Happy Wedding Anniversary to you both!!!
Friday, November 16, 2018
Actors Joke Silva And Olu Jacobs Celebrate 33rd Wedding Anniversary
Nollywood's celebrated Veteran couple Joke Silva and Olu Jacob are celebrating 33 years together as man and wife.....
27 comments:
Happy aniversary
ReplyDeleteLovely couple. A good example to their kids and others. God continue to bless your union.
DeleteGod continually bless and keep their home.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to the Jacobs
ReplyDeleteMore amazing years together
Wowπππ
ReplyDelete33 years of seeing the same face everyday?
Big ups to them mehn #ENoEasyπ❤
Awww. It can be only God. Hwa.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteI tap oh π ππ
Happy anniversary to the jacobs
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww.... Happy wedding anniversary mama....
ReplyDelete#xmasindubaiobmymind
#Godsentlocateme
Wow!!!!
ReplyDeleteHow did they do it?
Wonder if this is gonna be possible in this n generation.
happy anniversary you two....
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them. More greater years ahead. I love you both!
ReplyDeleteWow! 33 years is no joke
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary, may God continue to uphold your home
Yes, my Cousin and wife have been married for 37years now and it's still like yesterday.
ReplyDeleteSee both of them displaying love and fondness. After 4 hefty and successful children who are all out. They watch each other's back. Good to see them checking on each other.
When you truely meet your real life partner. The bone of your bone. Not another person's partner like Ehi. Timi is laughing.
Wishing the Jacobs more grace and lifelong togethetherness.
πππππ
DeleteYou're not well, posh.. Lol
You just had to mention Ehi, abi?
Wow,happy wedding anniversary to the jacobs.
ReplyDeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary to you both.
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary to Uncle Olu and Auntie Joke Jacobs. God bless you home, more and more. 33years ni oh! As old as some of us, will come and take tutorials as soon as cupid does its job. 33years. wow.
ReplyDeleteOne real people among the lots of fakes in Nollyosisi
ReplyDeletecongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.. I love Olu Jacobs, he looks so fragile and I love that about him.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations πΎπππ to them!
ReplyDeleteSurprised though, guess they both didn’t marry early because they look almost 70 right? So Aunty Joke married around her 30’s 33yrs ago? It is surprising because for a country that’s fixated on marrying early even in 2018, this comes as a surprise that 33yrs who, they weren’t pressured. Nice ππ½
Lol...they are exposed people with experience...
DeleteGod continue to bless their home. I so much love this couple
ReplyDeleteLove is beautiful. Happy Anniversary to the Jacobs.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. I wish them more years together in love.