#thursday #throwbackthursday #hmmmmmmm #hashtagereadrsalwaysjumpingtoconclusion #xpxpxpxpxpxpxp #hellnotoshowerhead #Godnodeysleep #tooblessedtobestressedby anyish #inosendatall #onmyownlaneonmyownterms #yes! #abegabegabeg #everythingpositive #thebeautyofbeingpositiveisthatyouwillimpactsomeoneelse
Good Morning lovelies...Make our wrapper no fall for market place in Jesus name...
Let me clear the air on the disappearance of Frankool this Morning......
No he did not get the giveaway......
He refused to complete the process of Identifying himself when my PA cleared him from the first stage...Everyone else did but him and he was trying to impose it on me and used words which i don't find funny.
The last time i wanted to gift him the Frankool that contacted me vanished when it got to a particular stage of verification and when he contacted me and it got to verification stage and he refused,my alarm went off...How can two people be one person with different account details?
Sebi una say i am too soft and a mugu?well i don shine eyes.
He got upset after i explained to him and kept insisting my PA had cleared him and i told him that only one of the stages of being cleared to avoid scam Ids collecting the money....he refused to be verified and stopped commenting even though i know he still reads.
It is a pity this has happened but i will stand by my rules here.
So those of you saying he got the money and vanished should stop saying so....I am not saying he is a scam,i am just saying he refused to verify and got angry and stopped commenting...that's all.
This is thanking him for all the times he commented...the show goes on
It just occurred to me that the winner of Sunday in house gist has still not contacted me for the gift promised....
BV idee has gotten the small gift he won as well.....so that's it!
This is a shout out to BV Tetrina one of the Bvs who loves me to a fault...Just wanna give her a shout out for being real and for blessing me with her love and honesty and Loyalty.....Hey babes,kisses from me!
Have a great day with lots and lots of Kisses!!!
Thursday, October 25, 2018
209 comments:
Every successful person today went through a stage called “trying times”, you will get through yours too. 👉
ReplyDeleteGood morning and have a beautiful Thursday
Those that die in the process of the "trying times" nko? abeg leave talk.
DeleteSome are lucky not to go through any trying times,so don't generalise 😎😎😎😎🙂
DeleteStella no one can ever accuse u of been soft.Nothing soft about u dear
DeleteLady bug all humans go through trying times, thats part of being alive, it comes in all shapes & gravity.... yours might be health & others money or lost a loved one, all na trying times... no one is lucky
DeleteAnonymous, u obvious are new on this blog, stella soft pass breast, just know her mumu button e don finish.
DeleteBeautiful Thursday morning. I'm already in my place of work taking morning coffee and bread. Lemme eat and fill my stomach bcos today is gonna be a very busy day.
DeleteI really miss frankool funny comments,I pray he starts commenting again. He's really a funny dude.
Ah... What am I reading ni.
DeleteBv Frankool, I didn't verify you! You didn't contact me either.
Boss mi, abeg I didn't verify him anything o.
Stella I have almost died of laughter this early morning. Your bvs down the thread are the bomb.
DeleteI can't concentrate on the clothes I'm washing and 10: 0'clock must meet me in the shop o.
Good morning bvs!
DeleteMay be he doesn't want to reveal his true identity and there's nothing wrong with that.
DeleteHe could have rejected the gift politely though.
Status is changing
ReplyDeleteThere's no more decline
I'm on my way to better days.
Woke up with this song in my mouth. Beautiful morning to you all!
Queen Amy my prayers are with you.
May the Lord enlarge your borders today. And as He does, may He increase your capacity for the overflowing blessings that will follow.
ReplyDeleteGood morning all.
Amen to your prayers.
DeleteAMEN AND AMEN
DeleteFemale BVs help.
ReplyDeleteAt least a week before my monthly flow, I usually dream that I'm on my period.
Is this normal?
Are you sure its not malaria reoccurring every month? Its fake dream remove your mind and dream of something else like money.
DeleteL'aro kutu kutu?
DeleteIt is nothing joor except you're Ttc.
DeleteSame thing happens to me oh...
DeleteA week before i get my monthly salary alert, i usually dream its already paid!
#Psychology
You people and dream😎😎😎😎
DeleteCoartem
DeleteIts your mind set nau
DeleteGood morning! Stella, sorry about your toothache.
