Awwwww i hope she is not under any kinda pressure to get Married seeing that people are Marrying 'everyday'
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Actress Onyii Alex Sends Mmeo To Her Future Husband
Nollywood actress, Onyii Alex has taken to her Instagram stories to cry out to her her future hubby.....
27 comments:
Don't worry onyi very soon.
ReplyDeleteMY OWN IS , WATCHING HER MOVIES THIS DAYS IS SO HARD COX ALL YOU WILL SEE, IS THAT SHE IS SO INSECURE ABOUT HER LEGS. WALKKING IN FUNNY WAYS ALL BECAUSE SHE IS HIDING THE LEG. NEVER POSTING PICTURES OF THE LEG OR HERSELF IN POSITIONS WHERE THE LEG WOULD SHOW LOL, I GUESS SHE WISHES THAT THERE ARE DOCTORS WHO ALSO STRAIGHTENS LEGS TOO AND NOT JUST THE ASS. BTW NICE ASS JOB
DeleteTake your time baby girl.... No latecomer in marriage
ReplyDeleteAfter f**king promise abii? U want your own husband....🤣! U forgot he was someone's husband!
ReplyDeleteU will beg for husband tire! U never see something!
Only people with real body are getting married.
ReplyDeleteShe shouldn't bother. Her big God can get her a house, she has a baby already and she should live her life.
Which man she wan dash heartattack plus acute high blood pressure?
ReplyDeleteI swear... no man wish to experience what Lanre Gentry passed through, or TeeBillz.
Delete11:30 don reach.
ReplyDeleteLol. I think she just wants us to see her beautiful fingers and lovely nails. Yes, They are beautiful.
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful nails, I love!
DeleteFor this Nigeria? e go hard oh.
ReplyDeleteYour story is all over, rumour or not... even ur IG pics dont exactly scream wify material, the material no even reach sew boxers, maybe handkerchief sha, and we know how handki is handled, clean face and throway...
Chai! BVs are wicked wallahi, Anonymous 16.10, I doff my hat for your comment oooo.
DeleteStella, please screenshot this comment lol, Nigerians ehn una get mouth.
DeleteObari emma....jesus...hahahhaahhaah
DeleteChei you they vex ooo
DeleteHusband hunting season?
ReplyDeleteEvery actress wants to marry "abroad based".
That's the main problem.
All I see is her beautiful fingers
ReplyDeleteShe want to shine.
ReplyDeleteWhen u dn fuck ppl husband finish don't worry hubby is coming
ReplyDeleteHummmmm.... i went to hang out with a friend and she was there with ebube as well.
ReplyDeleteNobody is a saint but onyi couldn't even hide her hustle..damn!!! She is almost always naked and seeking attention.
Nobody is God over her life but marriage???? 🤔🤔🤔
This one has been advertising herself since, e no easy.
ReplyDeleteOnyi forget marriage it is not for you,Nigerian Men are wise when it comes to marriage except if u jam a white man maybe.
ReplyDeleteWhen she was busy being a baby mama she forgot. After snatching Tonto x fiance that year,got pregnant for him as her best friend then abd gave birth to a girl she always hide ,her daughter is fair like her pretty small girl, even when she celebrate her birthday she warnds everyone not to post...She is busy trying to pressurized kelechi iheanacho but the boy mama no want hear ,nd they all know all her owerri small small runs she did with Beverly OSU bf she met ebube who introduced her to bigger runs...shut up ur mouth
ReplyDeleteU mean she had a baby for Promise, tonto dike's ex boyfriend? See as at that time, that promise was married with 5 kids. His poor wife nearly ran mad as a result of his wayward lifestyle.
DeleteWhatever makes tonto and onyi think they would become 'wives' in the real sense of the word baffles me. Like the bv up there said, nobody be God o but marriage for 2 of una ehhhh na God hand e dey.
Yes she has a daughter sorry i am just seeing this anon she had a baby for him the girl is all grown up already
Deleteas i no know who she be make i read comments..may God grant you your heart desire
ReplyDelete@Baby Oku me too.