Have a great day!!!
MEMO TO THE MAN WHO VIOLATED ME
I was raped by an unknown guy, when I was in my first year in the University, at that horrible day, I was going to a modeling and advertising agency(ability models) in ikeja for the first time as I was introduced to the agency by a friend, I didn't know the exact address as I was new in Lagos at that time...
On my way to the place while looking for the address, a guy stopped his car and asked where I was heading to, I told him I was going to an agency in Toyin street,he said he knows the place and agreed on taking me to the place not knowing he was a rapist, he drove me to a lonely place and took advantage of me while trying to strangle me,...
After taking advantage of me, he apologized, took my number, dropped me and drove off , I was 18 years old at that time and naive, the most painful part is that I didnt know his name or his whereabouts, the incident keeps flashing back in my head up till now.
I just wish I could find him and get him arrested but Nigeria is a lawless place, dear rapist where ever you are, you would die an untimely death in sickness and frustration amen.
OMG!!!!!
OMG!!!!!
...........................................................................................................
For your affordable bespoke and tailored to fit natives, corporates, and casuals for men and kids...
Kindly contact us today and for more enquiries on
Whatsapp: 08038913012
Pick up and delivery option available in Abuja.
Nationwide delivery is also available. Look forward to transforming your wardrobe.
........................................................................................................
IMPORTANT NOTICE
My name is Bukola,I am a widow and I help mothers who find it difficult to cook. I can do the cooking ,while its stored in the fridge. My contact 09071853366
........................................................................................................
Theme: Corruption
Subject: cause and effect
Communities get drown
Because drains won't dry
Vehicles trod in somersault
Because potholes got wild
Even monorail, a paused race
Thus, industrial speed
Still on pedestrian lane
Workers pray but naira won't rain
No wonder the Nation's growth
In snails pace
Sad isn't it
So sad
I could have chosen to find solace under the moonlight
Like the days when charcoal was used as toothpaste
But tales by moonlight is no longer in real life
*sigh*
.......................................................................................................................................................
AmaQ Collections Kids Clothing Christmas Sale
Dresses - 2500
Short and top - 2000
Hair Bow - 500
Nationwide Delivery
.............................................................................................................................................................
Do you always wish to own designer stuff but no much cash? Here s your chance. Neatly used UK/US designer shoes and bags for sale.
Item 1: DKNY limited edition bag - 45,000
Item 2: Love Moschino bag with scarf - 45,000
Item 3: Michael Kors tote bag - 40,000
Item 4: Philip by Philip Armstrong shoe - 12,000
Item 5: Nine west shoe - 15,000
Item 6: Truworths blue shoe - 5,000
Item 7: Metalika blue shoe with stones - 8,000
Item 8: New look red sandal heels - 10,000
Item 9: New look black&maroon sandal heels - 10,000
All items are negotiable and shoes are uk size 6/39 and us size 8 and 8&1/2. Free delivery on items above #10,000. WhatsApp: 08051623566.
......................................................................................................................................................
Fresh and neat kpomo (cow skin) available in Abuja. It's crunchy but soft, already cleaned and completely sand free. Place your order today. Delivery is free to any location. 08032361269.
............................................................................................................................................................
I want to sell my wedding dress. It's a new size 6 mermaid wedding dress. I'm giving it out for 50,000 for the BVs.
It's been worn just once for a few hours. It's in a perfect condition and can be adjusted to fit a bigger size.
Interested persons should reach me on 07066112079
............................................................................................................
We deal on home/kitchen items and souvenirs. Our souvenir prices starts from as low as #350. Whole sale prices are given for orders above 30sets.
Call/what's app 08160222645
Instagram @luchy_homeitems
.............................................................................................................................................................
Hello everyone 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteThe lady that was raped sorry dear. I know sorry can't heal the wound. May God comfort you dear.
DeleteHello darlings... I tried that baking soda, it didn't work infact I bled a little.
