Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos Guber Primaries.....

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

Lagos Guber Primaries.....

Are you out on the queue?

The 'battle' is actually between APC's candidates,the incumbent governor and the new fave Sanwo-olu

OMG,I just saw a video on Twitter of people on a long queue and on Sanwo-Olus side was a long unbreakable line of people but no one was by the photo of the other Candidate on the APC side.......

I hope it doesn't turn Bloody with Area boys fighting to disrupt!

Go out and vote.....Use your voice!!!!

34 comments:

1. Sanwo-Olu is certainly the man

1. You mean "certainly the new slave master of Lagos people?"
      Shame!

2. @Stella
    E bi like say ya stay for Garman don finally wipe ya Naija memories? No be hand-picked delegates of APthieves dey vote?
    You think say na for German wey everybody dey vote for primaries?

3. What I don't understand is why it was moved from Saturday when people are available to today when most people will be at work...

1. It's only delegates that can vote .

2. @Nkay......dz z primaries n not d general election n 4 primaries; only party members(card carriers) can vote n not d general populace, so even if na weekend dem fit dz Ambode & Sanwo Olu election, u n me wey no b members of any party(not to talk of apc) no go fit vote, unless u b member.

3. Oh mine! I'm gobsmacked with the IQ of some BVs.

4. They should allow Ambode go for the second term. He still have some years ahead to perform. Lagos State (mbok) let Ambode complete his tenure.

1. It's tenure not 4years? It's greed that is making all of them go for 8years.

2. Another one! A tenure is 4 years.

5. Ambode is a gonna. No amount of blackmail will serve him.

Let him wait for Osun 2023 where he is from.... Bad rubbish!!!!

1. "No amount of blackmail will serve [sic.] him?"
      No amount of typo excuse will SAVE you

2. He's from Ondo state and not Osun

6. Ambode is finished.

7. It’s the primaries , so the question of are you voting is a bit ambiguous. It’s the party members only, there are only two candidates . General election is next year

8. Stella, which one is go out and vote?! This is primaries, only APC card carrying members can vote. How many of us belong to either party?

9. it is just primaries na. which fight? only party members vote. na them go select their winner themselves so no fighting there.

10. PDP waiting to welcome Ambode.

11. Stellakoko, this is party primary where only registered party members of APC have the right to vote.
    This is to say that nothing is permanent. Be wise in the way and manner you treat people.

12. Ambode is reaping his harvest....
    Good for him!

13. Stella we can only vote during d general election.this one is meanly for party members alone

14. ANYBODY BUT AMBODE PLSSSSSSSSSSS, LAGOS STATE IS IN A MESS, LET'S TRY ANOTHER PERSON.

Talking about voting...Have you voted? Time is running out, we need to win this award for our very won SDK.

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text sma18 stella to 33352

OLIVE K

15. If only Ambode shocked Tinubu by not even contesting but lailai! African politicians would rather disgrace themselves or die there. When someone feels your life will end by withholding from you something they deem "important", you then "shock" them by not even showing interest in it in the first place. Na dem go come dey beg you to come collect.

I'm neither a fan of Jagaban nor Ambode by the way but Jagaban should know that other dangerous animals live in the jungle too. Like the buffaloes that can kill a lion. He should watch NatGeoWild sometimes. Ambode might not get a second term ticket and I really don't care but Jagaban should watch his six too. The fulanis are not his "friends" anymore if ever they truly were. They are just using him and once they get what they want, they'll clip his wings and dump him where he belongs.

As for me and my household, we still miss Fashola. Ordinary sanitation turned to big deal after he left. If only there was a 3rd and 4th and a life-term sef...

16. Waiting for Tinubu’s downfall- he defied Bihari’s orders. Wait for it, it’s coming to hit him hard then he would know how far. Buhari doesn’t forgive oh

17. na them sabi. problem ti won niyen... all i know is that Jagaban will make sure his candidate wins!!! Bye Ambo

18. Four years is okay for any lagos state governor. Yeye people.