Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous October Twenty Fourth Post....

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Spontaneous October Twenty Fourth Post....

#wednesday #wcwloading #womancrush #persondonsee99wetincomebe100 #staywoke #beautifullights #xpxpxpxpxpxpididit #shouldisayyesshouldisayno #thereisareasontheearsareopenandthemouthclosed #thestormisover

Good Morning All......

Grateful for a new day!

Hope you know that today is a gift from God?

Those of you on this Blog who think they know my story and use it to taunt or mock me in the comment section,the Joke is on you,I am an open Book and I don't live in a closet like you do..........I am a happy go kinda woman and my mistakes made me a better person,yours probably turned you into the monster that you have become......Next time face the topic and not me.

My mouth still doesn't feel right and i cannot chew yet with the side where the filled up tooth is...I hope i lose some weight with all these yen yen yen stress...LOL
Thanks to everyone who mailed or dropped a comment to wish me 'soonest recover'...May you also find kindness dished out to you when you need it.

A man who starts a fight and runs away is a coward and should be celebrated on Woman Crush Wednesday #youknowwhoimean

Have a great day you all!

166 comments:

1. My sister was posted to kano. Pls how is kano state my dear people of God?

1. Let her work her way to serve in Kano town

Goodmorning people 😗😗😗😗😗😗

2. May she find a good Alhaji that'll change her story for good.

Hope she has no plans to enter bus?? If you're based in lagos

3. Sdk,I'm glad you're getting better. Pls,don't be upset about what happened in the comment section yesterday. To err is human and to forgive is divine. At least you're using your past experience to tutor the younger generation in the right path. That's why I will never use my id to share my personal story or family story bcos your blog visitors are always fond of using it to mock the person at the long run. Epele mami.
      @schatzi,Kano is a very beautiful city. She will enjoy the place. Tell her to look for small capital and start buying and selling of fabrics,accessories that's if she's interested.
      @Lolo stop encouraging people to go into ashewo business. Every body will not be morally bankrupt like you.
      My WCW is my Mother. She's the best mum in the world. Mummy like no other,iyami ejewun omo pelaiye.
      @olori,I'm glad you're back on your feet. Tough times don't last but tough people do. E-hugs dear.

4. Oh God na wa for you. May those abokis don't turn to animals overnight.

Kano is safe except when craze enter abokis head

5. I think it's fair enough compared to other core northern States.

6. Kano is a good place to live when there's no crisis.

7. She is welcome ooo..
      I can show her around..!!🤗🤗🤗🤗

8. My sister-in-love too was posted to Kano too. She is on her way today

9. Kikiikiikii BVs on this blog are da bomb! Just read the post on single girls depending on married men. I laff tire. Choi! Stella you are healed by God's grace.

10. kano is hot with bad roads...let her be ready to enter only keke. taxis are not common...make she no dey wear trouser anyhow cos some areas dem go dey look her like alien...dont trust all those abokis or almajiris..she should dress modestly if she is one of those people wey na only skympy clothes dey dia wardrobe

2. Good morning beautiful people of SDK. Welcome to women crush Wednesday filled with blessings.

We are alive this beautiful morning because of the tender mercy and amazing grace of God. In this brand new day, may all the rough ways in our paths be made smooth, and may our steps always be directed into the right places in Jesus most precious name... Amen.

Remain blessed.

1. My own is where are all the crayfishers?
      Justwyt
      Cutiebee
      Queen lizzy
      Platters food
      Etc

2. Hahagagaga OMG. Una go finish me here with laughter

3. Woman crush wednesday... Ubi franklin

1. LMAO 😁😀😀😀,you are wicked anon

2. I knew it that Anon must have something to say. Anon in this blog will never change.

3. Anon if I hear Ubi from your mouth again,I will flog your bumbum.

4. Crushing on myself..

Good morning everyone..

Hey👌👌👌👌👌👌

5. 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💓💋💋💋💋💋

Good morning my love....

Stellz how's your teeth..

