Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IN HOUSE NEWS TUESDAY

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

IN HOUSE NEWS TUESDAY

Happy Tuesday people of SDK land!!!.......................Mouth still feels sore but the 1000 percent toothache pain is gone and only about 40 percent left.......

Kisses to all ...............#Cookiesandcream

BIRTHDAY GEH JANE COVERS IHN

Tuale to you SDK of life. You keep bringing smiles to all our faces and a mere thank you will not be enough to show my appreciation, so I say a Amen to all your prayers instead.
OK, now to the koko of this mail.
Today being the 23rd of October is my birthday and I'll love to be the FOIHN as a fine girl that I is na (winks). I'll also like to use this opportunity to wish all October babies a very happy birthday.

Happy Birthday babe geh..God bless your dad and make it shine as bright as a STELLAR STAR!!!

...........................................................................................................................................................

PINKYS SIDE TALK

Kirikiri Blues.

I am not sure we all realise the normalization. But I do understand the inherent need for us to fortify our homes and safeguard our valuables from those bad boys out there. Those ugly, reinforced, iron-plated or steel barricaded walls have become permanent fixtures in the land for obvious reasons. But must our profile or cover pictures be taken around the vicinity of one? 

I really don't know, but I saw the picture of a dude stepping out of one of those intimidating 'burglar-proof' doors into the bright afternoon light as if he'd just truly made bail. And the truth hits- I think we are all situational prisoners in Nigeria, every single one of us including Dákúdájí-our Chief-Prisoner President!

The truth is... Everyone lives a self inflicted prison sentence all in the name of security while in reality we are unsecured in our mindsets, "Situational Prisoner" by choice, occasioned by the circumstances around us! The political economy of our architecture

What I have to say is....Let the best Moron win

#Bv Adeniji#Odolaye#

You are yet to get back to me on the photos you were supposed to send.

......................................................................................................

TEEJAYS CORNER

THE VISION....

Often a time it's been say, without vision the people
perish.
In a short words, vision is an insight into the future.

In every vision there is a mission to be
accomplished.
A mission without a vision is a futile effort and
more
also dead on arrival. In other words, a mission is
 a
 purpose. I think at this point, permit me to say a
lot of people failed in life not because they didn't
put in their best or lack of adequate finance to
pull
through, even though these are prerequisites 
of
achieving success but the lack of vision does.

How do you explain to a man that things aren't
just
done without an insight? So funny on how people
pick
up vocations, careers and businesses simply on
its
gains.
The sole reason people don't succeed or stand
 the
hurdles
 that comes at the beginning of a venture, is
because
they want quick material and financial gains.
There minds aren't trained unto patience and
dedication.
Little wonder some who took to blogging on
the knowledge
 that it pays heavily, forgotten that the reward
doesn't just
 start rolling in even in the next two to three
 years
are no where to be found today.

A confused man already has lost touch with
vision
and
 maybe reality. Understand this, vision
works in
tandem with passion. Passion is the driving
force
to achieve a mission. Unfortunately, most
 people
have no passion in what they do, their mind
are
already set unto profit alone than the service
they
are to rendered.

To be successful in life, one need to have a
 vision,
an insight of what they wants in the
nearest future.
You can't feature in a future you can't
picture.
When there is a dream, it nurtures and
shapes
into a vision that has a mission.
 Passion becomes
the compass directing the movement
 but staying
 focus is paramount of it all. When a
man loses
focus, invariably he has lost direction
 as well.
 This is to say, a vision can be
destroyed
and
aborted.
I have said over time that the current
situation
and problems of Nigeria has a lot to do
with
FOCUS. 

Successive government always have one
vision
 or
 the other for a better Nigeria that never
materialized.
 So sad it is that things has never work out
as planned
on the reasons that so many of them at a
point loses
 focus towards the vision and mission they
started with.

