Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous October Thirty First Post...

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Spontaneous October Thirty First Post...

#resentmentisapoisonyoudrinkandhopetheotherpersondies #lastdayofoctober #goodtidings #iseeyou #veryveryveryveryfunny #youcantshoearunninghorse #youcantakeahorsetotheriverbutcantforceittodrinkwater #yesyouheardthisrightiamtoohappytobebotheredaboutyourtrash #hastahmonitorsshoutout#sunnyday #lovelyday #maidinmanhattan.#publicholidaytomorrow #wcw

Good Morning lovely people.....I am crushing today on all the women on this Blog.......

Please I am currently watching 'Maid in Manhattan and i don tire for the drama,can someone tell me how the movie ended and what happened to all of them?Na beg i dey beg oh....thanks.

Please send in your Chronicles and other columns if you have....

Shout out to Tetrina,I see you are commenting again........Welcome back.
Those of you asking after yourselves in anonymous mode,isnt it time to return with your ID?Stop missing yourself nah...LMAO.

Greetings and shout out to all the Missing BVs,I hope everyone is OK?

I smell Christmas.......Decorations comes up from tomorrow already!

Kisses to all.

238 comments:

1. Good morning house, a blessed day ahead.

2. Pls Bvs help me!!
    How do I get this arm veins off my hand. The veins are so thick and long(it extends from my upper arm to my wrist and fingers). The veins look like NEPA high tension wire.
    This makes me not be confident enough to wear a short sleeved or spaghetti hand cloth.
    PS: I'm slim, age is 23 and I'm not bleaching ( I'm naturally light skinned). I used to be a sales girl in a car battery shop before getting admission into the university(presently in 200l).

Thanks bvs.

1. Add weight, flesh will cover it

2. The only thing that I know that causes veins pronounced ur skin is bleaching,try and stop the usage of whatever cream you are using 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

3. Yes add a little weight
      Buy Apetamin or any other weight gain tonic. Flesh will Cover it

3. Gm everyone. Stella plz if I'm not anonymous don't post please. I have someone presently in my life, we just dated for 2 months. He in his early 40s while I'm early 30s, he talking marriage already but no step yet. Plz how many months or how long can I ask him when he taking the relationship to another step. Tho I'm ready for marriage but I don't want to start acting desperate at all. And pls how can I put it in a right way that won't look like I'm rushing him.

1. Just 2months?,you are already actin& so desperate,is marriage your future ambition in life,hian!😎😎😎😎😎

2. did i just read 2 months? babes,chill.

if he's talking marriage already, that means it's on the table. why not exercise a lil patience?

i'm not the guy but just reading this makes me want to run from you. hehehe.

this reeks of desperation.

3. Don't ask blatantly when it's time, 2 months is quite early in my opinion, I have a 40yr old neighbour whose relationship packed up almost immediately asking where the relationship is going. She asked after about 4 months of dating.

Wait a while then don't even ask yet, just subtly talk about the future, the number of kids u want, how u want ur kids to take his nose or eyes or whatever or things like that. Watch his reaction.

If he discusses this happily with u, then there may just be hope that it's going somewhere.

But if he shrugs it aside then its hard to tell what he's thinking.

On another thought, maybe just ask him so he can leave now if marriage is not in the picture and u start over than to waste maybe a year waiting and leading nowhere

I don't even know if I'm still making sense.

4. My dear. Ask during your quiet time with him. Or whenever the relationship topic comes up. You can stylishly bring up the topic during discussion

5. Early forties?
      Pls snoop and investigate to be sure he doesn't have another family else where. They can lie and pretend for Africa.

6. Take am easy una too dey rush abeg.

7. My friend getting married in November met her hubby in March, he proposed after 3months, paid her brideprice in September and their white wedding is in November, the guy is in his 30s. If a man at 40+ isn't giving you signs of wanting to settle down, please eh move on. Don't ask him straight up, you can use Eka Joy's advise.

Which brings me to asking, may i call you Stellz? My elder sisters don't care about me and i don't have any friend to speak with. I just need someone to be straight up with advice concerning what i can do concerning matters of the heart. I will appreciate it if i get a positive response.

8. My husband proposed 5 days after we met, got married three months later.

9. You can talk to me. Nigerdeltagirl

4. Hello Guys!!!!

Apollo is in town, protect your eyes..... You won't know the value of your eyes until you'll have to wear glasses before you can see clearly and once you take the glasses off ,headache takes over! !!

Protect your eyes against the Sun, bright screen and all . ..

1. And as early as 8am the sun is up
      My cookie, do have a great day 😘😘

2. Yinmu, for your mind,you are giving health tips like we don't know all) these before 😎😎😎😎😎

3. All through I was born I haven't contacted that disease. I pray not to have it. Could it be that some body immune system are so strong against it?

