Nollywood actress Oge Okoye is a year older today, 16th November .......
It's not too late to wish her a happy birthday!
Happy Birthday Oge Nwanyi Oma
Friday, November 16, 2018
31 comments:
Happy birthday madam. May God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHBD okoyed
ReplyDeletemore dogs to ur cage
Bug repellant, ha ha ha @ more dogs to her cage. You people no dey forget things ni?
DeleteHappy birthday Oge
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday oge.
ReplyDeleteDo I like this dress?? Errrhmm No!
You don't have to like it,same way people don't also like yours
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHow old are you now?
Oops -how young are you now?
How is that your business? Will it give you long life abi money
DeleteShe is 25yrs today,she's 25 here todayyyy may God bless her new age😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteAnd how is what is the question asked up there your business?
DeleteWhy do you sing the song "happy birthday to you?" when someone is
celebrating since it is not your business?
Why is it that anytime age comes up, the Nigerian girl gets edgy?
Cool down, life is not that complex.
You wrote her age upside down, na 52 years she dey.
DeleteOh sorry, I made a mistake, she's 48 years.
DeleteFor where! She is in her 30's
DeleteHappy birthday pretty lady. More money to your bank account
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHer Caption is everything. Happy birthday Oge Okoye.Beautiful damsel.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday oge... Keep flourishing
ReplyDelete#xmasindubaionmymind
#Godsentpleaselocateme
Happy Birthday Oge
ReplyDeletePlease what is u wearing?😏😏😏
hmm ok o
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you .
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Oge
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, beautiful Oge. Congratulations.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty.
ReplyDeleteProsperous Birthday Oge
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Oge!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ogee.
ReplyDeleteIt's tomorrow...have you voted? last minute voting?
Socialmediaawardsng
To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR
Text sma18 stella to 33352
Oh happy birthday oge baby
ReplyDeletewow good happy birthday my crush that year
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful oge