Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN -Wednesday

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

IHN -Wednesday

Here is wishing everyone the best for the rest of the day.....#CookiesAndCream

RITA FAMOUS COVERS IHN WEARING RITA FAMOUS DESIGN

Good morning Stella nwanyioma, thank you so much for my birthday post. 

Here is my testimony : I met a client through your blog where she advertised for a tailor in ago and i chat her up.  Finally this is the result. So i will only show you the photos because it seems she doesn't want the public or the bvs to see it.  It's for your eyes only. 

Also I want to drop shoki Mtn only

3099 2717 1721 52674 
2634 9866 4943 54214
1987 8372 1734 63163
5439 3368 4159 00972
8405 4010 3097 01666

For those that praised my tailor, i am the tailor. 

My phone number is 08060271234
My Instagram name is ritafamous. 

From now on na materials go dey rush you in Jesus name...your work is so neat!!!

........................................................................................................

CHRONICLES OF A SPOILT CHURCH GEH

Pls let me be happy in an anonymous state jor....

Dear Stella and BVs, it's me again.... Spoilt Church Geh according to Stella,lol.

Updates : so sorry I have to do this, you know, boring you guys with my stories. It's because I can't afford to share my news/happiness with any other person! 

Do u even know why this affair with Mr sexy as sin is so sweet? No one gets to know because we don't even reside in the same state. He is everything a side boo should be, we can chat non stop like little kids. You won't believe he is 40 and me 38. My only problem? I think he is becoming just a tiny bit possessive (i am hoping he isn't catching feelings oh!) and we can't both let that happen. I prefer things as simple as they are now. 

I transferred a huge sum to him for the first time and he was so shocked and impressed(i think). Well, the explanation to that is that he has given me sooooo much over time that I have invested a lot and have already started getting dividends. But guess what he does the very next day? Doubles the money and sends right back to my account. He can be sweet like that. But I still love my husband. In fact, I can actually say I love both men, YES! I love both for their unique attributes. Don't worry I have had all the kids I want to get, very much on contraceptives and so I won't hear that I got pregnant from side bobo or even main bobo. 

Even my career is going well at the moment, ha, it's almost like everything is too perfect and I will soon fall into a trap. That's why I have been reminding side bobo to focus on his family, I don't want unnecessary feelings entering to scatter everything. May God be with me, Amen. Lol. 

So dear Stella you can stop calling me ashawo kobo kobo now. This ashawo is supporting her family and is giving back...to the source,lol. 

I am happy and content right now, I have all that I need and more than enough sef.... maybe after sometime I will let Mr Sexy as sin go his way and focus on my husband, I just fear he might revolt against my decision. That is my only fear, but then, I have nothing to be blackmailed with and even if he decides to use blackmail, he is the one that has everything to loose.

Chronicles of a spoilt church girl,lol!

*Na wah oh......

.........................................................................................................

TABLE SHAKING ISH

Hi Stella,

Please i need to shake this FRSC table a little and anybody that is not sitting well... on your own.

So i applied online to renew my drivers licence on the official drivers licence website. By the way this website works well as you can comfortably call up your data just by typing your license number and date of birth so i give kudos to FRSC for this. You can also apply for here if it is your first DL. The application and online payment process was easy. There is an option of 3 years and 5 years validity, whichever you prefer. I applied for 5 years validity which was N10,450, and successfully paid online with my debit card and a payment confirmation application page was issued.

This where my main story starts...

I took my application for one of the FRSC offices in VI at about 11am, where i met one of the staff Francis (not his real name) who put me through the next step i had to take like make copies of this and that, pin them together in this order, etc Then he asked me to put N500 in between my documents and then take it to another desk where Madam B (not her real name) was seated. So i asked what the payment was for, and Francis said it was one of the LIRS fees so i asked why it wasn't added to the online fees to make the process easier. He couldn't explain. I took my forms to Madam B without the N500 in between the sheets and carefully placed it on her table where other applicant's forms were then sat down as i was directed. After a while Madam B summoned Francis, they spoke for a while and the Francis holding my forms called me to his table and asked me why i didn't put the money. I said i didn't know what i was paying for, there was no receipt issued. He said Madam B has refused to sign my application because i didn't put the money.