Maybe another one wants to grow🙄🙄🙄

1. You are one of the woman crush Wednesday,you be shemale,hian!😎😎😎😎

6. Someone got you so mad and hurt you badly,comes over and held your waist and while you were ranting,screaming on top of your voice,you let out a very loud and big mess which is unusual. Village people at work

1. Ese let me borrow your space and scream for two minutes. There is this anons who posts here on governance and political issues. The last time, Ageless T nicknamed him/her political anonymous. He used that ID for sometime. Yesterday I read another comments of his. Ageless T has given him/her a new nickname. Anonymous Fire for Fire. Stella, you need to ask the person to give you his/her details. I want to be in touch with the person. Please, anonymous, if you are reading this, contact me. I want to join your foot soldiers. Let’s talk please. Muwaah!!!

7. Ovulation booster,To help with successful Conception, Get 2 ripe bananas, 2 raw eggs, one tin of milk and a tablespoon of bicarbonate of soda (Baking soda).peel d bananas and place inside a blender, break the two eggs inside the same blender, pour in your tin of milk and one tablespoon of the bicarbonate of soda. Blend thoroughly untill it forms a smooth paste.it is to be taken a day aftr ur period,drink it once.it is to be taken once in 3mth...copied,baking soda is difrent frm baking powder,Nb-Take dis aftr cleansing ur body system with bara or combo drink,i posted on ihn.

1. Please does it work ?

2. What's combo drink pls

3. You be there copying and pasting here😎😎😎😎😎

4. Answer..ihn is it on comment section?I checked ....

5. It worked for me..blessed with 2kids.

6. I posted d combo drink on d comment section

7. Olayemi have seen it but what is booni clove ?Please reply

8. Please who was the Bv that advertised Malaysian abayas some time ago? Kindly drop your contact. I am in dire need of one. Anybody that sells nice Abayas can respond please.Not the mass production type I beg you. I know where to buy those. Delivery is to PH. Thank you.

1. If she doesn't contact you. Visit Liz Anjorin store at Ikota complex

2. Very true,Liz has the best I've seen in different eye catching designs😎😎😎😎😎

3. Thanks Lolo and Lady B but I am not in Lag, please do you have her IG handle?

4. RSQ
      You can contact her on instagram and make your choice and then place your orders
      She will deliver to you in PH.

9. TheBeautifulWife24 October 2018 at 08:06

All I wantu know is who won the lottery💔😁

1. Im guessing its the US lottery huh? about $2b...

10. Lord, I thank you for the gift of life. Been able to wake up this morning is by mercies,if I don't wake up who will query you? Thanks my all sufficient God! All my prayers in the secret Lord let it be a manifestation that all we see and give you praises on my behalf

11. Hello Stella, hope you are feeling great this morning ?

Thanks y' all for the advice yesterday. Messy girl, Agent Adaobi, Anon begging me not to...and the Anon that encouraged me to...

Where can I get a good vibrator . I prefer a physical shop (Ibadan) but you guys can also recommend any one you know of. Google is not helping matter.

May this day be fruitful for us all in Jesus name

12. Good morning people.
    So I finally saw the green stuff people said kills cockroaches in the comment section . I'm so tired of those flying monsters. Been searching everywhere for the almighty green sachet, bought one yesterday. I hope it works.
    Have a great day y'all

1. Use sniper if you don't have kids lurking around.

2. The green satchet powder works like magic. ..av used it before. ...

3. The green stuff works. Just buy plenty to use on those useless cockroaches

4. That thing works like crazy, not a single cockroach in my house again, they just vanished, could not believe it, Very, very effective.

5. That stuff works.
      U oont even see the carcass of the cockroaches, they will just disappear... Fiam

6. Pls what's the name of that green stuff and where can I get it in Lagos

7. Please what's the name of the stuff.

8. What's d name abeg.
      Any ideal on rat killer?

9. The name is Greenleaf powder. Have it in the drawer. una make me search because it has been long I used it

10. Yori Yori princess I saved this suggestion made on a post you are right

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2018/05/thursday-spontaneous_24.html?m=18

Xhlrted P
      24 May 2018 at 11:05
      Fabio DEX and Ajebo...buy a roll of an Indian insecticide powder called GREENLEAF(it looks like satchet of Thyme seasoning). Or some satchets one is about N70, spray at corners, doors and windows. No crawling or flying thing will near your home.

Please if you have kids don't spray on the floors, sprinkle heavily on windows.

