Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife Announces His New Queen Shilekunola Moronke Naomi!

Friday, October 19, 2018

Ooni Of Ife Announces His New Queen Shilekunola Moronke Naomi!

A Few days back,the Ooni of Ife, Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi quietly remarried and the beautiful new bride is named Shilekunola Moronke Naomi.

Lets call her Olori Shile for short...

The new Olori --Prophetess/Evangelist Naomi Oluwaseyi, is the Founder/President of EN-HERALDS, a prophetic mandate and an interdenominational ministry based in Akure, Ondo state, Nigeria.

Welcome home queen.........May this Marriage be sealed in Heaven and on earth!

124 comments:

1. Another Ronke, congrats.

2. Wow wow wow... she’s drop dead gorgeous. Without makeup looking this clean and smooth. I wonder where he found such a simple lovely woman..

3. Did I just hear prophetess? It is well. Congratulations, may God bless your home with beautiful babies.

4. Hehehehehe. This connection was done by prophetess Olubori. The marriage cooker and matchmaker prophetess. The kind of spiritual clash that will go on in this Kingdom, all I can say is #siddonlook

5. This is my first time of seeing a real life mermaid! They both have the river Osun connection, may God preserve His elect!!!

6. I dont y this ooni dey always waka use hand find trouble. Anyway una congrats.

7. Now, exactly what was on my mind. This girl is not your normal girl o.

8. Anon 11;01, i dose hat for you, you be real mvp...she even posted a picture to greet the woman.

2. She's beautiful oh!!!!!
    Evangelist and traditionalist? What a wonderful combo!

1. As in eh
      No b small combo. Her edges na wa

2. Same thinking my dear!
      What a recipe for disaster... all in one royal bottle.

3. My thought exactly. Combo in cloud 9

4. All na marriage. Make we congratulate them.

5. Oxygen, recipe for disaster ! As a soothsayer that you is.
      Why not just wish them well.
      Salvation is a personal thing, how you choose to serve God is personal. So far a humanbeing is not hurting another, defrauding or selling false have learnt not to judge.
      She's a full grown adult, an intelligent one at that. She knows what she's getting herself into.

3. Amen to your prayers. He went did the very Godly one this time. As a prophetess, seems she wont be made to observe all spiritial the rites as a queen to the oonirisa?

4. She's so young and beautiful. I wish them a happy marriage life. Congratulations to the new couple.

5. Congratulations your home is established

6. May the marriage last and be blissful in Jesus Name Amen

7. No time for ass licking.19 October 2018 at 08:38

Wow wow wow, she's a beauty. Is this her real hair? HML

8. I don't understand. Is she a muslin prophetess??

As in woman of God married to a fetush kingdom?? I need explanation

1. Even me too don't understand this mystery. When we get to heaven, we will find out.

2. Me i 4llow u need explanation.

9. An Evangelist is marrying Ooni.😂🙌

10. Very beautiful, wishing them many years together and best of luck for the future.

11. Wow!! She looks like a simple and down to earth person. Hope this will last oo!! Please let us all wish them well. The previous marriage was DOA because of all the bad mouthing people gave Zainab.
    May your marriage be Blessed new Olori, Evangelist, Prophetess, etc.

12. Congrats to the couple ..the new olori is very pretty with almost bare face...she no wear earrings sef..the word Arsenal there means what? Arsenal stands for Red colour..does that mean she is a virgin?

1. Abeg forward this ur question to the abobaku.

2. But you have data nah and you cannot Google the word "Arsenal"

MEANING of ARSENAL:

Collection of weapons and military equipment.
      OR
      An array of resources available for a certain purpose.

3. That was too much of a reach don't ya think?

4. Arsenal means a collection of military /war weapons.

5. Hahahaaaaaa. BV Goodness & Mercy... Beht Why are you making me "laff" this hard this morning?

6. So arsenal stands for red colour?
      SMH.

13. Welcome to the world of white only attires.
    Can such a church woman mix Christianity with all the ancient traditions carried out in the kingdom?? Na question l de ask oo because l confuse here.

1. Shut your trap!
      Typical African idiot accepting the white man's way over their's.
      Who says our traditional practices are ungodly or fetish? The white man? Longest hiss!

2. Anon 09:21 So if it's not ungodly and fetish it's what? Madness in the highest order

3. whoz this useless anonymous 9:21? Do u have sense at all???