There are so many unresolved issues in
Nigeria
and
 we moved on but in the right sense haven't
move
an inch. They are the very setbacks we are
being
stuck with all year round. Until we become
pragmatic and proactive with where we want
to be in the future as a nation and individual,
success we always ellude us.

TEEJAY. 

These days even having a vision is no 
guarantee
 of success...Everything is just so messed 
up now
 in the World.

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION

Please i have a question. Met this guy.
we decided to meet so he came over and
we did sit out. It was so obvious he liked me,
we had
a good 
time and chatted on the way home. We agreed
to
 meet the next day but he cancelled cos they
 shifted
 their closing time at work.

Well he called to inform me, called when
 he got home and apologised again. And
that was the last I heard from him it's been
one week
now 
he's not called. I see him online on what's
app sometimes so I think he's fine. Should I
be the one to call or him to check in.

I'm used to people calling me when they want
something
 serious and
 I felt if he did he would do same. Now chatting
he's
 always complaining of getting home tired so
chatting after work is like stress to him,
so I stopped
 sending messages on WhatsApp too.

What do you guys think.? 

*If you like something,go for it...why 
must a guy 
always be the one to toast?Maybe he 
got tired of 
always being the first and thought you
 were not
 interested...This how so many Ladies 
have missed
 their Husbands..Pretending lot...why 
will you want
 and behave as if you dont want?..
My advice?Call him 
and be very Frank about your call,tell 
him you like him
 same way he does and was wondering 
if you guys 
could meet for Lunch...When he agrees 
and you meet,
woo him silently,the way a woman does *wink*..
.I didnt say open your legs,i siad 
WOO HIM SILENTLY.

SOME NIGERIANS DONT MIND THEIR 
BUSINESS

why can't Nigerians mind their business??
My husband bought a new car since I'm
pregnant and h desnt want me stressing
going
to work. He drops me and the kids in the
morning
 before going for his own business since
he runs it,
Picks us up in the afternoon.

That's how his neighbours in his business place
 started gossiping. One said all he does now is to
 drive car up and down.
The day he didn't drive us,
one saw me going to work and was like
"ah this one
you're going on your own has the car
 developed fault
so soon?" I didn't even answer him...
Why are some
people like this abeg? How difficult is it
to mind your
 own business?? Ha!! 

Everyone is an amebo in Nigeria...It is just the
way we are abeg!...Do you wanna tell me you
have
NEVER poked your nose in someone's business
 before?
Now e reach your turn ,you turn am to issue...
LOL

PROPERTIES FOR RENT IN AJAH:
*Very cheap.a room self contain  for 100,000
naira
per anum at ajah
 bus top.
*3 Bedroom flat at ikota villa,estate for rent
*A room self contain at seaside estate
*shop space 24square meter for rent at I kota
complex.
*mini flat in lekki phase 1

*3bedroom flat in lekki county
*2Bedroom  flat in lekki.
*3bedroom flat at Graceland estate
*3bedroom flat at Thomas,estate Ajay.
*5bedroom duplex for rent in Ajah.
WhatsApp (only): 08039162445.
CALL:08029772884.

VACANCY

Please i am in need of a Nanny that stays around
ikosi ketu to take care 
of my 7 month old baby while I go to work .
The person would come in the morning and
close in the evening when i am back from work
Would prefer someone who has children already
can afford 20,000 for a start.... I can be reached
on 08023066465

...................................................................................................

Attachments area

BB's cleaning services is here to meet the needs of very busy workers who find it difficult to put their house in place. this advert will only benefit those in Abuja for now.
please call or whatsapp 08068127938 to negotiate prices

........................................................................................................

*Impressive Designs Fabrics*

At impressive designs we specialize in offering you the best of men's fabrics such as Swiss Voile, Swiss Cotton and Italian Cashmere Wool.

Kindly place your order with us today and it will be at your door step in no time.

Contact Via:
Phone Call or Whatsapp on 08128880202

...........................................................................................................................................................

Christmas Giveaway Present..

