Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Iya Ibeji Series -After The CS...

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Iya Ibeji Series -After The CS...

I did a post recently on submissive wives, and I got different reactions, some said I was advising women wrongly. One guy even said I should pick a side if I was a feminist or not. *Smiles* na people wey don chop belleful dey get that kind time.

Please I don't advise or condemn people here, I just share my experiences and ask for my readers contributions. I don't use my marriage /life as a yard stick of perfection, I don't ask anyone to emulate me.
Know yourself no be curse.

I try to be as submissive as my power reach but when I look at other women they just amaze me. 

Let me share this TRUE LIFE STORY. 

A friend of mine is married to a medical doctor living in the abroad, please mark the profession MEDICAL DOCTOR. She was based in Nigeria and oga comes from time to time to see her. One time after he left she realised she was pregnant. 

So Oga didn't come again until it was time for her to give birth. Labour refuse to come and eventually she did C S.

Seven days later was the naming ceremony, after the ceremony oga had to go back to base immediately. He had already extended his stay because of the delayed labour. 

So with Oga back to base I went to her house to assist her, mind you I was still single then.
I got to her house and I noticed she wasn't as cheerful as the pervious day. So I started teasing her "shey na because oga don go your face dey like this". When I wouldn't stop the teasing she told me she and oga did the do that's why she is feeling uncomfortable.

Come o do which do? You had it with your husband 7 days after delivering through CS?
And your husband is a medical doctor? Living in the abroad?

It was very hard for me to comprehend. My friend starting saying I won't understand because I wasn't married. That prior to that time she and her husband had not had it for 8/9 months and now oga will be gone for another 5 months that if she doesn't do now that that will be a long time and I know men now they can't stay without it for long. 

So I asked her e no pain you? She said oremi e get many things wey person dey bear for marriage.

Then I Just assumed CS recovery process wasn't as painful as painted. Fast forward to when I gave birth to the ibejis through CS, my friend was now in the abroad with her husband. She called me to congratulate me, na I say oremi I raise Beyonce hands for you. After 7 days I couldn't even sneeze or laugh properly na you let somebody climb you?

You know she said I will understand when I get married, I still don't understand. If I tell you guys when I allowed my husband to do the do after the CS you will laugh, because I know wan hear say the thing remove my stitches.

My friend isn't the only one that I have heard such from, one woman said she had to do when the husband started complaining that it wasn't her private part that was operated but her tummy so he suggested doggy and she did.

These kind of women amazes me I just wonder which kind soap their mama take baff them. Writing about this still turns my tummy, abeg we go see next week.

41 comments:

1. The husband is wicked

1. Una taya me ooo
      If the man pound outside abroad tohtoh, una go talk say im wicked.
      Im come pound im wife gentili, una say im wicked!

2. Anonymous 13:23 he slept with his wife 7days after she had CS and you don't see anything wrong with it?

You sound like someone who can sleep with a dead body

3. Iya Ibeji if to say I no be regular for this blog: I would have thought Stella wrote this. U sounded like Stella 😂😂😂.
      That your friend try oooo, it took weeeeeeks for me to do that thing after each CS, is it in this abroad wey person no get help and my mama don die. "May my mums beautiful soul continue to rest well with her saviour".
      Me that couldn't cough, sneeze, laugh or get up by myself for a while.
      Kk oooooooo

2. Aaaahhhhh! Aside the pain and stitches, the body is still warm and raw for copulation. What kind of a husband would want to do the do with his wife even two weeks after birth? This is evil.

1. Hmmmmmmm.....
      Nigerian women hmmmmmmm.

2. Na WA o, even after virginal delivery, 7days is too early, doctors even advice 6weeks after delivery. Eleyi gidi gan o

3. That was wicked of her husband considering that he might still have had side pieces there in the abroad. Unless the thing really hungry her sha.

