Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday IHN

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Tuesday IHN

Tuesday on my side has no Sun at all......

Enjoy your day whatever the Weather is...............'TooHappyToBeBothered!

LILY THE FLOWER COVERS IHN
Lovely Mama Boys,
Kindly grace IHN with my Face.
You are Cherished Ma'am

This Photo was taken last Week when she had a Civil wedding......Happy Married life darling....

............................................................................................................................................................

CINNAMON APPLE COVERS IHN

Stellicious darling here is my pic for Tuesday IHN. May God continue to bless and keep you for us, you're a rare gem with a pure heart... I love you and happy belated birthday to me. Bv Cinnamon Apple

...........................................................................................................

OH MY GOSH

I think My side boo is in love with me. I loved him so much since we met. 

I dont know if it's the s#x or the fact that he's caring and romantic. Always complimenting me, after 2 mama like me.

I told him to sort his marriage out when his wife picked my call, she vexed 

and didnt speak to him. He listened to me and blocked me off his social media for just 1 day. I was feeling sad cos i missed him. The first thing i woke up to this morning, is hello message from him. Does this mean he loves me and 
cant live without me?

Personally i love him so much. His game is so tight, i have multiple orgasms with him and he's so calm and relaxed, we never fight cos he's not a naija

man. He's a Zimbabwe man, and i heard they are very quiet men.

I hope he can truly love me cos me am tired of my boring marriage..i need something new and fresh to keep me happy.

Does anyone else feel like this?

I dont want to believe a normal person typed this...Madam you need help OK?

:.....................................................................................................................................................

BLOOD TEST IN A RELATIONSHIP

Good day Stella, 
 I need the opinion
of serious minded bvs and your red pen.
When is the right time to demand blood test results from a doctor in a
relationship, is it at the beginning or after proposal or when
exactly.

A neighbour was supposed to get married this month end, Introduction
was a huge affair only for them to go for blood test and they
discovered they are both AS. The lady knew her status from day one and
disclosed it to the guy, he told her verbally that he is AA now after
years of dating the wedding has been called off.

Years ago a chorister came to invite us to her native law and white
wedding, invitation card had been shared only for us to hear the
wedding was cancelled cos of this AS issue.

Another couple,Student boyfriend and girlfriend that had been together
right from 100 level decided to go for the test few months to
graduation only to discover they where both AS.
I ask again when is the right time to demand blood test results from a
doctor in a relationship?

You demand from the beginning to avoid all these wasted years......Infact you dont demand,you go together cos some people lie a lot concerning this...They claim they are AA when they know they are AS....

...........................................................................................................................................................

PINKYS SIDE TALK

"Banana Fall On You!"(Just For Fun)

Woman, verily I speak unto you! Thou need to keep guard over thy reckless utterances, as there are prejudicial, mischievous spirits roaming within the spaces and freely about the air, casting spells; and thus granting some of your ill-thought-of, careless, silly wishes. And regrettably so, for singing amiss is like praying amiss!

If for example: thou art in the habit of singing aloud, or whispering softly to thyself some of the raunchiest lyrics from these Afrobeat and Fuji songs of this modern era. You just might get more than you bargain for! For some of these Singers are nothing but designated Workers of Iniquity! Please sisters, in your wants- be restrained and be more specific!

"Banana fall on me!"

"Kondo!" Or "Cassava."

Please what type of Banana, Cassava and grown where?! I beseech you to be candid for the Almighty is not a telescopic mind reader! And as patient as He is, He gets in the hurry groove atimes too!

Contextually-speaking sisters, you just might end up with a giant Edo Mahogany, or an Ijebu Baobab tree, or just some giant Plantain from Ebiraland, Kogi, or one of the rare, humongous species from Biliri, Gombe upon thyself! And the Cassava tubers from Papalanto, Ogun are unnatural, and weighty too! In your demonic-possesed state, you are thus unknowingly inviting serious hazard unto thine arms, neck, mouth, thighs, legs, waist and even thine own thoroughly shy pudendum.

I can understand if you have a deathwish or suicidal ideation. And even with such calamitous ambition, we can still pray you out of it! Therefore take heed!