DeleteI had the same issue until someone on this blog suggested I mix hydrogen peroxide with warm water to wash my vagina at least 3 times a day and it worked for me. But just in case you have the whitish substance coming out of your vagina too use Delacin C, one capsule 3 times a day with flagy 400mg, one tablet 3 times a day, in less than a week both the smell and the whitish substance will be gone but make sure your finish one card for the both drugs.
The hydrogen peroxide works too but I got tired of using it and the smell came back instantly and I continued it again but it eventually stopped working after some months. I got tired of going to the doctors for this same problem because it kept coming back regardless of the medications I take. I was taking Delacin c and Flagyl after I extracted my tooth last year but to my surprise it cured the smelly whitish substance that was coming out of my pussy after years of trying to treat that thing. And it has also worked for some other person I told about it.
People don't know how annoying and embarrassing a smelly vagina can be until you experience it. Some doctors are just sent from hell they will charge you Some doctors are just sent from hell they will charge you unnecessarily and give you medications that will either work for a short period or not work at all. How are you even sure it's not infection? My dear these things can be tricky. I hope it works for you too.
I saw this and saved it sometime ago.
Ihn is here blog visitors, I want to start my masters program next year and am looking into Noun, how is their program like and their school fees, am not that financially bouyant.
ReplyDeleteIn house news is here, bvs I need suggestions on what I can do to vaginal itching, no insults please, h been to the hospital no change at all
ReplyDeletehow u get am?
DeleteGo n treat urself n if u are a bed breaker, use a condom.
DeleteMadam UK/US used shoes/bags the price na fireee. Na so OK dey cost reach?
DeleteGod will continue to be your refuge, and will fight your battle for you...#LadyThatWasRaped.
Make una dey.ask.una.bobo/hubby weda dem don.rape person before, make them.confess o.
God bless the givers.
God we dey your hand o.
My darling. These are original things bought for personal use. The original price are almost 4times the amount of the above prices. Thanks as I await your patronage! Lol!
DeleteVaginal itching
DeleteI think that comment under the first comment up there is for you. Delacin and flagyl
Been a while here
ReplyDeleteTGIF
ReplyDeleteIhn is here, please where can I buy affordable and lovely wears in lagos, bodycon gown, jean, chiffon etc am new here.
ReplyDeleteBalogun market
DeleteEko market,we can take you for a token too😀😀
Deletewooow! Those hand bags and baby clothes, I am in love already.
ReplyDeleteIhn don land, bvs what can one do to a man, who constantly calls my parents at any little fight, this is the third time he is doing it, how can I handle him, because I don't like my parents meddling into my affairs because of insults and disrespect from their end thanks.
ReplyDeleteThen you prove your self as an adult,tell your parent to tell him next time,that he should handle the situation wisely without informing them,what happens when they are gone, and you shd not always let your parents have the final say in your marriage, where your husband now sees it as an option .Tell your parent to stop meddling too.
DeleteYour 🐴 band is a boy. Tell your parents not to pick his calls and also be the man of the house
DeleteIf you're not married to him, RUN!
DeleteCall any of his relatives too,especially the one he wouldnt want to take advice from,plead with the relative to speak with him. Make everybody adjust.
DeleteIs that my husband? Hmm, that's exactly same thing mine does...he's always threatening to call my mum to report me. I just told him I will also involve his the last time he said such.. nonsense! I hate such behaviour
DeleteSometimes you have to stop worrying & doubting. Have faith that things will work out. Maybe not how you planned but the way it's meant to be. _InspowerBooks
ReplyDeleteThanks fluffy!
DeleteGood afternoon bvs!
BV Fluffy cake please contact Kogsy Sugarcraft. She is still waiting for you to contact her for your prize.
DeleteNnamdi Kanu is back, live and direct. Ohamadike 1. God bless Biafra the land of the rising sun.
ReplyDelete#lonestriker#
2019 Election is near,at least He will come and issue some Do&donts so as to be rewarded.
DeleteGirls from rich families are more wife material than girls from poor background!!
