Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spotaneous October Fourteenth Post

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Spotaneous October Fourteenth Post

#sundaysundaysunday #praiseGodinyoursituationorblessedness positivebesflowing #sundaygroove #Godisabletrusthim #midtermbreakforthebambis #toohappyandblessedtobestressed #saynotobandwagonapproach #findyourvoiceanduseit #useyourinternettimewisely #runawayfromnegativevibesitdrains #wink

Good Morning people!!!

Schools are on Midterm break here beginning from Monday...........*smile*
You know that when you have kids,you start the school process again,the whole learning process cos you learn with them and celebrate with them right from Kindergarten to whichever level they get to.........we never stop schooling eeeeh.

The Bambinos always ask me what i got in school and i always say first the way we Nigerians say and yesterday they asked me why my name is not in the Guinness book of records if all i had in school was first first first......my mouth dropped open and i told them,its a Nigerian kind of first that they wont understand.....One of them now said ''I think Mama means she was always last but being last always should even make Guinness records..''.....Imagine..hehehehehehehehehhehehe.

What are you doing today after Church?Who is the traditional white rice and stew today?lol

Send in your stuff for in house news for tomorrow and those of you screaming that i sent your comments to my pot,ask yourself first if it delivered anywhere near me...when your network is down,wait a bit before sending.....even emails,i am getting old emails delivered as new and showing sent ''a year ago'' ''a month ago''....I am equally shocked by this and that's the only explanation i can come up with.........

Have a lovely day and spread some love,hugs and food if you can!
Kisses!!!

101 comments:

1. Happy Sunday to you all.

1. Stella I don't know why I'm not lucky with guys.
      I am a faithful lover with Nsukka mentality that encourage cheating but I'm not lucky.
      My friends calls me pretender because I don't date married Man as they do .
      I can't see myself sleeping around talk more of sleeping with married men. All I want is someone to love me and treat me well
      I'm I asking for too much?

2. The Nsukka mentality encourages cheating? Mistake right?

3. Please what can one use to cure apollo quickly

4. I just cured my daughter's Apollo with breast milk, and it worked.

1. Stella your Bambinos are too intelligent. Stella I like the way you reply mails, you don't waste time to reply mails, keep it upπŸ‘

3. A good friend not only cares about your relationship with them, but also your relationship with the Almighty. Be a good friend.Keep good friends.

I'm outtie

4. Good morning my beautiful people. Happy Sunday to you all. God in His infinite mercies will answer our prayers today. Amen

Still on the matter o

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

5. When ever I call u, u always there, as my source. Ishimiri atata.
    When ever am needy, u will supply my every need. Oshimiriatata.
    U never leave me, u never forsake me......
    Ahhhh thank you Jesus!!!!!!!!!!!

6. πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–

Happy Sunday Everyone
    Good morning everyone here

Father, Lord I am Grateful and Thankful..
    May I be favoured this month O Lord.
    Thank you Jesus

7. Whoever that is determined to tear your clothes of honour.
    God will surely clothe them with garment of disgrace and shame.Amen

Have a lovely Sunday and blessed week people of God...

8. When ever I call u, u always there, as my source.Oshimiri atata.
    When ever am needy, u will supply my every need. Oshimiriatata.
    U never leave me, u never forsake me......
    Ahhhh thank you Jesus!!!!!!!!!!!

9. Ah! I can’t believe I got here on record time😁
    🎼Mami oh mami, mami u dey do me something🎼 You just dey whine am jey jey🎀

To my question, Please can I enrol for a Digital marketing course online? Put me through,pretty please😩 I am done with my studies and need to jump unto another right away! Please someone,anybody,Reasonable Doubt..... HELP!!!!!!
    Kami, You could never have guessed😜
    Oh dear, Kanye needs to get some sleep🀭

1. Coursera is good. I did Shaw academy though but you’d need to be very active online to join web seminars and do assignments etc for a fee of course. Then certification after course completion would also be paid for.

2. Good morning Iphie, when you get that info, please be kind to share with me cause I'm interested too.
      I'm about to learn Get connected & cyber security (though not online but in school). I also want to learn how to code, but don't know where to learn online.
      Please bvs come to our aid.