***àwon wèrè ó móo f'enu pèpèkupè sí raa won! Ę wo Taiba Olómúléjìká tó pe Banana sí raa rè lánă ló ti f'ori gb'Ogede Ìgbìrà un! À sé Wèrè o ti e kę'tan l'átòrun wá! O wa n'wó l'ęgbę kii bii Asòpá! Edumare o nii je a f'enu wa pèpèkupè, a o si nii f'eri wa gbégběkúgbě! Nkan 'bú ò sì ní jábó léwa l'órí t'ilé t'omo!***

Rev. Pastor Odolaye and Assistant Pastor Pinky Of The Nowhere But Heaven Church.

..............................................................................................................................................................

TOO TIGHT

Good day Stella, ..Please there is an issue disturbing me, and will like u to share with the house to get their first class opinion.

When ever I meet with le'boo boo in the other room, he just complains I'm too tight. Like he complain in a very disturbing way sometimes he says like, na wa o, person get wife self to touch na wahalla, mind u Stella I've never said no to him since we got married (traditionally). 

It doesn't stop there o, there was one time he said he'll go get a side chicken, that her P is wide; And I gave him the go ahead o, because the complain is just too annoying. I thought THAT was what men want? (tight Couhies). 

The one that happen Last night kept awake all night, after doing the do; he began with the nagging, Stella my own open his mouth to tell me that he wonder how I will give birth o, DAT shebi I know I must give him a baby, with dis small hole of mine his child my not die o, that why is he even worried? that if its too tight he will tell them to cut me very wide open and bring his baby out. I was dumbfounded for like 30mins, Stella am some weeks late, but am yet to tell him; cos am looking for the best time to pop the surprise. Is it that he don't care about me anymore? We have been for 6months now, before then we do it   frequently. I don't know what to make of these (while we were dating he complained yeah, but in an I like it kinda way) what happened? Pls I need advice as I don't know what to expect now that i am pregnant. Forgive my blunder, am writing for the first time.

Ah ah,I have never heard of anything like this before oh...that being too tight is a problem?I think you may be married to a ''Sick'' man.......

Tell him that if it is too tight,he should grow large cucumber to enlarge it or stop complaining..Or maybe you should also start telling him that he is too small...Don't keep quiet and let this man damage your state of mind..

......................................................................................................................................................

FOR SALE

Quality and affordable products all from U.S.A.
I can be contacted on 08076814922 for further enquiries

......................................................................................................................................................

WRITER NEEDED

I am in need of a writer, someone who writes projects, articles for people. Such honest person should feel free to contact me on 07089977340.

What ha Honesty got to do with this work?Better shine your eyes and dont go trusting who you shouldnt oh..

Vacancies exists in an educational center for:

-Advanced Maths Teacher (to teach SAT, GRE, GMAT)

-Proficient English Teacher with impeccable command of English (to teach TOEFL, SAT, GRE, IELTS)

Qualifications: B.Sc (relevant certifications would give added advantage)

SPECIAL CONSIDERATION WOULD BE GIVEN TO SERVING CORPS MEMBERS (NYSC)
Send applications and CV to: ulomaaa@gmail.com

......................................................................................................

TO LET IN LEKKI:

*A room self-contained at ocean bay estate LEKKI.
*4 bedrooms flat at ocean bay estate LEKKI
*4 bedrooms duplex at ocean bay estate road lekki

TO LET IN AJAH:

*A room self-contained close to ajah bus stop.

*A room and parlor self-contained close to ajah bus stop.

*Mini flat at Royal palm estate ajah (new House)

*2bedroom at royal palm estate ajah

WHATSAPP (ONLY): 08039162445

CALL:08029772884.

...........................................................................................................................................................

CHRISTMAS ANKARA MEGA SALE

ANKARA AT A GIVEAWAY PRICE OF #2000

GUINEA BROCADE #5500 FOR CHRISTMAS GIFT.

Buy 15 pieces Of small wrappers and get one free atampa.

ENJOY OUR AWESOME WHOLESALE PRICES AS LOW AS #4000 FOR QUALITY ANKARA PRINTS..
we sell in bulk and deliver to your destination in no time..

We trade in Vlisco, Dutch, Hollantex, Mumtex and lots more...

Call/whatsapp; 07037210981

Instagram: @ankaraowlfabrics
Email; olawealthq@gmail.com

.............................................................................................................

