#midweek #selfcrushday #selfloveday #inspirationalpostdayoninstagram #lol #positiveday #xpxpxp #secondhandblogboo #stillsleepy #jollofriceday #foodie #arsenalfanforever #dontstopdancingchangethemusic #venommustwatchmovie
#positive #saynotodepression #saynotothefeeling #livelifeagain #getupfromyourlow
Good Morning People of this spot!!!
Whats up?Slept well?Thank God!
Yesterday i got a stern warning from my Bambinos to stop snooping on their phones and other stuff....They told me point blank that if i was trying to find out if they have girlfriends already that i should not bother and that when its time i will know.......My mouth dropped cos i didnt know how to defend myself cos i was caught red handed snooping on their phones...I blame all the snoopers on this Blog oooooh...Snooping spirit i reject you.LMAO
BV North Dakota,it has been brought to my attention that you call up BVS you met via this platform and disturb them for money using my name albeit SDK Platform............Please this is to distance myself from you,you do not represent my brand and i did not send you to beg anyone....So many complaints about you that has necessitated this memo to distance myself from your actions...
I am sure you will see this cos you now read the blog in anonymous mode (still dont know why or perhaps you changed ID's) Please do not use my name to ask people for money....Thank you.
Kisses to Everyone!
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
181 comments:
The Lord shall do a new thing in my life and it shall spring forth, amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteNo snooping, Stella. Practice what you preach(in Barry White's voice).☻
DeleteGood morning bvs!
DeleteAbeg Stella snoop o jare.
DeleteThey are your sons and not your husband.
They still need your guidiance before they go and make a horrible mistake.
Make them understand that it is the love of a parent that propels you even though they may not understand what that means but over time they will come around and appreciate you for being the best mom.
Yes my Dada was hard on us but you know what, I love my Dada sooooo much that I know deep in my heart that he cared tooo much for his kids.
#motiveisking
I need to over this fear
DeleteIf I go down on hubby, do I drool while on it or swallow my saliva?
Is there a need for mouthwash or brushing of my teeth or tongue afterwards?
Asking sincerely please. Thanks
Amen and me too@Miss Ess...Thanks to the queen of blogosphere, Tante Stella,thanks for posting my advert yesterday on IHN,my heart prays for you and yours...Thanks to everyone that reached out to us yesterday, I appreciate you all, may God enrich your pockets.. A big thank you to BV Nene,your patronage means a lot to me,i heart you big,you trusted and supported my brand all the way from Abuja...may you never know sorrow..Amen
DeleteLife isn't all about fun fare but also a warfare. We are in a world filled with strange forces and battles, that leaves one with the choice of being spiritually and physical strong and balance. When men sleep, the enemy came and sold seed..... How long have you been asleep? Time to be awake. The world have become so evil and wicked. Envy and jealousy has taken over so many, the kindness of people have been used against them. Take heed lest you fall.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Teejay... Beautiful day to you
Delete*sowed*
DeleteThanks Teejay.
DeleteGood morning and same to you Sonia. Hope you are good?
DeleteWord!
DeleteYou are welcome Cutest Pat. @O.Y.O surely a word.
DeleteDamn Truth!!!
DeleteI leave all my trust and fears to God, always be grateful 🙏🏽
DeleteGreat people of SDK. Wednesday already wow!! Beautiful day to us...
ReplyDeleteNo,it's Tuesday 😎😎😎
DeleteGood morning every one.
DeleteA great day to us all
Good morning sweet ones chai sdk your Bambinos fit you wella. Sdk are you sure its North Dakota? Lets be sure because the bvs her can clone someone destiny sef! Keep voting for sdk 50 per day won't hurt😀😀😀
ReplyDelete*here*
DeleteBee to the 10 😎😎😎😎
DeleteDon't trust anyone,they said they knew her through the blog,which she's been in contact with them before the begging spree 😎😎😎😎😎
Shes the one.
Deletelady bug really it is well oh!
DeleteBlessed Morning BlogFam
ReplyDeleteIssa raining day here...
I don't know why some pple abuse privilege..
