Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Cee-C Makes Debut In Nollywood

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Reality Star Cee-C Makes Debut In Nollywood

BBNaija reality star Cee-C has made her debut in Nollywood. She was pictured on a movie set with Veteran actor, Nkem Owoh and Actress Rachael Okonkwo.

46 comments:

1. Nice skin tone.
    Wishing her all the best.

1. You too can have the skin tone just use the right filter.

2. She actually has terrible skin with wrinkled hands and feet

2. Ikwakwakwakwa ��������

1. It’s not just cece o, I saw one with Nina in it

3. All the best to her,i heart Ceec somuch.

4. Not an Ass Licker👅13 October 2018 at 08:46

Ceec the super talented StarGirl!!!! Like I can't wait to Cee this movie.Its gon be mad hilarious 😂😂.Rachael X Cee-C together is gon be Cray Cray.They 're both strong characters.

5. Alex keep dancing up and down inugo

1. Leave Alex alone and face your life.

2. Alex kill you there

3. This is Cee bitters post.Why mentioning Alex?Do you see her as a threat now or are you bitterly stupid?
      Spiritual yam leg bandwagon,face your eyelashes goddess biko and leave Alex Unusual alone..

4. Annoymouse 09:08, Alex has never been a threat to Queen Ceeec and will never. The margin between two of them is too much. How can a mouse be a threat to a lion? @Princess Tever

5. @Princess Tever why the demotion? I thought she was King (not Queen) Ceec?

6. Anon 13:59 don't mind the bitterleaf followers. Today king tomorrow queen. Everyone has moved on but you just can't leave Alex alone.

6. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 0814139511313 October 2018 at 08:49

Nkem owoh the best

7. Nollywood and mediocrity.Akpuda that can't act to save her life is being featured.Okokobioko!
    Her doll face is all they need sha!.. So she can do what she knows how to do best.Dolling and flirting.Hahahahahahahahahha..

1. Hehehehehe hater
      Knock yourself out.

2. Bitter leaf heart,u need some honey,bitter loser.

3. E pain them..hahahaaa.Bia Oki,you don rest finish from the hair you braided yesterday.Abi you no get customer today..
      Super born looser..You better not litter this post with your mumu advert.AKPA AMU

8. The sky is your starting point my girl.

9. Nollywood need some doses of vitamin c.

10. meanwhile overexposed everywhere Tobi is doing skit with oluwadolarz and co... I thought he would be the one to blow way more than all. Moral of story do you, no matter how you bad or good, person dey there wey go support you... Ceecee sha, itis well.

11. Good luck to her

12. They never wished her to get this far but God said HE has the final say on everything & every being.Congrats CeeC.

13. This ones must jump into everythn sha. Competition full this set. Shout out to teddy, bambam,lolu,deeone, ahneeka for staying true to their purpose. And cee c cant act jack

1. You just wnt to coment bcs others are comening,if truly u felow bbn double wahala you knw Ceec stay true to herself,she said ,she wntd to be a movie producer..she is a lawyer yes,but she also have passion for acting..bad belle.

14. That's why I don't open bbnaija 2018 posts. Very embarrassing comments coming from adults.

Congrats Cee-c jare.

After the February elections another batch will roll in. Make una dey curse dey go. Tufiakwa!

15. Did someone say CeeC can't act? U just assumed or u've seen her act b4? The most stupid thing a human being can do is to buy someone else's enemy, somebody u don't know one on one, never met & probably will may never meet in life & u guys are adults with sisters , brothers, cousins ,nieces, nephews & even children. Better ask God for forgiveness if u fall into this category. The sky is too big for every one of us to fit in & explore our potentials. Live & let live

1. She cant. She barely speaks good english. That is the truth

2. Come & help her act onye obi ojo don't go & look for something reasonable to do with your life

16. Oh really? Let's see how it goes, congrats CeeC.

17. I wonder the hype about this girl.One thing I know is she can’t act to save her life.Dint we see her in bbnaija?zero acting skills.You people should keep shoving her down our throat ooo.Airhead.

1. Not an Ass Licker👅13 October 2018 at 16:53

It's cus of people like you ,GOD is elevating Ceec just to shame you. People said worse about her, but Cee her today.God is still GOD, and He'll favour whom He'll favour.Even if the whole world is against her. As for shoving Ceec down our throat? Go and query her GOD if you can.

2. Now that you have replied my comment,hope you have gotten credit alert from your short kpengbu.

18. Wow, my CEEC 💕.....I can't wait to watch this movie, it gonna be lit.

19. Short bitter leaf yam leg can't act with her very irritating bad attitude.

1. You see in life, pple grow everyday, dont judge pple with there past life style

20. Pepper, ose nchekpo, look for another name & give her. Nothing new to say about CeeC. Unfortunately, she will be in our faces for looooooong. Deal with it. Ur fav is doing well & U hate seeing her on d surface of the earth talk less of doing well as well. Karma knows every ones address.

21. I like how they always underestimate this girl , I’m glad she’s pushing herself and exploring all options! If they say you can’t do it , show them you can! Keep improving yourself.

22. My dear, the only debt u owe ur haters is success, is CeeC succeeding? From their hateful words, u can see how bitter & pained they are . They've refused to accept the truth about this girl. How come she evicted the 'Saints' & came second, who voted for her? Upon all the gang up in BBN house & campaign outside against her, Brands endorsed her, Award Nominations here & there, more fans on a daily basis, even those that never voted for her are now her fans , why? Ask GOD why HE is favoring her & embrace peace so u can be at peace with yourself bcos there is no peace for the wicked.CeeC has trashed BBN Wahala & moved headlong into better things ,smiling to the Bank & some guys are still busy looking for issues & faults where there's none. Be careful with your malicious attitude especially towards someone that did nothing to u ,bcos the ' Wrath of GOD 'is real.