Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It....

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Rumour Has It....

WOW WOW WOW!!!

Olofofos have warned me not to spill yet but hey,I am only human!!!

According to the gist which you can take to the Bank,They are pregnant,heavily pregnant and will welcome their patter of tiny feet next month....November!

When the news becomes viral,we will revisit this gist...

For now,I cover them with the Blood of the almighty God!

Another Hot Rumour has it loading for tomorrow or next.........*wink?

Continues reading SCRIPT.

145 comments:

1. Shey na Funke ni?

1. Flavour and Sandra Okagbue comes to mind.

2. Bank and adesuwa too

3. But una fall hand this time.I went back to read this gist and I got a clue. Stronggggggg clue.*you can take that to the "Bank" (BANKY W) so it's adesua. I win this one lol

4. Didn’t you just see Adesua at king of boys premier without baby bump. I call dips on funke akindele

5. babyfire Na everyday Sandra and flavour they get belly they no dy born ni? Forget that flavour is not interested in marrying any lady now

6. Na Yvonne Jegefe she dey tok about o wen she no even give one single clue. Instal don break d news. She Don born sef. Extremely private pregnancy. Stella this ur rumour has it is the most clueless ever.

7. Yvonne Orji

2. Dbanj and wife! Winks

1. You may be right anon, my spirit is telling me it's them. GOD please let it be twins oh

2. Which spirit you get?

3. Please God let it be funke Akindele oh

4. Stella no clues?
    So wetin u want us to do with this kind clueless rumour nwunye korkus?

1. Her delivery date is Dec. Mary the mother of Jesus Christ

2. A RHI post without a clue is that one a rumour? Stella u can do bera.

3. Read again and find the clues.

5. Banky W and Adesua

1. Think so too... the clue is in ‘take it to the bank’!

2. I think so too.this one wet she say make we take am go bank so.lol

3. Haven't you seen Adesua's recent photos? She's not pregnant jor. Banky loves attention too much, to not announce a pregnancy. I think this is about Toolz and her Capt

6. Awwwh good news!! I pray it's Funke Akindele. Congrats and save delivery to whoever

7. stelz of life abeg come tell me for m ear. i no go tell anybody

8. I think it's Toolz or funke.
    Anyways, congrats to the couple

1. It can't be funke, I think it's too early

2. Why is my spirit telling me it's Dbanj and wify .. GOD I pray it's them oh 🙏🙏🙏🙏

9. Congrats banky and wiffy

10. Replies
    1. Unless Adesuwa has been posting old pics, she cant be the one.. abi Banky don give another woman belle outside?

11. Adesuwa and banky, I'm so happy for them

12. Stella na which kind half orgasm be this one na?

13. Toolz came to my mind while reading this. Amen

14. No idea!! Decoders oya oo!!

15. Congrats to Banky and wife

16. Stella no clue at all, okay safe delivery to the pregnant one.

17. I'm sure its Banky W and Adesua

1. Don't be too sure! We see Adesua almost every day on the gram.

2. The gram where you can photoshop your life away? She can flatten her tummy on the gram.

3. If she flattens her tummy on the gram, will she flatten it again in real life?, will she not be seen out in public?

4. Have you seen her in real life and have you seen her in public?

5. Yes dummy a lot t of people have, don’t be pained because you haven’t.

6. The post says the couple will welcome their baby in November. So there's no way the tummy of a woman who is due to deliver any moment from now will not show. I don't think it's Adesua. It might be D'banj and his wife.

7. Takes a dummy to call someone else a dummy. House girl oshi. Liar you haven’t seen her anything.

8. I saw Adesuwa in LA. She is not heavily pregnant.

18. Funke Jennifer.

19. Stella you no give us hint? Nawa for this kind rumor

1. Fan make you no mind Stella ooo. This one na "winches rumor has it".

20. what is this?.....mtweeeew☹☹☹☹

21. spill spill spill spill spill spill spill spill spill spill spill spill spill spill spill spill spill spill spill spill spill spill spill spill
    the gist as E dey HOT!

nobody should attack me o, m not feeling well

22. Banky and Adesua, congrat to the prospective parents.

23. Banky W and Adesua?

24. Give us hot hot.....

25. Ok o, patiently waiting bhet beautiful Sandra Okagbue came to mind.

26. Haba Stellz,no single clue at all?😯😯

27. Adesuwa and bank w

28. This has banky W & wifey written all over it. Praise God!!

29. Iyalaya gbogbo bloggers
    I gbedi for you 🙌🙌🙌🙌
    Who is pregnant faaaa???? No clue

30. Stella, which kain rumour be this one without clues... Oya spill more joor

31. "You can take to bank"=Banky W

32. It is Funke. She looks very pregnant i am ecstatic for her

33. the Wellington's

34. I just hope it is funke Akindele

35. Funke Akindele. For some time now she hasn't been posting her full pictures aside selfie and her Jennifer bloopers. Even from her birthday pictures you will notice she's pregnant.

36. I claim my own in Jesus name Amen!

37. Just saw the clue "take to the Bank"

Congrats Banky.

38. Since the Bank started with an upper case, I believe it's Adesua and Banky.

39. Since the Bank started with an upper case, I believe it's Adesua and Banky.

40. whoever it is, congrats. and may the goodness spread to all of us waiting in Jesus name Amen.