ReplyDeleteOlori Orente, welcome back.
Thanks darling 😘😘😘
DeleteOkays
ReplyDeleteTooth ache remedy
ReplyDeleteUse kafura and,put it in clean gin grind small and add the gin inside a bottle,shake and start to use,Note_kafura is diffrent frm camphor,kanfura is small squared shape,sealed in a linon.
"NYLON"
DeleteOlorun ooooo
Eyinbo aunty yi ni agbara
Skul wo le ti pari?
This is one of the worm like cretins that will copy and paste from DIY group on Facebook and come and paste here.
DeleteFirst, it is against the rules of the group.
Second DONT MISLEAD people. If you have not tried a recipe yourself, be honest enough to say so. Only you has battled toothache, pile, hormonal imbalance, gluacoma, infertility, vaginal smell???? Since you said most of the recipes you have tried.
Afi lilon, ikwawawawawawawawawawawawawa bushingo.
DeleteYou use Yoruba English to spell😂😂😎😎😎
DeleteSerious BUSHINGO. Na correct Yoruba gal. Lilon meeeeeeenn.
DeleteBuhahahaha
Her new name is Ola Yemi Lilon 🙌💃
DeleteAnonymous 8:12 and 8:24,both of you are just plain stupid. If you're in your right senses you would know is auto correct. I've tried the mixture above and it work perfectly. Stop displaying your insanity on a faceless blog. Believe me your stupidity can be very disgusting.
DeleteNB. I'm not Olayemi,I'm just a BV that hate blog bullies.
Hahahahaha I no laugh but you anonymous people are wicked. See una comments oh God. o
DeleteKwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
DeleteAnon 08:50 Ola Yemi Lilon welcome
DeleteYour Grammar gave you away
See 'Engrish' buhahahahahahaa
8:50 Ehn ehn?
DeleteTell me something?
So your autocorrect 'changed it to lilon'?? Wonders will ever end.
'Is' like you are using Yoruba keyboard Ma?
Ku se Ma.
@8:50, auto correct you say?
DeleteIs there any word like Lilon in phone dictionary?
Anon 8:50,
DeleteIf you were in your right senses as well, you would know that there's no way auto correct will change nylon to linon.
You are clearly mad to think anyone would buy your auto correct BS!
All of u shouting are very stupid,with all d english u all kno,most of u cant feed well,and wt if i post frm somewhere,is there a crime in helping others,mind u i kno most of d herbal remedies am posting even without d grp,go and kee urself...pls nobody is above mistake,english is nt my native language...am still learning,i will nver go annonymous to respond to anyone,Tanks
DeleteYoriyori mama,na dis kind thing u go dey happy for,Diy member,u ar mad...stupid somebody,na frustration go kill u.
Delete😂😂😂😂😂 comment section stress reliever
DeleteHiiiiiii
ReplyDeleteHello
DeleteI need a blog I’d Martins Aboy.
ReplyDeleteThanks in advance.
*blog I.D*
DeleteAs December is approaching,you will actually need it😎😎😎😎
DeleteHuman beings will use you worse than sanitary pad if you make urself 247 available.. its even worse wen they know its charge free! How many times has that young man taught this?
DeleteYou can go to google again abi?
GnM... arent u sensible?
Deletewho doesnt know its from the key pad. it changes it
Checking my new blog id
DeleteI'm checking my new blog id
DeleteYimu
DeleteAm sure this new one is for santa begging in December
What a day God i thank you for life. My fellow children teacher in my church lost his first child that just passed out last week Thurs from nysc,the man almost ran mad yesterday and they ttced for 5yrs before they had kids the young guy was meant to travel out next month what a life! Rest in peace Emmanuel
ReplyDeleteEiyah. RIP Emmanuel. God will console the family.
DeleteOMG,this is so sad😎😎😎😎
Delete*on*
DeleteSo saddening. What a pity. May his soul rest in peace.
DeleteOh God!This is so sad
DeleteMay God grant them the strength to go through this great loss
So sorry. There is one Emma I saw on my facebook that people where commenting on. Fine tall dark guy. He attends St. Joseph. I don't know if it is related. May God comfort all Amen.
DeleteOh dear. What a sad incident. May God console his family
DeleteOMG! This is so sad. May God comfort his parent kai see death at the point of success subhanallah!