Are you confused on what to gift this Christmas?

Are you crushing on your boss and you are looking for what to make him promote you?
Buy him 3 pieces of Guinea brocade and see how things will turn out for ..

Guinea brocade is available at just #5500, 5 yards.

A perfect Christmas wear for both men and women.!!!
WhatsApp: 07037210981
Instagram; @ankaraowlfabrics

...........................................................................................................

BUY AND RESELL

I buy these non tested electronics from importers and fix them. Or upgrade them. Then sell.  I also check prices of such on other sites before selling. I make sure the prices are affordable and negotiable plus their serial numbers are still intact. They are gotten from legit source. Plus I'll give an invoice!

Below is a picture of my other stuffs I fix and upgrade before selling. 

LAPTOP AND COMPUTER GAMES FOR SALE.

(2 months service warranty for Lagos Customers)

1. HP 15inches AMD 4gb ram 160gb HDD win10. Price: 35k only

2. Fingerprint Lenovo 15inches corei5 4gb ram. 250gb HDD win7. Price: 55k only

3. Xbox 360 consoles and accessories plus one free game CD. Price: 25k only

4. Nintendo WII console only price: 20k only.

5. PlayStation 3 with 10 latest games and wireless pad. 45k only. 

To order call or whatsapp

.....................................................................................................................................................

HOUSE HELP FINDER NEEDED

please there’s this guy on your blog that outsources house helps around Ajah. Can you kindly link him to me as I need a Househelp . 

Here’s my number 08034775667.

I live in Sangotedo , Ajah so just Incase he doesn’t have any at the moment anyone else on the blog that outsources maids/nannies can also contact me .

.........................................................................................................................................................

134 comments:

1. Lucille, please do you know how much a nice one bedroom flat in a decent place in Abuja costs? Or at least a range?

1. Your question is quite vague. You should at least mention the location you're interested in.

You can get a 1bedroom flat at Gaduwa Estate or Prince n Princess or Apo axis for #500k.

Jabi/Asokoro/Maitama can go as high as #1.2M.

Airport Road/Lugbe, #350k.

Mind you, there are suburbs or communities that are also quite decent with rates as low as #200k.

Heck, you can even purchase a land and build your own 2bed flat with the #1.2M, at such regions.

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. Please you need to mention the area you want,we have plenty decent places in Abuja

4. What the feck? Anon 15:29
      What the actual feck?
      You had the guts to post such crap here?

5. God bless the givers and the receivers

Cheers

6. Please you need to mention the area you want,we have plenty decent places in Abuja

7. Thank you Lucille and HRH for responding.
      I'm quite new in Abuja, I don't even know where the decent places are.
      My major concern is security,light, cleanliness and close proximity to the city center.
      Thank you.

8. Anon18:33, Airport road/Lugbe is a sure bet.Around Aco Estate.

2. You may feel like your life looks ordinary today, but you are writing the pages of history! You are significant, and your life is significant! Hold on to these words & allow them to drive you to your destiny! Victoria Osteen

3. Hello Stella, here is wishing you soonest recovery. E Pele Ma.

Here is what I want to say this afternoon.

I am here thinking of how I have deprived my self of one of my basic needs which is sex (yes its a basic need according to Maslow).

Though I am married but my husband is not stepping up. He is busy making money which is good. The downside to this is when we finally get to have sex, he goes just a round and snores off.

I thought I could hol up after all sex is not food but the more I try the more it seems my body is betraying me. Once I am around my type of men my body gets turned on. There was a day I was at a restaurant. My "type" of guy was in front of me, my body started reacting, I had to step back from him ( the dude must have been wondering why I kept a distance).

I am 33yrs and hubby is like 8years older than me.My hubby is the only man I have ever had sex with. My relationship with other men were just platonic except with one . We smooched but never did the do ( reason was I was dating my hubby then).

