Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBA Star Dillish Mathews And Boyfriend Emmanuel Adebayor Celebrate 1st Anniversary

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

BBA Star Dillish Mathews And Boyfriend Emmanuel Adebayor Celebrate 1st Anniversary

Footballer Emmanuel Adebayor and former Big Brother Africa Winner, Dillish Mathews are celebrating their 1st year together as a couple....

WOW;they came out of the closet!!!
I pray they celebrate many more Anniversaries together!

30 comments:

1. Beautiful combination, I pray you both celebrate more memories together, I hope the love on social media is same in reality.

2. So Dillish left that her 'Big' boyfriend that spent money campaigning and voting for her during BBA?
    Even Melvin that put himself up for evicton ito save her...ikwakwakwakwa. That year's BBA was funny to me.

Bon anniversire to them

1. 2 bleesed 2 curse7 November 2018 at 09:43

Sincerely that was what just came to my mind...people will only love you as long as they can use you.

2. She is the Nina of her country �� the used men to get where they are. Anyway, they are both tired of hiding their love, no one actually cares so they decided to come out

3. make una marry na abi una never tire for bf and gf? free fucking

4. Woow!!!! Well, what do I know?

5. And I thought her beauty came with small sense. After all the passing her around like a football she is still celebrating a "boyfriend" on social media. A boyfriend of one year o! What happened to wishing him well codedly without mentioning his name so you keep people guessing who it really is. Tuale for Genevieve Nnaji, Rita Dominic and SDK. They don't trouble the internet with "man/family" info. Abeg if you know/have Genny's baby daddy's name, Rita's lover's name and SDK's husband's photo, please share with an amebo sister o. God bless you.

6. I thought they are divorced? @giveaway Princess

7. Why not celebrate this in private some people are just ridiculous which one is one year Anniversary as a boyfriend.I have a high level of respect for this lady so this is really childish and putting the relationship under scrutiny women always doing the most.

1. shut up. who are you to tell people what to celebrate? fuck your respect. if she doesn't litter social media with her relationship and then wants to celebrate anniversary as she dey feel am what is bad about that? busy body oshi

2. 2 bleesed 2 curse7 November 2018 at 09:44

No na,she needs to pepper her ex well. Smh

8. Okay oh, we are waiting and watching at the same time.keeping celebrating what i dont know.

9. Mhiz A the thing weak me no be small that boy she left was the perfect man for her very sweet loving gentle and all. well he is with a another girl that gives him peace of mind and the girl love am die!!!!!! Dillish is an innocent leech let's not forget she fucked oshiomole.

1. jealous idiot. she fucked oshiomole cos she came to edo state and the man gave her money....foolish goat, una must paint person bad if u cant get to the level you try hard to get..perfect man for hercos you lived with them. jealousy kee you there

10. She left Stephen because he was flirting with a Nigerian woman. I hope you know Adebayor is worse.

11. Flavour nabania had his own share of the national cake same with Adams oshiomole she can deny that all she want. Love is shacking her now just let it shack you to marriage and lead to togetherness if not e go too bad.

12. Adebayor is married.

1. Anon you are right, yes he is, to the mother of Kendra, his daughter.

2. Thank you oh. What type of wife does she have? I hope she reads the internet.

3. Does he have*

13. Very soon people will start celebrating the first time they made love.

14. Ok ohh, finally she announced it. More anniversaries

15. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 081413951137 November 2018 at 10:29

Good for them

16. Celebrating free fuck kaii Dillish where is ya Mama...

17. I don't blame her. Her mother had five children from five different men and never married to anyone. I guess she is trying so hard to subdue that. I like her and I pray she will get it right someday.

1. And what does this stupid story have to do with dis post?

2. Wow. 5 from 5 men.