DeleteBee10 you're always bringing sad news here. Nawaaaah for you. At least once in a while try and bring good news for us. Not coming here to share peoples pathetic experience with life. Did you even take permission from them before coming online to share this?
DeleteJust an advice for you,stop bringing peoples private sorrow to share on a faceless blog.
May Emmanuel soul rest in peace and may God grant the family fortitude to bear the loss.
May God Almighty bless you with triplets before this year runs out in Jesus name,Amen.
Rip Emmanuel
DeleteMay God console His family and loved ones ..
Rip to him
DeleteRIP Emmanuel
Delete8:56 this one still good.
DeleteNa dat epistle gang dey fear me pass.
Tales of sorrow and lamentation.
I just dey jump her tori with skipping rope anytime I see her name.
The one wey I don see for real life don belleful me, no get strength to dey read anoda one again.
May God grant the family the heart to be consoled. Rest in Peace Emma.
DeleteAnon 8.56 you for jump the comment no time for nonsense talk because I do not remember bringing your family issue here.
Deleteso painful, may God in his infinity mercy grant the family the fortune to bear the lost.
DeleteSince we are talking gifts here, the person who promised giveaway bag on Monday, how far?
ReplyDeleteUna never still see winner since Monday???
La or, na me be the iye wey mail you for evening o from Benin. Ehen
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteThis is me saying a big thank you to Mrs Korkus for the credit alert. May her pockets be refilled. May lack be far from you.
Have you paid the children's school fees?😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteCongrats. May God give you cause to smile by making you more productive to take care of your family Amen
DeleteBuggy he has not paid, go and help him and pay. Ewu
DeleteShame has catch you now that he has been given the money. E'm sure you are already crying. Stupid insect
Foolish anonymous,which shame on to crumbs,you must be the one crying as the giveaway no reach you,anuofia 😎😎😎😎
DeleteBug🐞☻ the apartment you inspected have you paid for it. Imagine the Lekki squatter abusing a struggling man
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAMEN
DeleteHe must really protect his identity, must be the reason why he'd send another account details. He's just out here to have fun nothing more...
ReplyDeleteGive away brings some ppl here & same give away sends some packing!
I have to agree with you. I'd be VERY reluctant about revealing my true identity following a lot of things that I've seen happen on this blog. So I understand him perfectly.
DeleteTrue
DeleteHe should reveal his identity to Beloved. The guy is not here for giveaways
Then he should have rejected or transferred the giveaway not being shady about it.
DeleteLife is all about risk, if u are not willing to take d risk, don't try to play smart
THanks oxygen, I totally understand frankool, he passed the first stage and dint want to go further before he will drop one comment tomorrow and you PA would start forming I know you and I know where you live, and even remind him that he is not up to her standard. That is what they always do intimidate people and call the baggers so Stella I totally get him, he is not a scammer but was trying to avoid being shamed
DeleteI don't understand.
DeleteEven God revealed himself.
And he had to say I already verified him. For what nau.
That's why I am a happy anonymous BV. No stress
DeleteStella hw far
ReplyDeleteHw ur teethes??
U don't begin drink tea again?
Sorry u ear.
Abeg we are looking for the harmattan that usually comes by this time of the year in this area of earth. Harmattan pls come back we are sorry. Me no understand this rain again.
If u are married no dey born like rabbit abi na rat. At least three shildren at most four. Mart all these married pple wey dey find male shildren dey populate the nation.
At most 4 abi,which yeye advice be this,so if not for anything,they should have produce 20 children abi😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteTeethes?
DeleteYou corrected someone's mistake up there, which was obviously a kepypad error. See yours now.
DeleteIt's either tooth or teeth. Nothing like teethes..
its a lie thats not keypad error.
DeleteTeethes?😃😉🔔
DeleteSomebody collect her Degree certificate
Chocolate ITK
DeleteDidn't you see that she was typing in pidgin?
Ewu correcter
This GnM is very shallow minded.
Deleteshe de correct honest mistakes, see her blunder now teethes... primary sch pupil wouldnt make
Collect wetin?
Deletewhich certificate?? She no get.
Hahahahaha you guys will always kill someone with laughter. Let me collect the safiticate I remembered one of my friends that said so
Delete*toothe*
DeleteCertificate I have already collected, so somebody should come and collect it from me again?
Yori Tori abeg face ur front.
Holy Ghost fire all of u!
