Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Rings Up Leah Sharibu’s Mom And Promises Her Safe Return..

Thursday, October 04, 2018

President Buhari Rings Up Leah Sharibu’s Mom And Promises Her Safe Return..

President Muhammadu Buhari's twitter handle posted that he had placed a call to the mother of the abducted Dapchi school girl, Leah Sharibu.

Her abductors promised to end her life thi october and hr 

24 comments:

1. All this political gimmick isn't necessary sir. Pay the same money you have been using to swap boko haram captives for her to be release. I sense in a month or two before election, all those involved in her abduction will release her as to score cheap political point in order to awaken their dwindling popularity. We are no fools but only trying to be civil while we watch.

1. E get wetin this man go do whe go make sense to you? Was it not money that was paid for the kidnaped girls to be released but instead, BH in their evil wisdom decided to keep her back out of the other girls kidnaped with her. Your own sense of civility is so whack, my boy. No wonder people attack you especially that anonymous. At the moment, this man has the most likely chance of winning again. And you will be forced to swallow the pain for another four years. He doesn’t need to score ‘cheap political point’ to raise his popularity. Even the major opposition know they have no equal for him at the moment. You better wake up my friend or I call that hot political anonymous guy to wake you up. I love that guy die. Him dey rush person with loaded comments. Good morning Stella for life.

2. Thank you anon. I don’t get it when people become over critical to the point that they let their hatred for a person come between good thing. What is wrong with this? If he hadn’t call, you would’ve complained. Now he called, it is another wahala. Which way Nigeria? I bow for una o. May Leah come back home safe and sound.

3. How does using evil and wisdom sound to you in your speech above? We don't need to be hearing how Mr President shoot bird and the mother flew away or making a phone call to the poor family at this moment rather they should tell us how far they have gone in negotiation for the girl release. Of course he might win with his people strategize all over the security and electoral places. I don't need to be told about that.

4. Pls your format can no longer work, waiting for a few days or weeks to election before you release her. Mr President stop deceiving itself. We know what you people are doing. Come 2019 , daura is your new home.

5. "they should tell us how far they have gone in negotiation for the girl release"

Are you for real @Teejay? I doubt. Your sense of reasoning defies logic. Bottle up your hatred cos for the next 4yrs you are stuck with this man.

All the best to you

6. So telling us effort made to get her rescue is wrong and illogical but telling us they called their parents to you is acceptable. Smh...

7. TEEJAY. I stand with you 100% on this. Why on earth will a seating president call a mother to tell her the kidnapped child will soon come back. What happens to making sure the child is released like others before calling to congratulate them. If it were a Muslim girl that is still in captive. All of us will have relocated to congo due to war.

2. May God's will be done. Amen

3. mtcheeeeew. Please do the needful already

4. We are still waiting for the poor girl to be released useless government.

5. LIFELESS president

6. Not even impressed. Pray she doesn't come back preg , with a baby or sickness.. God must protect His own.

7. What about chibok girls was that a gimmick, I don't seem to understand

1. If everything weren't orchestrated by the northern elites, tell me why on earth each time those girls are release they are barred from talking to the press or journalist? What are they covering? So many things to ask but unfortunately you won't get an answer. Remember the Dapchi abduction when it happened, the military were informed by the locals, but some days to that abduction the military men were redrawn from Dapchi. What does that tells you? When they brought the girls back excluding Leah don't you see how the villagers were cheering them (Boko haram) up. The journey was over 9hours so how did they leave freely before and after the abduction?

2. Why do you lie when you post comments? The first media house the girls talked to was al-Jazeera. The same day they were released. They also talk to Channels TV. You can google the two to watch them. Even the France 24 channel interviewed them. Then we have more than three news paper report on the interviews with them. You just want to make your point so you don’t mind lying. Please, stop this! The same way you guys talked about the Chibok one, played with it before everything became glaring.

8. In the next few months she will be released. Election strategic

9. Should we clap? This man has FAILED as a president, he has ended up in making this country seem like a joke.

10. All because of an upcoming election.

11. Determination my foot! For how long will the woman continue to hold on? Please Mr President, stop playing politics with the woman's emotion, inugo?