Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Winner Efe 'Jokes' He Has Only N75k Left Of The N25m He Won In 2017

Thursday, November 15, 2018

BBNaija Winner Efe 'Jokes' He Has Only N75k Left Of The N25m He Won In 2017

Efe Ejeba, the winner of the 2017 Big Brother Naija television show has revealed that he has only N75,000 left out of the N25 million that he won last year.

He made this revelation, while he was a guest on a radio show on Hot FM.
When the radio host asked him, how much he had left of his prize money. 

He said, “Yo man, I basically have like 75k in my account. It used to be 100k, but yesterday night, we went to the least expensive bar to chill with the 25k.”

His response elicited laughter from the radio hosts.
From Punchng

*I dont believe him,Waffy no dey carry last..The brother was too broke to allow himself become broke so fast again..Note that aside the 25million cash...Efe did a thank you round and got about 100million from former governors and others....so what is he saying?I am sure he doesnt want people calling him to beg and that is why he said this......

31 comments:

1. His cup of kunu,
    BTW the only time I can say I like his outfit is this outfit.
    Wetin concern me sef_-

1. Warrior no de carry last but them de carry bracket first.lols

2. He was being sarcastic

2. Around March - April this year, I heard from a reliable source that was already broke and was visiting DSTV office and asking for favors. Aside the ‘album/song’ he released and also sorting ‘some’ people out for helping him win, the rest of the money was spent on living large and bragging all over the place with so much arrogance. So yeah, he is not joking.

1. Ekwe! How reliable is that source of yours?

2. Multichoice that he practically was absent at anything they organised that period? That should be the last place he would go to ask for favors, I don’t know about this ooh.

3. Stella easy 100million from where . Governors no dey give out cash like that oh when there’s nothing in return. Maybe 10-20m from the thank you tour .

4. You can lie sha!!! Making up stories to sound intelligent.Abeg Nyansh down. Akpaaa

3. If no income is coming in Stella 25/100m can finish in a year . I don't think he has much income coming in from music and he invested a whole lot in it. Havnt seen him being called for shows.
    Iv acquired like 30m or so over the past 5yrs and invested it. Let me just say Maybe I have spent 5m. This is because also have a 9/5 job that pays my bills.
    You don't know how money goes in Lagos. Someone dashed me 1m 3months ago. All I have left is 570k and it's because I kept 500k in fixed deposit. In 3months I have almost finished the rest of the other 500k on what I don't know. Money I wanted to use to travel abroad dec.
    I hope my man dashes me another.

4. I believe it. See there is a saying that the worst person to give lots of money to is a poor man. He probably won't know how to manage it because he hasn't seen that kind of money before

5. I believe he means he has just 75k liquid cash but he has money in investments.

6. It could be true and also could be a lie as well. But come to think of it, is there any investment he went into? Just asking ooh. For money that goes out constantly without been replace can easily finish in a shortest possible time regardless of how many million it is.

1. Leave Stella make she dey shout warri nor dey carry last...lol

7. Stella he is not joking the account will soon turn to wazobia frequency 94.1

ANNOY OWAMBE

1. Lol @wazobia frequency... It's 95.1, I think

8. I hope he at least bought a house and have someplace to call his own, keep rain off his head and sun off his back.

9. . .. And you think he is not serious, OK be waiting o... Bc part 2 is coming.

10. It's possible but that should be after investments here & there. If he keeps the money in the bank ,na to dey blow am dey go , except it's fixed.

11. That may be the cash that he has. He might have investments.

12. Is it possible for people to come out and say what they have in their account? He is obviously joking.

13. why would people call him to beg? when he dey hungry them give am food? if Efe no get house from that money e go too bad o. the guy for just enter acting strait , make he leave music