I am scared of stds and I am afraid the trumpet might sound if I indulge in extra marital sex. Plus I don't want to break the trust in my marriage. I have never used sex toys and can't imagine using it because I can't stand objects inside of me. I have watched porn few times but I don't enjoy it because masturbation is not my thing, I cant even put my hands on my self (yuck!).

I really do not know the solution to this issue. I have hinted my hubby that I need more than one round and I need his thing to be very hard It's not as hard as it used to be, he takes sugar a lot. He is not disciplined when it comes to food .

I have tried putting my mind off it (sex)because I am a busy mum doing my masters prog with a job but it just won't go away...

Help!Please I need practical solution (don't tell me to carry bible because that won't cure it).

Stella pls post. I took time to compose this message when my body started reacting again. I am serious about it. No jokes.

NB if I don't get ans I will be back on SP post

1. Detective Adaobi23 October 2018 at 14:59

You hinted him? Why not sit him down and have a nice chat with him? Be up and front about it.

2. Your body is shaking around ur tyoe of man, ok o!
      Nobody can give u any sensible advice here, just see the replies ud be gettin, none will help u.
      Just learn to use dildo, thats it. If you dare cheat you'd hate urself more

3. Get yourself a fellow married man, that way you guys will both be discreet and forget trumpet sounding abeg. All sin na sin in thr eyes of God, whether lies, adultery, theft, malice, all na thr same hell fire una go de.
      Make sure he shags your brains out and gives you a badass head, thank me later.

4. @anon15:07, God forbid dildo ke? I am like a married Virgin (na only one man don penetrate) dildo will spoil my private besides it cannot be like the original.

Anon 15:40, if I still get frustrated after taking Detective Ada's advice (I will be blunt this time when talking to him) I just might follow your advice.

5. Don't follow any advice on cheating. Please I beg you in the next of God. Your conscience is even pricking you. Dont do it. You may not go Scott free.
      Leave the people encouraging you to do it. They won't be there when shit hits the fan. Think of years from now if your hubby becomes a power horse in bed finally, you'd regret why you did that.
      Talk to him. That's why he is your husband. You two are one. If it involves seeking a therapist or counsellor, please go ahead. But seek one who knows God
      I'm begging you. Don't sleep with anyone else. You'll regret it.

6. Please tell your husband word for word how you feel and tell him if he does not change you might be tempted to cheat on him.

7. Have u tried placing a vibrator on your clit? You can get the best orgasms via that. This way u dont have to stick anything into ur tigt Veejay. Just the surface. Try it please

4. @Anonymous@BV Elizabeth:Thanks,I have contacted kogsy sugarcraft center. Will get the tickets at the venue. I pray that people like you never leave the surface of the earth,thank you for your kindness.
    God bless you so much.@Stella:You have opened so many doors for me
    I can’t just thank you enough
    Thank your for everything.

1. Good to hear BV Fluffy. Please we are giving away up to 20 free tickets so any other BVs should contact Kogsy Sugarcraft Centre for their free tickets too. Hugest thanks to Stella for her kindness and generosity.

5. Mmmmmhhhhh,
    That "comment section" up there, wetin the typical Naija girl understand be say make she invite the guy make im come fork through.

6. Terrific Tuesday it is! Una doh ooo

7. The kain laziness I dey experience these days ehn. Once I'm not busy, na sleep.

If no be say my period don come go, I for Don think say na another thing dey there

1. Eka joy chopping raw meat 👍

2. Another thing fit dey😀😀some people see their periods while freshly pregnant😀congrats o

8. Why will you say you are tired when you know that mosquito can fly and the egg is in the freezer. Your matter sha tire me because i love eating plantain.

9. I remember when I was managing a Vet Clinic in Warri and this chick comes in with her 2wks old puppy for castration.I told her to wait till the puppy was 4wks old and she said no "Do am if im die,I throway am".

I called my boss who was away doing his masters and he said to wait till 4weeks but if she insists I should go ahead.