3. *Webinars.
      For Shaw Academy, create a login page. Choose course you want to do - there are different types of digital marketing, so you make your choice.
      Once you login and register course, you’d be sent the lessons you’d take, hours and duration (timetable).
      Shaw Academy I can vouch for, they are very effective and they follow up - you’d get a lot of reminders before each webinar and link to join via phone or system. You can send questions to them and they’d call you if necessary. If I remember correctly, you’d pay before commencement - when I did mine in 2016 I paid 4K or so and then the certificate would be paid for separately after training 😁

Run me my coins dear.

4. Jostified Mom, online courses are good too o. Coursera and Shaw Academy have a variety of courses, I’m sure your interest is there too. Do you live in Lagos? Unilag then or Check UNICAF university online, they offer online certifications from overseas schools - University of South Wales etc I think but I haven’t used them yet. They code at the You can read library at Yaba for free, it was implemented by state government if I’m not wrong but you can also learn how to code online. Online learning is just as good and recognized as campus studies.

5. Hi Ify, you can try coursera, Udemy, edx, Udacity, even LinkedIn learning for digital marketing courses, all you have to do is search the platform and decide which one you will take.

But you have to be ready to commit and actually finish, this is because being that the course is self paced you may decide to not do assignment or participate in group engagements which help you actually learn the material.

@ Jostified mum, you can learn to code using freecodecamp. As long as you have a laptop and have the will it is doable.

I’m in IT myself, In a role that is between technical IT and business, but I am also a self taught software developer, not done with my FCC training yet.

If you are a beginner that has never written a line of code before, I will advise you take and finish Harvard’s introduction to computer science course called CS50 on edx. It really helps explain concepts that you will need moving forward so that you are a bit rounded and understand computer science as a course and not just coding.
      It will help you play with a programming language called “scratch” which is a visual language that will help understand the concepts taught at class.

Depending on the type of developer you want to be, (I say this hoping you have done your own research) you can learn how to make android apps using “google’s android developer courses”.

I hope these help, whatever career you intend to break into is doable as long as you are willing to put in the hours needed and sacrifice your time.

Take care.

6. Thanks Doppelganger for the info, I'll try the Shaw Academy. Let me safe this your comment.

7. Ah guysπŸ™‡‍♂️πŸ™‡‍♂️πŸ™‡‍♂️
      Doppel, Thank you so much for this. Let me run you someπŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°
      ,Will def look into this.
      Reasonable D, Yes I am actually science inclined but PGDE and Masters in an entirely different field. This is also way off my forte but I believe I can do it. I will still go back to my field later. I don't want to waste a single minute in this life.
      I will copy your comments and act on them.
      Thanks Doppel and Reasonable D.
      Good luck Jostified M
      🧚‍♂️🧚‍♀️🧚‍♀️

8. Wow Reasonable doubt your comment is so insightful, I just saved it. Thanks alot I really appreciate it.

10. Please I wanna hear other people's opinion??
    So my aunt has an only child(a boy) but I feel the way she goes about him is so wrong,some people think it's only the girl child that needs training reason we have "Some" ill-trained guys around today. Her son is 6yrs but first on the list is his lack of respect to others that isn't his mother,he won't greet you and we at home(me and their help) he talks to anyhow and we can't touch him cause his mother will be angry,secondly his mother let's him always have his way with things. How can a child wake up in the morning either preparing for school or church and he has already started watching cartoon and the mother won't put off the tv to show him it's wrong so he's used to it that immediately he wakes up he goes straight to the tv,and if we(me and their help) want to watch tv it becomes a problem cause he will start crying and everybody will be like allow him and what annoys me the most is that the same devotion he has when it comes to watching cartoons he doesn't have when it comes to his book,any excuse not to read he uses it. He was supposed to be in primary 1 but his mother moved him to primary 2 just cause his age mates are in primary 2 or 3 meanwhile the boy can't read and his not even making any afford to learn,if he has his way to sit at home and watch cartoon and not go to school he will be glad,his seatmate in school had to tell him one day that he was always copying and my cousin can't even use that as a motivation to study. Then also is the issue with his mom,she dresses and undresses in his presence she will use the excuse of using a wrapper and that his still a child,sometimes when she's in the toilet the guy will come not knowing that the guy is picking up things,sometimes you will see him play with his dick and he won't try it in his mom's presence and she believes whatever he says whether he's telling the truth or his lying according to her,her son always tells the truth. One day we were all watching tv and she made a statement that shook me,she said that her son shouldn't be a mumu in love that he shouldn't be carrying a woman's bag and all and I was like why and she said did his father do all that for her so why should he do it for someone,all these and many more just makes me feel she's not just training him well

1. Congrats to the foolish mother for training him well to become a burdensome to the society when time comes.

Foolish women that don't have brains at all.

