Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Laugh Out Loud

Monday, October 22, 2018

Monday Laugh Out Loud

24 comments:

1. This person inside this trouser looks like that of that disbarred facebook lawyer that's chilling in keffi prison now emeka �� ��

1. Emeka Ugwuanyi is in prison now? You don't say!

2. Yes o. Iv been trying to going Veudpa on Facebook but they haven't approved my request yet. I heard the mans atrocities plenty die

3. Noted DD...hahahahahahah

2. Wetin concern agbero with overload?
    How shape of trouser and jail come relate?

1. Get the joke na. Is that too hard? Haba!

2. Abeg Shantelle, you wey get am interpret.

3. God saw that everything he created is beautiful!!!!.

4. Hahahahahaha, abeg Stella we are in the office.

5. Lol.. And this trouser will be on his stomach 😂

6. Hahahaha this is what we call akpa d

7. Lmao this lawyer na bad energy oh....wrongman

8. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

9. take it to the bank that the owner of this trouser has pot belly...lmao

10. And they always have one oversized pot belly like kettle drum and funny cockroach kinda body odour.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. And the person is wearing those long pointed shoes..

11. hehehehehe chaii, see me laughing out loud hehehehehe

12. This one is the type the normally call them de law, lol

13. Hahahaha.. Stella you are very wicked. Na pesin Papa be this kawai..

14. mess from this kind nyash can take you to coma