It is well sha
Why won't they abuse privilege when they will lie on this blog to collect money and you people will swallow their lies, mtsheeeeew 😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteInstead of them to use the platform for something creative and entrepreneurial rather they develop begging skill
DeleteWhat happened to her catering business? The restaurant that bvs contributed money for her to open? I remember Stella helped her to advertise it on ihn. Nawa oooo
DeleteSo many scammers on the loose. She now turned the blog to ATM
Good morning lovelies
ReplyDeleteIt is raining heavily here again,when is this rain going to stop.Harmattan this year is going to be very serious....
SDK,dont I just love your bambino....they are super hilarious,stop snooping rather communicate.
DeleteBy North Dakota????
Let's be sure oo
Orente somebody 😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteWhich one is let's be sure,is she a saint 😎😎😎😎
DeleteBuggy Somebody
DeleteTwo somebody😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteHarmattan ma fè ya pa gàn this year😀😀😀
Bee10 😂😁😀 I tell you the harmattan still dey gym, na cane e go ey carry come #extremeweather
DeleteGood morning Stella. Good morning beevees. Trust you all had a sweet night rest.
ReplyDeleteI wish you all a great day filled with pleasant surprises.
Shalom!
I love surprises when it has to do with gifts and credit alert.
DeleteLol, Teejay receive it in Jesus name.. Amen.
DeleteWhen I was growing up Weed used to be 'an unwanted plant' but today it is popularly know as Marijuana,While growing up you can easily say Pussy without getting a funny look from people around you but today just mention Pussy be ready to add Cat.what a world.
ReplyDeleteAnd that unwanted plant known as marijuana kills .
DeleteIt does not kill in itself. Abuse of the plant kills. Stop ignorant messages.Intensive research is on to determine the dosage of marijuana to manage seizures/epilepsy.
DeleteGood morning everyone. Hope you all had a beautiful night rest.
ReplyDeleteThe winner for the 10k Nursing mother giveaway is Bv Fabio Dex. She was well verified by me.
God bless the givers.
What else.... #LetsSpreadLove
#LoveLivesHere
Good morning beloved.
DeleteGood morning everyone. Wow! I can't believe this. This will go along way for me in taking care of baby's expenses. May God bless the Giver and Stella for me. Am so grateful.
DeleteCongratulations Fabio. Beloved weldone, you are doing a good job 👌👏.
DeleteCongrats Fabio Dex
DeleteGod will bless the giver
Wehdone PA
My own time too will come
Kisses to your bambinos,you should come for snooping classes before snooping.You will never get caught.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahaha... Good for you Stella... I'm TEAM Snoop... Snooping saving lives since 1900
ReplyDelete😁😁😁
Delete💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
ReplyDeleteStop being childish 😎😎😎😎
Delete💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃🕺🕺🕺🕺🕺🕺🕺🕺👫👫👫👫👫
DeleteHappiness is free#
2clowns @ Olawealth and Chi seller.
DeleteLady bug, abeg bug them well.
TODAY, GRACE AND FAVOUR SHALL SPEAK FOR YOU EVERYWHERE YOU GO IN JESUS NAME.AMEN
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteI'm just always grateful for being able to get up everyday feeling healthy. Thank you my Lord. No be beans!
ReplyDeleteIt's gonna be a busy weekend for me at work. Mennn! The event is finally here. Thank God!
Good morning good people. I love you all but God loves you more. How una dey? Have a blessed day my people.
What is d meaning of boya ?
ReplyDeleteGo ask google😎😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteBoya means maybe
DeletePerhaps, whether, maybe.
DeleteGood morning all. It's a raining Wednesday.
ReplyDeleteNephew: Aunt S are you busy?
ReplyDeleteMe: Yes I am.
Nephew: Busy doing what?
Me: I'm busy resting😁
Nephew: Aunt S that's not possible!
Me: Who told you so? Leave me alone I'm tired.
Nephew: (Looking sad and all) Alright, I just wanted to tell you that you're the best aunt in the whole world.
Me: (feeling guilty) aww come here, I'm sorry I was harsh. What do you want?