If you love your nephew please find a way to help him. Thanks

2. Leave the poor boy alone and find a way to polish your written English.
      Statement that 'shook' me ko, idiot!

3. He is an only child, so I understand her sentiments towards training him with loose hands. Talk to her about it and let her see the benefits of raising him better. What about her husband? Isn’t he a hands on parent too? I guess not,maybe you should also talk to him aside and see if he can get through to her better than you would. If it doesn’t work, then leave her to it o, he’d probably be taught outside when he leaves home and I hope it won’t be too late by then.

Women are a child’s first primary caregiver and if a child’s mother is unable to raise a child the best way possible then there’s little or nothing another person can do unless you want to be termed wicked or be reminded of how much pain she went through to have this one child. Also, whenever you can or when you’re left alone with the child do not fail to do your part and that doesn’t mean beating up the child but talk to him with love.

4. The boy is just 6. You don't expect him to place his nose on his books biko. Go n get a tv n put in your own room so his cartoon watching won't irritate you so much. He is too young. Leave him alone. When you born your own train am the way you like. The only thing i notice is bad is the greeting, you guys can reach him nicely. The one you said he plays with his wee wee why not take a picture n show to the mother. Women weh nova born go dey look for fault for 6 years old pikin body. N.a. wah o

5. Anon 08:48 You must really be going thru alot,pele take it to Jesus. It's well with your soul

6. Didn't you just say he is 6? Drink water please.

7. 6 is too old for a child not to have good manners
      and these days kids start reading in Kindergarten i.e waaaayyy before 6 years.

8. If you are not happy about how she is training her child, leave her house and go have yours. Since you are so perfect. This reminds me of my previous maid always fighting for the remote with my kids and getting angry when they set reminder which changes her program.

9. Anons so because he's just six he should be let to grow that way?

10. All those supporting the mother are obviously the same .
      Your Aunty is doing a big disservice to her child .
      I have a 6 yr old that reads very well
      Takes her plate to the kitchen after eating and even attempts to wash plate (with supervision)
      My 4 yr old boy same thing.
      They both greet and show respect to everybody be it maid , driver etc.
      6 yrs old is not too small.
      This is how it starts .
      I am not perfect in anyway but I have seen what lack of moral values does to adults .
      Kids shld learn to greet from the moment they start talking well.
      Age-appropriate chores should also be given , it teaches responsibility .

11. If you all support this behaviour then now I know why Nigeria is FINISHED. Oh yes, its her business because that woman would unleash her badly brought up breed into larger society and cause me and others grief. Every one of you that make a choice to reproduce has to take into consideration morals and values of the larger society because your spoilt brats would not exist in isolation. They would go to school and work with others. They would also have romantic relationship with others as well. Look at all your hands typing go and born and raise your kids anyhow. You lot are insane. We have armed robbers today that murder and steal from others because they feel they are entitled to a livelihood from others, we have rapists that abound in our society because of entitlement mentality, we have men that kill other people's daughters by DV because they were raised to be ill mannered, same with women. So yes, your offsprings are all our concern. Stop breeding and reproducing children with your subpar genetics and mentality that would cause havoc when they become adults and you throw them into the society for us to bear the brunt of your failures. Please poster separate yourself from that patriachy promoting woman and her toxic offspring. It's unfortunate that we would all have to deal with the consequences later. When he carries the attitude into teenage hood the mother would start behaving like they cursed her with an ill mannered, toxic child forgetting shes the architect. Nigerians and their fish brains. A country that uses children as insurance policy for old age, you'd expect nothing less.

12. Look at this bunch of crazy adults supporting trash.
      How they are too blind to see that life is a cycle, a loop.
      I know a 3 year old who reads well. Her mom ensures that she reads all over again what she's been taught in school for the each day. And don't even go there, her mom runs her own biz Monday to Friday 9 to 5.
      As little as she is, she gets grounded from screentime from time to time.
      Na una shame go still catch finally at old age.
      And we still wonder where Africa's problems originate from?