I sell quality and affordable laces for asoebi and other occasions. Bvs pls patronise me and get a 5%discount and 10% for bulk orders. 
Instagram: Impression_fabrics

Facebook: Impression_fabrics

.............................................................................................................

Call or whatsapp for the best grade of Ofada rice
Call: 08167557243
Whatsapp: +2349094358213

NATIONWIDE DELIVERY

I hear that a bag of Rice is now 16k?If it is true,you guys better start buying now cos by Christmas,it might be up to 20k...

..........................................................................................................

Precix cakes

Christmas is around the corner, book for your delicious fruit cakes and others. Call or whatsapp 08037758532. Location.. Abeokuta. Waybill Available

.......................................................................................................................................................

125 comments:

1. Being spoilt by the one you love (regardless of gender) has got to be one of the most amazing feelings ever 😍💃😍💃😍💃😍

You guys that don't believe in sacrificial giving in relationships, I don't know how you it oh or what you do but I love love looooove the GIVING that comes with LOVE. As long as neither person is taken advantage of tho...

That said.... I read something on Diamond Bank today on SP. Done thing bout them being taken over .... is it for real? Never been caught up in any bank Brouhaha before Oh, I no for shout abeg. Any additional info pls...i dey beg

1. Too tight poster. Yes some vjays can be too tight and you need to see a gyneacologist for it. Some are so severe it needs surgery. Just like too wide is a problem too tight is to.

2. *Something bout them being taken over....

3. I forgot to say. My heart goes out to everyone affected by the unrest of the past days in Abuja. My friend got home at midnight cos of the traffic caused as a result.

Even tho I'm not pro Buhari, not in support of violence in the name of protest. No no No!
      I mean, not even right to attack a civilian or any one not in support of your view how much more the military or armed personal. Remember, those weapons weren't given to them for joke but for anything threatening. Pls let's thread with caution in our actions, words and movements. If you see any crowd you aren't comfortable with, run away abeg. The country is crazy especially with so much unrest, the military, police Etc are the last people you will want to play games with.
      But then, can't these force guys make use of water bullets, rubber bullets, tear gasses etc before real bullets. Too many blood shed abeg.

My people, pls be careful. Please

4. Lily HML
      To the woman with a tight pussy, I think you should contact olori orente for advice meanwhile I think stella is missing things up, you didn't really understand her.

5. Hahahhahaha
      Sealord Bro, lemme oo
      I don't just understand that kinda bolo man with no head game.Just touch the right places and she starts dripping. Some men sha.

6. Exactly what I was going to suggest. If he gives her head, or any other serious fore play acceptable to they both, she will drip and open up and everyone will be happy. The husband's game is the problem here in my humble opinion.

7. God bless the givers and the receivers
      Cheers

2. "Women,you are not rehabilitation centres for badly raised men.It is not your job to fix him, change him, parent him or raise him.You want a PARTNER not a PROJECT".

This ☝️ made so much sense to me especially the last sentence.

3. Good afternoon house. IHN is here.

4. The first step to living the life you want is leaving behind the life you don’t want. Letting go of the past is your first step towards happiness. You are here for a special reason. Stop being a prisoner of your past. Become the architect of your present. Learn from your regrets, but do not punish yourself with them. Live beyond your scars and focus on building the life that you truly deserve. Let today be the first day of your new life.

1. Good afternoon bvs!
      Congratulations Lily! You are very beautiful.

5. Beautiful faces 🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕

6. Good afternoon everyone and welcome IHN.

Hope you all are having a great day.

1. Hello cutest pat..every time u go dey greet this ur friend Stella melody but she dey ignore u every time. Abeg babe Na u dey force this friendship abi Na wetin.Abeg I no dey pokenose o I be a concerned neighbor.

2. Hahahahaha amebo mebo mebo. Mind your fucking business. You can talk back, none of my business

3. 😁😁😁😁😁 Anon 14:43 I just had a good laugh you know like I've never had for weeks now. 😂😂😂😂 pat is my very very Good friend if you must know.
      And I greeted her in the SP this morning and we call each other often on phone. Pls leave pat alone o

4. Some people in this blog has no job I mean nothing keep them busy only to come here and rant.

😁😁😁Anon Stella is more than a friend to me outside this blog.. so carry your Amebo Kobo kobo go somewhere else "Ekpo unam ikot ndisime".

