Friday, October 12, 2018

Nigerian Beauty Therapist Jailed For Assaulting Client

A Nigerian beauty therapist Ayoyinka Oladimeji, 29 who s#xually assaulted a woman who he was treating has been jailed...

He was sentenced to three years in jail and handed a S#xual Harm Prevention Order at Inner London Crown Court today (Thursday, 11 October).

The S#xual Harm Prevention order will prevent Oladimeji from performing or being present in treatment rooms while treatments are being performed.

He had been found guilty of s#xual assault by penetration following a trial at the same court on 6 September.

The court heard how Oladimeji worked as a beauty therapist at a clinic in Peckham.
On 12 October 2017, a woman in her 20s attended the clinic for a treatment and  During this treatment while she lay on the treatment table, Oladimeji s#xually assaulted her. She kicked out at him and left the clinic.

Oladimeji then called her and apologised for his behaviour – the woman recorded the call and reported the matter to police.

Oladimeji was arrested on 14 October and denied the allegation; during further interview he was played the recorded conversation and he denied.

Last month he was found guilty of sexual assault by penetration.

Detective sergeant Robert Jamieson, who led the investigation, said: “Oladimeji took advantage of his professional position to abuse a client when she was in a vulnerable position. He then tried to deny the attack, even when faced with his own admission that had been recorded without his knowledge.

“I would like thank the victim and acknowledge her courage throughout this investigation and hope that this sentence can bring her some form of closure.”
from eastlondonadvertiser.co.uk

25 comments:

1. konji can not catch person again

2. Now he's Nigerian and I bet he has a British passport and has been paying his taxes.
      But Anthony Joshua is British.
      See his face sef,so you can't go get a prostitute. What beauty treatment is this one performing. Is it massage or what.

3. To take a lady to dinner, they can't talk less of having a proper relationship. Konji will full every Where and when they see any woman, all they see is all holes na hole.

2. He had been doing it and succeeding before. This person didnt let him get away with it. What else would have given him the boldness??

Thats how a female therapist at a Spa on Fola Osibo attempted to finger me on top full body exfoliation. I quickly told her to watch where her hands were going biko. Smello!

1. You always have a story to follow a story ,I'm sure you had a wild imagination as a child,I work. With kids that behave like you, we call them l.... Fill in the blank.

2. He might not have been doing it, speaking from the remorseful call he made even after she left, temptation can just set in... maybe he met his spec with perky boobs he couldnt resist, & lost the self control he's kept in check for awhile, who knows?! That shouldnt excuse his action though.
      A wise Ob/Gyn doctor on a routine check said to a patient to my hearing, maybe cus i was eavesdropping, lol.. "Temptation usually comes in through a door that has been deliberately left open".. he was right!!! Most of us dont know our strenght/weakness till we're faced with a strong opponent in prada.

3. Those female masseuse are the worst, the way they'll fondle your boob n inner thighs in the name of deep tissue massage will make you wonder. I'm more comfortable with a chaperone around biko.

4. Guys call it happy ending, some of them are used to doing this sexual act after a beauty therapy.

5. You've seen it now @Chyluv 🤷‍♀️ my own was body polish oh. In trying to scrub her hands were inching in. She probably thinks I'm one billionaires wife/ daughter who has money to be giving her as my side chic 🤣🤣🤣 oh how wrong she is!!!

@oxygen Why do i feel you are a certain old BV who changed ID? 🤔🤔
      Make I dey look 😎😎😎

Ehen... that same spa, one day i called in and booked vit C facials and pedicure with my friend. We got there and started the pedicure. As the therapist wanted to apply the facial mixture on our faces, they called her that one male customer has come bla bla. See how she begged us to let her attend to him quickly, cos she is the only one who can do deep tissue massage. We agreed, on the condition that they top our green tea and biscuits. They agreed. As she left, we checked the price list, deep tissue was 40 minutes so we had prepared to wait. In 15 minutes, the girl came back the pedicure girl asked her how far, she said: no wahala, your own dey downstairs. They now spoke in a thick dialect of their native language. Unfortunately, thats my friend's mother's language 🤣🤣🤣 she cant speak, but she understands. My friend smiled as they spoke. I asked what happened, she said nothing. Hehehe... i would later be told that the man books impromptu for happy ending and they do it off-record and share the money 🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. @17:45 yea I do. And an MBA too (amongst other qualifications) which is why I am also a BPM expert. You wont dare it if you dont have a creative mind to see stuff like bottlenecks, MURI-MUDA-MURA (google that, by the way) and reduced efficiency etc (in areas where most people assume is okay/normal) and design models to align them. At least, my creativity makes me a valuable resource to everyone I come in contact with. Even you seem to lack sleep because of it.

On the other hand, your stupidity earns you an anonymous troll title on a social blog. A pity to those lovely kids. God rescue them 👐

7. Anon she has borderline personality disorder and ADHD. She can form story. I remember a girl like that in my class in primary school. She will say they cook fried ice block in their house, she went to white house and Buckingham palace during midterm. Not on tour but Bush invited them. Very wild imagination for a child.

8. @chikito.. whatever you are, whoever you are... I like your personality. Your consistency on this blog is major key...
      You's my blog crush mannn.. these trolls have got nothing on you

9. Anon 20:01 your whole lineage is already cursed with borderline personality disorder. Infact, they are destined to foam in the mouth till thy kingdom come. Blog pig.

Lol @RG 💘❤💖

10. Now I know, you do have a wild imagination,it's ok my dear , you can come over to CVS to get your medis.ok .what a pity ,poor girl.

11. @23:08 eyahh... is it CVS your mother lines up for her psychotic meds? Oh... no wonder you think you have such a wealth of experience. I would be praying for you dear. Its a family curse. Too bad 😭

1. Yeah he has....
      One wrong move that lasted less than 30sec has cost him his career & 3yrs in jail. #Sad.
      He should have known hes not in Yaba market, they dont use ear to hear assault!!

4. How people destroy their career with eyes wide open

1. prick and toto destroying lives since 1800 bc

5. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 0814139511312 October 2018 at 21:45

Hmmmmmmm