The lady insisted and while the operation was going on the dog started crying while been held on the table by the owner and her male friend.

To my shock the lady started crying and said to me " If my dog die! Sis if my dog die i go show you say I be Esan girl".hmnn my hands starts shaking at the threat .Oh chim🙆‍♂️ who sent me!!

As if that wasn't enough ,she falls to the ground seriously sobbing and saying "God I dey beg you for pikin since you no gree give me.I don fcuk oyibo,fcuk different pr88k still belle no enter.na im i say make i use this dog as pikin see as im dey suffer".Hmn

She then turned to me again and said " sis, if my dog die i go show you who i be".The male friend told me not to mind her that "she was High".

After some days, she came to collect multivitamin and told me the dog wasn't eaten well but ok generally however ,another threat " if my dog die, I go show you say I be Esan girl".

My people, it was Christmas period I travelled and didn't go back mbok.I've never seen this kind client before.Ontop how much work bikonu?

🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

1. Hahahahaahahaha...Epistle gang abeeg don't "kee" me with laughter this hot afternoon. But you should have check her back to know if the dog died or survived

2. Lmao
      God I laughed so hard. If this is true people are mad I swear.

3. @Princess:Check who? No way biko.That girl put real fear in me.
      It's funny now but then it wasn't funny at all.lol

@viva:My warri tales plenty but won't forget this in a hurry.

4. Lmao.. I don't know, but I laughed really hard..

Thanks

5. LMAO Very foolish dog owner.

6. This is really funny.

10. Bv kindly recommend a good toning face cream that also help with acne. help please i shall be reading comments.
    Thanks all.

1. Look up Princess Naturals And body organics on instagram and facebook.

Juliet

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. How do one listen to God speak or even know that God is speaking because I get confused anytime someone say God is speaking. You all have a lovely day.

12. So my cousin sister that lost her husband 4yrs ago after just 8yrs of marriage with 4kids just bought venza. This is a woman that was doing nothing as of the time her husband died leaving her and the kids with nothing (according to her ooo). The husband had no car and they were managing two bedroom flat as of that time.. I use to pity her praying I get a job and start supporting her ooo😁😁 ..
    .She jisted my elder sister that she has gotten a man that is helping her but I didn't know it has gotten to this!..
    Me without kids are what do I have.. Congratulations to all the oiled ponyors in town oo

1. Jealousy will kill you. dont go and face your life.

2. Life goes on.

3. My dear, don't let jealousy kill you oo.

4. Kill you too idiot. Who told you I'm jealous of her? I'm only amazed

5. you will die of jealousy, oloshi jatijati

6. Hahahahaha una funny. She has told you what you want to hear

7. Thank you 14:47. Imagine!!! And she/he is still job hunting.

Anyways, proof that God has prospered one, is envy from enemies within.

Stella, ndoooh. You're on the road to recovery.

13. Anon complaining of nosey people. Just know everyone is nosey and not minding their businesses. My own nosey is when we don't have light and my neighbors around the vicinity have, I get annoyed and sometimes I pray we all dey the same. Why one side go enjoy light and others no get. Na so life be.

Just keep praying for God to bless and sustain your hubby and family. Talk no end in this world at all.

Happy birthday Jane enjoy your day.

The sellers more customers Amen

14. But why do Nigerians shout when they talk????
    As in I heard loud voices as I walked to the window of our second floor, wondering if artisans had entered our compound and were having issues.
    Only to peer through the window and see two men OUTSIDE our compound by the road shining yellow teeth and gisting.
    Same way when Nigerians are on the phone. Even worse sef.

Especially those Bini people who are always talking like people are fighting in their throat.

Reporting live from Eko.