4. You can make your point without saying shut your trap. Anon asked a question please answer if you can.

14. Congrats to them!

I am not judging but this leaves me with a question mark in my heart. I speak from the perspective of a believer of the bible which the new olori also preaches. This does not fit in any frame found in the word. Besides being married twice already, the practice of the office and title he holds does not compliment what she preaches. This can make a lot of young women who are not grounded in the word question their faith and walk with God as regards marriage. To each his own, we will all answer to the Almighty las las.

1. ...dont give yourself too much headache. Women dont consider the teachings of the bible when it comes to marriage! Their priority is Comfort, Height, Prick ability, & what he says to them at that point.

2. @09:26 Gbam!! I commented on the 'welcome' home post about this.
      They will highlight the women in the bible who did same and apply accordingly

15. Second wife/Pastor. @Princess Tever

16. Congratulations to the Ooni....
    The new wife is so beautiful but Stella Shilekunola means opening the door of wealth so calling her Olori Shile is like a phrase.

1. It doesn't matter jare. My cousin's name is same and we call him Shile from when he was a kid till now that he's married.
      Stella can call her Shile for short it's fine. Who has time for longer pronunciation.

17. Lmaooo. Evangelist that will eat concoction and they will sin gbere for. She will also carry ebo for the gods. I see she is ready to abandon her ministry after scamming for years. Her hustle has paid so she can rest.

1. Shut your trap and read my response to your co-idiot above.

2. Why are you so pain abi you be the bride😂🤣😂

3. Why are you angry ? are you the bride?.How can you be a prophetess/Evangelist and same time you want to marry a traditional ruler.It does not relate at all. Can two work together except they agree?

18. Trust frienemies to start bringing out her dirty clothes to wash in public.

She looks so pretty and innocent. God bless their home, i like.

1. You mean innocent looking...
      A person can look innocent and not actually be innocent...go figure

19. Hmm she's fine Sha, but i don't understand why an evangelist would get married to such person tho, this one na omo egbe lol she looks like someone dt has Egbe and Omo oshun the goddess. Good luck to her please don't come back after a few years to say story o, checked her Facebook sef she ws already dressing up like a queen since lol all her dresses dey long n get wings lol 😂 😂 😂 na so so high heels she dey wear.

1. Hehehehe na really all her clothes de long and get wings😂

2. Omo Egbe and oshun goddess(mami water) just because she is beautiful ? Nawa.
      She comes from the same place as my friend, they actually bear a striking resemblance. Most people from that part of ondo are usually very light skinned with very long hair. So when I heard where she was from I wasn't surprised.

20. Such a beauty .the ooni carry eye enter market this time. May your home be fruitful

21. This lady carry am. Everything join. Prophetess, envagelist, traditionalist. When they jam together everything go explode.

Wishing both of them a good married life. I am sure it is God that made it possible for her to be Oni's wife.

22. 2 bleesed 2 curse19 October 2018 at 09:12

She is so preety and simple
    Your home is blessed

23. Hmmm. Queen to the throne of a kingdom whose god she is already a Prophetess and evangelist of.

Little wonder the Ooni references the combined arsenal of hers and his. After all, a kingdom divided against itself cannot stand.

A powerful combination of dark forces. But those who know, know who is GREATER!

She is refreshingly beautiful.

1. Hmmmmmm!!!! I'm getting it clearer now

2. HRH has provided the best comment here.

3. HRH, I raise Beyonce hand for you 🙋🏽🙋🏽. You speak like an intelligent one anyway.

24. wow,she is beautifully and spiritually gifted,I congratulate Ooni on his new choice.May this union last forever.
    Unlike the mammy water he blindly married earlier, I knew from day one it was the wrongest choice.

1. Lol. He’s met a bigger mammy water

2. Olubunmi, he just found the gang leader of the maami water if you don't know. Hope you get paid for being a Judgina as Olori wurola no good again to you abi?
      Mgbeke and Aproko like you. Shiooooooooor 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

25. Congrats to the new couple

26. Pretty Lady.
    I want to believe she married him to bring Christ to the kingdom and abolish evil traditions.
    Bringing the Ooni et al, to the saving grace of our Lord Jesus.
    I pray she accomplishes this.

1. Hahahaha.... make i laugh abeg, youre joking right?

2. Indeed. Joke of the year

3. So it’s this small girl that would abolish a long standing tradition? Pls use your head

27. This lady is a prophetess for real but deeper than you guys think, her powers are from that white goddess, I have worked in d palace to know that true light n darkness cannot meet there. Have witnesses girls fall under anointing of some sort during one of d festivities at the palace and d then olori Zainab saying some incantations on them, it was strange but men didn't know they fall under their own kind of anointing. I now truly know that most Christian churches are not what they seem. This prophetess here, no be scam but the goddess in a church

1. Story for the gods. If she doesn’t conform, he will simply marry other wives that will. To first become an Olori she has to agree to perform all the rites. So she’s not just coming in dancing and singing like regular marriage.

