Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: APC Guber Candidate Sanwo Olu Shares Cash To Touts...

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

APC Guber Candidate Sanwo Olu Shares Cash To Touts...

These Pictures were taken in front of the Awolowo Road, Ikoyi campaign office of Babajide Sanwo-Olu, APC Candidate for Lagos on November 19,2018....

Bundles of money were shared to these touts who came from as far as Mushin and Onipanu!

20 comments:

1. If he enters office, im go loot am replace a billion times.
    Will Nigerians every learn?

2. I don't know when all these nonsense will stop. The youths should stop enabling these politicians

1. Yoruba culture supports toutism. Why? Omo onile etc.

3. Na so oh if i know them self i will go and collect too.

4. Haba, that's 'normal levels 'for naija politricks. we have a long way to go

5. He's trying to bribe his way in come next year Election.

6. Please where is Jimmy Agbaje?All we have been hearing is Sanwo-Olu.He keeps gaining more grounds everyday.

1. He will come tomorrow and say election was rigged

2. PDP knows they don’t have a chance in Lagos. APC - They will rig, steal, destroy and kill all for their leader.

3. They fit need to rig. Jimi Agbaje has been tbeir candidate for the past 12 years. Can you Imagine?! The man even contested against Fashola at some point. Sanwo-Olu could have relaxed and bask in the rigging power and whatever you mentioned. But no. He is everywhere campaigning. Where is his opponent?

7. Tunubu’s script. He needs them for all sorts of things when he gets there next year. He needs to create jobs for them.

8. They are selling there children s future

9. Why did Jimi Agbaje fall asleep

Who here will help wake him up

10. Where is the bundle of cash please? All i see here are people not money! Stella do right!

1. You expect them to show you?

2. My sentiments exactly. You report money sharing and post a picture that doesn’t corroborate the story. How does this verify the news. I’m not a flag bearer of any party, but let’s not be used as tools to whip up undue sentiments or political propaganda. It’s destroying this country