Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Notorious Phone Thief Who Lures Girls Through Facebook Has Been Arrested -Photo

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Notorious Phone Thief Who Lures Girls Through Facebook Has Been Arrested -Photo

Every day for the thief......

A notorious thief who lures his victims mostly ladies and steals their mobile phones in the process, has been apprehended in Delta state.
According to reports, before the suspect’s capture, his modus operandi was to lure girls to his house after sweet-chatting with them on Facebook.

After meeting the victim, the suspect who is said to come from Benin, Edo state, will pretend to be checking out the girl’s phone before vanishing into thin air.

It was gathered that had been his style before he was busted.

When a search was conducted after his arrest, about 28 mobile phones were retrieved from his possession.

The suspect has been handed over to the police for possible prosecution.
From nationalhelm

19 comments:

1. which sensible girl will fall for this one? see face like catarrh

2. Unless he's using another picture I don't see why any girl would want to visit this thief, he looks .....in fact I don't know what he looks like.

I wish more young women will be taught self love. So many bad incidents will be avoided when they love themselves. They're not scared of rape or being killed?

3. If this kind face chat u up on Facebook, please go for deliverance.

4. Which kind witchcraft be that?????

5. See his head like posi Adelabu

6. This guy is probably using another guys picture on FB..Lure which girls?? Lol...Oya, let the 28 lucky girls go for their phones...See head like box iron

7. Naija Girls are so vulnerable. Whatever you wan do to them, just promise them "mar...", you no need complete the "riage", them go dey follow you dey obey ya commands like puppet wey no get battery. See the kin isi okporoko wey dey lure girls collect them phones.

1. Odiegwu o. Either marriage or money is all those "chats".

8. I blame the girls he lures except he uses charm. Every day is for the thief indeed but one Chekere day is for the owner.i didn't buy this saying until I saw it happen

9. I remember when facebook was still new, like over 10years ago, chatted with this good looking and intelligent guy who later on invited me to his place in Owerri. I explained my stand against premarital sex and he said he was ok with it, said he had a spare bedroom and all. And I was to visit with a friend. My friend and I were getting ready to go when we received some good news from home that made us revert. Long story short, I ended up not visiting. Naive me to even believe a stranger than, haha. Now, never. Who knows what God saved me from? But there's been so much bad news that nobody should fall for such now. Such a huge difference time and growth and age makes. Phew.

10. Lure girls with which face biko?

11. He has met his water loo