Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Wordless Post

21 comments:

1. Story for the gods

2. And that the man for 2019! Atikulate.

3. When Mbaka in 2015 condemned Goodluck in a recorded CD, most of the northerners bought that CD in hundreds and was sharing to people and Christian simply because their Buhari was projected as the Messiah and Goodluck a bad luck. If it was the other way round I think there would have been bloodshed if southerners had shared a video purporting Buhari in a bad light.

Today, APC has released a song calling Atiku thief and the presidency haven't find it necessary to condemn such music from being air but Falz head was called for by Muric. What hypocrisy do we have in this country? Laureta Onochie and Uncle Lai Mohammed have suddenly gone mute to this hate speech but when PDP does theirs, there will be call for arrest. The more they drag Atiku the more relevant he becomes.

1. How is the post up there related to this IPOB sermon you typed here? How do you even comprehend things? Na wa for you o. Who do you this thing?

2. You definitely need a brain surgery to correct the abnormality in your brain. Where is the connection of IPOB in my comment above?

3. No be brain surgery you need o. Na refurbishment. Tell us where is the connection of a Mbaka, Jonathan, CD, Muric, etc with the post above? If there isn’t then it is you who needs refurbishment for the IPOBic abnormality that you suffer.

4. So the both of you are daft to see the libeling of Atiku in that quote above. I used the releaaed APC song as an example to further illustrate the libeling and yes Muric comes to it because they always condemn music that goes against their faith but this one that can cause national crisis they become mute to it. More also Mbaka speech was more of a libel to Jonathan then in which if it was the other way round, the north wouldn't have tolerated it. Hope you can run along now.

5. You see why you have no sense? The quote is by PDP, not APC. Your daftness is on another level. It is a quote by PDP to promote Atiku, not a libel. Wow! You go school but cannot understand basic sentence. Na wa o. Who teach you English na? Muric speaks about religious representation not your kind of daftness in politics. Mbaka spoke against Jonathan the same way Sheikh Gumi spoke against Buhari. And he is still doing so. Why is PDP not attacking Sheikh Gumi and his followers for attacking Buhari? And besides, Muric only spoke about one music, not your “they always condemn music...”. How many music is always if not for Falz’s this is Nigeria? Is PDP not taking advantage of Sheikh Gumi’s attack on Buhari to gain support for Atiku? Did Atiku not take him to Obasanjo? Wake up you coward like your coward master Nnamdi. Reflect more.

4. Of course he resigned after stealing millions through customs. That no be today’s news. E don tey.

5. We have been stimulated. He is a lesser evil.short and simple.

6. What I did not know about Atiku which came out glaringly later was his parental background which was somewhat shadowy, his belief and reliance on marabouts*, his lack of transparency*, *his trust in money to buy his way out on all issues* and his*readiness to sacrifice morality, integrity, propriety, truth and national interest for self and selfish interests* - Olusegun Obasanjo

1. the shameless obasanjo too can insult atiku...

7. When they go low, we go high should be in quotes. Thanks to Mrs Obama.

Abeg "no one holy pass."

8. Its so sad to see comments above, where young people accuse someone cos they read it from the social media, Atiku have never been charged to court for any curruption, no standing accusations..... It is on record that buhari could not account for 1.3bn of PTF money he chaired under Abacha but everyone turns a blind eye....

9. James Ibori was tried in a law court in Nigeria and was found innocent. The same man was jailed by the British government on the same crimes he was tried for in Nigeria. So u see, your argument holds no water. If he is not really corrupt, he should go clear his name with the American government on the $500,000 bribery scandal. All these politicians are the same.

1. Who told you James Ibori was tried and found innocent? Better don't say what you don't know