Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Tells Court To Dissolve 17 Year Marriage Because Hubby Beats Her Up In The Other Room

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Woman Tells Court To Dissolve 17 Year Marriage Because Hubby Beats Her Up In The Other Room

A housewife, one Oluwakemi Patrick, on Tuesday pleaded with an Ikorodu Customary Court in Lagos to dissolve her 17-year marriage because her husband, John Patrick allegedly beats her before making love to her.

Oluwakemi told the court that she can no longer bear the constant beating and harassment before s#x.

“My lord there is no more love in our marriage. I want divorce.

“I met my husband 17 years ago. He proposed to me and I agreed to marry him but after some time his attitude changed and he no longer cared for me and our children.

“He now has the habit of threatening me and constantly beating me anytime I request for money.Whenever my husband wants to have s#x with me he usually forced me. He beats me anytime I refuse to allow him to make love to me.’’

The complainant further stated that Patrick also accused her of having extra-marital affairs with other men.

“I want the court to dissolve our marriage and let me have custody of our children because he is not a responsible man,’’ she pleaded.

Patrick, denied the allegations.

The self-employed Patrick, residing at Eyita community in Ikorodu, told the court that he was not against the divorce requested by his wife.

According to the News Agency of Nigeria, NAN, the President of the court, Mr Otun Olayiwola, adjourned the case until November.
from dailypost.

*Beating her before the Do is a form of sickness and forcing her do to is so clear the man needs to be locked up...being married gives you no right to force anyone against their wish...I wonder why the Judge did not jail him for that......Hisssss!!!

15 comments:

1. Useless man. Some men are just wired wrong. Sick minded pervert. She is better off without him.

1. Madam stella so because the woman said so, you believe it right? Okay, so the man said she is a hoe, so what have you got to say to that too?

2. I met this guy and thought i was at my last bus stop. After some months, we travelled out together and we had to get down to the nitty gritty. When he was landing, the expletives from his mouth was shocking. That was the end of our marriage plans. I can't come and be receiving insults every time Oga is on top.

3. @Anon 19:46, pls expantiate, what are the expletives?

4. @bee hill, I'm sure you have an idea, but if you don't let me give you a hint... When the man is about to ejaculate, he'll say stuff like... Open 👐 your mouth 👄, let me cum in it... B@#&h, who's your facking zaddy, call me zaddy, whose p@#%y is it, you know you're my favorite slut... Right?,... Ati be be loooooo!

2. This Ikorodu judge must have seen a lot of things. Hian!!!

3. Beating a woman is wrong.
    But this is the chant of a lot of women when money finishes.

1. They simply know how to bring out the beast in every living thing. Then everything a man

4. When money finishes woman start looking at the man as a lazy man. Forcing and beating you!! Did he start from day one. Seventh years gone already and his forcing you. Nonsense women we always play the Victim, and be cheating every where when the man no longer has money.. Stella this your comment is always 80% backing women even when you do not know the real issues, tell us this place is ment for women so we guys go fine our way.

5. Marriage should be scrapped too many unnecessary Wahala

1. You don reach here, you will be alright.

2. Supported pls

6. I remember a blog visitors chronicle about a friend of hers that the husband beats before sex. It's like this thing is more common than we think o.

7. apart from saying things and later denying what else are they good at? Stupid people