Nephew: Remember you said you were going to give me your phone to play puzzle the other day😂😂😂
These kids though!!! Smart ass individuals!
Good morning BVs.
Cunning man dies cunning man go bury am
DeleteLol
DeleteI Love kids!
As in eh!! @Lucile. How are cuties?
DeleteMe too @Chocolate
And you think you are the adult?😂😁
DeleteTheir high-sense na follow come
I am Telling you, their high sense na follow come 😂😂
DeleteI pray this Wednesday works in my favour
ReplyDeleteI don't understand how the days keep running fast, I mean it's midweek already ah, but we thank God for keeping us alive & safe.
ReplyDeleteMay God protect our steps today in Jesus name. God morning people.
If you see how I'm dreading Christmas eh. How does one dodge Christmas from family sef?
DeleteChristmas gat you!😁😀
DeleteMean while, the kids can't wait for the season of tearing drumsticks. Their excitement about the gifts that will follow.#theironyoflife
May God bless every parent, uncle, aunt and sponsor of orphanages so that they can keep those cute faces smiling.
Happy Birthday to chidalu Ebere
ReplyDeleteIn all, let us be grateful for life.This "person" they call life can so humble you to where you least expect but our joy, happiness and hope is in the Lord.
ReplyDelete#IamGrateful
This comment right here made my day. Thank you olusweets.
No morning greetings today 😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteSometimes when you give people chance, they add S and take chances. North Dakota you see your leg outside?
ReplyDeleteafter all the money she chop for this blog unto catering and her mums death... na she say shes depressed and wants to conmit suicide but as them give her money, come see strenght of solomon and 10men join her.
DeleteI don't blame her,I blame people that believe that nonsense stories she came to tell, mtsheeeeew 😎😎😎😎😎😎
Delete🤣😂😂😂 @ strength of Solomon 😄
DeleteStella in her goodness gave foolish people this platform to deceive all not minding it will hurt the owner who wanted all to be helped.
DeleteMany have abused and still abusing her good ness
Somebody left a comment on sdk about 2 years ago, I was so touched, I started thinking of what I could do to help, I sent an email to the address provided, the response that came was like something on auto response, in less than 2minutes, I got a message of about three pages detailing all the pains and stress, I just told myself this cannot be real and from then on, I became very careful who I get in contact with or get in touch with Stella if I need to get in contact. One told me she had to use a fake name cos she did not want her husband to know she was asking for help on the blog. We just need to be careful who we reach out to.
DeleteYou are so right @yori yori, Stella caused it.
DeleteLike the one that came up with a story two or three months ago how he stole pepper and pure water because of hunger, imagine using false pretense to obtain from Stella. Fake people everywhere.
Delete@Cutest Pat:
DeleteNa dat pepper and pure water bow me. Chai!!! I say e bow me.
As in my forehead knack for ground I begin greet myself.
Even my waist trainer use fear release itself begin gallop on the street.
I shake everything shakeable for some of una.
E no get format wey una no dey use. Yesterday for nursing mother giveaway, some people wey never get belle dey apply. Wetin you dey nurse? Doll baby??
Devil still dey copy homework from some of una. Chai!!!
What happened to pepper and pure water, did not follow what really happened
DeleteThat is how they'll use their scamming to dissuade people from rendering help to genuine seekers. Is this how bad some Nigerians have become? You don't even know whom to trust again! The most annoying of them all is the love scam thingy. Happened to a colleague at work and till date the babe never recover from the shock and shame. May God help us all.
DeleteMay this new day be brighter than monalisa chinda.amen
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣
Be looking for trouble abi
DeleteHow is our ministry doing
It raining n I'm set for work but rain wouldn't let me go out,i wish it can rain till 9 am
ReplyDeleteOMG, North still at it? Ive supported her on a number of occassions.
ReplyDeleteOh oh....and a wise dwarf from the north pole didn't tell you to 'do good by stealth and blush to find it fame'?
DeleteLmao!
Eayah
DeleteWhy won't she,when you keep giving her fish without she working for it😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteThis is serious 😱😱😕. Nawa ooo.
DeleteMaga!😂😁😀
DeleteNorthy why nau? Please Dont do it again. Scam or not,STOP IT!