2. Hmmmmmm!!!! Now I'm understanding better. Prophetess and evangelist of the other side of power

3. Huh 😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩

4. This is the only comment that makes sense so far!

28. Awwwwww Beautiful young woman. Ki Ade pe lo ri ki bata pe lese.

29. She is so pretty, God bless her and may this their Union last forever. Congratulations ooni.

30. Beautiful with spiritual explosion congratulations Ooni of Ife

31. Former queen Zainab Wuraola, this your comment smack of pure jealousy and envy. You didn't expect that the Ooni will get somebody who is a million times better than you , right? Eeyah! Now the joke is on you. You can now see where your lack of tolerance, and patience has landed you. Former this former that!

1. Biko keep quiet nobody knows what really happened,if you are the type that tolerant bullshit in the name of marriage don't expect others to be like you

2. Madam mama Ke can you hold your breath for a second,think before you type,ensure you have facts before you spill rubbish. Its your type that are confirmed PHD- Pull HER Down!! women destroying fellow women...

32. Prophetss kwa?
    3rd time better be a charm,literarily.

33. Interesting. I hope the Ooni cabinet are in on this.

34. Handsome Ooni carry him eyes go market this time. This one wey him marry no get too much controversy.

She go dey around 25 years old, she looks very calm. If una look deeper she fit b marine princess.

Chocolate Ooni likes them mysterious...

1. He’s mysterious himself too.

35. How many of you cant see that this woman is not of God?
    Don't be deceived by the evangelist title. Na only she know who she dey do evangelism for.
    She go use her mammy water power well for the king. She is pretty tho.

1. We can see wella.

2. kwakwakwa-Na only she know who she dey do evangelism for. LOL...ASWEAR !!

36. Replies
    1. yeah she is educated...speaks well too!

37. God's ways are mysterious! We can't understand it, we can't question it but will only live with it! If truly she is prophetess(ordained by God) the purpose of this union will be revealed over time! When Jesus started ( am just citing an example and not in anyway comparing her with Jesus) hob nobbing with the downtrodden and unbelievers, the Pharisees questioned his mission on earth! The result of Jesus doing that saved generations and still saving! On a human note now, half of those Criticizing her would do same thing she is going or even worse without blinking.... God knows best!

38. Congrats to them.

She may be a prophetess but the question is prophetess of what? God or olokun?

I wish them well in their union

39. Jesus Christ is the only way to God to make heaven.

40. Welcome our beautiful Queen. I know this one will last IJN.

41. Congrats. Her beauty has this calmness that feels like she is a different being. Lol. But they go compliment each other. Prophetesses di iche iche.

42. Looks will be the death of many people. She looks calm because she is light skinned ? Lmao Nigerians, are we ok?

43. May be she's the Queen Esther of our time... Who knows

44. As in eh! What a combination,anyway i know of a traditional ruler that practices Christianity seriously

45. She is a very pretty. Welcome to the palace

46. My only pain is what will become of the Call and Ministry God committed to this young beauty. I read a comment on her in another Blog which reads and I quote " She is even in her early 20... 24years to be precise.. She is into an open-air full time ministry... Her last year (Dec.), program was awesome.. She started her ministry @ 18... She is the youngest prophetess here in Ondo state... But, my question is that, will she be able to continue her work for God like ever, as the Olori?????" Indeed what becomes this great and amazing call as she leaves it to become an Olori.

I pray for her and hopes she sought a godly counsel from an established Minister before embarking on this marriage. She needs to talk to the likes of Kathryn Kulmann, Aimee Semple of blessed memory and of most recently Jaunita Brynner. Wrong choice of a marriage partner rested their amazing calls and destinies.

May Spirit Divine lead her into a perfect choice. There is still time to rescind your mind from this decision my Sweet Prophet/Evangelist Naomi Oluwaseyi. May God lead you.

47. Hmmm! Congratulations Ooni. I pray this your marriage lasts long and be blessed with all the purpose of marriage.

48. In whose name has she been prophesying? if truly, that she is called of God, would she take such a step? God says "you shall worship no other gods but me, because am a jealous God". she now decided to married a semi deity of Ife? read the book of Acts 16 v 16 - 18 where a girl has been prophesying by using evil spirits and was been paid for her services till she met with the real power of God through Paul and other apostles. Paul cast the spirit out of her, which made her masters angry. The bible has recorded such happenings before. So, stop calling her an Evangelist.