13. Good morning beautiful people. It's a new day. A day to make things right and better. May all our endeavours today become successful. Have a beautiful day you all

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

14. You'll be fine Stella, just give it time. Pelee.

Waking up healthy to work everyday is a great blessing, thank you my Lord.

Good morning everyone and have a blessed day.

15. Can't believe I'm just waking.

Yeraterday was a little boring for me. I used style to look for my partner but he was nowhere to be found. Only for me to see on the internet he attended a meeting in Abuja as an invited guest.

I'm home this morning. I've got an appointment at oriental hotel for 11pm. I've have to check out an apartment by 2pm. So I'll be back at the gym by 5 pm today.

My WCW this week

Chikito ❤
    Ada Lagos ❤
    Crazy horny ❤

And Olori orente. I love yall

Back to catch some sleep

1. 😂😂😂😂.. Your imagination is so wild, i like that.

2. Yes o my lolo ideato is back in full force.Na now u come..giving us juicy fabulistic gist hot hot.I said I wanted d old ideato with d staff bus fabu gist not d one line comment ideato and boom she came back.carry go baby nothing do u.

3. Yinmu,you carry yourself to shop and go help your sister sell her synthetic hair 😎😎😎😎😎

4. Hahahahahaha help us with snipers or the green labels, I will pay

5. Love you too Lolo 😘😘😘

6. @Lolo you don stop work? abi you dey leave? @Princess Tever

7. You 'used style to look for your partner'? As in your partner partner,not neighbour?
      Your partner does not have a phone?
      You can't ask him where he is?
      You have to use style? What does that even mean? Loll
      You are such a FABULOUS being.

8. honestly dont get the yeye story..how do you take style to look for your partner?

16. Today I am crushing on myself. I may not be where I want to be yet. But I know I will get there and God will help me. I love me 😍😘😘

17. You may think the hardest trials are with your wealth,health or loss of a loved one. But the tragic truth is
    the worst trial is possibly a heart that is hardened, a heart that feels nothing when a sin is committed and
    a heart that rejects repeated warnings!

18. Stella the shader! Oshe shaddest!! He who fights and run away is trying to avoid police arrest inugo!😁😁

1. Another woman crush Wednesday,you be shemale 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Good morning the Boss man. Even in the military there are moment for retreating and reinforcing. I called it strategical formation.

3. He says men are Scum you will know he's G
      😃✔

What else do you want Lady Bug the Old grumpy Schmuk

😎☻😋

4. Stella said “man who starts a fight and runs away is a coward and should be celebrated on Woman Crush Wednesday” wow! I’m surprised that our ITK master didn’t praise Stella for saying this. Lol. The military do things with wisdom which is embedded in their strategy. Not a foolery and dumb fool, failed idiot, criminal who knows nothing but oloshoing in the United Kingdom. An idiot who prefers his dog’s life over his vulnerable followers who he deceived into their graves. Some of them are still here barking and making no sense. They have not learnt anything. Operation python and anaconda go smoke them again. Idiots who were using cutlasses and stones to fight military men with guns. Brainless people. Stella, give us one more shot. That shading no be here o.

19. A verygood morning to everyone..i dnt see how my hair business can stop me not to showcase my God given talent..Ebitter stop going under anon to reply my comments,you can reply wid your ID,madam pretender.

1. Yinmu,be there fighting yourself 😎😎😎😎

2. LMAO... even if she use her ID will you beat her? You and your imaginary haters...madam frontier frontera...😂😂😂😂

3. See oki royalty abi oki slavery enough is enough ah ah! Leave Eka alone abi u wan use her shine.everyday u go dey disturb us with ur imaginary haters.abeg face ur wig making jor.Them say wcw day u carry hater talk enter yard abi Eka na ur wcw jst say it.

4. @Oki,pls for your own sanity just ignore that eka yoyo bitter. Her own bitterness is just like peak milk,is every where she go. So just pretend as if she's not existing. Her work on this blog is to chase people away from here with her bitterness not until she was dealt with the last time she attempted to send teejay away. People descended on her and flog her with their mouths until she humble. So for your sanity once again ingnore her.

5. Thanks anon,aproko queen shup ur trap, bitter slut,atleast i am hard working nd skillful unlike you..cheap opio.Ebitter nd crew..

