Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

Wordless Post

“A very important politician insisted, and still insists that the most important attribute for leadership is dancing, and boy he can dance! And for those who think that that is ridiculous, at least 200,000 people voted for him in a particular election”-VP Osinbajo

18 comments:

1. Hmmmm....oshibanjo thread easy the ground is slippery.

2. Naaaa Brah! U goofed on this one! Its the Adeleke Factor! These guys have Money!!!!!! U think sanwo Olu will dance and will get votes? Ikwakwakwakwawa! Please!

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

3. Looool,Oga Adeleke come and hijack your shade o. Chai!!!! But v.p u mean o

4. Is this man still a pastor? See the shades he gave to dancing senator and Dino.

Stella you did not add Dino.

Short man with lie lie white hair

5. Meaning? let me be wakaring in peace.
    Dancing unlce won the election that we know.

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text sma18 stella to 33352

6. Vp is shaking table here

7. Excuse me sir ☝️☝️ what are you trying to say? Pls tell me that you have never, never danced a David dance. 💃 💃 😂😂😂😂.

8. Yes! At least his dancing brings laughter to our faces at that moment and makes us forget the hell you, your master and your cabal has put us into.
    If it was free and fair and not riging in osho's voice una for win?
    The God's name you always call upon will visit you all, for he hears the cry of the poor.

9. And who is this one shedding??????

10. So it is now a crime to be happy shebi,i sorry for this man sha,slave to men master's, pathetic man.

11. He is "shedding" the hairs in Adeleke's gbola

1. Lol......Good response to “who is this one “shedding”.

12. Shame on APC Ndi oshi vote & mandate atlist he won a GOV elections your evil devilish party stole using your agents call inec