ReplyDeleteArgue with your phones..😛😛
When guys go begin find them, una go say na 'gold digger" as if gold dey Naija at all?
Delete14:29 there's gold in Nigeria in large deposits,ask Ibb and his German workers
DeleteAnon 14:29 help me tell am.
DeleteSay it loouud.
DeleteHow can you move into a house someone packed out from and you couldn't sweep the house. To think that you have actually slept there for over a week now without sweeping the house is still a mystery to me. What kind of man are YOU? @Princess Tever
ReplyDeleteHe is a dirty man. RAE
Deleteis it your sleep? Shuo
DeleteI have one near my house,in her case na shop but I will never do any amendments there.
DeleteThat your boyfriend must be a pig.
DeleteNa their type fit de fuck girl without condom wey person just fuck raw finish....
Is he your 🐴 band or boyfriend.
DeleteDat man dorty sha
Hmmmmmmmmm
DeleteOne Big and Happy Family right?
ReplyDeleteA very big Congratulations to my very good friends here #Cookies and #Olaweath,yesterday on your POP, welcoming you guys into the FAVOUR Market, na Multi Nationals Company go rush una,Amen.
Bia Manchester United please make my day tomorrow oo by winning Chelsea, have a nice day guys one love
Congrats Cookies. Favor all the way.
DeleteThanks dear
DeleteChai IHN Fall my hand today
ReplyDeleteNo shoki
Good afternoon to us all.
ReplyDeleteI love those bags how much is that red one with scarff
ReplyDeleteIt’s 45,000 (negotiable). It was bought 260pounds that is 124,000. Kindly WhatsApp the number attached. Thanks
DeleteCloves to the rescue of wide TOHTOH. Buy #100 cloves, soak it for 3 or 4 days den separate d water from d cloves inside table water can. Use d water to wash ur TOHTOH morning n night for 3days u sef go testify. If cloves no take care of ur TOHTOH? Who will?
ReplyDeleteTotoh we don wide don wide, leave that thing... abi u wan stich half close?
DeleteOk you guys are coming out one by one on this kanafuru abi na clove
DeleteAnon pls what cloves? Ginger or garlic cloves? Kindly reply
DeleteHappy birthday to my baby. She's one today.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to your baby
DeleteHappy Birthday to her.
DeleteRAPED GIRL ETC.
ReplyDeleteKpele o for your predicament. Banish him from your thoughts and move on. Forgive.
You see Naija girls, if you get correct car, even if you go car rentals and rent one, just drive into any campus, you fit pack them full car and even in the boot and bonnet sef.
Naivety is their signature, and greed is their face cap.
Even if you be woman wey drive in, come tell them say something dey, them go follow like sheep wey lose sight of shepherd.
Girls are really enticed by good cars. I don't blame them
Delete@Yori
DeleteWhy should a girl enter a stranger's car because it is "good" and you don't blame them.
So if your daughter does that you will congratulate her?
And you too dey do so; you be mumu?
Are there no public transport again?
This designer stuffs are nice o. Wish I had money! Buhari! Buhari! Buhariiiiiiiiii
ReplyDeleteMy friend Buhari is not your problem,face your front plus life squarely
DeleteGood afternoon all. May God bless us all
ReplyDeleteSocialmediaawardsng
To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR
Text sma18 stella to 33352
Another working week is gone! Good day all
ReplyDeleteThanks for posting Stella.
ReplyDeleteYou're far too kind😍😚
TGIFridayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon BVS
TGIF.
ReplyDeleteOlori Orente, Take heart dear. It is well with you.
Castle Windsor pomo is lit o! I am a proud customer. Kisses to ur baby 👧
I received the following message from MTN: "Dear customer, we found a billing error on your account. Please accept our apologies and a refund of N1010. We are working to make things better Just For You"
I still dey look the credit with side eyes😂. They can't be trusted. But how did they zap this much airtime from my account?