Una plan no go work!
My God will not allow u pple see my carficate. Amin
Hahahahahahaha this GnM true true dey smoke weed. See laff wey I don laff enter gutter
DeleteFirst it was teethes now it's toothe?!
DeleteGOODNESS HAVE MERCY
8:49
DeleteI've noticed you!
Hahahahaha GM I no collect the carficate. OMG. I am enjoying you. Don't mind us. We play too much s
DeleteUntil people detach themselves from this entitlement of giveaway,read, comment if need be and move on,we will continue in this cycle of giveaway wahala😎😎😎
ReplyDeleteYou all should be like lady bug, comment because you want to,say your mind without fear or favour,that is when you will enjoy the blog,but MBA,most of you are here because of giveaway 😎😎😎😎
The moment you are denied or not chosen,you will disappear 😎😎😎😎
Some will collect and disappear,the reason I will continue to be your nemesis on giveaway, because I know last last,you will collect and disappear, mtsheeeeew 😎😎😎😎😎
All your mind is on give away, why? why do u care so much?
Deletewho gives or collects.... na your money? Have u given 100naira shoki on this blog before?
You always assume everyone is a scam or a beggar, thats bad mentality. Ive given alot on this blog & its no big deal
Oshey baddoo
DeleteFoolish anonymous linus,which yeye giveaway have you given on this blog 😎 😎😎😎😎
DeleteYou are one of the beggars,the reason my comments dey hit you for body,fly commot for here😎😎😎😎😎
Stupid blog insect
DeleteYou beg with your other blog ids and troll with this one. You think its everyone that is a Jobless hungry student like you
Nuisance insect called bed bug can you just shush it for once in your life time? You're nothing but a complete blog irritant. I wish SDK can caution your excesses. You're very irritating and disgusting piece of shit.
DeleteHello buggy bugger
DeleteDid you miss me?
Giving them 🔥 🔥. Hahahaha.
DeleteStella today is laughter day. I am blessed
Stupid and foolish anonymouses,you can as well caution my excesses now, useless beggars,na me and Una for this blog😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteLols @ Cutiebee I pity you already. Be looking for trouble
DeleteKeep giving them hot! so so beggi beggi.
DeleteThat's why they can not be themselves, always trying to act nice and be liked so them go remember them when it's time for giveaway.
Tufia!
Easy does it.
DeleteLadybug ehhhhh hahahahaha
DeleteMadam, wetin be ur own? Abi Stella dey complian? Why are u blocking the giver n the receiver's blessings or u no know say by giving out God is indirectly blessing Stella also? Na wah for u oooo, Stella continue to be good n God will continue to bless you n ur household.Amen
DeleteAfi, bed bug
DeleteA week to my birthday. NOV 1st. So many things running through my mind,so many.... Good morning people. God is good.
ReplyDeleteBirthday mate💃
DeleteHappy birthday in advance to my darlings
DeleteOmeh and my Choco baby, I love you both so much 💕💕💕💕💕
Chocolate, really??? Nice!!!
DeleteOlori mi. Love you too💞💞
DeleteYes, Omeh. For real!
Olori baby! Love you too dear. Glad to have you back. Be strong okay
DeletePeople of God pls what is the fastest remedy to Apollo?. It seems eye drop no longer works.
ReplyDeleteIt will disappear naturally,just leave it😎😎😎😎
DeleteMosquito urine.
DeleteBreastmilk
DeleteYour urine.
DeleteBreast milk
DeleteI am currently having Apollo too,I am using chloramphenicol eye drop but I am not sure is even working,A guy sent me a picture of the chloramphenicol tablet to take,it seems that will be a better option because his own is already clearing.
DeleteEarly morning piss
DeleteTortoise shit
DeleteAnon don't use Chlroramphenicol. It worsens the Apollo.
DeleteWhere all of you dey carry this apollo from. Don't distribute it oo
DeleteSugar and water
DeletePut one cube of water inside a small plate and add small water after dissolving deep your finger inside the water and put in your eyes..
Yori Yori apollo full everywhere now. Thjs is its season
DeletePlease do NOT use any urine oooo! Ha! The urine could be infected. What you have is viral conjunctivitis. It will go away on its own unless you get a secondary bacterial infection which is rare. Please go and see a doctor. Do not use urine o I repeat.
