BIRTHDAY GEH MERCY COVERS IHN
Hi Stella and Blog visitors, today 10th of October is my birthday and I am super grateful to God for his loving kindness towards me. Please use my pictures for face of IHN. Thank you.
Happy Birthday babe geh
::........................................................................................................................................................
BABY CASTLE WINDSOR COVERS IHN
Awwwww isnt she lovely?
Kisses to you baby geh
..........................................................................................................
BIRTHDAY GURL LIZZY COVERS IHN
It's my birthday today and I'm so grateful to God for he's been so good to me, he's always been my help and has never forsaken me and for that I say Who is like unto thee, O Lord, who is like unto thee, O Lord, among the gods who is like thee, Glorious in holiness, fearful in praises, always doing wonders, Halleluyah!!!!
Bvs should give me my birthday gift by patronising me, I sell cute unisex sneakers at birthday giveaway prices of 1500 each, comes in size 41 - 45 and in different colors and patterns.
my phone number is 07082708241
Thanks and God bless you Sweetie.
Bv Queen Lizzy.
:............................................................................................................
TEEJAYS CORNER
SELF DISCOVERY AND REALISATION-- A STEP TO FULFILLMENT.
I found among men, a great man who have conquered SELF. It is a great accomplishment and an act of bravery to conquer one self than millions of adversaries put together.
In today piece, there are three key words at the header above, DISCOVERY, REALISATION and FULFILLMENT. Interestingly, these words have links connecting them together. Discovery, have to do with finding a path, while realization entails being aware of that path discovered, then fulfillment crown it all with achieving a desired result.
Do you know a large catchment of people especially between the age of 25-60 are stuck in one dilemma or the other consequently on the choices they made?. So funny, few in that catchment have condition their mindset of being jinxed as a result of the stagnation around them. There is a truth about ones brokenness, joblessness, being confuse about a career path, even difficulty in getting married. That truth is, you haven't discovered yourself, for when you do, you will realize and understand you have wasted so lot of time chasing shadows.
Understand this, discovering one self and discovering purpose are two different things. You must have found yourself before you can talk about purpose.
Do I hear someone whisper but Sir how can I discover myself? Good question. To discover self, you have to confront yourself over and over again, until you become aware of your traumas and emotional triggers. You won't be able to conquer self or heal what you cannot or will not acknowledge.
At this point permit me to say, realization (awareness) is the first thing and the driving force that propels discovery. You can't discover what you haven't realize, simply put, you can't arrive at a solution without knowing the problem.
Awareness is the greatest agent for change. When you realize and become aware of your limitations, then I can assure, you are on a sure path to fulfilment. You can't be fulfilled or successful if you aren't ready to find out your purposes in life. The fact it befits others doesn't mean you are destined towards such path. Fulfillment comes truly from the heart after a successful attainment of a pursuit genuinely.
In summation, one great obstacle obstructing fulfillment is that, people tend to live fake life style for public commendations. Anyone at this age and time who still live according to peoples opinion or directives, have lost the touch of reality and can never be fulfilled.
Until you realize the reasons for your stagnation in life, then discovering yourself by conquering your fears and limitations, you won't breath forth into a fulfilled life.
TEEJAY.
Teejay is this you?WOW...nice but i cant find you inside these words...
.........................................................................................................
ANSWER NEEDED
Pls i need answers...my exes keep coming back after break up..proclaiming undying love for me.
Currently dating one of my ex..after break up they come back begging but don't value me when I'm with them.
So what makes you think they value you now?If your ex comes back to beg you and does not want a commitment,why are you taking that person back?oh well,maybe you will go through all your exs before your eyes go clear ba?
.............................................................................................................
BV DEPRESSED OVER NON PAYMENT OF SALARY
Hello Most Beautiful Stella,
I don't know where this my rant falls but please help me post cos i need advice from BVs as soon as possible. I just need to rant cos am gradually losing it,am frustrated and it's beginning to affect everyone around me.
I work with PAYPORTE 'sponsors of big brother naija' but we are being owe 4months salary without pay. if you miss work cos of transport any day you'll be debited,he paid may salary September and debited people for late coming knowing he was owing and people borrow money to come work for him'' How Wicked and Callous Can Employers Of Labour In Nigeria be''.