I asked him what is Madam B's name and he refused to tell me. So i placed the money on my form and took a picture of it. I took the form to Madam B with the money sitting right on my form. I stylishly took a picture of Madam B and my form (Pictures available). She took the money and then signed my forms. I left the room with my signed form and walked down the hall way towards VIO office (for my written test, eye exam and test of road signs knowledge) then Francis came after me and said Madam B wanted to see me. I went back to her and she said Francis told her i was asking some questions. I told her i wanted to know what i was paying for and i also asked for her name. She asked me where i work and i told her i work for myself. She said "ehhhn actually we don't force people to pay N500, if you want to pay, you pay if you don't want to pay it is not compulsory" them she points my money towards me so i asked her if the money wasn't for LIRS anymore and she says no. So i took my money, put it back into my wallet and walked away.

The VIO process was simple and professional as well as the capturing and collection.

Very long rant, i know.

Some people will say, its just N500 naa. Just pay and go your way.
However that is where we get it wrong. Some of this government agencies have well defined seamless processes, but some bad individuals bend or completely block this processes and give every other person a bad name. We need to stand against it. Some BVs work in this agencies or have relatives who work there. If we all say no, thing will gradually begin to change and we all will have a better Nigeria to live in.

My next rant will be on Nigeria Immigration Passport Office.

The questions you were asking probably scared them into thinking you might be a spy

............................................................................................................

ANOTHER ''PAMELA WHY''????? FROM THE COMMENT SECTION

Stella plz don't post if I'm not anonymous. Good day bv. Please what should I do. I just discovered the person I trusted, loved most in my life, is why nothing is working on well for me. Believe me I have suffered until I knew it wasn't ordinary, I started fasting, praying n it was revealed. 

No it not what if the person is not the one. With clear evidence. I have cried my eyes out, the betrayal, the hurt, is unexplainable. 

How can I pray for the person not to control my life spiritually again. The person is family. What should I do in God way for me to be set free in the person captivity. Decades from sufferings, never knew someone in my family is my problem.

My dear everyone has a Pamela around...some are yet to strike and some have struck already....May God help us...

.........................................................................................................

HOUSE FOR SALE

Army Estate after Abacha Barracks.

5bedroom  with 2 Room BQ fenced.
Land size: 1,000sqm
@100M
Kindly contact: 08037311417. 

CASTLE WINDSOR LTD FRESH POMO FOR SALE

Fresh and neat cow skin (kpomo) available in Abuja. It's almost ready to eat and completely sand-free. Contact us today, delivery is free to every location. 08032361269.

Hello Sdk Family!

We Sell 100% Original Makeup Products at Cheap Rates. Hundreds Of Various Brands Avlb!

Maybelline Fit me Foundts Currently Selling @discounted Price Of N3000 Etc. Wholesalers can Startup The Biz With 50k! Worldwide Delivery Avlb. Pls call 08033778919 For Further Discussions

........................................................................................................

APARTMENT SEARCH

I'm urgently in search of a clean 2/3 bedroom apartment(not block of flats pls)  in Enugu,  precise location  should be around  independence layout, premier layout or New Haven.
My budget is 400-500k and I have NO money for agency,  lawyers or caution fee please. 

Raw Food Supplies Directly From Jos Markets.

Looking for where to get your raw food supplies? Looking to buy in bulk? Look no further as you can order for your Irish potatoes, carrots, cabbages, green beans, beetroots, cocumber, green pepper & all other fresh vegetables directly from Jos Market. 
Delivery can be done Nationwide. Call 09024220687 to place your order.

...........................................................................................................