DeleteMine disappered, I didnt even use anything. Just leave it, my aunt said a friend told her friend to use onion and the eye just closed and was bringing out a lot of water. I wonder how pple with the eye that's very delicate.
DeleteCold morning everyone
ReplyDeleteDo have a nice day
*good*
DeleteS-Starboy &
ReplyDeleteT-Tiwa
E-Every
W-Where
Starboy and Tiwa Every Where.thats the meaning of Stew.Thank you,you're welcome.
Who cares?!
DeleteBeautiful morning. Omawumi reporting from ifon(osun state).
ReplyDeleteBe good to all today. It's my cds today, so it's a no shouting day. Teachers are really trying.
For toothache remedy use Aloe Vera toothpaste. By For ever living product
ReplyDeleteThat's what stopped my mum's own
Hmmmmm
DeleteStella see toothache medicine here.
Good morning
ReplyDeleteOK noted
ReplyDeletePlease is there a minimum balance that must remain in one's bank account? I bank with GTB. As usual customer care will spend one year before picking up calls.
ReplyDeleteI know first bank. Zero balance in current. 1k in savings
DeleteGood morning everyone... Have a wonderful thursday...
ReplyDeleteGood morning Stella and BVs.
ReplyDeleteThe money I was supposed to give to has been given to other persons. I didn't hear from you and I voiced my concerns to Stella. I wanted to wait until you show up. Stella adviced me to give spontaneously to the needy around me instead of waiting and of course possibly 'borrow' from it which I did yesterday. I don't need to go into details how I did that.
The reason I'm putting it out here was because I told Flakky Williams this morning when I called her I was going to do so. She sent me a message last night.
A nice day to you all.
What are saying?🤔🙄
DeleteYimu
DeleteGiveaway giver
Hahahahaha another one
DeleteCome again please, i cant understand what you wrote up there
DeleteGood morning house. Harmattan is here!
ReplyDeleteYes yes yes 💃which state. I like haze
DeleteSo?😎😎😎😎
DeleteI'm just a late riser.
ReplyDeleteIt's obvious I won't make it to the gym this morning..
So last night I was dressed in my biker shorts and sports bra with my Nike boots.
Frontal on my head and a teddy bear head band. Oxblood on my lips. As I bounced in, the first person that stole a glance was BBN 2017 housemate. Walking softly on the treadmill.
As usual, I acted like I didn't notice. Tucked in my tummy, wrapped my waist shaper and off I went to cycle.
I'll be getting my phone in December before the trip. So maybe I'll take shots with her. By then we'll be familiar greet partners at the gym.
What a FABUlous encounter 😎😎😎😎
DeleteBeautiful my dear. Give us 🔥 ho
DeleteBeautiful morning. Not everyone wants to be known on this blog. I don't blame him, he is trying to protect himself from himself.
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful ones. It is a good day.
My prayers to all going through life challenges.
Everyone pass through this challenges to make us stronger. You cannot enter heaven without going through trials and tribulations. So be strong and know that God will deliver you Amen.
Trials makes or mars you. So choose one. To be for Christ or to be for Satan when tribulations comes.
It must surely come, no one on earth is exempted. You have to be strong knowing that our Father is in Heaven fanning us as we pass through this stage.
Love you all
Exactly, especially when people are fond of calling others beggars and scammers like they work with the CIA, why even laugh at someone that begs, do you think it’s easy for someone to come out and beg? As far as you are not the person giving, just mind your business
DeleteBy God's grace, I am a giver on this blog. That's because I know what it's like not to have much. I also know what it's like to be ridiculed and mocked. Please BVs let's do better by each other. I have noted the names of those who have been mocked. God will answer your prayers.
DeleteWaking up to an alert of 100k from bae, with a msg saying I love you so much..is just overwhelming 😍😍 Xmas shopping in a bit💃🏻
ReplyDeleteEnjoy my dearest. Your Christmas came early
Deleteif na true I key into it for my own.
DeleteGood morning bvs
ReplyDeleteWhere is that anon that was asking for crayfishers yesterday and mentioned our names?
Anything for us?
I am their Secretary
Hahahahahaha
DeleteI love this your new 'you'. Was thinking you would show with a sob story.
Christmas giveaway is around the corner. Welcome back.
Hahahagahaha you are a clown. The anon wants to be PRO
DeleteHahahahaha,SDK blog is number one correct blog for Naija.