If you speak about your salary in the office be sure to be sacked and he has calabar people allover without certificates that he's paying more than graduates. this is not why am writing you, i noticed that lately am frustrated and depressed.
The other day my child didn't do anything that will warrant me hitting him but i hit him on his head and that spot was swollen for days 'i feel ashamed that i did that to him' when my mom slapped me for doing that to him i nearly returned the slap to her and rain insults on her. the truth be told i felt awful after that.
Am solely responsible for my child's upkeep and all and not getting salary is frustrating i had to sell a phone for little or no amount that someone gave me as a gift to pay part of my child's fees this term. Please i need advice cos i don't have or feel love towards anyone or anything now including my child that i use to love so much. I get confrontational,agitated and irritated with everything happening around me.
If you are not getting paid..why dont you quit and look for something else to do?what is the use staying in a Job that is depressing you and pushing you to almost killing your child?
It is possible that your employer is cash strapped but not telling you people?Other wise why employ people and just decide not to pay them?
Please quit the Job already!
Hmmm come to think of it...I thought Payporte is a rich company?
...........................................................................................................
MINDSET THAT NEEDS ADVICE
SDK pls I need urgent solution to my mindset,3 years ago I became a vegetarian and I stopped killing..not humans oh..I mean killing of anything that breath,though kill na kill...
I let go of insects of all kind and I never intentionally steps on them,I have this feeling that our life is a circle of all,you can be human today and die and be a tree or anything tmrw,my heart skips anytime I see that joke of a goat ...the goat boldly looking at you,so please let go of any mosquito that bites you..stop eating meat..be vegetarian ,Condem killing,fulanis herdsmen are like butcher house where they kill cows,chicken and goats ......
Those animals have families
Imaging going on a journey and never return...just like Hunter catching meats..the animal family will never see them
They have right to life just like you and I
Please stop killing
Eat plants...they have no blood..
Don't preach bible
Same bible says though shall not kill and same bible said eat all or so...I am not into bible thing.
So please remember this life is a circle that works with karma๐
If you do evil and go free as an evil person when you recycle into a goat...they will use you as ASU,pepper soup etc..
And as a mosquito that will kill you with slaps or flint
As a ant...they will step on you to.kill you or use fire
You recycle and suffer...
Be good and you will enjoy your recycling
Don't do evil behind close door and be good outside
Don't fake it
My message for those with ears..
KAMA IS REAL
รDK...PLEASE I NEED THIS SPECIALLY ON CHRONICLE...IT IS A.MESSAGE TO THE WORLD. .MIGWO SISTER๐
If you are a Veggie,you dont need to force anyone into becoming one please...Gosh!!!!
Please i cannot answer that ''migwor' greeting...ah ah!!
...........................................................................................................
DJ SERVICES AVAILABLE ON THE ISLAND
I am a professional dj based on the island with a plethora of sound system and new age dj equipments.
You can reach to me for your:
*Weddings.
*Birthdays.
*Events.
*dinner party
*Children's party/games
*lounge/club dj
*artiste/show promoter
*brand promotion/Road shows
CALL or WhatsApp DJ CHERRY
ON :08039162445.
Instagram: dj_cherrypride.
*NB:location and time is never a problem.
............................................................................................................
Please for your baby and organic personal products patronize me
Phone no.: 09069233069
......................................................................................................
SUN GLASSES FOR SALE
My fellow wonderful BVs we have these lovely designer shades and more for
sale o.
They are only N6000 each and you get a discount when you buy 2 or more. We look forward to and highly appreciate your patronage
Location is Lagos and free delivery within Surulere.
Contact us via WhatsApp on 09091402282 for more enquiries.
.........................................................................................................
Please I want to sell my wedding dress for a token sum of 30k for BVs. It's been worn only once by me and in a very good condition.
It's a Mermaid Dress size 12, but can fit someone a bit smaller or bigger. And it goes with a veil and under basket. Interested buyers should whatsapp me on: 08160457757
.............................................................................................................................................................
GIVEAWAY/AFFORDABLE BABY ESSENTIALS
I sell quality and affordable hospital requirement cum baby essentials at the best price deal and deliver just at your doorstep to ease pregnant mum the stress of shopping.
Instagram:emjaykiddies store
Whatsapp:08033040753
Email:emjaykiddies@gmail.com
Thank you so much
.............................................................................................................................................................