Thanks Queen Jay. Kisses to yours too. Thanks dear.
DeleteThat wedding gown 50K as in 5 and 4 zeros
ReplyDelete🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶
As in I tire o. make she sell well sha
DeleteNo mind her,with all the fabulous trendy wedding gowns available for rent at same price or far less..
DeleteSo you want to sell that Ariaria wedding gown for 50k abi?
ReplyDeleteIs it not better to rent correct wedding gown for 30-40k. As in quality gowns with timeless beauty.
Instead person go buy mass production gown for 30k then try to sell it for 50k.Ok o.
Hahshahaha ariaria. You wicked
Delete😂😂😂😂
Deleteyour very silly...no i am not the seller. Ewu hausa
DeleteI Wonder what was the cost price, abeg if you can't overlook the cost of your wedding gown,kindly rent one,I doubt if anyone can rent that gown for N20k,not to buy for N50k
DeleteAnon 15:48
Delete*You're*
*I'm*
*Hausa*
Beautiful afternoon. Lady that was raped. Sorry about that but why will you open eyes enter man's car. I knew you were naive. I follow you say Amen to that curse on the man. Women should not be carried away by cars because that is what guys uses to woo una.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bags and shoes, like someone said buhari period. I wish you good customers to the seller.
Beautiful day ahead. God be with us and for us Amen
Pleasant weekend to all. Kisses 💋 to you Stella nwanyi Isoko and the Bambinos
ReplyDeleteNawa for that 50k dress! You mean you bought it for more than amount since that's the price you're selling? Ha! Hope you know one can rent a better one for 20-30k? Think it well o if you want it out of your wardrobe.
ReplyDeletelol i thought of the same thing. You bought it, it has served its purpose . Why sell it for a slightly reduced price or the same price it was originally purchased ?
DeleteThe gown didn't go down well with her slim body, make person wey get body wear that cloth, e go fit'am but N50k...?
DeleteCongrats bv olawealth, money follow u, igbega follow u, alubarika follow u. lol wish you well in life. my condolences to you olori orente we God be with her Amin
ReplyDeleteSorry poster that was raped, I guess you were trusting hence the reason for entering the car, let it go, since you don't even know him, I am sure he must have paid his debts in full by now. God bless all the sellers with better customers, I love today's meme.
ReplyDeleteSocialmediaawardsng
To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR
Text sma18 stella to 33352
The raped girl please forgive him.
ReplyDeleteAmaQ wey dey sell kids wear drop your contact na
Sorry poster that was raped. After I was almost kidnapped I vowed NEVER to enter a private car I do not recognize the driver, even if the sun is tearing my skin!
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend house
ReplyDeletePlease who's got an idea about this sponsorship job opportunity in Canada. Please help a brother out. Thank you
ReplyDeleteA man cannot rape me unless he has a gun. I'm not bragging at all. I remember how one guy tried it but we struggled for more than an hour until he got weary. And to think he took you to a building that was not locked. Why didn't you struggle and keep shouting till he got tired? Is it not when you spread your legs that a man will dive in? I'll fight to the last and even attempt to scratch out his eyes before one man without gun can rape me.
ReplyDeleteShe said she was choked
DeleteOne of my friends(my guy guy)in one of the carparks in d market who has been keeping my car key(I rarely enter the market with keys to avoid stories that touch)for over 4years hit 3people yesterday and 1of them died immediately😥😥,apparently he put the car in reverse and lost control,he's a rough driver though,as everywhere go tight reach na so so run o,I'm so SAD!!!
ReplyDeleteWorst is he ran away immediately the hospital confirmed one of them dead,he's so vibrant,helps me a lot too,no matter how tight the park is he will remove my car for me and I don't tip him everyday,I hopes he makes the right decision and COME OUT,facing everything NOW and getting it over with is better than the guilt and nemesis of forever,a life lost just like that😭
Oh dear,
DeleteMay God help him
May the departed soul rest in peace
Chai.