Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos Guber Tussle Between Incumbent Ambode And Party Favourite Sanwo-Olu

Monday, October 01, 2018

Lagos Guber Tussle Between Incumbent Ambode And Party Favourite Sanwo-Olu

There is a storm raging in Lagos APC over who should be governor of the state.....The incumbent Ambode will today either continue as Governor or hand over to his opponent from same party Sanwo -Olu.

Today we shall Understand fully the meaning of power tussle....

Lagosians with valid voters card,who are you voting for?

18 comments:

1. Erm...Stella na just primaries to determine the APC flagbearer. No be today they wan choose Lagos governor

2. Lolll, Miss Ess in da building!!

2. I read somewhere they are saying the presidency is backing Ambode for a second term. I don't know how true is that information. Hope all things end well without casualties.

1. I heard same, let's see how it goes. If Ambode loses out, I am sure he will try his hands in another party. He won't die without a robust fight. He will really come out at tinubu cos he (Ambode) seems like someone who will snitch.

3. I have been voting since 1999. If things continue the way they are, I will not vote. Nigeria’s key problem is not its leadership but the “followership”.

1. May God Bless You and Your generation.

2. Gbamsolutely!

4. Make una vote wisely.

5. I pray Gid shows us mercy...Lagos state is in a mess at the moment, anybody but Ambode for the win abeg.

Dear amazing BVs please let us help win this award for our very own...

Please vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text sma18 stella to 33352

6. Ambode will lose disgracefully in today's APC primary. Sanwo-Olu will emerge as the APC flag bearer.

"Don't loose the Root, for the leaves that smiles at you will surely withered".

Ambode lost it big time, he stepped on toes, Fashola almost made the same mistake but thanks to his father, he's always calling him to order. Ambode has no one to call him to order, or probably he refused to listen. It's too late for him to redeem it

Election in the air, I'm so happy, I love politics

7. Lagos is dirty...They should clear the trailers off that mile 2 - Apapa road road biko. The stress is too much

1. Stella Pls creating like buttons Biko, this comment deserve 10000000 likes

8. In the voice of ex-Gov Raji Babatunde Fashola "may your loyalty not be tested".

Aso Rock supports Ambode.
    Bourdillon Ikoyi supports Sanwo-Olu.

The battle of the Masters.
    In 3 days, we get the results.

1. Postponed again. When Fashola passed through this valley, his work spoke for him and now Tinubu is saying he continued with Lagos blueprint, Ambode you have no work to speak for you. Ntooor. Lagos on the March again.

9. Hahaaaaa,,,,May our loyalty not be tested.
    But its time for Ambode to go