DeleteImagine!
DeleteAddiction has left you with many scares and bruises, at times taken your self respect ,dignity and many other things. But there is a magical thing called recovery . Fight it with everything inside of you. Tell yourself you can stay clean, tell yourself you can fight it, tell yourself you need to stay clean ,if not for you but for everyone that loves you.
ReplyDelete#dontdodrugs
#drugskills
MAMA BABY,I saw your reply on my comment late yesterday .
DeleteThere’s nothing more painful than seeing someone you love hurt themselves and those around them.
It does no one any good if your loved one’s battle with drugs or alcohol it takes you down as well.
You people should please take good care of mama and don't let her think about it too much .
May God help our loved ones from addiction ,I also have one in my family too and it has affected everyone of us with the way he behaves after smoking .
If u like carry loud speaker daily from house to house, people will still do drugs... it should be preached to our kindergattens not to even attempt the taste, thats where it starts, experimenting.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeletePowerful! Thanks for sharing.
DeleteMusiclover this is the best I have read from you on this blog. Keep on keeping on.
DeleteAnonymous,so because people would still do drugs,Musiclover shouldn't do her bit to try to change the narrative?
DeletePlease don't kill her mojo.Who knows whose heart she touches with her message?You do make sense about catching them young so why not go to the kindergarten and spread the gospel?
@kamikaze, who says I haven't?????
DeleteMotor mouth with 24 inch brain.
Hahagagaha chai
DeleteGood morning beautiful people , today God will visit my situation and your situation and we will testify in Jesus name, Amen .
ReplyDeleteIt's a pleasant day. I havent been to work for some days been down with malaria. But am a little bit better. I am grateful for life, grateful that I have a job its pay is nothing but its something ,atleast I don't have to beg to eat. God has been faithful over my life. My husband and myself do not look like what we have been through. Am grateful to all my friends who gave birth this past months. Thank you Stella for this platform. I wouldn't love to have an ID. Help me out with that. Do have a beautiful day.
ReplyDeleteYou wouldn't love to have an id and you're still asking us to elp you out 😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteAnon, you would have loved to have an ID rather.
DeleteI would love to have an ID. Typo error.
DeleteI don’t know how it happened but I haven’t seen my glasses in days and I’m already losing hope of ever finding it, I just got this one in June. Now my hospital is calling another fee that I didn’t budget for, last last I’d get a stick till I can afford a new one. It’s raining in Lagos currently but the weather has been damn hot. Global warming is not taking it easy. Have a wonderful day every body! The memo today is 👍🏾
ReplyDeleteSo we should contribute and buy eyeglass for you? wetin concern us with ur eyeglass disappearance? who hasnt lost a property here? Mtcheeeeew
DeleteLast last, you will still purchase the glasses, so why doing shakara for your eyes? Just buy it already.☺
DeletePele dear!
Chocolate you know this already 😭😂😂
DeleteLet me do shakara Small mbok and for now BVs should pardon typing errors.
Anon,it is a spontaneous post.
Delete@Swag Lafresh, why are you responding to a troll? Lol I ignored that comment because whoever made it is irrelevant and probably scared I’d take their ration of giveaway which they’ve become accustomed to that I don’t even need.
DeleteTrolls aside, because I told my mum I lost my glasses she called this morning asking if I had found it and when I said no, she offered to send me money o.
Old girl like me, mummy is offering to send me money. I quickly told her no that I’d go get it done when I have the time.
Good morning beautiful people. God will visit my situation and your situation and we will testify in Jesus name, Amen.
ReplyDeleteSocialmediaawardsng
To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR
Text sma18 stella to 33352
Good morning and blessed day to everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood morning beeveeleons..!!
ReplyDeleteSaw a movie yesterday night (Mr. Perfect)..
Learnt a lot from that movie..
When you are dating, both partners have to be open to one another.. Its really really important..
Not forming what your are not, not lying your way around to please your partner...
Being real brings out the best in us and it makes your partner love you the way you are..
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
We all lie....
DeleteAbsolutely Ola. Being real has a lot to ones benefit.