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

I'm in need of an affordable room self contain in Yaba in a conducive enviroment. My budget is N200k, that's all i have. Please help a sis as i'm young lady trying to survive on the street of Lagos😞 .I can be reached on 09050508670.

...........................................................................................................

CHRISTMAS IS AROUND THE CORNER

Christmas is just around the corner,so order one of our unique and affordable kiddies wear. What you see, is what we deliver. One of our adorable customer in our two piece set.Check us out on facebook and instagram,to order call or whatsapp 07056157039.

IG: bnbboutik. 

..........................................................................................................

GIVEAWAY

Hi Stella,

I have mannequins and some cutting rulers (preferably for a learner) to giveaway, I also have office wears, to give away to a size 16. Put this up before but the people who contacted me don’t seem serious

Anyone interested in the mannequins or clothes should mail me on jamvilley@gmail.com

.............................................................................................................

Household items for sale: 

Soap dispenser, Tissue holder , Manicure set, Card holder, Soap case, Hand fan, Hair wrap, Toothbrush holder,  Clothes hanger, Bucket, Bathroom set,  Juice jug, Sieve, Grater, Knife holder, Cutlery drainer, Salad cup,Teapots, Fancy dishes and so much more

Location is Lagos, arrangements can be made for buyers outside Lagos that want to buy large quantities. The number to call is 0803 325 4274 (Mrs Sodiq ) 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MRS SODIQ.....SDK blog wishes you all the best!!!

HP 80A- ₦7000
HP Deskjet 123 Injet(Black)- ₦ 6,000
HP 61 Tri-Colour- ₦5,700
HP 123 ink(Black) - ₦5,050.
HP 11A Cartridge Tone-₦ 19,800
HP 49A Cartridge Toner- ₦7,200
HP 83A Cartridge Toner-₦ 6,600
HP 35A Cartridge Toner- ₦ 6,200
HP 53A Cartridge Toner- ₦ 7,400
HP 78A Cartridge Toner-₦ 7,900

To buy your Toner(s) call 08162637190

(Free delivery for people buying in Lagos)

............................................................................................................

CLEARANCE SALES

Clearance sale for mixed batch of jeans (adult,kids and shorts) up to 300pieces
Each goes for 800 naira for persons buying up to 100 pieces up.

AmaQ Collections  Kids Clothing End Of Year Sale

Dresses - 2500
Shorts and top - 2000
Playsuit - 2000
Hair bow - 500
Contact us on Whatsapp 07033733945 or 08136804048
E-mail - amaqcollections@gmail.com
Nationwide Delivery.

Quality non fading bedsheets for sell @ma.emporium
6/7 #3800
6/6 #3500
4/6 #3000
Baby cot bedsheets #2800(3 in a pack)
Baby duvet set #7500
King size duvet and bedsheets #13000
Same day delivery within Lagos and Ota. Nationwide delivery.
Call/whatsapp 09051228071

Vacancy! Vacancy!! Vacancy!!!

5 Corporate Drivers needed urgently. 

Job Title: Corporate Drivers

Key roles
• Must reside within this areas,  Gbagada, Oworosonki, Maryland, Bariga, Palm grove/Anthony and its environs
• Must be ready for immediate engagement 
. Must know how to drive Manual /Automatic
• Must have at least SSCE & Ond
• Must have a valid driver’s license and LASDRI
• Must be able to read and write
• Must be matured and pays attention to details
• Must be within the ages of 25-45yrs

Salary is 50K

Interested candidates should forward CV to:

expressionofinterestshs@gmail.com

Deadline is 18th October 2018

NYSC CORPS MEMBER needed URGENTLY in a PPA

Hello Stella, Please kindly post this in today's IHN section. 

My Organization, a successful real estate company would like to employ a FEMALE Corp member from the Batch B stream 2 set looking for a place of primary assignment (PPA) in ABUJA   OR  from the set just about to go into camp this month also looking for a PPA in ABUJA. 

Please kindly contact me via Email at: mercy.gh00@gmail.com.