1. Hahahahaha. Bini people go vex especially when greeting doh moh doh moh and epa epa

2. Haha haha especially the doh moh doh moh and epa epa

15. Good afternoon bvs...
    I have been battling with this stubborn sunburn on both sides of my face for years now...it appeared first on my face after I used a fake crusader tube cream, it goes and comes back after I stop using anything on it😥
    Very embarrassing and annoying.
    I need a lasting solution biko, if you know of any creams I can use on it, please let me know.
    I am just tired 😭

1. I'm interested in this please, mine is even greenish

2. I would recommend princess naturals sunburn cleanser and sunburn face cream.

3. Use a moisturizing cream for one week to heal.Buy Qei active harmonie reparateur tube.Use as a face cream for seven night.All your sunburn will clear. Remember to thank me later.

4. Use shea butter. Let the skin heal abeg.

5. Buy queen Helen facial scrub and wright soap,you have to be patient

16. 💓💓💓🤗🤗🤗🤗💓💓💓💓💓💓💓
    Stellz daaaaarrrrlinnggggggggg..!!

💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

17. Pray for Kaduna!

You don't appreciate freedom until you experience curfew! I'm tired of staying indoor but in all Alhamdullilah for safety.

Juliet Jonathan, how's your side?

1. Its well with you all o. Gods protection. Hope there's enough food at home. Pele

2. God Almighty keep you all safe Amen

3. @ ElegantMy sister, I am like a prisoner here(laughs hard) I am happy because curfew has been relaxed and my parents are back(one big family alas!) Everywhere is calm. Let's pray for lasting peace across the country. May the souls of the departed rest in peace.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. Good afternoon all. To God be all glory and honour.

19. Natural Treatment for infection!combo drink garlic,tumeric,booni, clove and ginger,cut everything into small pieces,put dem in a bottle wt water and start drinking aftr 3days.first thing in d morin and last at nite,it works fr Ttc women,Tummyreduction also,hormonal imbalance,Nb pregnant women shld nt take,copied

1. When you use it, come and share. Not easy everything copied people will start taking.

Be the first

2. If you haven't tested and trusted the combo don't copy and paste again.

3. Yori yori,wt is ur problem...is it until i vomit it into ur mouth b4,u will know hv taken it,i decide to post all dis herbal stuff here,cos it may help one or two people,if i dnt put copied trouble,i put trouble...mind urself ooo pretender,pastor secretary indeed,cameleon on sdk blog

4. Viva pls stay off my comment,hav tested it...i decide to put copied cos is all over internet...am nt d first dt will share dis so i need to put copied,besides hence forth,i will continue to share all health benefit dt pple hv been giving testimony off on d grp i joined,if i use it or not is none of anyone's business,so far pple ar testifying on d herbs.Tanks

5. I have used before, works like magic.

6. It works well. I use to have severe menstrual cramps but after taking my first Combo last week, my menses came without pains and flows well. Also i noticed my tummy has gone down. RAE

20. sign out is so on point...

Happy Birthday Jane...

Stella doh!...

Toothache no be joke, I've been there before several years ago. Don't even wish it for anyone.

21. sunny day. Good afternoon everyone.

22. Sorry Sdk for your toothache, you will be fine OK?!

23. Oluyomi Odukoya i miss you! May your gentle soul rest in peace!!!

24. Hey you starting to catch feelings, d guy is giving u excuses, better let him be with ur pride intact, don't look like an easy least pls, if u hound him, he will simply break ur waist n move on.

1. Do not listen to Stella, I repeat do not take her advice.

Let the guy chase you then when he does , you also reciprocate but do not chase him first.

He cancelled the appointment not you, you didn't say it wasnt convenient or you weren't available so if he wants to see you, let him say so oh, do not woo him.

This is Africa and you know the mentality most men have when a lady makes the first move.

2. 14:51 thank you for posting every single thing I wanted to say.
      Any time a man is all over you and then suddenly switches off, he is only playing mind games.
      Wants you to start fidgeting and worrying if you've done something wrong.
      Ignore the mother fucker.
      Give him as much time as he needs to grow up.
      Then twist his brain like a pretzel.

Otherwise, he will just use you to rinse his mouth, gargle and spit.