41. Next month November....Ok Oh! November starts tomorrow. Let's be on the look out for the couple that would deliver from tomorrow to 1st or 2nd week of Dec( in case of late arrival) .

42. No clue at all. I think it's toolz, cos she was absent at Gbemi's bridal shower and also at her brother in laws birthday recently. Safe delivery to whoever sha.

1. The clue is BANK

2. I pray all of the above this blessing especially sis Funke. I think is Funke with the excitement in Stella's voice /writing.

43. How could it be Adesua,someone that was at king of boys premiere last week and her tummy was so flat😎😎😎😎😎

44. Gist you can take to the bank=BankyW and Adesoa

45. This one over simple nah!

"Take this to the Bank"-BankY
    AdesuA-NovembER(the 'a' pronounciation)

Happy for them 👪

1. Are you real 😳 ?
      You are being sarcastic right?
      Oh. Lol! I get it.
      You are really funny.
      Fooled me for a nano sec.

46. Definitely not adesua. I follow her on Instagram. Pictures from king of boys premiers. Her tummy is as flat as a board no way she is 8 months pregnant 😐

47. Whoever they are, I am wishing them safe and easy delivery in Jesus name. We will all hear the cry of the baby and feel the joy of the parents.

48. Stellz it is blood of Jesus, iv never heard of blood of God...

49. All of you shouting adesua...didn't you all see her very flat tummy to the premier of "king of boys"? O God let it be Funke....Amen

1. I wonder for these kind Sdk students see as them don fail October exam.

50. This is Tools, currently in UK.
    Adesuwa might be pregnant, but can't pop out next month

1. It’s toolz Nd captain demuren

51. Whether ba Susu, Toolz, Funke ...I cover all of you with The Blood of Jesus Christ!

52. SCRIPT..... Its Funke Akindele. Praise God!!

1. Another angle...I pray she is the one o. The way Stellz coded.the code and used "Banks" to divert the code na elele wven using blood of Jesus to cover the gist . I pray it is Funke or Toolz.

The clue "Bank" on the other hand might be Toolz been that they are closed to tje Wellingtons but Stellz still diverted the attention to another side. Most important is whoever it is should give birth like the Hebrew woman and mY God protect and make their joy full. AMEN!!!

2. Please stop this Hebrew woman nonsense.

3. shut up what is nonsense about giving birth like the Hebrew woman...what you don't understand you insult. it means may you give birth swiftly without complications the way the Hebrew women gave birth before pharaohs men came to kill their babies...Gods word is there for every christian to claim its promises for their lives. if he can do it for them he can do it for us.. stop vilifying what you have no knowledge of

53. It is Finke Akindele,the way Stella is son excited goes to show that she's really happy for this people and seems like they have been wanting this,May God grant her safe delivery,Wetin concern us and tools abii banky

54. Hint Bank = Banky..... Script = adesuwa

55. I'm happy for whoever it is. Lord please grant her a safe delivery. Amen.

56. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. You are a terrible person for disclosing this level of details publicly. You are also a disgrace to your profession. Yes.

2. Tatafo u raise ynash for u

3. You should be fired from that job, oniranu.

4. Is this level of detail necessary?

5. Thank you for the info...anon 20.59....

6. You are a big disgrace to your profession and your organization. You should be sacked!

7. whats the gist

57. What if it Ugegbe and Flavor?

58. I really pray it's funke.....

59. Leo and Ceecee

60. Whoever it is , safe delivery.Amen

I will send you someone's testimony tomorrow.

61. Reading again tonight,it seems THEY are pregnant and I cover THEM with the blood of Jesus means this rumour has more than 1 pregnant lady in it💃💃💃

1. They are pregnant is rightly referred to when speaking about husband and wife.

62. STELLA I HOPE YOU KNOW SANDRA IS PREGNANT IN YANKEE FOR HER BABY DADDY?IS SHE THE ONE YOU REFER TO?

63. Might be Toolz...with the whole emotional post about the numerous miscarriages. She will need all the blood of Jesus then...congrats in adv

64. I av a strong feeling its Funke Akindele becos her IG doesnt av recent pictured
    Well Adesua does
    Cos be Toolz too tho

65. Who ever it is,I pray for a safe delivery.For every one of us waiting on God I pray the eleventh hour miracle will locate us.Year 2018 won't even end without our positive results in Jesus mighty name(amen)

1. A big Amen to this ur prayer...i wish whoever it is a safe delivery.

2. Amen and Amen

66. Davido and Chioma

67. Congrats and safe delivery to whoever it is. It's not Adesua i.e. she was at the King of Boys Premiere with a flat belly less than 2 weeks ago.

68. i pray it is funke jennifa, so all those prophet of doom will be put to shame

69. Yvonne jegede fawole

70. Stella, I am praying for Sinach too, may she partake in this blessing. I follow her and I always see she looks preggy.

Olusweets!

71. To think that all these comments are just to guess who may be pregnant. Then when serious posts on future shaping issues or matters of good governance come up, u see less than 10 comments. Apparently, Buhari wasn't entirely wrong about Nigerian youth.

72. Sholaye/Elohor