4. Me I'm quite certain I will still get this apollo. I'm still waiting patiently for mine.

Last year when it was viral, I caught it. This year, we've been sending kids home weekly for apollo. It's only a matter of time before I get mine. I'm not looking forward to this tho

5. I was told to take ampiclox to prevent it. I have gotten it already, tonight I will take it.

6. Mhiz A, hope it was a doctor that prescribed it for you.
      Cause I'm not sure it's safe to take antibiotics anyhow while breastfeeding (I assume you're breast feeding)

7. Eka, maybe your immune system is stronger this time, healthy meals, clean hands, fruits and vegetables helps to curb it

8. Lady bug cookie is very right.
      I was having same issue till I went to the doc after reading what she posted. After eyes examinations the optician placed me on anti-reflect lens and since then no headache and blurry vision, when I say headache terrible one.

Appreciate life and good health if you have it.

9. I've not had Apollo in ages and I don't even run away from those who have it..... I use glasses and it's such that once I take off my glasses, I start having serious headaches(apart from when I want to sleep), if I walk in the sun without them, migraine will start displaying madness ! !

I miss those days when I didn't have to wear glasses to even 'think'.... Loool !!

Protect your eyes, Value your health !!

My OloriπŸ’“πŸ’“

5. Good morning lovelies ♥ ♥

Today I'm grateful for the fact that there is no one else like me in this world... I'm fearfully and wonderfully made, no photocopy,a strong super woman πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

I am my mother's daughter,I crush on how strong I have become over years. God you are faithful. Shout-out to all first child keeping it real. We are the MVP's.

6. Woke up this morning with excitement. Wish I can shout.... God over all things. I am supreme lifted.

1. Teejay oku! What are you excited about this morning? Abi is ur galfriend around? πŸ™Œ

2. Yes oo Teejay our most popular bv. What's popping? Pls shout it let's hear. U don hit Jpot? Abi the governor don pay? Nna link me up.

3. Ezege month don end kawai....alert don enter nii?

4. Hahahaha GnM you funny I swear. @08:22 I have gotten over girl friend stages in life. You should be talking about fiancee here. But no it wasn't about a woman.

5. Sky be deceiving yourself as if we don't know that teejay is super jobless. Alert ko, alagbafo ni

6. TJ alert don enter or is it God of chosen answered prayers. Oya come and tell it to mama hahahahaha.

Sky you give heavy blow that made people laugh, you disappear. Oya take your time ooo. I hate disappearing acts

7. The boss man @Sky, of a truth if SDK blog is a military formation, you would be a five star general. Tuale for you. Maximum respect the boss.

8. I sight you Yori'm. God always answer when I called Him, not minding my transgressions.

7. Don't give up on something you enjoy just because of the pressure from others around you. Your life is yours to live and you only get one. Make sure you enjoy it, but don't offend God by committing sin in the process.

Matthew 7:8 For every one that asketh receiveth; and he that seeketh findeth; and to him that knocketh it shall be opened.

The one who make Joseph relevant, will make you relevant for the rest of your life in the name of Jesus...Amen.

Good morning all. Have a fun-filled day ahead.

1. Pinky I sight you, good morning .

2. The one who made **

3. The same hand you used to type cusses in your native dialect on ihn yesterday, you are using to type prayers and quote Bible. If I catch you ehnn

4. @Go back and read what I typed @Choi stop saying what you don't know.

8. Everyone here should leave a word of encouragement, i so much need it.... Good morning guys

1. Go into the world and conquer,it's in you, don't limit yourself,the world will celebrate you 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Lols...what am I seeing above?πŸ‘†

3. It will end in praise, Queen Bee.

9. My husband used to do this. Tell me my body is cellulitic and tommy is flabby. No man will even bother with me. Also say stuff like black girl pussy isnt as sweet as d white girl's and dat is why he cheated on me. Stuff like men wont stay with me or love me if i leave him cos i am after 2.

Later with exposure of social media, i re-invented myself, started dressing nice and learning application of make up for myself. Now he realises dat this gal is still hot. Now he fights me for wearimg dresses that ecpose my tommy.
    I realised the man is insecure and scared of me leaving and that's why all the verbal abuse.
    Alot of people think am evil esp cos he has reported me to d whole world painting me bad but i dont care. I tell him i want to leave and he doesnt agree. I am also scared of being alone after spending all my adult life with him.
    I dont live him but i dont hate him either. He's like my best friend but not in a romantic way. He has also changed and trying to be a good man. Maybe I should stay with him and focus on my kidss and career, but when i remember all i have been through. I wish i could just leave him.

1. How do you married people live with a man and not bonded to him.

why do you stay with a man and focus on your kids and career.