11. Please dream interpreters and Pastors on this blog. I need your assistance.
    I had a dream where I went with some people to a town. And in the night I was having sex with different people. Moving from one person to the other. I could even see their d.
    Funny enough, I didn't think of sex before I slept or all through the day . And in real life, I am a virgin and hoping to God to give me my man. Pls can you help me translate or give me Bible verses. Thank you

1. Eayah you are being defiled by manipulators.

This is really bad. You need the fire of God to destroy the spirit defiling you.

Go and meet your pastor for guidance because you can't do it alone.

Try and read psalm 35 every midnight and pray fervently. .

2. Multiple spiritual husband. Go for delivrance

3. Well, the Internet Joseph has spoken. They say u are being defiled by manipulators 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

I dunno why u people think it's just anybody that can wake up one morning and start interpreting dreams for u people.

Last night, I dreamt of being robbed and me escaping with my nephew, my friend and her two kids. You don't see me running helter skelter looking for an interpreter

I hope one day, u people don't use ur hands to cause problems for yourselves.

4. You are about to be dicktimized.

5. Spiritual husband alert.Go to mountain of fire for deliverance and follow up with 21 days mid night prayers.

12. Good morning Stella and BVs.
    My rice is boiling already. Stew was prepared on Friday and in the freezer. Will bring it out before going to church. When I come back, I'll download. Local rice is bae, very tasty. My stew has kpomo and kote fish in it. Uwa di uto. I can't wait to come back from church. Meanwhile madam don wack cerelac and egg yolk with a spoon of Wellkid. Thank you Jesus.
    Happy Sunday beautiful people.

1. Castle stopeet! Quit tormenting my throat.

2. Castle don't go & be thinking of your rice in church o, focus on God.
      Kiss your baby for me.

3. Lol @ sky and Jostified mom. Kisses right back at ya ma'am. I'm off.

13. Good morning everyone, preparing for second service soon.
    Lmao @ Stella and her boys, they are so funny
    May we have a blessed and fun filled day.. Amen

14. Stella your kids will not kee person...hahahahaha.

15. Stella your kids will not kee person...hahahahaha.

1. We don hear 😎😎😎😎

2. Ladybug you dey hear with your eyes? Hahahaha...you be animal true true..lol

16. Good morning everyone . Hope you all slept well. Well I have a testimony. Prior to October 1st, my comments here had reduced but I still found time to read, smile, frown and roll my eyes where necessary. I had also traveled to Jos and network was terrible where I was. On the 1st of October I set out to return to Abuja. Went to the park, paid and boarded a vehicle. If you know Jos very well you know Makera before forest, that’s not even far from town. We had a tyre burst around that area and the driver I think panicked and lost control and that was how the rough swerves started till the vehicle fell and tumbled.

All the while shouts of Jesus was all you could hear. I kept saying the blood of Jesus quietly while saying I’m still breathing. When we landed upside down it took few minutes for passers by to break the glasses for us to crawl out as the doors had jammed. The miracle in all of this, a baby at the back seat crawled out first and went to sit by the roadside and was waiting for his mother. Their own glass had broken.

Up till today there are still what ifs I ask myself. So many things could have happened within a split second. There was no on coming vehicle on either side of the road because the car left it’s lane, we didn’t land in a ditch, no petrol spill to cause a fire, many things. I landed on my neck and that’s where I had pains and on my left shoulder plus few bruises on my left arm. I’m a very tall person and when I tell people about crawling out of a Sharon vehicle they exclaim ‘with this your height’.

As God would have it at that particular moment my mum was calling and she said she started crying and praying when I didn’t pick. We continued the journey in another vehicle after some hours. It was just a guy at the front who dislocated his shoulder and had a deep cut on hand that couldn’t continue plus the lady beside me who decided to go back because she was shaken.

Dear all, just take time to say thank you Jesus, thank you God in your hearts for our lives because some people get into lesser accidents than this and they don’t live to tell the story. Happy Sunday everyone.

1. Thank God for you!😎😎😎

2. @kiks thank God for sparing your live and that of other passengers. May his name be praised forever.

3. Thank you Lord for everything.

4. Na waoo! I'm happy for your safety dear. Premature death won't be out portion.

5. Thank God for your life, please try & do an X-ray on your neck to be really sure there's no broken bone.
      Your healing is permanent in Jesus name.

