Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post....

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Saturday Breakfast Post....

Breakfast is a time to fill up with the right food for the day..........................

This soup there looks good for breakfast but I cannot tell what kind of soup it is...........looks really good,I spot 'Issam''with the fresh leaves..Kai!!!

I will have this for Breakfast if i can find it....

I dont know what i am having for breakfast oh....The Bambinos and their papa now surprise me every weekend with breakfast....LOL.

They did it once and since then every weekend i sing their praises for more....hehehehehehehehe

*scrolls back to soup*...Choi i just spotted the red big crayfish.........

50 comments:

1. Stella, the bread you made yesterday looks so yummy

I just discovered a bakery, so I bought fresh sardine bread yesterday.Will eat with hot Milo later.

1. LMAO πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€, Stella baked burnt bread yesterday. .haha haha
      Stella I dey see your kitchen chronicle on instagram

2. Hahahaha Olori, I don know you with hot milo. When I opened sp in the morning and saw your comment about eating sardine bread when you wake up, I completed the statement by saying with hot milo and now opening this breakfast post I saw it.
      Do you take the hot milo alone or with milk?

3. Is that thing Stella baked there bread?πŸ˜‚ Someone even suggested she should make kpuf kpuf out of it.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. hahahahahaha

Amanda, leave Stella oh....she keeps giving us hot hot

Prettiest Rosie😁😁😁😁😁
      If Milo makes people fat, I should have trippled
      I use milk ooo,.....hollandia or peak then sleep

My choice, what's for breakfast ??
      It was lepacious Bose that told Stella to kuku do puff puff. Since it kept rising. 😁😁😁😁

2. Just finished eating Achicha with chilled water.Nsukka people dey enjoy o kai

1. Choi!! !!! Achicha is bae. Yummy

2. Please what is Achicha again oh..let me see if its something i can cook..hehehehehehehehe

3. No stella u can't cook it... Dried cocoa yam with Akidi...hope am. correct...am not enugu but I enjoy it o

4. Stella achicha is like our own version of runner beans, i dont know the english name for it, but its very tasty and scarce and expensive i think. I do know the last time i saw it not to talk of eating it

5. If I hear say Stella can cook Achicha.... πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€

6. www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/10/nri-di-iche-iche-ana-esi-nala-igbo.html?m=1
      Stella I did a post on It here on igbo segment in 2016. Go and learn it there πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜

3. See as Amala iya isila with this soup dey hungry me.

4. Stella that vegetable is efo riro with different orisiris. That soup go make sense with hot fufu. I believe Nigerians prepare the best delicacy in the world. Our country might be bad but out food is top notch.
    I will be having spaghetti and macaroni jolof as breakfast.
    Lunch is tuwo shinkafa with okro soup.
    Dinner will be fresh fish pepper soup and agidi. Lemme spoil myself small today that I'm off. I can not come and go and kill myself before my time.joooor ooooh.

1. That's not efo riro,the leaf is not over cooked

2. it is efo, vegies need not be over cooked.

3. Its not efo,its edikiakong

4. I also think it is efo riro, the plenty oil gave it away.
      *dodges koi koi*

5. It's edikaedikiakong. I see periwinkles.

5. Green smoothie for the win(detox weekend)

6. This edikan ekong soup is born again oh...

Ahaa... Plenty goodness in one plate Kilode...

No food yet but will be eating Rice and Bean with stew...

7. I broke my Finger. ..hubby is doing everything in the house.. ..chai bless you love.

1. Is he doing everything because he broke the finger?
      ‘SayNoToDV’

2. Hahahaahahhahahagaha 10:24

8. I'm salivating to that ẹfọ rirọ up there.

Breakfast is yogurt with nuts, berries, seeds with honey. And avocado slices by the side. I'm with my boy today, we're eating together.

Later is jollof rice, chicken and salad.
    I'll be going to the street market soon to get some veggies.

Enjoy your life, you've got just this one to live.

1. Enjoy 😘😘😘

2. That is edikaikong, zoom it and see the leaves and stalk well.
      I think it was prepared by a Yoruba person hence the plenty oil.

9. If you want to kill me this morning serve me that soup

10. Newly pregnant don't know what to eat, I just had pineapples but it's too sweet and I just dumped it. Well still waiting for hunger to come

1. Pls avoid pineapples for now. Congrats.

2. But they said it's healthy choi world people.

3. Yes you can eat your pineapple but not too much of it coz they said it causes labour

4. Eat pineapple especially the core(The hard part in the middle). What you should avoid is pawpaw

5. Pineapple induces labour, it can cause miscarriage when it's too much. Pls stop taking it

11. That soup is making me salivate. Just give me fufu to download it with

12. Golden morn with milk and groundnuts, hot Lipton tea to wash it down.

13. Choi that soup will make sense with akpu in hot afternoon..
    Well I will be eating akpu mmiri(cassava flakes) today.who cares?? It was peeled,cooked and sliced by me.mum harvested it last Monday when she went to the village.
    We have full 20 litres of it.hurry while it last.lol

14. Those kibd of soup up there, most times their taste dsappoints you. I had one like that one time,and it had this sugary taste, i just had to console myself with all the stuff in it
    Me I'm smoking garri this morning with ice block, its hot already and there no light

15. I took one tea cup of aju mbaise this morning and my body is still very ok. Maybe later I will chew groundnut with bread and relax a bit at home today. Later in the day I may eat rice as lunch, dinner will be semo with egusi soup.

16. That soup will make sense with white rice. Choi. Dont even know what to eat yet,I have taken water sha

1. I said my mind, that soup with white rice all the way.

17. That soup there is Edikang-ikong (Vegetable) igbo called it "Ugu".

18. Am making egusi soup with eba this morning, I need this kind of soup right now make I chop am with pounded yam.

19. Biscuits and ginger beer

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text

sma18 stella to 33352

20. Fried hake and 🍟 with a chilled bottle of radler got me after which I will prepare Indian basmati with 🍀 ..... hehehehe πŸ₯€

21. I am having bread with fried egg with cold kunu to step it down.

I prefer coffee but I woke up with a weird craving for kunu.

Indomie later in the day.