7. The weather is so hot..
    Good afternoon beautiful people.

8. IHN beautiful Lily... I love that ANKARA

9. face of ihn @One of Linda's bridesmaids
    you're cute

10. Stella for over 3 days now you have not been posting my comments.

11. Good afternoon. I am coming. @Princess Tever

12. Welcome in-house.

Let me go back to work will be back.

13. Where is
    The general's wife
    James
    I am the most beautiful mother on this blog

14. Reading sp yesternight this comment made me laugh real hard ;

Thatnigerdeltagirl 29 October 2018 at 10:16

What the hell? Eesah who hacked your phone? What do you know about the HOLY GHOST? Eeash get back here!

OMG! Same thing came to mind when I saw the Holy Ghost fire!

I was thinking someone's 🆔 had been cloned but it seems I was wrong.

Anyways, lemme keep observing, maybe, the "original" owner would someday spring up to refute ownership of those comments and 🆔.

🙌

1. How to his comment funny? Attention seeker

2. Come @black,seems your brain is paining you right?

Oh! I gat that cos of the hot weather, but hey! Everyone's not an attention seeking imbecile like you. OK!

Not that I even understand the trash you type up there, you even have a problem with comprehension.

Now run along.

3. Still waiting for Eesah to refute that comment..

15. I want to use this opportunity to thank each and everyone of us for the encouragement and prayer, it went a long way, thank you all. I only understood what it means to say their is a thin line between life and death, i can't really go deep but imagine one of the docs later telling you that he thought you weren't going to make it alife because it got to a point where i needed blood transfusion but my body kept rejecting and reacting to each transfusion. I thank God i made it although still weak with strength increasing each new day. During those weak moments, i use to go to through SDK to keep the day lively, i plead we should let love lead, no one knows tomorrow as they say. I also want to urge us to appreciate any of our loved ones around and not take them for granted.
    To you aunty Ada a bv although doesn't comment, you are not just a friend but a sister, may God bless you immensely for being totally there for me
    To my families including my in-laws, you are one in a million
    And to you my lovely hubby, thank God i didn't miss you again after we broke up, my love for this man has trippled.
    May the almighty God who isthe greatest of all physician be praised.
    Health is truly wealth

1. Thank God it ended in praises
      May your healing be permanent and your children children's will surround your table in Jesus name.

2. Divine healings and protection to you and yours Amen

3. Thank God! May your healing remain permanent in Jesus name Amen.

4. Thank God for your life. Your healing shall be permanent

5. Your healing is permanent in Jesus name amen

6. Thank GOD for your life Amy, welcome back . I wish you speedy recovery... Amen

7. Bless God for your healing dear.

8. Thank God for his healing.

9. Amy we thank God for you, just be strong with time everything will be alright.

10. Thank God for his healing. Wish you a speedy recovery

11. You're healed permanently in Jesus name Amen

16. Good afternoon all

Mrs Gee I saw your comment late this morning. Pls take that your sister to your village. I'm sure you still have elders there, explain what is happening to her and let them take it up.
    Divine healing I wish her

17. Shoe seller, that your rubber boot is very expensive for 10k.

18. Good afternoon lovelies 💕💕💕

Happy married life beautiful Lily

Belated happy birthday cinnamon apple

Ola, May customers fall on you

I bought a bag of rice for #14,800 last week....The price is not stable.

1. Olori so so sorry for your loss, I've been there and know how it felt when you lose loved one. I pray God gives you the fortitude to bear the loss.

It's been a while I commented on here though I've been reading
      Hello everyone,
      Grateful for the gift of life.

2. Thanks so much Mom Ella
      Amen.... My mom has gone to rest,no more insulin

19. madam with the side bobo. u are very stupid. impression fabric. ur materials are nice!

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. Belated birthday @ Cinnamon apple
    Age gracefully dear..

Madam side boo,May help locate you fast fast.
    May God send serious helpers you way to avoid crying fowl later..
    You better spices you boring marriage with goodies...

👏

22. Rice seller is your brown rice the same as Abakaliki rice?
    I'm asking because the brown rice I have is quite different and I heard Abakaliki rice is the most nutritious.