6. Oh dear Kiks, thanks be to Jesus, glory be to God for your life. No evil shall befall you from this day, Amen.
      Those Sharon drivers plying Jos/Lafia road sha, they don't do proper checks on their vehicles and are also damn reckless. It is well with us.

7. Kiks,Thank God for your life

God I am grateful for everything

8. Thank God for your life Kiks.
      Hope you did follow up checks in the hospital pleasseeeeee

9. I say thank you Jesus on your behalf.You shall not die a premature death.You will live still your good old age.

17. Yeah good morning everyone, happy Sunday oh make I go prepare for church.Any party jollof around invite me make I come chop.

18. Issa raining day here
    Raining cat and dog here..

19. Hahahahahaha@Sdk and her Bambinos. Make unah leave me hand. So you told them you always came first forgetting you is in da abroad where they're smarter and they burst ur lies unlike Naija here where we don't even have the liver to question our parents even when we know they're lying. Chaiii. I love "abroadian" way of life.
    Yesterday chronicle poster,you really made my day yesterday. I'm still laughing over that your chronicle. Keep it up girl. And that demonic anonymous supporting rape yesterday,I'm very sure you were the rapist the poster dealt with. Next learn to control your urge and tame your wondering third leg if not your next attempt at raping will defiantly cost you your blokos. Whether a Lady visit or invite you over to her place,no means no. Guys make unah dey behave now. I think its high time we focus our attention on male children too. Let's teach them how to respect women, how to hustle and survive without indulging in crimes,how to tame their urge around women etc. Enough of girl child this and that and at the end of the day those responsible girl child ends up with irresponsible boy child.

1. It is not by teaching a male child or anybody, pikin wey go rotten go still rotten. We have pastor's children who are highway robbers despite listening to their father's message day in day out. All these runs girls nko? Abi dem nor teach them about morals too? The summary is that not all men are bad and vice versa.

But this my point doesn't dispute the fact that MEN ARE SCUM.😎

20. Okay o,happy sunday and new week ahead....

21. Good morning lovelies and Happy Sunday 😘😘😘

May God bless us abundantly and Grant all our hearts desires. May this new week be a fruitful one in Jesus name.

Stella, I give it all for your kids.... They are so intelligent and bold like their mother. Nothing they can't sayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

22. A very goodmorning to all my sdk fams, friends nd fans, happy sunday,remember to keep the sabath day to be holy.

23. O happy day, Its good to sing the Lord praises with the congregation of the faithful.

24. happy sunday to us all,wish i could find energy to go to church,i feel so discourage

1. Don't be discouraged. Instead continue to put your strength and hope in God .

25. happy sunday to us all,wish i could find energy to go to church,i feel so discourage

26. There are many drugs that have many serious side effects and that are harmful to people. Marijuana is no different than that
    #DON'T DO DRUGS
    #DON'T. DO DRUGS
    #DON'T DO. DRUGS

27. Stella oya stop lying. We go do meme for you.

OYO if your mum is alive tell her to tell you the history of your family. There is foundational problem. The problem facing you is from the family.

Ancestral spirit has been disturbing a lot of families who are Christians.

I am sure you have a pastor that will help put you in prayers and deliverance from wrong foundation.

I wished you well. Just know your breakthrough is coming fast.

Stay blessed

1. Thanks for the insight Yoriyori. I have gone for deliverance, have fasted but I don't know what to do again. I sent my CV thru Stella to deliver to Xhltred P and Chikito but she didn't because the devil is at work. Xhltred O asked for my cv yesterday.Stella didn't even post my comment for this morning but I hope she posts this. I give up joor. If God likes He shld deliver me and if He doesn't want to deliver me, so be it.

2. You think whatever you are passing through people haven’t passed through worse? Even the last part of your comment can discourage anyone who wants to help you. I used to think I was an eternal optimist till I met a lady recently. We were talking and I said it’s not over till it’s over and she replied ‘it’s not over till you win’, I think you should adopt that attitude. There’s still hope till you take your last breath.

