Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Miracle Says He's Not Happy With The Way Fans Are Trolling Nina

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Reality Star Miracle Says He's Not Happy With The Way Fans Are Trolling Nina

BBNaija 2018 Winner, Miracle is not happy.....

Attachments are

25 comments:

1. Lol. First of all, the fans of these bbn housemates actually think they have the right to tell them what to do and what not to do. Smh.

Y'all should leave these HMs alone oo. They are humans just like everyone, full of ups and downs, emotions and feelings, flaws and perfection. Let them live mbok.

2. Boy bye!!! Y'all should just phase out puhlease!! 🤚🤚🤚

Im beyond disgusted by all this display of silliness

1. 😘😘😘😘😘

2. Couldn't ve said it any beta. They re all so irritating.

3. I've even blocked all similar posts on my timeline, nonsense

3. Nna na wa. Wetin be all these shildren news? Quite embarrassing that Nigerians can't use their brains anymore. Adults old enough to be their parents pick keypads and type curses upandan, threatening and trolling themselves.

Who's Niña and Miracle again? Oh jeez!
    Just negodu the line up;
    Toyin Lawani
    Tonto Dike
    Bobrisky
    Bae
    Miracle
    Juliet

Bunch of layabouts and students who can't draft a business proposal or engage in an intelligent discourse are dominating Twitter and Instagram. Tufiakwa!

Stella Kork...biko bring beta news, fashion,sports.
    Speakers at THE PLATFORM were splendid. Get the news.

By the way Djokovic had an outstanding performance this evening and won the Shanghai money plus the sparkling Benz car with zero mileage. Awww!

1. There is a tennis lover on here.

Djokovic's ATP race for London behind Nadal is crazy.

As for the current crop of Nigerian youths on social media beating themselves up over a bunch of 'celebrities', you lot get the leaders you deserve.

4. Defender of the universe. If they troll her what will happen? Next.....

5. Will you keep quiet Mr man !! If you dare leave that girl hanging again, I'll shred you with words.

1. U surely dont ve a demanding job.

2. mtscheew...words shredder!who your words epp, who know you!

6. Not their fault!
    Fans ko, aircon ni?!
    Who cares?!
    Z celebrity, very colourless,and ill educated.
    Abegi, the two should park well.
    NEXT!

7. I don't like this Miracle from day one. @Princess Tever

8. I hope this guy wont be ninas downfall