COMPANY DRIVERS WANTED

REQUIREMENTS:
- ABILITY TO READ AND WRITE ENGLISH FLUENTLY AND CORRECTLY.
- MUST HAVE (AT LEAST) SSCE QUALIFICATION.
- PREVIOUS CORPORATE DRIVING EXPERIENCE, AS PUNCTUALITY AND ETHICS IS KEY
- MUST RESIDE ALONG THE LEKKI-EPE EXP.
WAY
- SHOULD BE A TEAM PLAYER
- CAN WORK ON SPECIFIC WEEKENDS, IF THE COMPANY REQUIRES.

Salary is between 40-45k.
Please send CVs to: staffright@yahoo.com

Shortlisted candidates would be contacted by recruiting organisation.

109 comments:

1. Do yourself a favor and learn how to walk away. When a connection starts to fade, learn how to let it go. When a person starts to mistreat you, learn how to move on to something and someone better. Don’t waste your energy trying to force something that isn’t meant to be, because the truth is…for every one person who doesn’t value you – there are tons more waiting to love you better! _Think Positive

1. Iz like some pipo are employed on this blog to cause drama *side eye tinz

2. Cheating wife, please read proverb 6:30-35. Don't destroy your life

3. Rita famous your designs are beautiful.
      Bv Sylvia that's my number right there, please call me.
      Caterers in the house, I'm also available to run your errands.
      God bless the givers & receivers. Good afternoon all.

4. Anon 15:29 tell her oooo

5. Good afternoon bvs!
      Rita Famous your sEwing is neat.

6. Rita famous my scholars in fggc osha. I wish you the very best in your endeavours.

2. Beautiful styles from Rita Famous🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕👌👌

1. Olori Orente, so sorry for what happened. May she RIP

4. Dear Anonymous,
    You won't believe this, I ran into someone that looks exactly like you today, and to crown the surprises, she bears the same name as you. I sat with her where I went to eat and as we were chatting, memories of you flooded my heart. I didn't collect her number but I'd love to see her again, probably I'll meet her tomorrow or next. I'll keep going there till I meet her again.

Sky

1. BV with 200k looking for an apartment in Yaba, I doubt if you can see a self-contain with that amount. Give me the money and come stay with me for a year.😎

2. Hahahah Sky😂😂😂 I don't understand you now ooooo.

3. Sky what is happening.. . Abeg who is this babe . Oya talk small . .

4. You don join dem epistle camp too?

5. Sorry about your loss Olori Orente. May God grant your mom peaceful rest

6. Upon how early i came, all the shoki don go. Omase ooo.

1. You came at 14:05 and you think that's early....even me wey enter at 1 minute past 2, i no see ANYTHING collect...hehehehe.....stella's BVs are winches!

7. Hi everyone...

@Rita Famous your handwork is bae!

1. Good afternoon wonderful people
      Belated HBD Rita Famous. I screen grabbed those beautiful styles on your birthday post. God bless our hustles.
      Rip to Olori orente's mum
      May Allah grant her Al'janah

2. My own was when I went for my yellow card and vaccination at port hospital .. after paying the fees.. before they issue you the passport you must pay 500 or else it is .. next person come pls.. I almost cried that day.. it’s small why cheat people

8. Good afternoon SDK fam
    How una dey? How hustle?
    Rita you are beautiful..
    Do have a nice day y'all

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

9. i need ajob.

i am a professional child care giver.

i am in portharcourt

1. Next time comment with a id that ha contact. You never can tell

2. *with an id that has contact'

10. Wow, IHN full ground well today. Beautiful Rita, you look good. Those advertising, I pray God sends buyers ur way.

11. Good afternoon good people.

Enjoy your day.

12. The sign out post is everything. Fastest fingers una doh. @Princess Tever

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Every time,the sign out post is everything,do you apply them😎😎😎😎😎

13. I'm just here for my Olori. Please dear, take heart okay? God knows why He permitted this to happen and He alone will see you through it all. Please accept my sincere condolence.