FOR SALE
Graco/ Chicco Baby Car seats- 10k each
Toddler car seat - 9k
Baby Cot-10k (free baby vitafoam mattress)
Console table-60k
650VA Binatone UPS-10K
DSTV Decoder + Remote -7k
Do contact me on the number: 09056372477
................................................................................................................................................................
PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER AVAILABLE
End of the year Price Splash Promo for your Wedding/Event starts from October-December 2018
1 day-N250,000k❌N190,000k✔
2 photographer
1 videographer
HDR Frame
1matt/glossy photobook+ bag & soft copies.
2 days N400,000k❌ N290,000k✔
2 photographer
1videographer
HDR Frame
2matt/glossy photobook+ bag & soft copies
And PRE WEDDING PHOTOSHOOT
For more enquires I can be contacted on 09082829909 and on Instagram with Obadareoga_Photography.
Attached are some of the pictures of my work at the just concluded AMVCA
..........................................................................................................................................................
RELOCATION SALES AT IYANA IPAJA
Thermocool Double Door Fridge working perfectly but a little rust inside #20,000
Small Tiger Generator #10,000
Ceiling Fan #2000
Seater Chairs #20000
Mouka Foam. #10000
Call or Whatsapp 08181063846
...............................................................................................................................................................
Call or Whatsapp for your stone free brown rice and Ofada rice.
Location is Abakaliki
Nationwide Delivery.
.................................................................................................................................................
I attended an event last year & sat alone in my friends booth glancing through the events catalogue when I suddenly looked up and saw some people walking towards the direction of the booth.I recognised one of them & couldn't believe my eyes so I stared so hard(seroius eye contact) to confirm I wasn't dreaming and when this person was close I confirmed she was the one and quickly removed my gaze from her and back to the catalogue and she made a sharp turn past me.I guessed she was embarrased at the way I stared.lol
ReplyDeleteWhen I told my friend what happened he said I should have smiled or waved at her maybe she would have stopped at the booth to check out his wares.๐
You see I've always said the day I will see Genevieve "I will scream, hug her etc" but that day i was star struck.All I could do was stare.
I now consoled myself that maybe she wasn't the one and later that day she made a post about the event.Chai after all my rehearsals this past years..
She wasn't on makeup that day and to add to what you already know she is extremely beautiful.
Have you ever been Star STAR STRUCK? Stella this should make for IHG if you deem it fit.
Madam vegetables, weldone oo.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteHahaha lwkmd...see me here cracking my brain thinking that you decoded me only for me to realise after posting that you were talking to the poster up there.Assumption is very very very very very bad..
DeleteBut for real i know someone with this twitter handle and thought the person was passing a message codedly.** Heaves sigh of relief**
Epistle gang you no sharp we don screen munch am๐
DeleteGood afternoon bvs!
DeleteHappy birthday tI the celebrants.
Bv castle Windsor your baby is so cute.
Hahaha at 15:04,wetin you wan use am do nah..lol.
DeleteThanks Madam B
DeleteWelcome midweek IHN....
ReplyDeleteMadam vegetarian don't force your opinion down on us. Since you love mosquitoes just endeavor you leave your door open every night so that those homeless creatures will have a home to live.
DeleteTeejay thumb up for your write up.
North Dakota, pls stop scamming people o.k. money gotten through scamming doesn't make anyone rich ooh. Ask sexy Daddy.
Welcome,ihn
DeleteWhen is snm Stella? please do. Tired of being single.
ReplyDeleteits better to be single than fall for vultures lurking on sdk
DeleteHi omalicha nwunye Korkus.
ReplyDeleteHi bvs.
IHN is here.
Let love rule. Live and let live.
Welcome IHN. I've gotten the alert of #10,000 for NURSING MOTHER giveaway. To the Giver: thank you so much, may God replenish your pocket, bless and protect you in Jesus name, amen! Thank very much Stella, May God continue to bless you, amen! Baby and I are so grateful for this.
ReplyDeleteI hope you told your husband about the giveaway ๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteHahahahaha buggie. They don't tell. Chop and clean mouth
DeleteLol...@Lady bug and Yori Yori of course I did. He knows how SDK blog take enter my head๐. So excited about the giveaway, bcos this is something for the baby, can't chop and clean mouth, mbanu!