DeleteNorth so all those stories was to scum people?
ReplyDeleteNa gullible people she fit scam now,I saw through those lies of depression and I boldly talk am,but as usual na lady bug,she's always like that,make Una swallow am😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteHow could anyone not see through those lies?😂😁😀
DeleteEhn Ehn?? You sef you talk am @ladybug?
DeleteNa which name you dey use that time?
Goodmorning my neighbours!
ReplyDeleteHello FF, about the 14day challenge,there are tons of challenge videos on the net tailored to specific problem areas. I'm thinking simple yoga asanas for reducing belly fat since it is just 2 inches I want off. You could google that.Really cool.Nothing vigorous but hopefully effective.I exercise regularly and that takes care of the rest of me.
Happy Birthday in advance.Let me know what you decide on so if mine doesn't work,I could jump on yours😊.
I really hope that BV that took 12 poison seeds is doing okay.
That's all folks.
Have an awesome day.
LMAOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!?
DeleteHello Kamikaze,
DeleteThanks for the birthday wish. For the exercise, I thought we would have a way of keeping tabs(via email or whatever 'safe/private' medium you choose) on what we do on a daily just to record success or to encourage each other 'cos I work and barely have the time to go to the gym.
Oh well! I guess I'd stick to my plain ol' but effective Sit ups and Skipping if I wanna lose 3kg to fit into my already bought gown.
By the way, have you tried the baking soda + lemon recipe for belly fat? Read great reviews about it and people swear by it. I intend taking that for three days starting on Friday although I have a flat tummy but loosing a few inches around the waist wouldn't hurt. You(we) should try it.
FF
But you have received the Holy spirit and he lives within you,in your hearts,so you don't need anyone to teach you what is right. For he teaches you all things, and he is the Truth and no liar; and so, just as he has said,you must live in Christ, never to depart from him.(1John 2vs27)
ReplyDeleteAlways listen to that still small voice,you can never go wrong! Good morning. May your day be fruitful.
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteStella have joined our team snoop gang... LMAO 😀😁💃💃💃💃💃💃
Have a lovely and fun filled day everyone
Good morning Stella and BVs.
ReplyDeleteMy woman crush Wednesday is my daughter. She's brought so much joy, happiness and blessings to my life. The devil has tried in so many ways to steal my joy, but I'm comforted each time I look at her. Her smiles keep me going, and stronger I go everyday. I keep imagining how miserable my life would have been if I had not kept her. I pray God keeps me to give her everything good. God bless and protect you nwam.
Please is Theo Ukpaa back from honeymoon and has he given his robust reply? I was reminded last night when I read a post where a guy was accused of molesting his child dancers.
Amanda Favour biko mezianu Igbo post. It's long overdue and my hands are itching to write in Igbo. Daalu nwanyioma.
I'm en route to Lafia. Have a nice day guys.
Haha haha, I've been busy with school work but will do something soon. Daalu Nwanne m
DeleteIs that her on your dp?she is beautiful!!!
DeleteStep 4:Slightly pull the ECM out jսst sufficient t᧐ disconnect aⅼl tthe
ReplyDeleteplugs beһind it. Make sure that the plugs' ends don't bend.
Day10
ReplyDeleteLord, I'm grateful.
Ibadan to Abuja journey was mphmmm. I totally forgot about the monthly biometrics.. see me, see Rush. Lol
I give it to ABC transport. Lovely customer service and errrmmmm fineeee driver;#coughs I couldn't concentrate.
💏
DeleteHello darling Sharon. Yaya kekeh?
Deleteworking in a male dominated industry as a woman can be so frustrating, most people think because you are a woman you are incompetent . No matter how you work hard they still think you are inferior to the males. I wonder when this country will stop being gender bias. Being a woman doesn't make us less human.
ReplyDeleteTruth. They are just jealous of who you are so that is why they frustrations.
DeletePlease don't stop and give them 🔥 🔥
Keep doing your thing and don't allow their shenanigans to pull you back!
DeleteMy dear, gender bias is everywhere, forget the pictures the western world paint and present to the world. Its even worse when you are a foreigner. They always see you as inferior, they will never appreciate your positive contribution.