3. Hian!!! 😳😳
      You really need to learn to take it easy.

4. OYO
      God will come thru for u
      Pls I beg you with all you hold dear don't send ur CV to XP to avoid stories that touch in future. How many bvs Have she find job for here?
      Tomorrow now she will use ur personal details to torment and blackmail u here. Don't u people ever learn? Didn't u see the case of bv Chummy cho cho and her hubby? She sent her CV and that of her hubby to XP and it became a topic on the blog. Stella don't send her CV to XP abeg.
      You can send to Chikito, she is OK and will keep ur details away from the blog. She also finds jobs for people here. All the best

5. OYO, I sent you a mail

6. @11:25 biko I dont want any drama with my name oooh. No comparisons. Everyone does what they do on this blog, how they do it.

But its true that I have an SDK BVs database. I've had for about 4 years. The thing is I dont even have that much time to go through it. Lol.

7. Chikito we know your handiwork miss comparison. Xp guided me on how to do my cv up to my employment into Integrated Oil,. The 2nd bv with me was not taken because she had tattoos.

Pls write the ones you are aware of..not all women make noise. Chummy cho cho I think was the aunty xp got when she was cursing her family with the general wife and friends... she brought the exposing of her husband by herself.

8. *picking my teeth*

Interesting! Hahahahaha.
      There's a thing line between character and mannerism. People hide their bad character in an environment where there's repercussion for flouting orders. Though not for long. In a place like a blog,it slips through them.

Errm O.Y.O or Grace Found me... I've taken time to read all these comments judiciously and all I can tell you is
      1. There's a mind game going on here. Find it. Read comments well.
      2. Work on your attitude and pray to God.
      3. Good luck in your future endeavours.
      4. Next time if your comments directed at me are not posted. Go get my mail ad and drop it in.
      5. God is for us all. He will honour your pleas in due time whether your cv was forwarded or not. Others can equally step in.

Anony 11:25... you can continue where Chioma stopped o but I plead you use your ID. If you repeat,the way I caught her red handed here hailing and supporting The General Wife and her numerous IDs especially Charismatic Diva in the cursing and abusing stunts to my family and person, if I have your CV I will shred it and I will come for you. Chummy cho cho knows what she did, by the time she came to me for a second chance it was too late. When I'm done I'm done and if you ever catch fire before me and I have water, I WILL DRINK IT.
      Many of her friends effed up and the Word KARMA IS A BITCH is still at play for now. For the cheerleaders, like the one that attended Egbu Girls School her schoolmates did me well and I await the day she will slip then she may need sleeping tabs to sleep. I do bad all by myself but I will never make trouble first. I'm watching.

Anony 12:37... Don't bother about Sophia. I didn't draw the tattoes on her body. Her choice her loss. Just focus on yours and wait for the other one. Quality assurance sells anyway anytime.
      Secondly, don't bother about comparisons, once I know the total of the countries I've been to or lived in is more than someone's age,I count you as one of my children.
      #shikena

Goodnight.

28. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 0814139511314 October 2018 at 08:57

Happy Sunday all

29. Shout out to all the Blog Visitors all over the world. You all ROCK!

....#Fountain of Life #OneLove

30. Hi everyone.
    It's been long o. I just comeback in night to read everything but even at that it's been so hard to keep up. This blog is a world of its own, one can get lost here or be so caught up in blog ish and confuse it with reality.
    Just wanna say my own CONGRATULATIONS!!!! to ma EkaJoy.
    Congrats to everyone that had good things come their way.
    ✌🏾️

31. The last appointment I had on friday has made chewing almost impossible 😭😭😭😭 they just jammed the mouth with all sorts! They even gave me to an intern who was obviously using my mouth to learn work. I went for bridal shower last night and could not even dive the bbq plate very well. Who send me eeehhh?? All because of halle berry teeth. If my teeth were so terrible before now, maybe someone would have pitied me. But everyone seems to think I was just looking for a way to waste money, so they were laughing at me.

I managed to eat rice yesterday and moin moin for lunch. Ive had egg white and milk and protein shake (when I had promised to ditch protein supplements 😭😭) to keep my protein levels up between yesterday and friday. Will try fish today. I dont want to say I regret 🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️

1. Did you get braces? Is it that painfulπŸ™†πŸΎ‍♂️

2. I did @iphie dearie 😒 it is usually painful (teeth are very sensitive) few days after an appointment. But this one, they added plenty things. I'm tired 😭😭

Best part is I saw an old toaster in church today. He just kept looking at my mouth 🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️

32. Happy to be alive, saw a lot these past few days
    Stella I sent you a mail sometimes ago, maybe you didn't get it, Happy Sunday to you ma