Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Hope Uzodinma Declared Winner Of Imo State Guber Primaries

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

Senator Hope Uzodinma Declared Winner Of Imo State Guber Primaries

Senator Hope Uzodinma has defeated Governor Rochas Okorocha’s son-in-law, Uche Nwosu to win the All Progressives Congress gubernatorial ticket.

Uzodinma recoreded 423,895 votes to pick the party’s ticket in the election conducted on Tuesday.

Nwosu came seventh with just 10, 329 votes.
The result was signed by the returning officer, Ahmed Ali Gulak 

from dailypost

32 comments:

1. Hahahahaha na wa. Okorocha shame on you ooo

1. Nigeria sef

So this is the person dragging with Rochas son in law?

Do you people know this man at all?

This man that WASTED Imo money as a senator for 8years! Dash babes 5million per fuck. Rumour has it he has hiv sef.

Did absolutely nothing in power but spend dollars. He doesn't even know what naira looks like anymore. Go to National Assembly and hear gist

This country issa BIG JOKE!!!

Omggg this is the alternative??? Lord of mercy...

And people are rejoicing?

Issorai

Someone please remember this comment 2yrs after he is in power if he finally wins...

LORD OF MERCY #mycountryissajoke #oldrecycles #sameoldpeople #sameoppressors 😢😢😢

2. This is good news for the people of Imo!...
      Though APC is shit but it’s better than allowing okoroawusa and his family to ruin Ndi Imo!!...

3. That was what we said when buhari came to power. Anybody but Jonathan.

4. The National Chairman of the ruling All Progressives Congress, Adams Oshiomhole, on Tuesday said the party leadership has sacked the Ahmed Gulak-led committee for the party’s governorship primaries in Imo State.

Oshiomhole said this in an interview with State House correspondents after a meeting he had with President Muhammadu Buhari at the Presidential Villa, Abuja.

The former Edo State Governor who said he was at the Presidential Villa to brief Buhari on developments in the party, said the results being paraded as the result of the Imo governorship primaries was fake, hence the need to sack the committee.

He expressed the hope that the process would be completed before the weekend.

Oshiomhole said, “The case of Imo State is not too good news for today, but not surprising, they have to learn to begin to comply with rules.

“They have two fake results. None of them is genuine and we will disband, we will appoint fresh committee, an Electoral Panel that will conduct transparent direct primaries that reflect the will of members of APC in Imo State, regardless of the interest and the powers that were behind any of the groups.

“The truth does not require supporters’ club to stand; it has its legs, it has its heads and we will do just that.”

5. Relax! He won’t win.

2. Original 419 with Hiv
    APC loses Imo state. Congra to PDP

3. Imagine the numbers of vote he used in defeating Okoroacha's inlaw. Rochas has truly lost the peoples trust and followership. Rochas should be ready to face his crimes.

4. Kikikikiki Kikikikiki Kikikikiki I trust IMO people in kicking any insurgent out sharply his son in-law came 7th lon lon LolZzzz

5. Nwanne ihuru Gulak"that's the new slogan in Owerri now.Rochas ntoor

6. Hahahahahha...i so loveeeeeeeeeee this....Imo people well done. Abia will be the next

7. The election was suspended indefinitely, no winner yet

8. Its fake news. Hope hasn't won. He made them release a doctored result before the voting was concluded. Thank Mr later for this update. Oz

1. You are a liar, he won,Imo people don't want Uche Nwosu.

9. I hope he won't use his new position to infect more girls, if you know you know

1. Get out its public knowledge HIV is not a death sentence anu ohia

10. Is this Hope Uzodinma any better? Biko all of them should retire already

11. Even though Hope Uzodinma is still part and parcel of greedy politicians, I'm happy Okorocha and his son in law were defeated. I wish PDP will bring a credible candidate to defeat Uzodinma.

12. Owerri / Imo people don wake up from death sleep.
    Hahahaaaa...😀😀😀
    But this (Hope Uzondinma) is not even any better. Shame!!!
    Filthy, evil, corrupt politicians

13. Kai...I weep for this country. God please show us mercy.

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text sma18 stella to 33352

14. But I heard Okorocha's son-in-law won.

15. Is hope any better than Uche?

1. Hope is terrible with hope there is no hope

2. Yes he is far better

16. Imo people are cursed. Rochas is bad. Uzodinma will be worse. Rochas son-in-law is a joke. For a state that pride themselves as educated, they keep presenting charlatans to lead them. Education failed Imo state. I hope my Anambra won't stoop this low. Tufiakwa!

17. Emeka Ihedioha might be Imo statw governor.

18. Well summarized.

19. From frying pan to fire.