23. In house news na ogbonge. That man complaining about his wife being too tight is sick. What correct men are looking for

24. Like I always tell my friend that is SS. When you meet a man and want to start a relationship,go for genotype test or show the person your test result and demand for theirs to avoid story that touch later.

Auntie that her man said she's too tight. Bruise his ego too. Tell him his foreplay game is wack that is why you don't get wet. Don't let any man make you feel down. They are not worth your tears.

25. good afternoon my people
    see as I don already press *555* chai, no Richard cards, nobody should call me a berger o , if you can't be a blessing , don't be a hater

26. Congrats on your wedding Lily Flower.
    Happy belated birthday 2nd Foihn.
    Poster that is too tight, tell him you are pregnant already. You should have trashed this out when he was complaining during dating period. Good luck to everyone selling one thing at the other.

27. IHN is here

#Ofada rice is the sweetest
    #no added nutrients, stone free, husk free
    # Abakaliki rice is the sweetest
    #A trial will convince you, I sell the best grains.
    Now is the best time to buy.
    They also have the best PALM OIL ( freshly made with that special Aroma)
    I can help BVs to buy the Red Oil at the normal price(no added price) if you are buying 10litres and above.
    Thanks Stella for posting my advert.
    OFADA RICE SELLER.

28. Yeah good afternoon everyone,beautiful faces of in-house news, God bless and flourish all business owners here.

1. I'm so super confused... I don't know what to do again.. My department has blatantly refused to release second batch results, see me here hoping I would go for NYSC this November after spending almost a year at home.. I feel like I'm wasting away.. I have tried applying for jobs, but no body wants to hire one without results not to talk of NYSC certificate... I just want to find something doing instead of staying at home, doing nothing.. I need advice...

2. Learn how to sew, plait hair, cooking, baking any good thing to keep you busy instead of idling away. It is the devil's workshop.

Do small craft

3. Yori, Thank you very much.. I think what I need right now is something that can help me with my basic necessities... I can't be burdening my parents with my needs.. Thank you for your advice.. I'm grateful..

4. Please just do as Yori as advised. Try and take advantage of the spare time you have now to learn a trade or a skill. I joined the DIY wagon 6 years ago & i haven't had course to regret that decision so far. I went natural, learnt how make hair, make wigs, bought a glue gun & started revamping old clothes & shoes, learnt to paint & decorate (recently repainted & redecorated my children's room), learnt to install rubber tiles & put up wallpapers, etc. And i learnt all these by watching Youtube videos. Now na to sew clothes na im remain to learn.

Please awaken the creative side of you. Don't remain idle. Learn a skill today!

29. some men are so stingy , how can you claim to love someone and you can't buy ordinary recharge card for her, talkless of taking her out for shopping or crediting her account with something no matter how little???? knowing fully well that she is not working? and guy man works with a very good company, with NGO affiliate, I don't like asking someone for money even if I'm dead broke, but you should know I need money, to subscribe atimes Na war

1. So, you just dey give guyman free pussy chop ni?

Kwantinue.

2. Na wa o, call him and talk to him...And you should learn how to ask,some men won't give you if you don't ask.they may feel you are ok financially hence the reason why you don't ask for money.

30. IHN is here
    Apolo is everywhere ooo and my eyes have been scratching me...I hope I don't contact it

1. Mhiz A, I tell you
      Apolo is spreading all over my office, one of my team just started his own. I am so avoiding looking them,sunshade ti take over. I think it's the season.

2. That Apollo of a thing is so rampant now ehn, can't imagine contacting it ooo. Even eyedrop ismt helping them.

3. Attack it fast with eye drop and vitamin c the white one...worked for me

4. I will never understand Nigerians.
      How can one have a HIGHLY contagious 'disease' such as conjuctivitis and resume in an office?
      Every single fucking individual is exposed to that and is likely to contact it in that office. No be 'cus'.. Why don't people apply their common sense? How much work do you want to do with your eyes sealed or dripping with pus.
      If the work is so hungrying you, pick your laptop and work from home. Send affected students home. If they are in boarding school, they need to be appropriately quarantined.
      In a sane environment, he won't even be allowed to sit at his desk.

Everything in this country upside down, like a jungle.