DeleteIHN is here.. Happy birthday Mercy and Lizzy.... God bless your new age
ReplyDelete”It’s okay to want things other people have; it is quite natural and we should want good things for ourselves. But we should not fool ourselves into thinking that other people have picture-perfect lives. Everyone struggles, everyone hurts, and everyone is enduring something that they probably won’t tell you about. Whatever picture people paint their life as, rest assured that any one life in all its parts is beautiful and dark, hopeful and weary, a blessing and an everyday battle. Focus on the good parts of your life and be grateful for your own set of problems because if you knew what everyone else was going through, you would probably still choose your own life. Don’t compare yourself to anyone and while we’re at it, let’s be a little kinder to each other along the way.”
ReplyDelete– Kovie Biakolo
Happy Birthday to you too Mercy my day mate, may our new year be blessed abundantly. Castle your baby is so pretty... Oya, Bvs patronise me o, let the orders start rolling in
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday @ Mercy
ReplyDeleteGod bless your new age ๐๐๐❤๐ฝ๐พ๐ท
Kisses @ Baby Windsor castle ๐๐๐๐๐
Happy birthday @ Lizzy
Age Gracefully dear ๐๐๐ฝ๐ท๐พ
I rep 28th October
Kisses to you too dear.
DeleteHappy birthday, Lizzy and Mercy. LLNP
ReplyDeleteThat Mercy, the girl in the first picture looks like Funke Akindele
ReplyDeleteThat face of in house news has same stature as Jennifer the comic Nollywood actress
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday @ Mercy
ReplyDeleteGod bless your new age ๐๐๐❤๐ฝ๐พ๐ท
Kisses @ Baby Windsor castle ๐๐๐๐๐
Happy birthday @ Lizzy
Age Gracefully dear ๐๐๐ท๐พ๐ฝ
Castle baby is such a cutie.... Kisses to her๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeletePay Porte owing with all the endorsements, it is well
That sign out is so right, from the gate to the office assistant.....everyone is so important. I treat my assistant like my son. You don't know where we might meet tomorrow.
What an hectic day, peak period is here..
Happy birthday Queen Lizzy and Mercy
DeleteMay God bless your new age and Grant your heart desires...๐๐๐๐
Thanks momma.
DeleteIn house news special.. The girl with the exes. They only remember you when they are starving on the 3letters pleasure.. So save it and wait for the one who's gonna b the sole owner. Every guy remember his ex for the kind of attitude she has and return to be there forever and some return to finish the unfinished match..
ReplyDeleteMadam that has not been paid in 4months. What will you do in my case where my husband has not been paid in 7months? We have 3 kids and I have been running the house with my little salary and now the landlords are on our neck. They have given us till Saturday to pay or move out.
DeleteThis is a company where the children of the owner travel abroad with first class whenever they like sometimes just for 3 days.They commission houses worth billions but their staff's wives are dying cos there is no money to deliver in the hospital. Someone's mother died cos there was no money to pay hospital bills.
They even feel like they are doing you a favor. No remorse or apologies at all.
But I believe God will answer us and give my husband another Job before the end of the year,
In everything, learn to thank God and be grateful for the gift of life and good health. Don't allow what you are going through affect your attitude towards others. With time everything will get better. Better opportunities will come. Dont let your situation turn you to an angry, embittered woman. Try to be optimistic that something good will come along and it surely will.
Please know that you can sue!
DeleteYes, sue for wages earned and he will be compelled to pay
Better still, make it a class action suit with many people. Do SM call out and believe me, your salary will come out
Nobody is as secretive as a Nigerian traveling abroad...
ReplyDeleteWhy is it so??? ๐ ๐ค
Village people ☻๐ฟ๐น
Delete#Copied
DeleteGoodafteroon bvs.
ReplyDeleteRelocation prizes is it negotiable? No pictures n d bed is what size
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies
ReplyDeleteWOW!!!! thanks so much Stella for posting my Advert.
ReplyDeleteBVs please patronise me
Ofada and BROWN rice Seller
Is brown rice the same as abakaliki rice?
DeleteIn-house Wednesday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the celebrants.
Castle Windsor baby super cute.
Thanks Cutest.
DeleteThis your sign out word is bae. I love today IHN, very loaded with lessons to learn.