6. Wait oh, am I the Ebitter here? ? U for mention my name in full na

Eka u don suffer sha. I will not go anon for the high and mighty on this blog, it is this cockroach irritant, I will go anon for.

You don't have sense. Stupid illiterate

7. Frontier mama! How was you??? Buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
      Before you na you.
      After you, na you.
      Only you na you.
      Buahahahahhahahhahahahahahahaha
      No go craze on top of nothing, you go be like person wey go dey abuse im shadow because just wan fight.

My own woman crush Wednesday na Sky and Teejay. Una doh o.

8. Hahahahaha anon 10:27 you craze very well. TJ and Sky na women. Hahahahahaha Kai

9. 😂😂😂😂😂 skillful in illiteracy. .it is people like you that will be using preek to wash teeth...ozouroyalty

10. Eka bitter stop replying my post under anon, a bitter teacher nd bad role model like you..Anty stella stop encouraging her nd stop posting her reply under my comments..bitter leaf heart.

11. Oki baby.... You have to stop now. No body hates you here and even if they do, it doesn't get to affect you in any way. Everyone at one point or the other has gotten their turn here, and all came out strong except for the ones that were weak, that couldn't withstand the troll. I have been there and sometimes still see those acts but I have grown over those worries and enjoying the blog now. Please try to overlook and concentrate on your skills. Thanks.

12. Eka joy,the lady with more nerve than brains

13. This idiot is suddenly having the nerves to tell Stella what to do. Let me tell u something, u are way way too little, so way below gutters for me to go anon to tell u anything. You better stop living in this kind of stupidity. I have more important things to do than to go anon to bare my mind to anyone. You better get that into that empty skull of yours.

I've seen you that is a good role model. Lying illiterate like u.

Pipa, don't be stupid, u better wait ur turn.

14. Una no go kill person for this blog. Love your neighbour as yourself.

15. It is under woman nyansh, this one can come and menstruate. Afi 'strategical formation'. Go to the post with title 'Israeli Govt Says Nnamdi Kanu is not in Israel.
      Go there, they are waiting for you.
      Leave woman matter wey no concern you, itinerant cheerleader.

20. The Sadness Of Shamelessness.
    Whenever I think I have seen it all, our politicians unabashedly prove me wrong, as they seemingly keep digging through the bottom.
    I really think when God made us in this part of the world, our inhibition button was permanently disabled. Perhaps a major reason our primordial instincts are way too overactive.
    Please when has the procurement of the so called 'Expression Of Interest Form' become a fad? One so intoxicating enough to photographically document?
    Leading the pack is Dákúdájí himself. A man, who shamefully couldn't produce a school certificate result but still went ahead against better judgment and did a portrait shot with his own form?! What a freaking shame!
    As usual the rabid followers shall come for my jugular in a jiffy, alas I am already a guest of my ultra protector- The Oluwere. If you have a healthy deathwish, I thus encourage you to crash through his parlor so you can shake hands with your death. Kò jù bẹ́ẹ̀ lọ.

Àwọn aláìnítìjú dédé!

#odolaye#
    #youthislife#
    Mc pinky

21. A man who starts a fight and runs away is a coward and should be celebrated on Woman Crush Wednesday #you know who I mean. Who you mean o Lol

😒😒

1. Ask Teejay and Sky. The answer is perhaps, too rhetorical for them.

22. Good morning blog FAM
    I said I must come early today...ikwakwakwa

My woman crush Wednesday is obviously my mum. A woman of excellence. I can never repay her for all she has done for us. A wonderful and hardworking woman who irrespective of loosing her husband when she was just 35( a time most of her mates weren't married), with 4 kids, diminished business, no house in the village, went on to revamp the business, trained all her kids through the university, built a bungalow in the village, set up my brothers, and has always been there for us.

Bad ass mum who does the best omugwo, her hot water massage is bae...lol.

Mummy, we love you so much, I know I don't tell you this often, but you are the epitome of a woman of excellence. If I'm to come to this world again, I will choose you as my madre.

You are my WCW Mrs. A.E

Stella, toothache is baaaaad. It's a pity u are feeling this way now, don't worry, you are healed already.