The man feels free to cheat, but you can't cheat because you live with him but avoiding societal talks

2. Pls continue doing what makes you happy dearie,life is too short for one to be unhappy.

3. Oh dear!
      Thank God he has stopped abusing you verbally. Just live your life and take good care of yourself and your kids. Don't harbour grudges against him. Build yourself and SAVE

4. Don't allow any man to pull you down by emotionally abusing you,it will get to a stage you will hate your self,try and watch this movie'agbokolori'

5. Marriage is not Skippers moi moi sha.

6. @ladybug. I watched that movie. It was nice. And no i am very confident and even tables have been turned around.
      I dont know maybe its justified to leave him now that he has repented and apologised, but i dont love him anymore. Would you stay?

7. Poster how do you intend to live with someone you don't love. Anyway, you can forgive and give him another chance because of your children.

8. 08:02
      That is what insecure men do. Don't leave him if he is not abusing you or beating you or hindering your job in anyway. Stay and keep enjoying you self. Ignore him if he starts talking again.

Right from the beginning, I don't allow any man to use my body to mock me. I take care of and flaunt the fine parts of my body, yes, everyone has a part in their body that is attractive. It may be legs, hands, face, long dark hair, teeth, breasts, hips, lips, eyes, etc
      Seeing my self love, my husband now is always saying I'm not smart, I'm not streetwise, I'm dull, I have a bad character, etc and no man will tolerate my excesses if he leaves me. I just tell him to go if he is tired and see if I won't be fine without any man, I told him I dont need a man to validate me in life. He said he won't leave the kids for me, I told him it would even be better that way, that it would be easier for me to hustle well if kids are not with me, that I won't take kids to heaven, he should take them away. He will just shake his head. Lmao.

Me, I work, I take care of my self very well. My breasts are not firm anymore, my stomach has little stretch marks so what I do is that I maintain other areas that are exposed and fine. My legs, hands and face are clean, soft and smooth. So I wear short gowns and skirts, I also wear sleeveless and apply makeup with a good hair all the time. After packaging myself, I don't look like I have any child. Clean armpits, clean down below. Clean under thighs and butts, no mouth or any other odour, the man is always on his toes. No time. Lmaoooo

9. Lady bug exactly what I wanted to recommend
      Go watch Agbokolori, that movie has a lot of lessons

10. Thanks so much Kidjo darling,
      I missed you 😘😘😘😘

10. Good morning bvs!
    Thanks Stella for crushing on us, we are also crushing on you. Lol

11. Three years ago Buhari didn't use 25 years old pension to campaign but today he is paying them in folds...

Three years ago Buhari didn't use railway construction to campaign but today he is constructing them

Three years ago Buhari didn't use Building of affordable houses for citizens to campaign but today he is building them houses

Three years ago Buhari didn't use bailing out states to campaign but today he is bailing states out

Three years ago Buhari didn't tell us he will work on Mambilla Power Plant but today he is working on it

Three years ago Buhari didn't use Niger Bridge to Campaign But today he is constructing it

Three years ago Buhari didn't tell us he won't interfere with the affairs of the senate and judiciary but today their affairs is none of his business

Three years ago Buhari didn't use rice revolution to campaign but today he has made us to believe in our 'Oh God Rice'

Three years ago Buhari didn't use devolution of power to his vice to campaign but today he has shown the world how useful a vice could be

Three years ago Buhari didn't use the implementation of TSA to campaign but today he has implemented it

Three years ago Buhari didn't use Yuan swap deal to campaign but today he has eased the stress of Nigerians doing business in china

Three years ago Buhari didn't campaign that he will chase 50 000 ghost workers away but today he is saving billions of naira for chasing ghost workers outta system

Three years ago Buhari didn't campaign with Npower, TraderMoni, Primary school feeding, Loan without interest, conditional cash transfer and so but today he is so magnanimous to the masses

You see failure of his promises in three years but I see successes in his three years in office.

I'll vote for Baba Buhari over and over again.
    God bless Buhari. God bless Nigeria

1. Because of N30k pet month salary from Buhari group to Eesah person no go hear word here pls go sell your kayan mata. Hisssss

12. My best season of the year is almost here.....I love Christmas biko!

Good morning good people.

May we be blessed today and always. Amin.

13. Maid in mahattan sdk is interesting Marissa will go to jail for being set up by her ex husband and sara the witch for stealing jewelry. Cristobal almost married sara the witch, marissa is another annoying character. Good morning people please remember to vote for sdk SMA its ending soon.

