Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Lagos APC Guber Candidate Sanwo -Olu And Wife Visit Bishop Of Lagos Diocese Church Of Nigeria

On Tuesday October 9,2018,Lagos APC Guber Candidate Sanwo-Olu and his lovely wife were hosted by Rt. Rev. Dr. Humphrey Bamisebi Olumakaiye and his wife....

He tweeted...
''Today, my wife and I paid a courtesy visit on the Rt. Rev. Dr. Humphrey Bamisebi Olumakaiye, the Bishop of Lagos Diocese, Church of Nigeria, Anglican Communion and his dear wife. It was indeed a time well spent''.

21 comments:

1. They have started. Y'all should vote wisely this time and not by sentiments.

1. If the man becomes the Gov, 2 months in office, the society will start falling on each other to be his wife's friend.? No shame in their game

2. Why does Sanwo-Olu remind me of Lanre Gentry?
    Èwo tún ní Courtesy visit ON

3. Lovely wife? Hmmmm!! Stella it's okay.

4. They Haff started

5. Venerable Olumakaiye.st James Anglican Church ilesa.God,am happy for you sir

6. HMmmmmm. Tomorrow they will sack another Rev

7. Lagos and 'godfatherism'. Now he feels he's the next governor and can't wait for Ambo to leave

8. 'a' time well spent? So the Governor of a whole Lagos state will just be 'shelling' with tenses all jumbled up and upside down like this? Ok oh!

1. Actually that phrase is correct.

2. @Anonymous10 October 2018 at 12:16. awon ode you need a refund on whatever education you have.

3. A time well spent is correct,pls.

All these "English majors" on SDK sef.

4. A annon you are a disgrace...This common English you no sabbi choii

9. Me am voting for Jimi Agbaje.

10. Dem don start wakawaka.

I'm waiting for those ones in surulere to come visit bishop for his house

11. Save this picture. Next year the jewellery and laces will be popping.

12. Hungry Sanwo Olu with hungry wife, claiming 54 and the wife is 60 plus. Senior to Bishop wife sef
    God dey o