Let me go and wash clothes biko, thank God for the rain yesterday night.

What else? Let me come and be going.

1. Your mum deserve an award dear..Ezinne bu ugo.
      God shall keep her in good health to eat the fruit of her labour.amen

2. Yes Miz A..thank God for ur maama.
      Stella permanent healing on u.see eeh don't mind that shantelle mushroom empire she think say she dey wise.na her type they take Contraceptive pills do breakfast.using ur past to shade u.yeye dey smell.

3. Hmmmmm,rain?😎😎😎

Una no get water for your area,na rain water dey helep Una😎😎😎😎

4. Yes, ladybug, na rain water dey help us. Do u have any issue with that?
      I know u probably wash and clean with table water, leave I and my rain water in peace, stupid thwart.
      Better stay clear of my comments cos I have time the rest of this week.
      Anu mpama

5. Thank you Official nwanne m. Amen to your prayers. Do have a wonderful day.

6. Yinmu,I won't stay off your comment,this is a public forum,if you can't take the heat,you better vamoose,you scallywag!😎😎😎😎

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. widowed at 34, why didnt she remarry?

23. My sister inlaw came to my house from nasarawa to learn sewing.we had little misunderstanding and she packed her bags and went to stay with one of her colleague(sewing class) for one week.The first time she tried to leave the house with her bags I stopped her, locked the door and went to my room. She was in the other room shouting that I should allow her go that it's not by force to live with me. Such embarrassing comment!!! I just endured because of her mum,( her mum doesn't joke with me).
    She grudgingly came back because her mum was crying and begging her to go back.
    Although I later found out she had issue with her friend (colleague)
    She has finished her 1year training and is now begging to stay back in portharcourt with me. I told her jejely to go back to nasarawa, that I don't have strength for her plenty wahala... Her mum and hubby has been begging me to allow her stay with me I said mba ooooo!!! Her mum is hubby's direct elder sister.

1. Good you now know she has a problem and the problem is her. Since they are begging you, now is the time to use and set rules in the house.

Either she abides or leave. Stay blessed

24. Goodmorning bvs may God grant us all our heart desires.

25. Stella I don't know who you mean, pls gist us. Thank God you are getting better,it's on the healing process, with time you will chew with it. Pele Stella and be strong. I miss your Bambinos story.

26. Good morning everyone...

have a very beautiful day...

1. Good morning mama twins. My personal person. How body

2. @Yori Yori Mama, I Haileth thee....

I'm amazing and grateful to God...

God bless you always sis...

27. Schatz,
    Kano is a cool place, all she need to do is live by their rules
    No short gown
    No exposure of body parts
    No tight fitting clothes
    If she's posted to a village
    She should be friendly with the villagers too
    And also learn to mind her business
    They are fanatics in the rural areas, she should avoid any political and religious argument.

Lastly, she's going enjoy cheap food.

28. Shantelle Empire the Ozuor 😤😢☻😋👎
    Stop mocking people with their past. Shogbo

1. See this Epa! Wailing wailer,las las na my matter go kill you.

29. Top of the morning good people of SDK...I dont really understand this year weather. I thought by now, the rain should have stopped and we should be experiencing slight harmattan.. A sign christmas is approaching but the rain that fell yesterday made me to recheck my calender. It is well

30. Lolo ideato..lolzzzzz
    You must be laughing your A** off whenever you are typing your fantasy..
    At least,if not real you can fake it well..Bey hands for you.

1. Poverty is a disease. how is that gist fake, common going to the gym plus appointment.

2. The fantasy is really good as it makes us to be fabulous. Ideato carry go, nothing do you

3. Anonymous,stay there,no be ideato if this blog,we know say she no near gym let alone get appointment, everything na her imagination 😎😎😎😎😎

4. Anon please help he ask ooo. Ordinary gym that even the broke of the broke can afford. Moreover I didn't even tiom the name of my gym.

Official prestige I'm not responsible for your poverty mentality

5. Poverty you said,hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
      I laugh in Latin..

I'm not shading you sis,naaa..Just that I have been here long enough to know about your diaries..
      You do it well.Happy that you are living your dream🙄..
      You must be jobless.

