Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Port Harcourt Crooner Duncan Mighty Gifts Self New Whip...

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

Port Harcourt Crooner Duncan Mighty Gifts Self New Whip...

Money talks......

Nigerian crooner Duncan Mighty, who in recent times has released hit songs in collaboration with top Nigerian artistes Wizkid, Davido and Tiwa Savage has seemingly rewarded himself for his recent efforts with a new Mercedes Benz with customised plate number: "PH 1ST SON

He took to his instagram page to share a photo of the vehicle and captioned it " Wetin we gain?"

22 comments:

1. EVN YA PHONE IS VANITY UPON VANITY

2. ...So says the poor man

3. Hypocrisy... Ode

4. come let me buy you lunch my dear

2. Hmmmm this one will make the wife Shut-up, her horseband done buy New car..

3. Big guys also gift their women car. Congrat to him though.

4. Illuminati things. Money is sweet

5. Thought Timaya was PH first son?? what do i even know.

1. Nope anon, timaya is egberi papa 1 of bayelsa

6. Anon 15:20, Timaya is from Bayelsa.

7. BULL SHIT WORKS...CONGRATS PH FIRST SON

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text sma18 stella to 33352

OLIVE K

8. Congrats for wetin you gain

9. Why is the number plate green? The lawlessness of my country eh

10. Where is your wife's own naa

No compensation...?

11. I like what I see, the Benz I mean...

12. The license plate number is not new. This is the old one. Or am I not seeing clearly.

1. so you don't know that renovation of a car via Servicig the engine, panel beating the body, painting is part of buying new car huh?

2. Abi ooo.👍