1. Good morning Momma
      Hope you enjoyed the merry men you saw yesterday......😘😘😘😘

14. Let the drama continue Biko!

1. Is it a crime if you start one😎😎😎😎😎

15. Where is the generals wife...Where she dy abi no network GRA for where she dy....kikikiki

1. People leave blogs for various reasons:

Bitter leaf people.
      Busy schedule.
      Lots of yeye gist.
      Focused on a different blog or SM.
      Just to read comments.
      Fight with BV or Blog admin.
      Reason for visitin accomplished (Giveaway)... etc.

2. Oxygen Air too gbaski. The General Wife own go be 3. Maybe her bumbum got busted by her friends in their WhatsApp side she vamoosed with her friend Bloglord.

3. Tortoise dance is the sweetest.
      NNE kedu ije.

16. Morning ppl.topnotch...

17. Good morning beautiful people.

18. Pls Bvs help me!!
    How do I get this arm veins off my hand. The veins are so thick and long(it extends from my upper arm to my wrist and fingers). The veins look like NEPA high tension wire.
    This makes me not be confident enough to wear a short sleeved or spaghetti hand cloth.
    PS: I'm slim, age is 23 and I'm not bleaching ( I'm naturally light skinned). I used to be a sales girl in a car battery shop before getting admission into the university(presently in 200l).

Thanks bvs.

1. Am on this too please...Any suggestion a friend of mine just complained too

2. Please dear love yourself,theres nothing wrong in having a prominent vein, who will like you will like you. you are wonderful and fearfully made

3. Just rock them veins.
      I have too but only behind my palms.
      Ours is hereditary though, dad had them all over his hands.
      My brothers and sister had one too.

So check your family, it might be a lineage thingy.

4. Answer has been given to you already by Lady Bug and others BVS. Go back and read the previous one you sent.

19. last day of October
    #ThankfulπŸ‘πŸ‘
    November Will be better IJN

20. Good morning everyone, please can someone recommend an affordable camera I can buy for my almost 10 year old daughter. They went on a school excursion recently and she would have captured the moment with it if she had one, please I don't want to give her a smart phone yet(you know it's only smart phones that have cameras) I'll be reading comments, thanks in advance for your response

1. you could go to computer village and look for a used digital camera or used tab, the ones without a provision for sim card.. those can be cheap.

2. @ mumny's Girl,i don't live in Lagos, but I've gotten your idea ,I will check with those boys that sell fairly used electronics here, I didn't know they sell fairly used ones oh. Thank you

3. You can buy her a smart phone and control how and when she uses it. My 10yr old uses a smart phone, only to snap pictures while on excursions and receive calls from me and her dad. I don't subscribe data for her, she only uses the phone if they are going for excursion or am not at home so as to enable me, communicate with her and her younger ones.

21. Hello Bee10 and all Telemundo lovers, I know I'm LASTma πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but iron rose just started showing, is it intresting? Should follow it or just forget. Don't worry, someone can Ex plain to me and I will understand. What do you say?

I purposely wasnt first today ehn,ddnt know I was going to comment the this emergency came 😏 *news flash*

1. It's interesting, if u can get over alto gracia's over acting. If u get time, follow up

2. @same girl you will love iron rose Altagracia is bae she fell in love with saul though she was raped by some men earlier and she gave birth to Monica whom I call monkeygirl she is annoying and talks too much. Monica also fell in love with saul it was a real battle, cos altagracia wanted revenge on those who hurt her,she and her daughter were fighting for one man. You will enjoy it. I can't wait for season 2

3. Thank you 😘. Will watch it then.... what i do is I record it then whenever I have time, I just watch as much as I can. I think I have like episodes recorded already sef. Will start tonight. Thanks

4. Don't waste your time. It even has season 2!

5. Lol chocolate. If its worth it in the end then I'm game 😊

Thanks Bee10. Will start thing it tonight. Thank you 😘

6. I purposely wasnt first today ehn,ddnt know I was going to comment the this emergency came 😏 *news flash*

Buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
      Please when is stress reliever kini kan kini kan? Please add this from tata.

22. I smell Christmas every where. Decorations will come up in November.

I've been so lazy to hit the Gym in the mornings for some days. But I'll be hitting the gym soon

A see through full lentht pants and bra top.

My all time favorite Nike boots and myb32 inch non straight Malaysian hair.

Shout out to Bv Ada Lagos. Can't wait for our weekend turn up

23. Giveaways coming so ID will return normal��������������

24. BOREDOM NA DISEASE OH.. πŸ˜‚

So I was home with my cousin who came visiting from 'the abroad' to do sum things at the embassy, we couldn't go out due to the clash between soldiers & El-zazakky people so na indoors get us..

That was how my yeye cuz convinced me to allow him test my fiance to know if he really loved me, piam before you say Jack Robinson he put a call thru to my boobae with his perfect yankee accent telling him that he just came into the country to see my parents only to learn that he engaged me, that he had better coman collect his ring, that he's my rightful hubby..