6. What has poverty got to do with this. Fake ass Lolo continue to fool yourself.

31. I hate it when I am chatting with people and they type stuff like "smiles,laugh, or hmmm" ...wtf are emoji for?
    Let me not get started with the unnecessary abbreviations, please what is xup?, ow fr? GM?( if they type complete Good morning, their hand will cut off)

Good morning lovely people

1. Pearl...I thought I was the only one that shit vexes, like, WTH?

The abbreviation is the worst, I hate that stuff so much.

32. Lagos residents in mile 2 estates ^ amuwo odofin ^ agboju^abule oshun^satellite ^agric^ojo to Badagry were ready with placards waiting for President Buhari to pass the road.

He flew Helicopter to Badagry over their hungry heads.
    Ikwakwakwa ikwakwakwa ikwakwakwa
    No protest kawai

1. Hagahahaha you are funny. Was thinking there will be hold up from doyin but nothing. So na helicopter baba wickedness took

2. Over their ungry heads got me laffing. It is well.

3. Please we are not hungry in Amuwo loool. Lol. But baba sha.

33. I am my WCW....Keep being strong and happy....Self-love 😘😘😘😘

34. Good morning all! It was a wonderful night. So I'm visiting Abuja and hooked up with a doctor. He picked me up after hours of delay because he was facing an emergency situation in the hospital. las las he came after leaving the situation in the hands of a junior doctor. What men Will do for the pussycat! earlier in the night he was kinda worried though and he kept checking his phone for any update. If the patient die now dem go say na God not knowing that doctor is beneath a pussycat lol. Anyway,I had one of the best sex ever! his head game is lit! He knows how to do the do jare! I'm still in bed having breakfast alone because he went to check on his patients but will soon be back. I'm loving every bit of this man I swear!

1. Enjoy your self

Pussycat don kill plenty, so let the man enjoy.

When he gets to the hospital he will be smiling like ewu

2. Hahahahahaha I enjoy your story sha but you would have allowed him save a life first as pussycat no de everly finish na.@Princess tever

35. Good morning people, the weather is doing me somehow have a good day all.

1. Flakky where have you been?
      Castle Windsor dashed your daughter 5k since three days ago. Contact her and claim it

36. My woman crush goes to my sisters. They are really strong. Me I am lazy but they are there for me. Covering my back.

Thank God for giving them jobs. One started working this Monday. Miracle job. Who says God cannot do it.

Beautiful morning all. The rain is cool but dorty will full everywhere. Ambode you fall hand sha with vision scape. Them no get vision talk less of scape.

Today be good to us all Amen.

Stories from madam 3face opari

1. No more vision scape in Lagos State.

37. Am so happy the biggest GOD have answered my prayers, thank you Lord

1. may God answer my prayers just as he answered yours amen ooo Ise ooo

38. Mr nnamdi Kanu come and take your sub, sorry come and go and be wcw

39. Good morning all. Stella pele you will learn how to eat like a baby now. Doh.

40. Good morning. Just thinking aloud, If Rccg vacate there branches all over Nigeria and move to their camp, House rent go cheap for Naija. @Princess Tever

41. Dear Stella, I just want to say that I LOVE YOU...very much. You're my inspiration to own up to my mistakes and let no one hold anything over my head. Thank you for being you and most especially for being UNASHAMED.

42. Where is my first comment? Let me retype.

Good morning beautiful people. I pray that all our endeavours today yield success . We will surely have a reason to rejoice today in Jesus name, Amen.
    Sorry about your toothache Stella

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

43. I'm my woman crushing wednesday

44. Happy birthday to me, after a near death experience yesterday, am awake today heal and healthy, thank you Most Loving God,wishing me the best in this new year, Bvs help me appreciate God for adding another year to my years. Debby A.O

45. Good morning bvs
    My wife is my WCW

46. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Idiotic person..see ur bent mouth like truth hurts.I don't blame u.Now I know u are among dos that go anon to abuse Stella.wawuya kawai

47. Stella thank God for your mouth. Perfect healing I wish you.
    Have a nice say all

48. I just want to greet Daddy Jack and all is desciples home and abroad!
    I greet you all.

49. Pleasant Surprises24 October 2018 at 13:06

My WCW is me myself and I, love me some me