1. I just read about her mum now on SP. Ahhh Olori darling, I can't imagine how you feel right now. Just take heart and be strong.

2. Olori Orente may your mom's soul rest in peace with the Lord. Please take heart dear.

3. Please take heart, may her soul rest in peace.

14. Ihn is here bvs what can one use to cure recurrent infections as ttc couple we have gone broke spending money at the hospital

1. Recurrent infections,are you sure your husband isn't cheating 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Hope he washes his hand before fingering You? Infection reoccur reocurrer reocurrest.

3. Don't mind them. They will remain with a cheating horseband who is probably suffering from low sperm count as a result of too many infections contacted from sleeping around. He will keep dashing the wify several infections which will damage her own reproduction system too..
      Meanwhile they keep running from pillar to post, searching for a child. Nigerian women!

4. Hagahahaha una reply on this blog go make someone kolo

5. Where is the recurrent infections coming from.how clean are your toilets, please change all undies, both u and hubby at start of treatment, hope leboo is not philandering. What is d diagnosis, is it staphylococcus.maybe your system is now resistant to the antibiotics. You need to know the one ur sensitive to.there are also some home remedies that can help for infections.pls google this.
      I wish all Gtc moms God speed.baby dust to you and all

15. Bvs who has tried doing masters at national open university I need suggestions on the school fees and all, tho am warning little

16. Ihn don land, blog visitors my husband is stingy he doesnt spend much on me, he only gives his mum money, we newly wedded and he is the only son. Am working earning 20k he works with a nice company please help

1. Start stealing from him😎😎😎😎

2. Its advised that before you get married, you sit together and plan your income as a couple. He might assume you will bring 10k out of your 20k salary while you have no such intentions.
      And when you say he doesn't spend on you what exactly do you mean? Does he give you money for foodstuff for the house? Does he pay bills/rent? Is he running a educational program or building project? Do you have some expectations (hair, clothes) that he is not meeting up with? Do you know how much he earns?
      What I suggest is this:
      1. Calculate the running costs for the house (food stuff, bills transport, fuel) for the house and deduct it from his monthly income
      2. Prorate the rent @ x-amount per month and deduct from his salary
      3. Calculate 20% of the remaining (savings for contingency, building and self developmental projects) and deduct it from his income
      4. Deduct what he spends on his mother from his income
      5.Did he take out a loan for the wedding? Did he fund it alone?
      How much is left? If up to 100k is left after all these deductions, then you are justified in your agitations (if he gives you less than 40k for yourself). Not saying he should hand over his salary to you but he can afford to give you like 40-50k monthly for your upkeep.
      However if less than 100k is left after your deductions, then you have to reduce your expectations and work towards getting your own good paying job.
      Remember kid(s) are coming, so expenses will double up soon. Your 20k wont do much for the family.
      Its easy to say "oh my hubby ears 300k, he should give me 100k to look after myself" but when you check the expenses, you realize that any family earning a combined income of less than 300k would still struggle to live an average life, talk less of luxury.
      You have to communicate with him, but before you do that, do these calculations, so you don't come off as greedy.
      What you term as stingy could actually be financial responsibility/prudence

3. Maybe you can also be stingy with your pussy.

4. Anon how do you want our help? 'Specify'

5. Carry your cross
      I believe you did not just notice his stinginess. You saw it since your dating days but you must marry by force.
      I say take one big wrapper, do osuka and carry your cross

6. If all dis advice re nt applicable,feel free to contact queen nd boss,she always has a know how in dis sort of issues.

7. Hahahahaga osuka. You self wicked no even sorry, it is well

17. Thanks for the advert Stella.
    Good afternoon everyone.

18. Rita famous are you based in Lagos?

19. All i see is that cucumber.

20. I am begging ooo, where can i buy whole wheat flour in Abuja market? I have gone to all kubwa market and I couldn't find it. Do they sell in wuse market? Pls if you know answer, it is urgent.