The next minute after my cuz cut the call na my boobae calls I see ooo, my cuz picked to tell him to stop calling my line na their wahala start oh.. This guy called all my family people both home and abroad, people I never envisaged he had their numbers, na so my phone begin ring like say I be customer care agent..

At first it was funny and sweet seeing him running helter skelter, calling begging, sending texts, asking me not to break his heart.. πŸ˜‚

People of SDK, since yesterday till today I've not slept at all oh, after we told him that it was a prank my Boo just blank me fa, he has not been picking my calls.. 😒 πŸ˜” 😒 😀my yeye cuz that cause this gbege left me here & went to lodge in a hotel with his babe enjoying himself ..

Chaiiii Ponyor see your life 4 outside 😫😫πŸ˜₯

1. You're too premature for marriage

2. Lol. That what an expensive joke tbh. Beg him jare

3. Very very immature

If u have reason to test ur fiance then maybe it's cos u have doubts. If that guy doesn't pick ur calls ever again, I will not even blame him

4. sweetie, how old are you? chai!

5. So proposal was a joke to you,my advice to your fiance is no to take you serious,you still have lot to learn before marriage 😎😎😎😎

6. What kind of prank was that. Childish behavior.

7. That was an expensive joke to pull on someone's emotions. I hope he won't have trust issues with you in the future.

25. We don't complian,we give thanks .
    Openifoluwa
    Positive vibes only

1. Afi complian noni😎😎😎😎😎

26. Pls Bvs help me!!

Thanks bvs.

1. We don advice you for up there,before you finish us with your life history 😎😎😎😎

2. Nor let me curse you this morning o. Wetin na?
      Oya, go and be rubbing sperm on them

27. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog familia!

Stella, wΓ¨re nΓ­ e,lol @those calling out themselves in anonymous mode. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

This blog can be addictive but, some people take it too personal here.
    I don't have time to hide under anonymous when I have my unique ID.

Almost time to leave the house. #slowwintertime.

May God bless and order our steps.

28. Thank you Lord for making my family and I worthy to witness the last day in October. The year is almost over but I am not losing hope, I know you will come through for me with a Full time job. I'm tired of this part time job... you are the God of the eleventh hour.

29. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Oki baby.... I read IHN very late last night and saw where you said you will leave the blog on the ground that your comment weren't enabled.  If you were not my friend, I would have ask Beloved the P.A with the assistance of Martins, to hold your hands while I give you some strokes for saying so. Lolzzx

Just like Martins said there could be a reason and also to add to it, sometimes it could be from bad network as well.

Talking about comment not being enabled, I think it has happened to me here just once.  A lady whom I discovered is married with a kid was hitting hard on me for no reason. She said it openly on the blog that she will personally deal with me, I should get ready for her. She made good her threat by attacking me here. One day I gave her a response but Stella didn't enabled, I was upset but there is something about me, if I have a close relationship with someone and see them do a thing that I didn't expect, I don't query them in public but in their closet.

I sent Stella a mail and requested to know why my comment to that lady weren't enabled. She explained things to me which I later see good reasons with her. Maybe if my comment were enabled, the reactions to follow would have been messy and dirty.  You don't fight someone who has chosen to be dirty in a muddy water. It's over three months now that lady hasn't comment on this blog but I am still here.

If you will listen to me I will advice you to tune down a bit and also learn to ignore. It really helps.  Shalom. 

2. My baby I am fine ooo. Just don't allow idiots to push you out. Keep doing your business and work hard on it. The sky a starting point

3. SMH
      English hard well well

"the only one nd only (Anty stella blog princess yori yori)"

Na one person dey bear this name wey you mention above? You mention anty Stella, you mention blog princess yori Yori. You go dey alright las las

30. Oh Stella ur head dey dia. Every day now old bvs are crawling out of their hidding places and asking after themselves in anonymous mode eg. TGW etc LMAO

31. Good morning lovelies 😍 😘 may God bless you all with a beautiful day 😘.

32. Na wa for some of you pple in Boredom post. How will you say Adam was the person that deceived eve

1. No be upside down them dey read their Bibles. I am sure the person don smoke

33. Please Martins why do I get sign in my google account every time want to comment?

Is there no way I can just comment and post with ID showing?

This inputting email and password is annoying

Biko help a sister!

34. Morning all

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

35. That night, he asked me to go on a date with him.
    " Saturday? " he asked.
    "I'll be busy. I do my business runs and house chores on Saturdays". I replied.
    "How about Sunday, after church service? " he asked again.
    " Yeah it will be fine but I don't have a Sunday nanny for my daughter and... "
    "Why don't you bring her along? We'll go to an amusement park, cinema or somewhere fun, somewhere she can play. Have you been to Wonderland? She'll love it there. You're going to enjoy those fun rides too. " he said.