3. Well,I see no harm in a simple "hello,how are you doing? I waited for your call the other day and since I've not heard from you,I'm just checking and hoping you're alright."
      His response should determine your next move,either to set another date or block and move on. No time wasting is allowed and "assumption is the mother of all f*#k ups". So just check if you're interested for your own sanity.

4. I think the issue is a tricky one. I have personally been all around a particular lady and found out she wasn't reciprocating. I backed out. Didn't reach out for long. She then reached out one day apologizing. We are both cool now. So I think the lady should understand the situation and act according to what the situation is like. Just do what would give you peace.

25. Pinky your mama say make you send pix abi u no get pix to show ni? Lmao guy man don chop clean mouth.

26. Am I the only one who adores mascara?
    I think I've tried almost every brand out there from high street to cheap no name.

Strangely enough, the best mascara I used was some cheap drugstore product. Can't even remember the name, because after a while the name on the tube faded!
    It's the only mascara I've ever used that actually thickens AND lengthens. Twas fab! Lashes were loong and sooo thick. And they still looked very natural not stiff and funny looking. I searched everywhere for that mascara after that, never found it.
    I also like Benefit They're Real. It really does lengthen but I don't see any difference in volume.

But erm, that 8k dey pain me. walahii.

27. I have been horny for a very loooong time.i watched porn till ran out of data,I couldn't continue like that.so I went to a popular runs gals hotel around my area.parked my car in front of the building and pretended to be busy pressing my phone.the first 2 set of gals passed but no they r ugly pls.another beautiful gal that I'm not sure is up to 19 came out ,stood there and was looking at me like a goat.
    I asked her to enter the car,I drove off.babe is not even scared.i told her I will pay for an hour if she do women but I'm not going to touch her.she agreed, we got to my house,this lil gal sucked the living daylight out of my pussy.gush I was relieved.never felt so good.it was really not a bad idea.i enjoyed it.

1. If you read this more than once, raise up your hand😂😂😂😂

2. OMG plenty things dey happen in this world.

God show mercy Amen

3. Na wa ooo
      Things I read online

4. i read more than once

5. This is number 6 on my bucket list. If fear for gree me.

28. 🎷🎷🎷 IHN is here ooh.
    Drops mic..

29. My younger brother stays with me, although I am way older than him and my husband likes him a lot, now I noticed my son is always crying that he doesn't want to stay around him which wasn't so when he firstly came here. Now he helps with my son's homework and other housechores.
    I even thought maybe its molestation, so I asked my son on a daily basis if he touches him or abuse him of some sort, he said no ( I have taught him about sex education) I am just confused.
    Any little thing like this my son will become emotional, I don't know what's going on and my brother is telling me that I am spoiling my son because I am always asking what the problem is with him. What do you think??

1. When children's attitude changes about someone, something happened.
      Try to gain your child's confidence so he can fully open up to you.
      Also, check your son's genitals.

2. Madam please do not ignore your instincts. May be your son is being threatened. Take your son to a paediatrician so he can be checked thoroughly. Unfortunately nobody can be trusted nowadays

3. Pay extra attention to your son please. Its either your brother is molesting him,beating him or harassing him spiritually. Something is definitely wrong,children Dont just start reacting like that suddenly. I'm sorry im saying all these o

4. Please, I appeal to every maternal instinct in you, do not disregard your son's recent behavior.

Key word here is recent. A child does not develop sudden strange behaviors for no reason.

It is either he feels attention is diverted from him to your brother or he is actually been abused in some way.

Think about installing a secret camera.
      Also spend more time with your son.

Take him out, make him really comfortable. Assure him of your love and guaranteed safety, then encourage him to speak up.

Don't question him again in the presence of your brother and don't allow people shut him up whenever he expresses himself.

