Sunday, October 21, 2018
Realit Star Cee C Look Hot In New Photos...
BBNaija former housemate Cynthia Nwadiora A.K.A CeeC looks hot and very fresh in these new photos......You like? *blows away smoke*
56 comments:
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteAlways on point ππ
ReplyDeleteShe resemble chinko people in this pics
ReplyDeleteBeautiful CeeC
ReplyDeleteA beautiful pic of her.
ReplyDeleteThe hair suits her a lot.
ReplyDeleteNice combo, hair , cardigan , posture and the rest.
ReplyDeleteShe has been getting award lately
ReplyDeleteInstagram bloggers ears are open to write rubbish on d dubai trip between she n Tobi
Ceec nwa asapepe my Anambra Ozubulu baby okunπππππ
ReplyDeleteStella i can see you are being partial. Why didn't you post Alex's recent classy pictures? If it's the one she replied a troll you'll quickly post it so people can bash her for lashing out. If you like no post my comment. I'll have the satisfaction that you read it.
ReplyDeleteHere we go again
Delete#rolls blockus
Na wa oo.Must you come under Ceec post to rant about your always?
DeleteStella you've posted that cardigan pic before naa..
ReplyDeleteI thought I was seeing double
DeleteShorty elewa
ReplyDeleteYinmuπππΆ♀️
ReplyDeleteHer face looks somehow in the first pic...
ReplyDeleteHer face looks perfect biko
DeleteI follow you blow smoke comot. Fuuuuuu!
ReplyDeleteCee-C Nwadiora d Nwa-di-okay
Yes o! Nwa di okay ! I no go lie , I follow bad mouth this babe o! Lmao ! But she’s handling this fame very well! She’s not lousy at all and looks very focused. I can’t believe I now like her. She’s not a nuisance like the rest
DeleteI like her glowing skin
ReplyDeleteI thank God for your life, CeeC. Child of Grace. Prefer this hair to other styles of hers, looking so clean & cute.
ReplyDeleteCeeC looks good . Glorious Sunday guys.
ReplyDeleteHope u guys are voting for SDK, we are not tired of laurels pls. Beautiful CeeC.
ReplyDeleteCeeC looks cute. Happy for virtually all the BBN house mates, no one is left behind, they're all doing good for themselves.
ReplyDeleteOVIAKPO IS NO MORE TRENDING TRYING SO HARD TO STAY RELEVANT
ReplyDeleteI love this pic, she looks good.
ReplyDeleteCat with nine lives!!! All the best CeeC.
ReplyDeleteYou can say that againπ
DeleteDoing well for your self CeeC, it is well. Glorious wk ahead y'all.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Tomato nwa. Nne Idi okay. Iso na promo. Iburu ala ino the Lekki. @Princess Tever
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteOmo to shaprapra. Babe
ReplyDeleteShe looks lovely
ReplyDeleteStrong and beautiful CeeC
ReplyDeleteI love her more after BBN. God bless your hustle.
ReplyDeleteYeah , anon 17.39, I do love her more too, but to be realistic , that BBN 'prison' ( house) can make one go berserk if u're not patient.
ReplyDeleteTrue thou
DeleteI luv you Ceecππππ
ReplyDeleteCeec be hyping herself in anon mode. BTW, she's not fluent at all. I once watched her on Ebonylife tv wedding playlist and I was irritated with the way she talked. She also didn't look beautiful at all.
ReplyDeleteFor real she is not so beautiful, just about there.
DeleteHahah I said the same thing. She or her minions. They are like sandflies. She actually talks very razz. Shocked she’s a lawyer
DeleteBeautiful CeeC.
DeleteLove your skin tone CeeC, pls don't tamper with it . U look good this way.
DeleteYou lots 're funny.We watched her for 3months and all of a sudden she's not fine.Well you might need to check your eyes oo.
DeleteLol! I can see her and her cohorts all over the post, I tell you!
DeleteShe's super hot mehn
ReplyDeleteChai...Ceec!!!! This Chic is on Fire. Very Clean with poise and Class.
ReplyDeleteMy Favourite part of Ceec body is her legs.Thick and yummy
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Ceec.I love you Baby.Pls marry me.
ReplyDeleteI Love this New Ceec.The way she carries herself is so lady like
ReplyDeleteJesu!!!
ReplyDeleteOnly 4 people use ID comment? Wetin 'appen?
I luv u Ceec...the best decision I ever did was to support you, you have my support always
ReplyDeleteCutieπππ star girl
ReplyDeleteThat jumper looks so so good on Ceec, I likey
ReplyDeleteMy precious baby ceec, a Queen