ReplyDeletePayporte is not a “company”, it is a money laundering scheme. Who has shopped with them? Who knows anyone who has shopped with them? Madam still working for them please stop going to that job. I understand that people would say “stay and manage this one till you get another one” but how would you even have time to attend interviews to get better opportunities if you keep going to this one that is of no benefit to you.
ReplyDeletePlease stop going and love your child inugo? No be the poor pikin send your message and seems like una like to throw slap for una house abi why did your Mum have to slap you. Domestic violence is wrong o.
Hahahaha. Your last paragraph though.
DeleteHappy birthday Mercy and Lizzy.
DeleteBaby Windsor isa fine geh.
Oga vegetarian, sense fall on you o.
The owner na big wash. Payporye is not a company, girly resign please
DeleteThanks Rainandice
DeleteMr eat plants, stop killing animals. Na wa for you o. Is it by force to become a vegetarian like you? Na who even tell you say we 'recycle' when we die? SMH.
ReplyDeleteLeave am...na only em go recycle...mtchweew. Where did u get that from...hian
DeleteI wonder for the pelzin o
DeletePlants breathe and have family too.
Basic Biology class.
There are animals solely created by God to be cleaners. Yes, earth cleaners.
Fishes solely created to be water cleansers too.
That's their destiny.
Anyways, being a vegetarian is good for the health.
But advertising it from that "killing" angle no dey work abeg
Happy Birthday to the ladies up there. BV Castle, your baby girl looks well taken care of and she's chubby, keep it up .TJ, nice write up! Sign out meme is so on point.
ReplyDeleteMy dear na God o. Thanks.
DeleteWelcome ihn
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the celebrants.. y'all are beautiful..
ReplyDeleteCastle Windsor your baby girl is pretty..
Unu good afternoon..
Commenting from the street#####
Thanks Chi babe
DeleteGosh... Cant belive av bin sitting for 4hrs straight... Waist o... God bless all the geniue hustlers oo.. Ihn "nnua".. Happybirthday mercy dear.. U is beautiful.. Same wit u lizzy baby..
ReplyDeleteMadam Vegetarian, you are very high! So we shouldn’t kill mosquitoes until they kill us with malaria abi?
ReplyDeleteIt’s been ages since I saw mosquitoes though ๐ค
Lady that the exes keeps coming back, i think you are a source of break through in their life, hence their coming back.
ReplyDeleteLast year was a year of War room, so those people who watched war room and organised watching it with friends because of their cheating husband, how far? Did it work? Has the man stop cheating? Make una come nack us gist
ReplyDeleteHahahaha. War room is no longer reigning o. It's now Acrimony.
DeleteSMH at naive people using fiction to teach real life lessons.
What dey do now is the advice men with cheating wives to watch war room. Irony of life
DeleteHahahahaga they are the ones writing chronicles and doing anonymous night.
DeleteThat friendship they formed Don pafuka since
Bia, mr/mrs vegetarian, clearly you have no idea of what it means to be a vegetarian! You weren't born a vegetarian so why are u forcing yourself to become one? Abeg park well joor. Live and let live! leave us to enjoy our meat/fish/pork and continue eating your grass! Nonsense & ingredient!
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐.
DeleteYou are so angry..calm down.
Lwkm.
Na so the mata vex me jare....haba! Some people can be so FAKE ehn!
DeleteStells have vex. Abeg answer her greeting o๐๐๐๐๐๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon lovelies...
ReplyDeleteFine faces of IHN
Baby Castle is beautiful
Aunty migwor thank you but I like my beef, cow leg and dried cat fish ๐๐๐ Stella answer your greeting na.
Payporte staff pls resign, God will give you a better job.
Advertisers should always endeavour to put location.
Thanks ma'am
Delete@payporte staff: this isn't the first time i'll be hearing of this payporte issue. the ish was allover social media one time like that when a staff decided to call them out. shey na work be that one? y'all should just resign abeg....
ReplyDeleteAbeg i need the North Dakota gist. Wetin happen?
ReplyDeleteUna good afternoon oh ๐
Radio one battery. Your aproco is on another level.
DeleteUgegbe Chike Longest time ooo
DeleteChikito you get full blown gist if you drop hint of how much you gave her so far. I trust your kind heart , tell us small
DeleteBubul don't be unfortunate
DeleteThose that called her, she saved their numbers according to ids and start asking for monies.