It is the world we live in...
P.S. the women even frustrate you more than the men in most times.
Good morning my yard people(its actually a face me I slap you compound. that mama nnuku type of yard😁)
ReplyDeleteGood morning Stella our landlady😊
Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteWow... Its really wenesday o... Nawa... Took a risky decision hoping i dont regret it isha allah... Bv north?.. Hard to believe though but den humans are funny...
ReplyDeleteWhat's hard to believe,do you know her 😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteU hav no idea ladyb.. To say am hurt nd shocked is an understatment... Dis is how people block dere blessing..
DeleteSituations can truly change someone. North Dakota may God come to your aid..
ReplyDeleteStop using someone else's name to beg. Start something no matter how small
What aid should God come into after all the thousands of things people have done for her and her family.
DeleteYinmu,like you know from home for you to know she hasn't been like that😎😎😎😎😎
DeleteThank you Lord for everything. To all TTC moms baby dust to you all.this year shall not pass you by. Receive with faith
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteI receive my twins
A bv asked for help concerning UTI yesterday. Sorry sis,here are some natural remedies to give you relief.
ReplyDelete* Take lots of water;I know peeing maybe discomforting at the moment but staying hydrated helps to flush out the bacteria.
* Stay away from artificial sugars and fizzy drinks.
*Increase your vitamin C intake. Oranges,grapefruits,berries and even peppers are good.
* Oyibo said unsweetened cranberry juice is good but its hard to find it here so take cranberry tablets instead. They work wonders for your urinary tract. Go to a good pharmacy like H-Medix or Health Plus,you'll get them there.
* See a pharmacist for a good probiotic recommendation.
* Maintain healthy hygiene. Wipe front to back always,keep your pubics clean,change your underwear,clean your hands,don't use scented soap down there etc.
I hope this helps. Have a good day.
Good morning ☺
Good morning blog family, abeg wia that pidgin writer go bvs don shush her up as her tricks no work again chai i hail bvs o
ReplyDeleteShe dey full ground. May be data finished for her and she don collect IOU from her network
DeleteCold morning Here.
ReplyDeleteHopeful
Yay! I made it early. I am grateful for life, good health, my career, family and my son.
ReplyDeleteBV North Dakota lost her mom years back and Stella and some BVs helped her through depression. She should have found her feet by now.
Pls say NO to begging, reject it and get something tangible to do.
I saw a family of about 6 little kids begging last night in the cold. The youngest was about 2 years. I went to their mom (I guess she is cos of the resemblance) and gave her a piece of my mind.
I told her how I sold pure water to survive with my mom, we never begged. They kept defending themselves.
I finally told her that if any of these little ones fall sick, all their proceeds from begging won't be enough to treat them.
Please BVs there is dignity in labour, do something no matter how little.
I am so proud of my humble beginning. I tell the story to anyone who cares to listen.
I look nothing like it today - Praise God.
Thanks. God will bless you plenty
Delete6 children in this economy??????? Lmaooooooo
DeleteI'm telling you @ Queen Jay, I washed legs at mile 12 market,sold ice water and hawked whatever wares my mum bought then,but today,I don't look like I've done such things,there's dignity in labour.
DeleteBless you too Yori Yori. Anon 10:37, mine was in Mile 2. I hawked pure water, Ice water, snacks, Ice cream... Omo the hustle was real.
DeleteWe have come a long way!
Beautiful morning all. Cold Wednesday and it is a lovely day.
ReplyDeleteFeeling for all who don't have cars or helps. God will provide one day.
Network be playing hard to get everytime.
Enjoying with our prince and princesses.
God is good. Am not team snoop but will try it soon.
Good morning Stellacious Stella and wonderful Bvs. I thank God for the rain o jare, the sun yesterday was hell.
ReplyDeleteStella your Bambinos are correct Gssssss.North Dakota, if you are into this, pls desist from such act.
ReplyDeleteLol...Stella and her Babinos. You have been warned, he who has ear let him hear. I be pro for snooping, come let me teach you.😀😁
ReplyDeletePlease lets stop all this entitlement spirit, scam and begi begi on this blog its becoming irritating.