Now this was when I fell for him, although he doesn't know it yet. You see, when you want to press my mumu button, love my child. A sweet Muslim girl and her sisters in my neighborhood get almost anything they ask of me because of the love they show to my daughter. They dote on her and carry her like a princess, they make sure to change her hairstyle anytime she spends time with them. They treat her like their baby Sis and even fights on who gets custody of her for the day.

On Sunday, I wore my baby her cutest gown and scooties( God bless Angel Beautiful), packed her hair with ribbons in small buns, put her necessities in the diaper bag and dressed up. I wore a jean trouser and red T-shirt. I had gotten my toe nails polished and fixed a new weavon on Friday. I applied make-up and looked a little different. I rarely wear makeup, people who have seen me can attest to it. I don't really care about my looks especially since the birth of my daughter. That didn't apply to my cutie though, I care about her looks and make sure always looked pretty fly even when she sleeps.

We got to AYA roundabout where Nathan was to meet us and there he was, sitting in the driver seat of a white company Hilux. He wore a cream-colored short sleeved shirt, Jean trousers and a face cap. I love face caps. This guy was too set. How could he like me? And no, I don't have esteem issueS. I'm a fine chick too, I turned many heads and broke a few hearts but hey, I'm a single mom now.

36. It's a new day and new blessings comes with it, God granted a request I was getting worried about. Thank God for his mercies that are new every morning.

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

37. Good morning everyone. Shout out to everyone who makes the blog thick. Am I the only one who is not a fan of this WCW thing? I mean we ought to celebrate ourselves everyday not just Wednesdays. πŸ™„

Maybe I'm not just a fan of whatever it is 🚢

1. Na you saka o!

My WCW goes to Tejay and his hype man,Sky.

How yu doin? *In Wendy's voice.

38. "You look beautiful", he said as our eyes met. I felt so shy all of a sudden, like the first time I met Chuba. He told me that day he'll marry me someday. That was nine years ago.
    "Hello baby Windsor, how are you?" he tickled her cheeks.
    I wanted to ask him about the car but as if he read my mind, he told me it was his company vehicle and he asked to borrow it from his boss for the weekend.
    We drove off to Wonderland (now Magic land). I went with a few cash because I wanted to contribute too. I'd been to Wonderland a few times in the past and I knew that no amount was enough especially when you're going with a child.

He paid our entry tickets. He asked what rides I liked and which my baby would ride too. I told him baby Windsor would ride with us. I opted for pirate ship first, then roller coaster, then water splash, then big worm. I wanted them all! He burst out laughing. We proceeded to buy tickets for the rides. I told him I'll contribute. He vehemently refused and told me he came prepared. I can't really tell how much he bought but it was more than enough. He said he'll buy more if we exhaust them. I was so excited, I almost ran to pirate ship, my favorite. It was a long time I rode in it.
    We boarded and enjoyed it with other passengers, amidst shouts, cries, fears and laughter.
    We took the roller coaster. Let me not get into details. But a lot of sexual energy was built up in that ride.
    Water splash.
    Big worm.
    I took the capsule ride alone. He just didn't have the guts for it.
    Flying eagle was the last ride we took.
    I insisted I paid for our ice cream while he paid for suya. After eating, we visited about so many things. In our I learnt he'll travel to Calabar October ending for a contract his company got and will spend almost three months there. Sad news.

We left the park around 7pm. I wanted him to drop us off at AYA but he insisted on taking us home. I didn't want him to know my place so I told him to just stop at Goshen. I wanted to check on someone, I lied. I'll walk home from there, my house was not far, I said. I knew that he knew I was lying. He pecked my cheeks, my baby was fast asleep. I jumped down from the vehicle and walked into the church premise. I knew he was watching. After about 20minutes of loitering in the church compound, I was sure he was gone so I came out. I flagged down a bikeman who took me home.

He called at 9pm.
    "Baby, how are you?"
    "She's sleeping", I answered.
    "No, it's you I'm referring to", he said.
    "oh", I said.
    My knees were shaking. It'd been long I felt that way. I wanted at that moment to be held and ravished. I didn't really care about relationships anymore.
    "Listen baby...Windsor, I'm not rich, but I'm comfortable and can take care of you and your child. I love you. I loved you from the day we met. I wanted to ask you to stay when you hurried off that day. Can you love again?"

Good morning Stella and lovely BVs. I downloaded 'Fever' by Wizkid yesterday and deleted it after watching once. Too much hype. Have a nice day guys.

1. Don't allow this guy to deceive you, this one he can not give you the accommodation you're looking for. Tell him the most important thing for you now is for him to bring you out of that place you are and watch how he feels will vamoose. Na today?

