Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Reality Star Cee C Debuts Acting Career

She starred at Nkem Owoh's Secret lover in #Faskfakeliars

Watch the short video.....LOL

https://twitter.com/i/status/1052099376527609856

Looks really good...cant wait!!!

37 comments:

1. Oyyaaahh ooooh.. Comment time. Come & argue for/against.

Oh! All hustle na hustle

2. CeeC doesn't know how to act,i saw a clip, Elvis Chucks i thought you were professional, you guys should stop featuring these people that don't know what acting is,look for professional actors,these bbn housemates and models end up messing movies up,imagine a movie with Osuofia and CeeC acting fake,we want the days of Mercy,Ini and new good actors,i was disappointed in Elvis

1. My dear the so called Mercy,Ini and co didn't become pros from their early movies. Infact some of their movies are still crap.
      Those with real talent in the industry are few and far btw.
      Acting is a craft that can be learnt and improved upon with time,exposure and experience. Not every one will have that in-built talent.

2. Exactly my tot,ini nd mercy started somewhere..erase hate frm your heart.

3. Anno 19'15
      You are a hater, do u know that is her 1st script and she did it well

Just encourage her n shushhhjjj

4. Oki so cause it's ceec criticism isn't allowed but you can talk about other actors that ain't good and You won't label it as hate. Yeye dey smell

5. Bed and Roses and Oki,it is not hate,CeeC cannot act,it was toooo bad,Elvis does expensive movies but features those models and unprofessionals,that is why Nigerian movies are no longer intresteing,by the way did you say Ini and Mercy have done crappy movies in the past?those ones went for audiotions,they know the craft not what we have now,you are a liar.

6. He should have given you "professional actor" the script then.

As a "ready-made" actor that you is.

7. Everyone can act especially roles that relate to their real character it all boils down to the director to bring out the realness in an actor. Or haven't you seen foreign celebrities being featured in Hollywood movies. It all boils down to the director to talk and make it real.

3. Princess Tever food has landed 😂😂😂
    Congrats ceecee

4. Me I can wait abeg.

Apart from Ifu and Bambam, the rest of them didn't portray themselves as good actors in the house

1. True but I believe some of them can be worked on

2. Lmfao ekabitter hohohohohoho

3. Exactly, it was only Bambam and Ifu ,that have impressed me in acting,CeeC and Nina cannot act

5. Is this all she have to offer?Noise maker

6. Ceec 's only talent is Instagram modelling. She is a horrible actress.

7. There's no point jumping into conclusion, guys, time will surely tell. We shall then remove the chaff from the wheat & who knows , some of us will eat our words or otherwise. Pleasant night rest y'all.

8. If some people can call some of our A-list actors & musicians over rated, how can one be surprise at ur rating regarding CeeC's acting proweress, someone that just took her first shot. Omoni said it all y'day that the sky is big enough to contain all of us , so any body can give acting, singing, producing, directing, blogging & so many other professions a trial , if it doesn't work, u quit & try something else, who knows, that might click.

9. I saw the clip...and I think for a newbie, she did well.

Reminds me of when Dakore featured alongside Nkem Owoh in "The Danfo" driver....some good ol' movies there.

10. Horrible acting. Stick to Instagram model.

11. Wow, Ceec did so so well in that clip..... but ofcourse, expect Alex wailers to come crying. Ride on Ceec, you're very good at everything you do, I luv how good & open you're to every career ideas. I'm proud of you tbh

12. Well done Ceec....quite a good acting. You're born a star and nothing can stop you.

13. Hahahaha, this should be hilarious!!! quite a nice clip, I can't wait to watch.

14. The sky is your starting point ceeC...well done

15. Baby girl did great,but she's couldn't maintain eye contact with Uncle Nkem guess she was overwhelmed working with him..Practice makes perfection,with time my baby will grow on her craft.

16. The grace of God upon Ceec' life is unexplainable,...imagine having a debut in a move & boom it with top movie stars...ride on luv, can't wait to watch

17. This is a must watch...

18. The Producer is really smart , because of CEEC the movie will sell like hot cake. I am waiting for the movie to be out. Congrats CEEC shine on.

19. Congrats CeeC, Child of Grace. All d A-listers started somewhere. May u do exploits as u embark on ds journey.

20. Na wa for this CeeC, never say never in this life. It's well with u my dear.

21. Not An Ass Licker👅17 October 2018 at 18:50

Awwww....My Baby Girl Ceec.I cant wait to watch you on my screen again.I've missed you so much🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗. You 're such a terrific Actor.This Movie must be hilarious.I'm laughing already.