Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nkechi Blessing Apologises And Says Viral Proposal Was A Skit Gone Wrong...

Friday, November 02, 2018

Actress Nkechi Blessing Apologises And Says Viral Proposal Was A Skit Gone Wrong...

On Tuesday actress Iyabo Ojo posted a video proposal of her Colleague Nkechi Blessing who supposedly got a surprise proposal from her 'Boyfriend' on a movie set......See post here
The shocked actress could not hide it as she asked ''Is this a joke or what'' as she reluctantly gave her ring finger....

Yesterday Thursday she apologised and says the whole thing was faked...

We are to choose whether to believe the Engagement or disengagement..lol

*Hmmm  I am sure one of the reasons she said no later was because he made it public without letting them plan it..lol
One day we go hear wetin happen...Happy Disengagement.

30 comments:

1. But I said it yesterday; these things are better done in private meeting between the two and not public. Give the girl the freewill to say no or not.

2. Stella she was just using the guy to get scripts. Forget her main boo is that her bestie people kept tagging in her engagement videos

3. Wrong engagement or right.. it'd have still been wrong

4. As expected
    Following all drama in ghost mood
    This blog is bae

The kinda happiness that has hit me the past weeks still got me dumbfounded and speechless ..

So haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaapy ...
    Annon cabin after you na u oo I swear mami

1. Mode*.. not mood, you cant be in the mood to be a ghost

5. Hmmmmmm 😎😎😎😎

6. Waiting for the Real Gist.

7. Yinmu, because people abused her that with all her oversabi,na that kind of man she fit hook,reason for disengaging, mtsheeeeew 😎😎😎😎

8. I'm sure she said yes to the guy so she does not disgrace the guy but told him no behind closed door.

The guy should have discussed it with her before popping the question

1. Youre right..
      Some men just mumu sha

9. Na WA, no be small happy disengagement lol.

10. This Nkechi s just too annoying... But I saw a video on her Instagram when she called the guy her husband, which she later deleted yesterday... Happy disengagment indeed

11. She broke the engagement quietly. She doesn't like the guy

12. Maybe she doesn't like the guy.
    She might have said NO to the proposal behind closed doors.

Reason why she disengage herself😁

13. Either she doesn't like the guy or she doesn't want the news on social media na she sabi! Make she go sit down for one side and leave social media for people who have thick skin lol

14. mtcheeeew. thank God I didn't waste my Congratulations on them😏😏😏😏😏

15. No problem hanty Nkechi. Na here we dey. Waiting for Part 3.

16. the guy resemble agbero abeg. how will she be proud ?

17. Nkechi has to say No to the proposal because her SPONSOR warned her about the so called proposal. It would have been the end of the SUGAR for her.

18. Nkechi is my boyfriend’s girlfriend. Hehehehe I knew it wasn’t possible. Nkechi can’t lose James like that. Immediately she posted the video James went off Instagram. If I hear!! Nkechi pls do and marry o