Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Movies To Look Out For This Weekend....

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Movies To Look Out For This Weekend....

Are there any new movies in town?

I saw the preview for movie 'Venom' and I am off to see it tomorrow.......................

You need to see me screaming in movies with horror scenes ooooh..lol

Does any other person scream as well?

Any other movie suggestions?
Please suggest what you have seen or what has been recommneded!
Any Nigerian movie to look for as well?

38 comments:

1. Ready player one, not so fantastic but I liked it. I’m still struggling to finish up the series “The Handmaid’s Tale”

1. struggling Ke... try and watch till season 2.its day bomb

2. I went to the cinema last night to see Night school, OMG!! I've never seen a movie in the cinema and people watching are laughing and loosing it really hard. We laff no be small, very interesting movie πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

2. Night school- Kevin Hart and Tiffany Haddish. Hilarious!

1. Anon, you know what's up. #dopemovie

2. Anon, you know what's up. #dopemovie

3. Guys, you need to watch night school oooo. U will laff tire πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. I saw a certain movie last week that made me cry, I can't remember the name, the lead actors were funke akindele and her son in the movie "kachi" who happens to be a footballer. I wish I can see the movie again.

1. Seriously 😏😏😏

2. Maami,is the title

3. Sealord the movie title is.... Maami
      Wole Ojo is the son
      Very interesting movie

4. 'Merry men' issa must watch!

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. For your series

Try Designated Survivor
    Aftermath...it was just there
    BabyDaddy...very interesting
    Blackish...very interesting
    Queen Sugar... I became bored with the characters.
    Insatiable...its okay but uhm
    Heather...senseless series, don't waste your time.
    Sinner...slow paced but interesting
    Siren...ogbanje mermaid film...lol
    Under the dome...interesting
    White Princess...epic series and interesting
    American housewife...if you like that type of comedy.
    For the people... for people interested in law.

1. is designated survivor nice?

2. Designated survivor is not all that to me o.
      Baby daddy and Black-ish are so funny and interesting. Under the dome is nice too.
      I'm currently watching Black Sails. It's interesting if you love pirates.

3. Blackish is funny and very interesting. Modern Family is interesting as well.

6. Simple Favor, is a nice movie

7. The vendor by Odunlade Adekola

1. Chai..... Odunlade is talented
      I kept on laughing 😁😁😁

2. Watched it on Thursday and it felt like a total waste of my money. I would have preferred watching it on African Magic. I love Odunlade as an actor but that movie is not worth it's hype.

8. The Greatest Showman(2017).Ive watched it over and over.If you like musical movies,then its for you.

9. Try Dynasty series though.

1. I downloaded it last night, i hear its good, yet to watch

10. Replies
    1. I'll still prefer rogue nation to fallout.

11. Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

12. I will recommend Crazy Rich Asians. It's interesting.

Have you voted today? If not, kindly vote Stella now. She deserves it

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text sma18 stella to 33352

13. Confession of a shopaholic is a good movie but not new

1. Oh dear, you've captured my heart. I watched that movie in 2011 and fell in love with Islam Fisher and her guy (forgotten his name).
      Very nice flick.

2. Dallas Buyer's Club. Starring Matthew McConaughey. It's not new o, 2014 or so.

14. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 081413951136 October 2018 at 18:02

Ok noted

15. Skinny girl in transit is one movie series I would watch over and over again! It's mad interesting.

16. Try and watch. Bad behavior, Girls trip, Queen of the south, Billions, Greanleaf, A quite place. Eddie the eagle.