21. Lady Bug, I just saw ur comment on IHN of yesterday. Please I didnt mean anything by calling Eka Joy Miss why because that's her real name and I'm already used to Miss Joy as I have teachers in my former school that I answer that. Just imaging calling you Miss Lady Bug? How does that even sound? You knw why? Because its not your real name. Eka Joy please dont mind Miss Lady Bug. Lol chai! This our blog is sweet mehn!

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂,you get time to dey reply me,I don even forget the comment on to the next one😎😎😎😎

22. Free WiFi is the second"bestest" thing in the world!

Chai!

All applications updated. New games downloaded.

1. I concur...free cock/pussycat is the first bestest thing in the world.

2. Nah... You are wrong.

Clean, disease free, well shaped, bouncy, fat and and and OMG and angry dick is the first best thing.

3. So some bvs enjoy pains during or before Sex?
      I saw comments here yesterday in reply to that amebo post on IHN about that couple that inflict injuries on themselves and the next minute, they were hanging legs. One said she loves her nipples being bitten before she will get wet. You are not normal my dear.
      Just know that you people are possessed. Those that practice that have evil spirits. Go for deliverance.

4. Sky keep eating free pussy o
      Until they finished your Destiny

5. Hahahaha na really deliverance. Na sweet sex be that for them. Carry your kaya leave them.

They enjoy it

23. I just read something about Sholaye Jeremi on maestromedia blog that he is an abuser of women, they cited the abuse her ex Alali hart suffered in his hand. Na wao!

24. Rita congrats. Good job.

FRSC spy you tried. Don't have time for that. Got someone who did for me, no wasting of time. 5 years 15,000. I hate spending time on what I can just give and carry my kaya. Kudos to you.

Beautiful day all. Comfort to all who are bereaved. Heavenly Father comfort you all and provide divine helpers in this trying period Amen.

Good luck to all looking for jobs . May good work locate, all Amen.

Really hungry, let me take a small bite

25. Aunty Olosho.... Weldone. Enjoy! Adultery is sweeting you shey? Kontinu!

26. Hapi WIHN..Orente sorry for your lost,it is well.

27. Pls spoilt church girl, 'it haff do oooo'
    Dont abuse God's grace and mercy.
    Just turn back to God & face front.
    The signs and warnings are everywhere & you are ignoring.
    Theres There's a big trap by the devil already....
    And remember, "what shall it profit a man if he gains the whole world and lose his soul"
    You ain't taking anything along, at the point of death.
    We all pray for long life, but people die daily.
    Don't let the grace and mercy elapse.
    Save your soul sis.

28. My condolences to you and yours Olori Orente. It is a trying period for you but the Lord will console and be with you. May her grbyke soul rest in perfect peace, amen.

29. 200k for a place at yaba? You are kidding right? You want to kill the landlord and take over his house...I don't understand how you can think you can get a place for 200k in yaba. Una too like free things...Tueh!

30. I have this sister-in-law which is very very good to me and she is a good person to people around her too but we all know everyone can"t be perfect ,she is a good example of "WIFE MATERIAL" but then there is no good husband.
    To cut the long story short please she needs a man of her own she is 35 years old,beautifu and hard work but preferably she wants some from abroad because she is done with Nigeria guys.Please help a sister. Thank you and GOD bless you.

1. Abroad start from cotonu. So which one she wants. You no specify

31. Rita famous,your styles are beautiful...customers fall on u

32. Rita Famous your work is neat and beautiful.
    I will sew like this soon in Jesus name. More customers fall on you.
    #internationaltailor

33. Olori Orente, may your mum's soul rest in peace. God will console your family. Take heart

34. Olori Orente accept my condolence, the Lord will comfort u and those she left behind. Stay strong.
    Rita famous ur works are neat, more customers fall on u.
    Church girl( spoilt) continue ooo, stolen bread dey sweet sha but don't call d devil when u are caught or things start going zig zag in ur home.
    Those advertising, good bless your hustles and more customers fall on u.
    Dis sun fit roast person sha.

