I made this post with my eyes closed and goose bumps running all over me....
what is with these snakes and this temple?why are people going there?
I remember someone mentioning it was going to be a trend!?... There u have it! 'Rebbish'!!!
ReplyDeleteSDK is right after all on this being a trend.
DeleteI think Stella did, and they didn't disappoint. 😂
DeleteNot even in my dreams will i do this
DeleteOur American housemate u got some liver. Dammnnnm
See all of them going to temple of python hmmm there's more to it..
DeleteYou are right.
Delete#cult things
DeleteIf you wish to step into next level then you do the rituals the brotherhood says.
Look at Anto's face, the pain and humiliation is in her eyes. I can swear she'll cry her eyes out at midnight on her bed
See bwest like loi loi! Chia!
ReplyDeleteKelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
loibloi good na... na pancake
DeleteMister for bwest pressers organization, well done sir!!!!!
DeleteAnto are you safe!!!
ReplyDeleteNot me abeg
Ahhh she has joined Python gang
ReplyDeleteSM1 SAID IT HERE O, SOON IT WILL BECOME A TRENDING THINGY
ReplyDeleteTo vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text sma18 stella to 33352
Hmmmmmm!!! Na this one dey reign now? Issokay
ReplyDeleteif that snake start sucking her boobs now what will she say?
ReplyDeleteWhy did I click, I hate snakes so much. I dream of snakes anytime i think about them or see them in videos and pictures. Since stories of snakes in toilet started trending I don't feel relaxed on toilet seat anymore, even after looking before i seat i always imagine the snake coming while I'm 💺
ReplyDeleteU DINNOR SEE THE SNAKE B4 CLICKING ABI?
DeleteStella why did you do this to Rukky ehn? Now she will start dreaming of snakes and you know how scary it can be. OMG OMG OMG
DeleteAh, there was one mighty snake I saw in a toilet bowl online. Black and mighty,thick like that. It curled around the rim so half of the thick body was showing. Let me look for the picture again...
DeleteSo this is the new slay now....
ReplyDeleteGod forbid, very disgusting.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Oh God! Are they not scared of getting bitten?
ReplyDeleteWhen this snake start tormenting them in future. They will be blaming one innocent old woman in their village.
ReplyDeleteOh really. Everything is now a tormenting spirit. Typical Nigerian
DeleteSNAKE TORMENT THEM BCOS? SISTER REST BIKO
DeleteOrdinary small bird i never fit touch e cum be Python.shes got guts.
ReplyDeleteNa real Python friends. I think the fangs has been removed so it can't bite. I hate those slimy things
ReplyDeleteGod forbid...even if they dash me money. i would have peed in my pants already
ReplyDeleteSee fear written all over her face. Is it by force? Mtcheew.
ReplyDeleteHmmm... People take things for granted so much.
ReplyDeleteWhatever thing is trending, check well, there MIGHT be a dark undertone. These things have repercussions.
Python spirits are real, and can frustrate a person. DON'T FOLLOW THE CROWD TO DO THINGS YOU ARE NOT SURE OF THE ORIGIN.
A word is enough for the wise.
Cheers...
Small and fallen bwess. ... Omase o 🙆
ReplyDeleteSDK it is actually self explanatory. They go to the python temple to worship the python. The python in return grants them their request but with a price. Obviously the snake cannot speak our language so they cannot tell them of the price they will pay. But it usually involves sacrificing their children destiny's to the python spirit.
ReplyDeleteThis world is indeed very misterious. Most of them forget to go back to the temple once they have their desires, their lives then becomes miserable .
Hmmmmm...
DeleteI thought as much. NAWA!!
She looks terrified, but why put yourself through this nonsense, so after we have seen this what has it added to her? There are certain things I won't just do in life & this right here is one of them. God forbid. . What is there to like na?
ReplyDeleteVery irritating
ReplyDeleteGosh!!! I can't imagine
The snake is beautiful. I think I'm the only one fascinated with snakes. I can't wait to go to the snake temple too.
ReplyDeleteI know that your feeling. Na so una dey take start. E go come down, "e go come down na im butterfly take enter Bush".
DeleteThis one no far na, you can travel there.
Isi gini? Python kwa Anto. There must be something attached to this o. Even your look signified been paranoid. Nne biko wepu before story go change. Seeking for fame gbakwa oku.
ReplyDeleteShe looks uneasy... Na by force ni
ReplyDeleteThis is one of the sacrifice of being a small girl with big God