DeleteGood morning good people of SDK
ReplyDeleteThis is a REMINDER... please avoid taking your phone with you to the kitchen while cooking, especially if your gas cylinder is stationed inside the kitchen.
I know most of us are addicted to moving around with our phones, we practically take our phones with us everywhere we go, please avoid answering calls and replying messages while cooking.
Sometimes all it takes for an explosion to occur is that beep of an incoming message. Be safe and have a nice day.
Thanks for this
DeleteVery true. Gods protection on us all. Amen
DeleteThanks.. I do this a lot. God help person
DeleteThanks for the info.
DeleteGood morning guys, Dis morning am so happy �� hehehehe!! Hv a nice day y’all!! I
ReplyDeleteAh... What am I reading ni.
ReplyDeleteBv Frankool, I didn't verify you! You didn't contact me either.
Boss mi, abeg I didn't verify him anything o.
#LOL
What...ARE YOU SAYING HE OR SHE DID NOT CONTACT YOU????????? are you sure about this?cos he said you already verified him and there was no need for me to do so again....please be sure of what u are saying blog PA!!!
DeleteBoss mi, I'm very SURE. I never verified BV Frankkool.
DeleteAnd he or she didn't contact me either.
Nawa oooooo this Frankkool which way bros
DeleteHahahaha see the kind of people we have in this blog. He/she lied just to get the money. I fear una.
DeleteGoodness and mercy shall follow me
ReplyDeleteYou are blessed
DeleteAmen and you too
DeleteJst waking up to an alert of (100k) from bae.. with a msg saying I love you so much! Am Jst overwhelmed!! I mean I can’t wait to shop for xmas💃🏻😁 May God replenish his pocket more..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations darling. I hope Bae has plans to surprise me o. November is close and I'm yet to ask him
DeleteWe don hear 😎😎😎
DeleteWe don hear abi make we off pant for una?
DeleteEnjoy girl. May alert fall on me too.
DeleteHow many times do you want to tell us that, read your previous mesasage up��u still sent another one with prayer��we don hear abi u wan do giveaway with the 100k for bvs? .....
DeleteI thank God for the kind of sensitive nose he gave me and making me a light sleeper, my light sleeping even become more lighter( if there is any word like that) ever since i had my handsome baby..so to the real story, the Ac in our room was on since we normally have light over night, Ac started buring from inside durring the night, i just jumped up from sleep and shouted the house is burning,( didnt know where d smell was coming from as i was alseep but the burning smell woke me up) hubby sleeping next to our baby( baby sleeps in d middle) woke up too,i ran to the kitchen and sittingroom to check what was burning as it was the burning smell that woke me up,didnt see anything, went back to the room, by this time hubby was fully awake but wondering what was happening,asked him to switch of the Ac, as we moved closer realised it was the Ac burning from inside ,where the cooling comes out and it was still working and cooling at the same time,hubby didnt smell anything until he moved very close to d Ac, he was just thanking God and thanking me for the kind of nose i have and the fact that i do not sleep deep, cos what if he was alone in the room sleeping am sure he wont know anything until the Ac burning extends outside the cooling unit and spreads.Tnk God for this miracle
is it the first time you are receiving up to 100k? be careful so that u don't enter one chance bus because of over excitement
DeleteGood morning Everyone
ReplyDeleteJust observing things 🙋
thank God for his healing hands upon my son, so many things in mind , Nigeria has turned graduates to another thing, no job, no capital to start business, even the ones working are being owed
ReplyDeleteChaii.. God is in control.
DeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteGood morning my beautiful people. Just to tell someone here : You are beautiful, you are wonderful, you are stronger than you think, you will make it in life, you will rejoice, you will laugh and you will be celebrated. Whatever it is you are going through right now ,don't lose hope, God is still in the business of miracles . I love you
ReplyDeleteSocialmediaawardsng
To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR
Text sma18 stella to 33352
Good morning people
ReplyDeleteBV Choice;This is for you..
ReplyDeleteplease download Puffin browser for the issue you complained of to Madam Stellz..
The blog loads perfectly and the issue is from the browser/network you make use of if you experience such..
Hope this helps..
@MARTINS ABOY
Okay I'll do that. Thanks Martins.
DeleteLove always Stella❤❤❤ - Chef of life! Remember, no chewing!!!