30. Please my mom was just diagnosed of diabetes. what food/diet can I be giving her apart from Unripe plantain, beans, fruits and vegetables

1. Plantain flour, efo riro is vegetables good. Drink Lipton tea with small milk.

2. you can get Garden egg leaves, wash it and pound or blend it to extract the juice for her to drink. Morning and night
      please be careful the types of fruit she takes. cucumber, garden eggs is fine. Fruits like apples should be sparingly but pineapple, watermelon and pawpaw is a no-no. She should eat in bits. It is well with her.

3. you can get Garden egg leaves, wash it and pound or blend it to extract the juice for her to drink. Morning and night
      please be careful the types of fruit she takes. cucumber, garden eggs is fine. Fruits like apples should be sparingly but pineapple, watermelon and pawpaw is a no-no. She should eat in bits. It is well with her.

Bitter leaf juice is equally good but make sure its stays fresh. Be positive while praying for healing.

4. Her Green Pastures23 October 2018 at 15:56

Also add, oats,fish, eggs, non starchy vegetables, and do be generous with onions in her diet as it contains chromium which helps the body utilise insulin more efficiently.

There are Diabetes Groups on Facebook where you can get lots of meal prep suggestions as well.

Cheers.

31. Stella post my comment oo, who saw the arrest video of jaaruma by SARS and how she was crying out loudly and also the another video of her in the police station that days before the SARS arrest looking quiet like a wet chicken and she couldn't say a word to zainab , hahahahaha. They have also exposed her toyboy who is into real estate not husband oo, she fake the whole wedding story . another fake Instagram girl down

1. it's a lie!!! the same Jaaruma that wakes up @ 3am to pray? HIAN! Ithought she did bridal shower and all, so how come the whole thing turned out to be fake? i have stopped going on instagram ontop Data palava sha.

2. That is why you are happy

People always happy when one is in trouble

3. I wasnt too sure about her but often got irritated with her attention seeking nature and constant need to be worshipped and reverred. However when i knee that shes infact a scam is when she started selling that blue eye ish, dt stuff is less than 50p on aliexpress and ebay.
      And its everywhere for pennies in turkey and other muslim countries

4. Do you just know yori Yori na alabosi

5. I never beat you, you have started crying. Don't let me mama you. So dey your lane.

Good you wrote you have used the products. So I no get wahala with you.
      Oya carry go, nothing do you . ..

6. If you hashtag her on IG there are videos of her with police suddenly looking quiet like a church mouse

7. Yori yori u ar mad,go nd beat ur sisters at home,were alaso

32. Ihn done land ,SDK sorry oo,tooth ache is not a joke and its hereditary too.God bless our hustle.

33. What an advert...
    If you are crushing on your boss...
    Hian oo

34. Seriously Wema bank tire me. Just to update bvn , they turned it to unnecessary wahala for themselves . It's going to three weeks now and I am hoping that by the end of this week, it will be done otherwise I will have to call them out. The stress this past few weeks no be here at all o. And I need this thing urgently.

Trust your day is going on fine.

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

1. Lmaooo, Wema bank?
      You for kuku do esusu.
      Kikikikikikikiki

35. hot sex this hot afternoon. can life be better than Dis?

1. Enjoy. Hope there are acs cooling so that you will enjoy it well

2. Lucky you! This is like third horny story. IHN loaded.

3. Chronicles of horny people.

4. Na here we dey when you go come with your dem don preginate me, igetibelle stories.

5. Choi.... I just had that too in my guys office.... Mad quickie (Actually did it twice though [cover face]).... Going back again close of work.... Biko don't judge... Smiles

36. Thanks to the shoki giver, I loaded MTN 200.

37. BLOGLORD, KIDJO, TGW and IBUKUN where una dey???

1. Yes ooo,dey are still on dis blog,jst dt dey,dnt comment...all of una comment once in a while,even if ur ar busy.

38. Who missed me?

The General's Wife.

39. IHN that's how we roll

40. Things de happen o ashewo de lick tohtohly wat if the woman get hiv