ReplyDeleteThere was a time on this blog where almost everyone was a free giver and it was more of a community service thing. I cant even deny that I've never benefitted from the benevolence of this blog but those times ive come and gone. We all need to get up on our feet, use the internet wisely Nd hustle.
Stella is always preaching this msg. There was a point in my life where I was in a dark tunnel but im no more there . I'm not saying I'm now a millionaire ooo but at least im not where I used to be and I believe greater things are still coming. With my Bsc and Msc I hawked doughnuts and chin chin, went to schools and churches. The profit wasn't much and the business didn't fly as I wanted it to but I learnt something from that experience. I was great in pitching sales and my customer service skills were top notch. I did more research on that, developed those skills and one fateful day I did a sales pitch that landed me my first job with a multinational FMCG.
Recently I was able to help a relative in securing a scholarship through a cold email/pitch
I'm very sorry for boring you all with my epistle this morning but please let's stop all this entitlement nonsense and put it in the work. Try and get the lessons in every situation and move on.
USE YOUR INTERNET WISELY, stop waiting for Stella and her angels, it's not your entitlement
It is the scholarship I'm interested in.please more info nne.
DeleteGood morning once again my people. My woman crush Wednesday is my sister and my mommy. They are the strongest people I know. I love you sister and I love you mommy. God will answer all our prayers and we will have cause to rejoice and celebrate before the end of this year in Jesus name, Amen.
ReplyDeleteSo all Ambode posters I saw in Ikeja will disappear soon. After all the money spent.
ReplyDeleteNo more qillox for him. Dem don lose customer
Tankers and trailers using us to play ten ten as no one to control them.
Let me enjoy this beautiful weather
Mama Nnuku a fan is missing you oooo
ReplyDeleteNne biko Côme back with ndi yard anyi gist 😁
Morning beautiful bvs
ReplyDeleteStella your boys are now big boys. Biko keep snooping o, you have to monitor them still. But you have to be careful about it so they don't catch you.
GoodMorning Stellz and BVs. Stellz, I'm sure you balanced with the phone and was snooping, that's not how to snoop, snoop when they are deeply asleep, and open gallery today, 2 days after what's app, dont rush an open all SM account, open gallery. And it's quickly in and quickly out, dont be carried away watching scrolling pictures and reading messages. Anyway your bambinos get isoko blood, so they must inherit the sense. If you are not team snoop, you will be caught. Its a technique you keep developing.
ReplyDeleteMy WCW is NDG, The Lord continually strengthen you and open opportunities again for you in Jesus name. Lessons learnt, All man for himself.
Hahahahahahaha. Snooping technique toh bad!!
DeleteI tell you Omeh. Open gallery today, whatsapp two days later, Facebook next week, don't open all in a day. Lols. I have learnt a new one today. Stella your bvs are the bomb
DeleteThe moment your baby nephew calls you name 'uncle/aunty...' for the first time.😘😍
ReplyDeleteYou say you wantu 'distance' from what??? No be you use hand groom all these shameless bambialla dem??? You never see anything? Wait first.
ReplyDeletehahahahahahahahahahaha crazy anon.
DeleteDon't mind Stella. They know her mumu button. they will come back with sob stories. Na the work wey dem sabi do.
DeleteOne has taken a long time to comment we go hear sob stories.
Anyway no be my money
Hahahhahahahahah @Stella
ReplyDeleteAnd her boys. Yes Stella keep snooping. They are your children and still teenagers, you need to monitor them well at this stage they are now. I will do same when my kids start using phones
Good morning lovelies, do have a pleasant day 😘 😘
ReplyDeleteYaay I got a new phone,I can comment again. There's so much to say, I have just been observing everything on my kpalasa phone with operamini. I like it here
ReplyDeleteGood morning Stella and bvs,its raining day today,God bless our hustle o
ReplyDeleteMy WCW is my dear mother (oriaku JESUS) may GOD bless and keep you alive for me, good things are yet to come and let GOD bless every mother out there in JESUS name