Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tobi Meanders Into Music And Talks On The Power Of Collaboration...

Friday, October 05, 2018

Reality Star Tobi Meanders Into Music And Talks On The Power Of Collaboration...

Former Big Brother Naija Housemate, Tobi Bakre has revealed on his social media handle that he is going into music...

The photographer and former investment banker disclosed that he never thought he could pull it off but got an encouraging result after getting into the studio to feature on a song.

Who has listened to the Song???Hmmmmmm!!!!

43 comments:

1. Good for him. I wish him luck.

2. TOBI...U ISSA FINE BOBO, I PRAY YOU HAVE WHAT IT TAKES.

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

3. Lemme buy earblocker quickly, i dont want what tonto and genevieve music did to me to repeat itself

4. Ok... This guy needs to focus all his attention on one agenda. Here and there and none is booming ayam not understanding. Abeg next set should do and come.

5. Jack of all trades master of none. He should goan rest

1. MBA MASTER OF ALL

2. I'm still watching them. They want to act, sing, dance, model, produce phones, direct movies etc all at the same time.
      Issokay!

6. Everything goes. Doesnt seem he knows what to do with himself. Confusion. All d best to him

7. Tobi Biko choose one na
    But I will still listen though 😁😁

8. This guy is so irritating can he just disappear please with all his bbn cohorts am sick and tired of hearing their news

9. I have listened it, he really tried tho...
    he dropped a good bar

10. The song is crap and wack..efe even try pass the noise

1. And this guy criticized efe’s song so much. Even tried to do same to Teddy. Now Teddy’s songs and the new one better pass this. See how life pays u back. Japa nonsense

2. You really watch d program not Instagram TV.I rember d night he criticize teddy's song after their Saturday night party that the DJ that came played Rico's song,he told Rico he is d real musician in the house not teddy,ceec was telling him to stop it and don't look for trouble. People were carried away by Tobi's look not paying attention to his vindictive nature.

3. Continue to remember what happened months ago,it's all strategies and a game,if Cynthia can be forgiven for bullying Nina,please move on and remember beautiful moment and pray to God almighty to bless your soul.

11. All the events tobi should be hosting, its Alex that is been hype to host it.when they told them not to hype tolex,dem no listen. Tobi is fading away little by little from my own perspective.i thought by now he would be breaking barriers .Thank God there is no other season coming up,or else

1. Who told u therr will not be another bbn
      With the kind of money all d sponsors including the presenters made
      If i hear

2. So you didn't not know the NBC didn't want them to host it in southAfrica? And from a reliable source some high profile personslity want to kick against it because of the war on social media between fans.

3. Why won't Tobi be confused, all the biz alliance he was suppose to form in the house,he use his mouth to pull others down. When Leo was always talking about his biz idea,he will walk away,Teddy,lolu and others that are focused turn him off.only miracle and Alex, Alex use gossip to manipulate him,now his mentors are telling him to build brand. The same mentors that have refused to retire from hosting,they are still pressing button to get contract. The wise ones among them had better come together and work together. Once their is a new season,he don't end be dat

12. Tobo, abeg no try am . This your jack of all trade no be am ooo.

Cant you just concentrate on one are? Dont mess things up, you hear.

I have spoken.

13. Irritating competitor. That is a terrible bad side of tobi.Reason why miracle took that money from his hands. This is exactly why cee c came second too. Intelligent guy bt filled with so much envy and unhealthy competition. He castigated singers in the house including Efe. He castigated actors too. Now he is doing everything and nothing. He claimed companies and deals were coming and hes been choosy just cos cee c was getting endoresments, all na wash. Now he is on runways modeling bomgo trouser, he is doing useless skits for 30k.
    He is one of the unfocused ones unfortunately, princess is even better than him. To think that he is smart, but ofcourse just smartness cant take you there,even with all the celebrity friends his brother tries to get him.

1. Tobi's brother is the one I blame.he didn't handle his brother's publicity well.he was busy shading other housemates on Twitter. Immediately they came out he was d one that suppose to tell him to cancel that Rolex nonsense, for where him and Anita carried it on their head like gala. Nonsense

2. Soso Rolex? Ma swatch
      I never liked him anyways, too competitive, lousy and vindictive

3. Make una kill una sef bitter leaf Cynthia gang

14. The only ppl that went there with what they wanted to do with this fame and hv stayed true to their craft is Teddy,Bambam,Nina,Leo,Anto,Lolu,Ceec,ifu,angel,miracle,ahneeka,deeone. The rest are either confused of finding their foot, etc is not bad ooo. Tobi shud be on this list bt competition wont let him. Ojukokoro

15. Tobi doing music? Isn't he the same person that was rubbishing musicians. I know that his song will be thrash already. Silly gossiper that can be unnecessarily competitive.

16. Am tired of the housemates gist on Instagram. Thank God for stell's blog that is still keeping me sane.

17. The Song is wonderful...

18. And Alex was telling me Tobi is busy with his music project. Is this the project? Ikwakwakwakwa. The hunter will soon become the hunted.

19. I’m so angry with Tobi enh! He is such a smart boy but got carried away! They should have killed that Tolex BS from the get go , now look at him struggling to stay afloat. He just got sooooo distracted. He has always been like this though that was why his dad felt he needed a stronger woman by his side. All the resources you have and you can’t use them !

20. My Tobo G!! A friend of his said that he’s now a gigolo , that women lodge him in different hotels now. Runs boy! I don’t blame him , if women are doing it , why not men? How will he afford those “colons” he loves ?

1. Clap for yaself.You people are really funny.I laugh in Swahili.No be only runs boy and Gigolo you forgot to add the last line you guys are using from your coven.The fact still remains that Tobi is not a liar like your bitter Cecee.Tobi's name does not pop up on Google as the most butter man in Nigeria.Tobi does not need to go for a psychiatric test because he grew up in a proper family with parents who showed him love.Tobi is intelligent and he's making a whole lot of money for himself.He has carved a niche for himself and is being approached by brands with names and will never stoop so low to be collecting 500k as a brand ambassador just to lie to fans that he's doing so well.Cecee makes you all believe in a lie.She s a pathological liar and only fools like you cannot decipher.

21. Tobo G ❤ i love you

22. Tobo G ❤ i love you