DeleteShe call you, make I call you too. No do me longer throat
I don't want to believe she's begging for money in Stella's name although I know she must have begged others for money 'cos she also begged me for money and I gave her.
DeleteHappy birthday to the celebrants, some body wants us to be vegetarians by force,'iffa hear' all the cockroaches and mosquitoes should relocate to your compound biko.
ReplyDeleteThat proud and silly NORTH Dakota I wasted my savings on her cos she brought sob stories.
ReplyDeleteHer mum died,her family abandoned her and little sisters, they had nothing to eat in the small room, she needed to rent another house in safe place etc. Numerous stories that chic is a crook. I regret giving and there are many others like her here.
You won't see Mama Nnukwu, small time she will appear with hot sob story. Obtain cash from blog visitors and viammmm. She will vamoose.
Stay woke people.
Good afternoon y'all.
Them plenty. Sit down be my name.
DeleteSob stories dey come, now how to nack the tory dem dey practice
But why are you mentioning Mama Nnukwu's name here? Has anyone complained about her too? People have genuinely been helped by this blog,so many. No need to start naming and shaming others because of one bad example.
Delete14:47 include in your list.
DeleteWhiteberry
IsaacBaba
Even this Deeza is one of them that's the reason why she run to go change ID.
They belong to the same WhatsApp groyp.
Yori Yorim they won't see you. Maintain your ghost mode
14:47 since morning I just dey laugh.
DeleteCorrect life.
I know say one day fowl nyash must open.
And I no get time to dey speak plenty English untop people wey feel dem sabi, dey go say you be hater.
Ki lo kan mi be?
Plenty plenty format na im dey.
Make them continue to dey scrape una abololo,
Buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Castle Windsor baby is beautiful..
ReplyDeleteHBD Lizzy and Mercy
Thanks dearie.
DeleteHahahaha this vegetarian bv is so funny, wait till i come out of this condition that scares me away from meat, i going to devour them by his grace. For the past few weeks, i haven't eaten meat. .. Unlike me
ReplyDeleteWelcome ihn
ReplyDeleteIntroduce a Nigerian to anything, he go carry am for head. Religion? Dem dey. This one wey just enter vegetarian dey yarn opata. Go lake go meet crocodile and preach vegetarian to am. Nonsense
ReplyDeleteHaha haha haha ๐๐๐๐
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
Castle Windsor, your baby is beautiful and chubby, I love ๐
Lemme look for assorted meat to eat *side eyes at Bv vegetarian* LMAO ๐๐๐๐๐
Hahahahaha. Don't mind him. If you see bedbugs on your bed, give am pillow Him rest his head well.
DeleteYeye
๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ @ give bedbugs pillow ๐ ah ah iri worski
DeleteThanks Amanda dearie.
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐ this one got me finally..
DeleteMr Vegetarian Hiaaaaaannnnnn for you o.
ReplyDeleteAna-akogheri in Chike's voice ๐๐๐
Hian at ogbonge head vegetarian. Oyibo wanna be. Keep denying your body essential minerals. I will not contribute a dime to your hospitalization when you come back here to beg.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful people .Hope your day is going fine.
ReplyDeleteI don't like when I borrow someone something to use and you lost it yet no sign of remorse, you are not looking for it and I have to even be begging you to help me search for it. Instead of you to search, you are putting me in 'is coming'. I said let me assist in searching, you said no. I regret borrowing you. Something I have had for 8 good years, something I am so attached to yet you don't have any remorse, no admittance that you lost it, no searching for it. You are just doing like I didn't borrow you anything. It is well. Now I realise that you are not reliable. I was warned but I chose not to believe in the hope that you were being sincere. No wahala.
Socialmediaawardsng
To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR
Text sma18 stella to 33352
To the vegetarian, you can't force your opinion on people. Being a vegetarian is a choice. You chose yours, let's choose ours as well.
ReplyDeleteCastle Windsor ,your baby is beautiful
Thanks Indiana. You're doing a great job.
DeleteMy people, help me. I have 300,000 and I need to raise 150,000 naira by Dec, 2018 to make it 450k . What can I do to raise that amount in terms of investment and have between 450 and 500k by Dec. Thank you as I know my bvs will definitely be of great help.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Baby Castle Windsor – such a lovely baby. Love you dear. Also to Mercy and Queen Lizzy. God blessings to you all.