2. Pls Castle hope this is not a story that would eventually break my heart?

3. Anon, they haven't even started dating and u want her to start demanding???

That's d fastest way to ruin a relationship in the waiting and personally I won't blame the guy if he runs after that

4. Castle you stay after Goshen??? That's far o,try the dawaki option please or go to lugbe,airport road environment. Youl get something nice and affordable there and there's no traffic on that axis.
      As for this you gist ehnn,I'm catching trips just reading sef. Continue oooo

5. Babe! Idi good! I pray this lasts forever. I love love....Greet baby Windsor o jare.

6. The sweetest of them all always turned out to be the beast just like Chuba😎😎😎😎😎

7. Continue i love this gist😘😘😘

8. Anon 8:38, that will be too much to ask nau haba. Na him bring me come Abuja? He's a young promising guy just starting life.
      Eka Joy dear, I hope not to break your heart. The story is still being written.
      Omeh, I'm working towards it. The kind anon Bv called me this morning and promised to help me scout for a place within my budget in her area at Dawaki.

9. Awwwwwwww!!!!!
      Castle Windsor is in love

10. Lady bug, my beloved Chuba was not a beast oo.
      Thanks Cynthia, she'll hear.

11. Castle just take your time, You will get the best, just take your time dear. Loves reading your stories.

12. Love this story.@castle Windsor.you write so well.

13. The way I'm seeing it, if your dearest Chuba is released from the abroad prison tomorrow, you will run into his arms and abandon this new fine young man. Hmmmmm

14. I like your sincerity from your write-up. Very interesting story. Just hopeful that everything will fall in line for you.

15. I like your sincerity from your write-up. Very interesting story. Just hopeful that everything will fall in line for you.

39. Good morning everyone. Shout out to everyone who makes the blog thick. Am I the only one who is not a fan of this WCW thing? I mean we ought to celebrate ourselves everyday not just Wednesdays. πŸ™„

Maybe I'm not just a fan of whatever it is 🚢

40. It's a beautiful day. Thanking God for life, family and friends.
    You see sometimes we need some small wahala to wake up and do the right thing.
    I have always loved fries and junks. Soda and all things sweet. Hiding under the fact that I have good gene no fat. Not knowing I was just deceiving myself. Been having persistent headache and decided to visit the doc.
    Na so story changed I am hypertensive and have a moderately high cholesterol (high na high) I got so scared at this my young age with 3lovely kids having old people disease. That was Wake up call. Mehn! I don't want to die o I have so much to live for. .
    Lifestyle changes automatically activated.
    Past5 days I have been cooking without salt.
    No more fries or red meat. In fact this morning I fried a bunch of plantain for the family one no enter my mouth. And that's a testimony.
    I now exercise (just small walks and jogging )
    What am saying is that something am suppose to have cultivated as a life style I didn't ,and had to wait for these rubbish to show up.
    I trust God for divine healing. And am also doibg my best to live right.
    Fellow Nigerians πŸ˜‚
    These whole epistle is to tell you to dump junks eat more of fruits and vegetables .
    Exercise when you can
    Go for medical check up please.
    Don't be like SuperMom😁
    Thank you Epistle for replying my post yesterday I appreciate

41. I've been feeling so down. I went and registered my one year old daughter in school this morning and she started crying. I wanted to go back with her but they told me it's normal, that with time she'll get use to it.
    I just pray she will not fall sick.

1. Na wa o,wetin happen,you no g3t office job,you go register one year old for school,much ado about parenting these days😎😎😎😎😎

2. She won't. She'll start enjoying school soon at least there will be a lot if children to play with there. Just give her balanced diet to school every day

3. Eayah it is expected. Our own was telling us bye bye as if she was happy to leave the house

4. Eeh yah, it happens. she will get used to it soon

42. One day, whether you are 14, 28 or 65,
    You will stumble upon someone who will start a fire in you that cannot die.

However, the saddest most awful truth you will ever come to find......
    Is they are not always with whom we spend our lives.
    Good morning all.

1. What's this one saying 😎😎😎😎

2. Maybe if your brain was working like that of a human not an ant, you would understand what she wrote up there.

3. Foolish anonymous cum teetee,you are saying gibberish 😎😎😎😎😎

4. Foolish anonymous cum teetee,you are talking gibberish 😎😎😎😎

5. I understand that fire o and it's burning inside me. I don't even care how it ends, I'm all about now.

6. 9:08
      Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

I yaff died

This one na upper cut them give Lady bug.

Chai! Buggy, them just dey get you these days...

Sorry, ndo

43. Will be travelling to see my dude today...

Do I like him? Yes, but I ain't sure I love him yet.
    Maybe if I still dcude to stay with him when I meet someone better, then I'd really know how much he means to me.