5. God bless you Anonymous 15:17
      Exactly what I told the HR that I exempt the guy from work till he is okay....he said I have to sign for him as the HOD. I said no problem, now I am itching so bad.
      To think they attend to customers. Nigeria my country

6. Kpele Olori, I'm so mad right now.

He even attends to customers???? Face to face engagement? And he came to work??? Jesu sukun!

My subordinates know this, if you are ILL, don't come to work!!! Not just malaria or cancer, even 'apollo' is an ILLNESS.
      Don't think of yourself alone, think of how this affects your colleagues.
      1 affected person can infect 100 people in an office.

Work from home until you are better and delegate what you cannot do to someone else. That is what teams are for!!!
      Don't come and endanger your health and the health of others.
      That is my standard policy.
      They also know not to take it for granted as well by coming up with spurious excuses.

At the end of the day, which eye do you want to see to do the work sef??? Abi you have extra one in your pocket.

Please once someone around you has conjunctivitis, RUN to the pharmacy and get antibiotics or whatever is recommended for it. Don't wait for your eye to start dripping.

That shit spreads faster than gossip and there is a 99 percent chance that you will contact it unfortunately unless you take preventive measures IMMEDIATELY.

Olori please do the needful.

*If you have a Boss who forces you to come to work in that condition, make sure you gift it to him or her. Let le boss enjoy it too. Nansense.

7. Anon 15:17 some employers are wicked they'll tell you "ordinary Apollo you are taking excuse"

31. I'm here to say Thank you to all bvs that gave suggestions on my comment this morning. This blog is more than a blog, I asked a question and got more than enough answers. To those saying we should go to another hospital she has been to different hospitals and ended up in Luth. The husband sold his car on this her sickness before finally taking off. We are going to take her to the village, I was scared when I read mummy j's comment suggesting she may die in Lagos. God forbid. There are many old men and women in my family house, they will find the solution to her illness.
    The anon that said maybe she committed adultery, well God knows all, she can't express herself well so I can't ask her, I pray God forgive her if it is her sins that caused it. Mhiz A that said maybe her husband used her, God will pay him back if that is the case and deliver her. Thanks once again

32. Today is so sunny. I am having a headache already for being in the sun for 5 minutes. IHN very interesting. The lady with a very tight toto, the Lord is your strength because me, I cant be caught up with a man that thinks less of me in any way. But you are the one wearing the shoe sha.

33. I just to find out has anyone applied red oil on the skin?
    I was advised to do so to fade chicken pox marks.
    At first I thought the person meant palm kernel oil, but the lady shouted I SAID PALM OIL!

Me too I kuku replied 'Yes Ma!' let it not be that I am disrespecting my elders.

1. Hahahahaha una go kee me with laughter. Maybe you should try it or get more opinion .

2. I mixed it with ori and I glowed beyond believe. I'm going back to it

3. Yori &Cinnanmon Apple Abeg no laugh me.
      If you see the way I almost do attention plus salute to say the Yes Ma!, grown woman like me. That aunty can shout for Africa!

Mcedar, are you serious?
      Did you go out in the sun like that?
      My own is how to remove these chicken pox marks. If it is good to use, then that's fine. Let me start rubbing. Problem is before you see original ori in Lagos ehn? Hmmmm *cleans brow

4. Use a non scented hypoallergic soap like Dove(pink rosa or marykay Timewise face bar). Then a non scented moisturizing lotion or cream. You will be fine. If you can afford the time wise cream(marykay) thats nice too. I used this almost 10 years ago when I had chicken pox and I didn't have a scar. Ori(shea butter is good too).Just mosturize, it will go.

34. Happy married life lily. Happy birthday cinnamon.

35. Madam you have a stupid 🐴 band trying to put you down. He is more than stupid.

It is good to go for text. All the same God is love.

Blessed afternoon all. Keep doing good because you don't know when it will pay you

36. Hello BVs,its been a while i commented on IHN.
    The faces of IHN are fine. Happy Married life lily.
    Who else is feeling this harmattan breeze after the heavy rain that fell on Sunday? I smell Christmas already.

