Thursday, October 11, 2018
34 comments:
Congrats classy bambam
ReplyDeleteSocialmediaawardsng
To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR
Text sma18 stella to 33352
I'm so proud of you my SuperBam.. The way I love this girl Eh, I just can't explain.. Congrat honey🙌
ReplyDeleteYou love her like a copied assignments
DeleteCongratulations Bambam!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteFinally figured which artist she reminds me of, Brandy.
ReplyDeleteAlways wonder why her mouth is forever open.
She looks more like Jennifer Hudson
DeleteDid i get d name right?????
And Brandy (sort of)
DeleteYou are both correct.
DeleteBrandy and Jennifer Hudson👌
Congratulations Beautiful Bambam.
This is what endorsement should be like, the name of the brand being represented, not just sitting and signing of 'nameless' papers.
Nice one girl 😘
Congratz Bem Bem💟💕💕
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Bamike!!!
ReplyDeleteKeep soaring higher 😘😘😘
Wow i'm happy for her! These bbn ladies especially Cee c Nina bambam and anto are doing very well for themselves. Alex whom i expected to do better than all of them is busy doing nothing. Now she wants to be an entrepreneur and go into hair like Nina. First she copied her with the empire thing now she's copying her with the hair thing. Next thing now she'll be launching her own lipstick line like Nina smh. Your supposedly smart girl stays copying the "dumb" girl
ReplyDeleteIf copying others will pay her bills, allow her copy biko.
Delete20:41 I hope you feel okay after vomitting this...Okobo 2.0
DeleteAnon 20:41 you must be really daft. Is it not thesame Nina that was caught lifting pictures of hairs from people’s pages? And btw, Is Nina the first person to sell hair or lipstick in Naija? Incase you have been living under the rock, Alex has several endorsements and she has been hosting shows and gracing events with her presence which she’s being paid for. So what’s your point exactly? Every little opportunity you have to talk, na Alex name dey sweet to drag. Anyway, like the popular Tuface’s song, if nobody talks about you then you are nobody... keep talking, your hate is what gives her the strength to be where she is today.
Delete👏 👏 👏 😍 😘
DeleteMay madness strike you there. You will soon run mad because of Alex. Princess,ceece and now Anto lunched hair but it's Alex matter you carry for head. Are you paying her rent in lekki? Did she beg you for money? Are you paying her father's hospital bills? So what is your own. Alex has raw talent and controversial,she will be in people's face for a long time. Die slow nkapi
DeleteJust look at these jobless people
DeleteAnonymous Alex matter keeee you there so you had time to type on her matter. She must be giving you sleepless night? Meanwhile invest in your life and leave Alex to do hers. I still don't know how endorsement became a big deal? In your mind its only Alex that went for BBN3 receive sense and move.
DeleteMy love for this babe will never end! Beautiful, nice figure, intelligent, Articulate, all in one.. love you bamike.
ReplyDeleteCat fish sexy eyes.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations bemmy.
Congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mi Lady. Very talented hard worker. Calls her own shots, no alliance, no pity party,no competition🙌This is the beginning😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteI knew I would find you here😁
DeleteCongrats Bamike
ReplyDeleteSo happy for bam. No noise, on her lane quietly doing her thing
ReplyDeleteCongrats girl!
ReplyDeleteThis girl is not joking at all. Congrats dear
ReplyDeleteHappy for bambam.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
Congrats Bambam. I love her so much.
ReplyDeleteBembem this girl can do no wrong in my eyes. She so matured, no drama, no silly attention. Congratulations bembem.
ReplyDeleteAnd the way she ignores trolls is superb. You'll never see her reply any negative comment about her. I though I could ignore, Bambam is superb at ignoring negative energy. She inspires me.
DeleteAnytime I see her , I remember the toilet knacking. That's the way God watches us while we sin daily, choi. She thought nobody saw them, bembem the chorister...