He's been supportive and patient with me but I can't help but feel sth ain't right.

Maybe cos I've been off relationships for years.

Mehn!! Relationship ain't easy oo I swear...

Na all these hurdles person go cross to find the one?

God please bless my relationship life and give me a discerning spirit to know the right thing to do at every point in time

1. Just simply say you wan go gbensh😎😎😎😎

44. My people una goodmorning o, Bv Olori Orente so sorry about your mum.may her soul rest in peace.

I had to switch sims to be able to comment today.

1. Longest time edo airways. Nepa don bring light.

Stop running jo. Now you are back drinks on me

2. Sweeeeeet Kidjo
      Nwa bu paaaw paaaw

3. Self acclaimed Benin witch as nobody notice your return you jeje explain yourself. Switch sim ko swallow sim ni. Your no 2 ID miss Choichoi×2 is up there. Welcome to you all.
      December giveaway hustlers are on the prowl this year go hot gan, make you people sha no kill Stella with sob stories later on.

4. The only mamalawo on SDK blog, welcome back oh πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€

5. Kidjo 😍😍😘😘😘

6. Kidjo baebae
      Hope baby is kicking? Is it a little princess?

45. Castle Windsor you write so well. Open up your heart to love again, you never know what might come out from it.
    Good morning lovelies.
    Have a great day y'all

46. Good morning Everyone.. Have a fabulous day y'all... Last day in October.. See y'all next month.. # grateful ♥

47. I'm finding it very difficult keeping my baby in a creche he is 6months old, but I have to start work, Pls bvs how did you cope with this

1. Find a good creche and just remove your mind. We have a creche in my school and if all creche women are like the woman in my creche then u don't have any problem

2. Trust me Eve, u won’t regret it. Mine started when he was 7mnths old, and i saw the benefits, took my second child too. My first started walking very early because of the other kids he saw there, he started singing nursery rhymes too, before i knew it, he got accustomed to the environment, when he eventually left and started school at 3, he never cried. That is because he was alrdy used to waking up early n going to creche. Good luck! Just make sure u pack alot of food, cos they tend to eat more in the hands of nannies in the creche than at home.

3. At Eve, Its normal to have this kind of mind or spirit, its just for few weeks and you will get over it esp as a 1st time mum.

mine started creche at 3months 2weeks, so i understand your plight, and now shes 2yrs yet i drop her off at the creche house by 5;30am for them to take her to her school in another street by 7;45am(the creche doesn't run school program,just creche/daily drop off/weekend drop off of any age).
      Even now that we don tey , i still have some hush feeling when i dop her.so the feeling will fade with time but will not totally go off, just make sure the place is up to standard in everything even thou it cant be 100%.
      God will help us we the career woman, its not easy.

4. That food that is always disappearing....I know talk anything.

48. Good morning house.this if for you eka joy.i have been observing the drama going on with you.stop bringing your rltnshp to social media till u are married.i saw u say ur engagement ring is for a year.re u for real???one full year and all this drama about u.do u know anything can happen within the that one FULL YEAR.borrow sense and stop saying anything till u have said I do.

1. Mtsheew. Chief Adviser. Pls let me hear word. Something will die down, u will be trying to revive it in the guise of an advice.

Pls keep ur advice. If my engagement doesn't survive 1 year, it's not cos I talk about it here but because the marriage wasn't just meant to be.

Save ur advice for urself abeg. I don't need it.

Let me ask u sef, since I announced my engagement, how many times have I said more about my relationship. If not for the ongoing drama, I mostly hint at my relationship when there's something I want to share.

Face ur own private life and leave my own public life for me

2. Yinmu,who ask for your unsolicited services of adviser,go face your own life😎😎😎😎😎

3. If she wants to pour her whole life on the blog like libation to the gods, how e take concern you. Is it by force to read her comments? You don't know hoe to skip, somersault, jump or frogjump over a comment?

Abeg let all the online diarists, epistle writers, aunties and uncties, continue to entertain us.

4. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Tenth sorry

49. Stellaaaa.....😘😘😘
    You know it's only because work, wifehood and motherhood just engulfed all my time lovey x
    It's awfully cold today and luckily I've got the day off - finallyπŸ™„! I'll stay under this duvet with a cuppa and binge on Netflix

1. Your friends nko? They are missing πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‰

2. Good morning Tetrina... Hope the stress ain't much though.

Welcome back Momma!

Fabbie I miss ya too !

50. Stella why are u not posting my comments

51. Good Morning everyone.

About yesterday's spontaneous giveaway!

Bv Olive K, kindly send your details to my Boss @Sdk with proof that you are who you are o.

#One Love #DifferentPeople #wcw