37. Welcome IHN.
    May the rest of the day be good to us.
    Lady bug the troll had not resumed work today lol

38. innifyj2k9@gmail.com30 October 2018 at 14:49

IHN Otide

39. Anty stella is like you wnt me to pack my loads frm your blog nd never return..post my comments?

1. @Oki Royalty;Does your comment contain any phone number or Email??

Is it an insult?

Is it an advert of any sort? IF yes,send it to Stella first then..

Your other comment(which is the one above now) came in so i know its not a browser issue...

Note that any comment with phone number or email isnt posted by Stella to avoid any sort of complain of spam,scam etc..That is why she verifies before she post on her blog..

No vex inugo,contact her first...

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Where are you running to. Throws rope

3. Oki my darling please don't go anywhere ooo

4. Yori,i changed my mind bcs of you...i wouldn't run again..ok martins.

5. Emma my dear,i am here to stay..Bcs of you yori nd tj.

40. I was so looking forward to relocate to Abuja but right now I'm having second thoughts.
    Why are there always sectarian clashes?
    How do you people cope in Abuja???
    How do you keep safe?

1. No where is safe for now. What people are doing is to be security conscious. We have people living in Abuja. My cousins are all staying there and have not heard them saying they are leaving. They have businesses they are doing there.

Go to God in prayers to give you peace and remove fears

41. To the anonymous asking if Brown rice is the same with Abakaliki rice..
    Brown still has it's bran and endosperm, if you are eating brown rice you will feel the fibre as you chew. My brown rice is Abakaliki made.
    Abakaliki rice is the same as OFADA rice Or LOCAL rice .Yes, Abakaliki rice is more Nutritious, more delicious than Foreign rice and I sell the best grains that is not sticky and turns out like Foreign rice when cooked.
    #OFADA RICE SELLER

1. abakiliki rice isn't the same with ofada.the real ofada smells badly when you cook it but very delicious.abakaliki doesn't smell. And there are different types of local rice out there now. Some nice, some not

2. Both of you are saying different things.
      I am now confused.*scratches wig
      Is it the same or not the same?
      Let me stick to the rice I have at home.

42. God bless the givers. May God grant the sick ones total healing, amen

43. Mrs Dee, is she coughing? If yes, pls take her to IDH at Yaba, Lagos to run Tuberculosis test to be sure before going to the village

1. Thanks
      She was coughing but it stopped after some treatments and another sickness showed. We thought of HIV and did test, it came out negative.

2. Mrs Gee, I wish your sister well. Ladies be very careful this period, I heard this yahoo boys are using wayward women for rituals. ( not saying your sister is wayward ) Ladies be careful out there. Your sister's illness is definitely spiritual, I am surprised her husband left her at this time, thank you for being a good sister.

44. Natural ways to reduce cholesterol levels .
    If you have an idea please tell. Thanks in advance

1. Zobo (hibiscus tea)
      Used it for my dad when he had cholesterol issues.His was worse cos it led to stroke but to Gods glory he is ok.

Garlic also removes the bad fat lined in the heart.

Make Oat your regular breakfast.

Avoid fatty foods(Avacado is a good fat though), fries, redmeat, alcohol.My dad was told never to eat beef,alcohol,fries etc the rest of his life but he takes in little portions.(I'm tired of talking)

Avoid sugar, use honey or banana instead.

Don't miss your drugs and regular checks..

There is also a place of prayer.

45. New bride what about lubrication oil abi wetin Dem dey call am? Tell ur husband to stop speaking to u like dat. It's demeaning. If he doesn't change am for am. Tell am say him no sabi make he up him game. Which kind nonsense man go dey use side 🐔 dey threaten u and u dey look am.

46. Pinky you are such a good writer. Tour diction was just excellent for the theme. I will be looking for out for the special colour of your pen the next time. Cheers!

47. @"Tight Pussy" I have some questions to ask. Before marriage, was as your relationship sex free? If it was, then I assume he is "Born Again". But what child of God talks to his wife in such manner. And if he is not a " Born Again ", then I assume you must have had series of love making prior to marriage. And I assume that this his complain started before you the knot, but probably you ignored his complain hoping that with more sex your .... will get wide. I feel for you sha. However, whether born again or not, your husband is sick in the head. You need to learn how to talk to him. What's his problem self. Tight pussy and wide one which is better. You really need to charge him up mehhh.