Friday, October 05, 2018
28 comments:
I think people like Kwakanso
ReplyDeleteAll thieves
DeleteFaces of thieves, looters, killers and heartless beasts.
ReplyDeleteOf course, they will represent PDP and the blinded, brainwashed and sentimental masses will still queue behind them to support and applaud them.
None of the above biko! We Don tire.
DeleteTo be sincere im tired of all these recycled politicians,they should go and die *in Adams Osh.. voice*.
ReplyDeleteOnly Kwankwaso can unseat Buhari. Anywhere you see Hausa boys gathering, more than half of them are in Kwankwasiyya. Not just in the north, even in Lagos you will see them. If you guys don't want Buhari to come back, pray Kwankwaso wins primaries. Then let him pick an Igbo/South South Vice President. Not a technocrat like Osibanjo. I mean a grassroots person. Someone who owns a transport company or a well known philanthropist.
ReplyDeleteYou see these 2 states, Kano and Lagos, anybody who can be governor of these states will become influencial over the next couple of decades after he has left. Just make sure you do well by your people. Grow the IGR and let salary payment be regular. Let the state capital be clean.
Barman! Give Ajebo one cup of cold Kunu! Well said
DeleteGbam
DeleteAdd 2 bottles of chilled Star Radler. I will send a bowl of chicken nkwobi, home made. We have Nurse here incase the Kunu and Radler decide to ferment in the tummy.
DeleteYESSo, and I don’t mind supporting them, I noticed some Keke riders today o, they al had his posters on their keke, they don’t want to played, but the way Buhari is taking this issue enh, na God hand we dey
DeleteAre you saying the candidates from other parties are saints???
ReplyDeletethis is the time for all of us to wash our eyes very well and act wisely...nobody is perfect but someone must sit there.if i were to choose, Atiku would be the best man for the position.he has what it takes.come to investments he has it in corners, come to experience he has been there before at least he knows what it takes and must have realized the mistakes he made in the past and would do better. he has his money......in fact i give it to him 100%
ReplyDeleteGo and sit down! Atiku ko, guinea brocade ni. He's a bigger loothieves
DeleteSaraki has what it takes to unseat Buhari.
ReplyDeleteAtiku should go and rest!
Kwankaso and Tambuwal are APC moles!
Dakwambo is perfect but he is unpopular!
What makes Dankwambo popular?
DeleteSaraki has an upper hand above them all up there.
Delete1. He is enlighten
2. Smart both educationally and street wise
3.He is recognized locally and internationally above all other candidates up there.
4.He is well accepted both in the east, south, part of west and 60% North...
Nigerians see him like someone who will carry every tribe alone.
6. He is younger, so the youths see him as someone who will think alike.
7. The last interview, he sold himself out really well as someone who will invest more into Nigerian labour market and value.
8. His wife plays both ways lol! So the christains believe we are save with them and the Muslims also see them as part of them. (Security)
9. Every hungry Nigerian needs a breakthrough from this hell we are in now.
10. Nigerians see him as someone who will bring unity among us cos that is our strength as gaint of Africa we used to be.
11. No criminal records like the other candidate who can't travel to USA... I no call anyone name o!... So the internal community may listen to him if he represents well.
Dakwanbo would have been a good candidate cos of his good deeds, but he can't beat Buhari that is like a movement.
Kwankwaso also is good, but only popular in the north so we can't risk it.
Buhari must go....
Saraki will only win in kwara, he cant smell the valley talkless of rock talkmore of aso rock
DeleteI think kwanjwaso
ReplyDeleteNone of the above
ReplyDeleteVOTING TIME...
ReplyDeletePlease vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR, text sma18 stella to 33352
Saraki baby
ReplyDeleteSaraki all the way
ReplyDeleteConvey all these so called politicians abi na decision makers to a private meeting.lock them inside and throw a bomb to kill them all so we start afresh on a clean slate even though we've all been compromised to an extent but i think it will still be better than still having these old power hungry idiots rule us.
ReplyDeleteRecycling old men
ReplyDeleteNone of the above
NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE NONE
ReplyDeleteSowore for 2019. We have to take it back, none of the thieves up there have us in mind, they are only looking for their personal interest. TAKE IT BACK.
ReplyDeleteNone of them
ReplyDeletesaraki or kwankwoso