Saturday, October 06, 2018
36 comments:
πππ
ReplyDeleteHahahahha
Deleteπ
ReplyDeleteLOl....
ReplyDeleteMaybe your husband travelled to Dubia with your own passport, men will always be scum, scammers and fake people on earth. That man is with another babe in the same state, same street where his wife and kids live.
ReplyDeleteI was able to have enough laugh.
Hanty that's a product of someone's hilarious imagination. It's not real
Deletemadam e be like say the thing make you remember something you forgot?
DeleteHahahaha @ Davido and Buhari
ReplyDeleteThat is fake bubu's account
DeleteLook at the spelling of "President
Who says it’s fake? Can Buhari spell his name?
DeleteSaving all of them! πππππ
ReplyDeleteHilarious πππ...this made my morning
ReplyDeleteStrong private part....lmao. Bro James wants to kill sis blessing
ReplyDeleteAs in ..... it gotta be strong to withstand him!
Deleteππ
ReplyDeleteπππππ...
ReplyDeleteSo so funny. Lol.
ReplyDeleteStella never disappoints ... hahahaha
ReplyDeleteThat baby Falling is so true. I say that when my baby fall
ReplyDeleteI will take 30million loyal friends, ask them for 1dollar each (30million dollars) and still keep my 30million loyal friends
ReplyDeleteFor your mind now u get sense.
DeleteSense will not kill you.ππππ
DeleteDavido and buhari got me. ππππππ. Avoid me Davido
ReplyDeleteAlright Samson... Kikikikik.. .
Lol @ waging war against Philistines
ReplyDeleteThey are all hilarious!
ReplyDeleteBtw is that our very own James? Aka the money man with big something.... Lmao @ sometimes i feel like crying real cry. Blessing ndo!
Hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£ @ avoid me Davido
ReplyDeleteπππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteCrazy Nigerians.
Socialmediaawardsng
To vote @stelladimokokorkus as
BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text
sma18 stella to 33352
private part as strong as...
ReplyDeleteπ
πππππππ
ReplyDeleteWhen a baby trips and falls..white people.. oh my God Jasor..black people...no look am or e go cry. The laff no be here o.I can relate.
ReplyDeleteChai James and blessing π
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeletemy Belle o
ReplyDeleteπππππππππ
ReplyDelete���������� all funny, lol at where am i hiding