Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Says He Was Demoted From A Bishop To Ordinary Church Member Because Of Actress Onyi Alex

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Man Says He Was Demoted From A Bishop To Ordinary Church Member Because Of Actress Onyi Alex

What!!!

27 comments:

1. This is madness. See shamelessness in highest order.

2. God help us, what won't one read na wa

3. This is obviously a joke. However, his a married man and a father will sit and type this rubbish is what I am ashamed of. Where do these type of men come from,as in how???? Msxhewww

1. He is probably joking..but that's so silly of him.

4. Some Nigerian men act like goats on heat, what is this nonsense??

5. The same way a sitting governor failed to secure second tenure just becuz of an actress Vjay. I guess he's on his way to hell now

6. This one don mad finish,nothing remain
    And he's someone's father?

7. The brother is fantasizing about the sweetness of the woman's treasure lolzxxx. We shouldn't be too quick to condemn the ex Bishop, the sweetness under the woman's thigh can make a man misbehave. Even kings and the strongest of men knee down to beg for it and even feel helpless when handle nicely hahahahaha. Isn't God wonderful with such a gift to humanity?

1. See this virgin dey comment on things whe e no know. You think say na Nnamdi with him oloshos be this?

8. I doubt he's truly a man Of God

9. If you have a man in your life with self control, you dont know what God has done for you.

1. I tell you my brother!!
      Just negodu Someone's father and husband .whose MCM is this? SMH

2. Honestly bro

10. This could be a PR stunt so madam can trend and vice versa. Mad man meets agaracha

11. This is a big joke. Someone wants to trend.

12. He is just joking, how can a bishop be demoted because of veejay that is everywhere in his church if he was a real bishop.

13. This is a joke naw

14. When you have done buttlift and tummy tuck and you aren't still viral,you fabricate all mamnma of stories just to make headline news,onyi the top politicians have noticed you,your market will sell perhaps you can buy a house in magodo or lekki like your small girls association members