35. May God comfort your family Olori. Take heart.

36. Spoilt girl,you want commendation so I will give you not because you deserve it though.

Carry go na your life, I can't hate the life you choose to live. Enjoy

37. I have managed to save 176,350 and i want to buy a car but don't know the model to buy. Suggestions please. it's urgent.

1. As in One hundred and seventy six thousand, three hundred and fifty naira?
      I would suggest you go to Ladipo and start buying the car in parts before you know it the car don complete.. Buy tyres first

2. Where is your location?
      I can help you get a Mercedes benz 200 that is still working.

3. Hahahagaga keke is 300k. Abeg which moto he go buy

4. @ Ammie lmao

5. Say no more!

You can get a brand lexus for that amount.

Sculpture, painting, wood work, oya which one? Let somebody know how to proceed.

6. Keke is N700,000 except you want to buy second hand keke.

7. Anon.. You are funny o. Car for that amount?
      Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

8. There's one car for sell under Cele Express bridge it has no model and it has two tires and one head light. The amount you have can purchase it.
      Celystar

38. Ihn welcome.. He full today... Rita famous Godbless ur handwork..

39. Olori Orente please take heart..

40. RitaFamous your designs are beautiful...

Customers fall on you all...

41. Good day Stella and bvs,Rita is bae,enjoy the rest of ur day

42. Olori Orente, Pele ooo. May her soul rest in peace.

43. Spoilt church girl or whatever. The way I see it u ate having a nice time. Ey fall for u. Na u de reign. For ur mind e d go well an u done born finish. Its OK. Listen - things aren't always the way they seem.

44. The person that posted that driver's vacancy in Lekki is not serious.
    You need a driver that can speak and write fluently, which language? For that amount on the island? Native language I presume
    You want someone living in Lekki Epe and you want to be paying 40-45k?
    Hohihohohohohohohihoho
    I laugh in Nupe.
    Drivers on the island collect up to 60-100k depending on how well groomed they are.
    Maybe you need someone the speaks and write fluent Igbo, Hausa or Yoruba

45. Spoilt church girl, the day hubby will find out,hmmm, e don b for u ooo.well we all sin differently, every1 carry ur cross

46. Dearest Olori Orente mi please take heart and be strong. God be with thee and thy family in dis season. Please accept my sincere condolence. God will also provide and supply beyond ur expectations all that is needed. You will not be put to shame in any form. Peace.

47. I dunno if this is a gift or anything but usually when certain things are about to happen especially if it's within my family I always know about it first in dreams but most times it comes as an attack to me or I won't see whoever the thing is supposed to happen to but everything that will happen plays out accordingly. I had the dreams before my mom died I just didn't believe it would be her cuz I kept on seeing my dad's face thinking something might happen to him, and year after she died I was literally having nightmares everyday, people that I dunno blaming me for her death and saying that someone else will have to follow suit as a way to punish me. I was honestly scared to death. At a point I kept seeing her face in the dreams everyday but always in different forms, she'd either look like a young lady that has never been married or she'll look very old till I started a series of prayers,after the prayers whoever it was came to me and said that I shouldn't think that I've won the battle,they'll still deal with me.
    It's been almost two years and no bad dreams or any form of attacks but recently I've been having unusual dreams again, someone is always serving me food to eat, I've been told that it's not good to eat in dreams but I honestly dunno how to stop it from happening cuz I try to stop myself but I can only wakeup after I've eaten in the dream. I always pray about it and pray against whatever evil that might be planned but I'm no soothsayer and I really dunno what all these mean. I only get to see certain things before they happen but I can't exactly interpret, pls what else can I do, I'm still praying but I'm honestly scared.

Any advice/suggestions?

48. Thank you so much for the advert placement. We are grateful. May your dreams find expression in Jesus name. Thank you so much.

49. Thank you so much for the advert placement. May your dreams find expression in Jesus name. We thank you from the bottom of our heart.