Monday, October 22, 2018
13 comments:
All thanks to Buhari and his kworruption fighters
ReplyDeleteBefore nko?
ReplyDeleteWetin Nigeria dey grow; kwaruption?
Yes, fastest growing kwaruption.
Fastest growing unemployment.
Fastest growing looters; you no dey see them like pregnant men on antenatal clinic when them line up?
When we have primary six president. How will things improve.
ReplyDeleteOya apc come and tell us it is fake
It can NEVER be on the list!
ReplyDeletehow can nigeria be on the list? when we are facing recession
ReplyDeleteHow Nigeria wan take dey the list? Nha jazz?
ReplyDeleteSocialmediaawardsng
To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR
Text sma18 stella to 33352
Nigeria economy is going down on a daily basis. Atiku 2019...
ReplyDeletethat's because we've already grown..simple .I'm proudly Nigerian
ReplyDeleteThe CBN governor said recently on air that Nigeria will soon experience PAPA recession as this one we are experiencing now is pikin own. Chukwu Aju!!!
ReplyDeleteBuhari WHY? @Princess Tever
ReplyDeletenigeria is not growing economically but population wise, we are growing at geomatric progression.
ReplyDeleteThe same way Nigeria was hyped some years ago of having the biggest economy in Africa, ahead of South Africa - based on manipulated statistics. Ghana being on that list makes it suspicious. I laugh when Nigerians compare Ghana and Nigeria. I am a Ghanaian and I know Ghana is no way near Nigeria in terms of development and human resources. Not one single Ghanaian owns a successful company in the mould of Dangote, Glo, Zenith Bank, GTBank, UBA, etc. The country is gradually crumbling under massive graduate unemployment, corruption and false religiousity (infact, Pentecostalism and fake Christianity is the biggest industry and is going to grind it to total collapse very soon). What ever you are seeing now in the country, is just hype by a President who is eloquent (being a lawyer) but has his relatives controlling all the juicy positions in govt - his cousin is a minister and his acolytes from his private finance conglomerate are spread to head the financial sector (SEC, Pension, Ministries of Finance and Budget). There is nepotism everywhere, not only in Nigeria. There is something definitely wrong with the black race and greed/lack of contentment is top on the list.
ReplyDeleteTerribly shameful.May God help us��