1. How you sabi say im get "side pieces?"
      Either, you be one of them
      or you be winch!
      So which one?

2. Read and comprehend before rushing to post.

3. Well said Kiks, the type of danger or do i say risk some women put themselves through ehn.

4. Her hubby no try at all, a medical doctor for that matter.

5. 7days after, you feel every little jerk in a car sef. Plus the free flow of Lochea. This is like few days after being discharged ooh. Even if you numb yourself out with Meds, its crazy. How do you even set body?
    Mbannuuuuuuuu. This is not the kind of sacrifice I am willing to make😁 I am not a sacrificial lamb👏 I am nothing but a mere human person.

1. Oh my ribs! Hahahahahahaha

2. Iphie this is a serious matter but you seriously got me laughing, upon say I dey hide read under duvet I don wake baby up with laughter 😒😒😉

6. I had sex seven days after cs, I was the one that forced my hubby because I was horny. He did it but was afraid. Nothing happened.

1. Hey God, You are strong! I CANNOT!

2. jeez your waist dy hot oo

3. Where did you see the HOR let alone NY... after cs I dint even feel desirable for a long time, my body irritated the hell out of me... una try

4. Wow!
      You are truly amazing!
      7 days after CS😱!

5. That's a big lie, how can you be horny after 7 days. I had s*x after 5 weeks of CS and I was seriously dry and I didn't even enjoy it even with lubricant. I instigated the sex because I was stressed.
      My dear tell another lie 😔😒😏

7. I can't remember well but I think for my 1st baby CS I did the do after 4-5 months, the 2nd baby CS too did the do after 3 months

8. 7days after cs? the man is wicked his License should be withdrawn and the lady? hmmmmmm it is well with her soul

1. I tire o. Doggy o, scissors o, cowgirl style o, the belle is in trouble.

Can she even laugh properly talk less of sneezing that you're advised to place your tongue to the roof of your tongue, in order to stifle the sneeze.

The man and the woman are sick.

9. Mmmmm may be she has a good threshold for pain,abeg she try.
    My friend was walking like penguin 9days after cs.

10. I read from a woman how she did it 7 days after too because 'if she no give am e get plenty people outside wey wan give am'. I just taya

1. Make dem give am outside now, person wey you go give and he will still go collect outside the next day.
      Why would I be stupid to do that after 7days? What a wicked man, he needs to be turtured to death.
      I couldn't even get up by myself at 7 days, let alone sneeze or cough, I was in paaaaaaaaiiin.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew 😏

11. Hmm, reading it sef is giving me goose bumps, the woman get mind o

12. Well, I can understand sha. If he used a condom and was gentle then there is really no biggie. I guess it was for the bonding as the husband was to travel for months. If your husband works in a different country then you will understand that him leaving without both of you making love might be hard. Its not everybody's cuppa but it worked for them so I say live and let live.

1. Even if he will stay for a year I will never do such a thing. Open ponyuor 7 days after CS? Hmm make him go meet olosho

2. Well said Happy feet, if he like make he go chop and die untop ponyor outside. If something bad happens to the woman during the thing won't the stupid man enjoy himself while ure in the grave or if ure lucky to be in pain in the hospital 😏😏😒, nonsense..
      It took me over 6weeks to have sex after each CS and I was even dry and dint enjoy it sef. Mtcheeeeeeeew, the risk some women take sha 😏😏😏😏

13. I cannot even try it. Why will I put my health at risk to satisfy a man I know will travel back to base and be knacking girls there? There are some things I cant do walahi. Which sexually active man can stay 8/9months without doing the do?That is how women will be taking risks for men that are not even loyal.

14. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 0814139511313 October 2018 at 15:42

Ok seen

15. See comments oo...so a woman risked her life cos she doesn't want outsiders to give him? How dumb can some women be? Either you give him in snake in the monkey shadow if he wants, he can still get it out there!!! Women plsss learn to be in the gathering of men to understand how they think and their perspective about women generally....

16. Nawa oo....i raise Beyonce hands 4 her

17. If she dies (because unknown to many educated illiterates in Nigeria, CS is a MAJOR SURGERY) someone else will still take her place.

18. IF SOME OF YOU KNOW THE PAIN THAT COMES WITH CS EH...you will understand how irritating and almost unbelievable it is for someone to even agree....infact for some eh,let the marriage end there instead.....i have just bumps...I had CS so i know....which legs wan part?hissssss