ReplyDeleteTo the Vegetarian:
And God said, Let us make man in our image, after our likeness: and let them have dominion over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air, and over the cattle, and over all the earth, and over every creeping thing that creepeth upon the earth. Gen 1 vs. 26...
"Now may the God of peace Himself sanctify you completely, and may your whole spirit, soul and body be preserved blameless at the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ."
(1 Thessalonians 5:23)
Man is a tripartite being – Spirit, Soul and body. When a man dies the following takes place:
Spirit returns to God,
The body on earth decays or is destroyed.
God keeps our spirit with Him until the time we are resurrected. He will then place our spirit in our risen body, the spirit apparently acting as a permanent record of what we are—including our memories and personality—so that our individuality is retained.
Man is a tri-partite being – spirit, soul and body. It is with his spirit that a man worships, and may contact God.
The soul includes the conscious and subconscious minds, the realm of emotions and the will. Soul gives a man personality, self-awareness, rationality and natural feeling.
The body is a complex physical creation by which a person relates to this world and to other people in the world. As marvelous as the body may be, man has a non-physical aspect which consists of a different kind of materiality – spirit. It is this part of man that is eternal.
The Soul immediately goes to be with God and there is a continuity of personal existence. There is no interruption of life at the end of this life, but we continue to be alive in our personal souls upon death.
The difference between Man and animals is that Man possess the Spirit of God in him which returns back to the Creator after demise while Animals does not possess the Spirit of God. Humans don’t recycle.
in summary, HUMANS DON'T RECYCLE! oga veggie, inugo?
DeleteThanks Cutest
DeleteThanks Madam E, love you too. But today's not her birthday.
DeleteWow! Thank you so much Stella for posting my advert..Please patronize me for your events/wedding...Obadare Photography is ALWAYS at your service and available to travel!
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Stella and bvs,beautiful day to us all,God bless the giver and customers on the sellers
ReplyDeleteAnty vegetarian haba is it by force? Eat ur vegetables in peace and leave us alone, hian.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteMercy and Lizzy, cutie baby castle windsor, heard about it before that payporte don't pay their staffs don't know why though too bad,good luck to the seller's and buyers.Do enjoy the rest of your day all.
DeleteGod bless the givers
ReplyDeleteThe seller of the baby car seats, what age ranges are they for? i'm looking for the one for 0-6yrs.
ReplyDeleteSocialmediaawardsng
ReplyDeleteTo vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR
Text sma18 stella to 33352
Vegetarian you go hear word today. Who ask you to preach?????? .
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies,may your years be LONG!
ReplyDelete๐๐s to the beauty @castle
Thanks beautiful woman.
DeleteVegetarian my foot you cannot force your opinion/decision on people. All these people scamming innocent people of their hard earned money continueooooo don't just stop you here there is GOD
ReplyDeleteAnd what is the name of that dude, I mean CEO of Payporte? Is it not Maikori?
ReplyDeleteNa wah o! God dey. I understand how you feel, I pray God gives you another job @ poster.
'Maikori' sound like Calabar name for that your palmkernel ears abi? No be only Maikori, afi Maikunu.
DeleteShut up!
DeleteMaikori kor, Ice prince ni
I'm just reading about BV North Dakota, what's up with her? who she scam? I thought she lives in the Abroad, OK lemme say my own before I enter one chance, I wanted to support a BV with some thing for her child's school fees, I had already typed my message to her but my spirit said I should watch her through her to comments to see if she's real,from that time till today I have seen that I D comment twice,maybe is her alter ID, still watching
ReplyDeleteanon wey ask of me this morning I still dey just that I sick small, my baby dey disturb me like kilode n bn busy with my biz.. seriously, I no b scam but I promise not to beg again. If I dey luck to get giveaway here no wahala but I don learn to dey give now than to dey beg because givers no dey ever lack... May God help everybody
ReplyDeleteUncle TJ you got me with this, I am still at the conquering self phase.
ReplyDeleteNorth Dakota is a scam? Wow! I sent her money thrice . One period someone here mentioned that she was depressed and posted her number another and the two other times she called by herself and pleaded for transport money or something like that. This is really incredible.