Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Independence Day/October Spontaneous Post

Monday, October 01, 2018

Happy Independence Day/October Spontaneous Post

#newmonth #newday #newgoals #christmasisloadingfromoctober #thatplaceonmamind #positivevibes #stilltimetoexcel #stilltimetobebetter #octoberrocksmyway nawah #iloveirokotv #happyoctober #octoberfestingermany #jollyjollytime #octoberfirst #independenceday

Good Morning to you all and Happy Happy October....And Happy Independence day..

If you want to use yourself wearing the green white green colours to wish your people a happy independence day,please send in your photos and your wishes....It will be an independence day post,We had something like that before.....

Remember its just the Month that changed,your blessing are still loading....If you expected a break through in September and it didnt come,it will come,doesnt matter what Month!

God is the one who disposes,dont forget!

This October,your dreams will come true starting from today......

Remember that before your dreams come true,you have to let go of all negativity in your life....Let it go!!!

Please send in all what needs to be sent in for publication.....

I will be blogging this Morning (until they answer us) from the Dentists Office cos one of my Bambinos has a Morning appointment that cannot be postponed....lol

Kisses!

203 comments:

1. Welcome to the First day of the First month of the last quarter  of 2018 πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Where did all the time go πŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™Š. Just "yesterdag", it was New Year. Now, just close your eyes and open it, it's 2019. Time is running! Whooooot!!!....

Happy New Month People. Make the best of every second. Be at peace with yourself and be at peace with you God.

Happy Democracy day Nigeria/Nigerians. Good things are coming!  Change begins with you 😊

1. Happy democracy day kowai!..Bia Same Girl, what did you do last night?😁😁

Anyway, wishing Nigerians happy independence anniversary. I'm still a Biafran. We die here!!

2. I slept Last night Sky. I slept, slept and slept.
      As una no get democracy yet, please celebrate ours with us abeg

3. Happy birthday to my world(mum)❤❤❤

Happy new month
      Happy independence
      Month of celebrationsπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

4. Did I say democracy day? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Shoot me! Independence abeg!. Thank you Sky! I'm stressed out 😭

5. Good morning
      Happy independence day Nigerians
      We need positive change o. God help us

6. Happy independence day...
      This shall be our month of celebration. May all our desires and expectations come to pass this new month.

7. Happy independence day beevees.It shall be we with Nigeria.God bless us

8. Happy new month and Independence Day to you all...

God bless Nigeria!

9. Happy birthday to your mum@Something light

Celebrate her today

10. Happy independence day to all Nigerians home and abroad.

11. I curse this day. Nigeria should never have been one.

2. October is here, happy new month to you all, may this month come with more blessings and happiness.

Ambode's Press Conference was nothing to write about, he goofed and fumbled big time. He allowed the present situation to have control over him. Instead him addressing pressing issues, he was busy attacking his fellow aspirant and party member. He already lost APC ticket, he has successfully campaigned for Sanwo-olu, he now made us have more interest in the man, we're interested in reading more about the man.

1. Yes o.. He fumbled big time. See the way he was even stammering when speaking. The person who advised him to hold the conference didn't advice him well at all o

2. Larry easy o.
      Did you see the half length of Ikorodu road yesterday?

Overtaken by Ambode supporters and their very colourful rally.

He did bad mentioning Sanwo-Olu's medical history, if he decides to come for him it will be bloody. He can start from how Ambode got his George back after a long battle with depression and all of that but Sanwo is not looking that way.

He is focusing on the bigger picture which is clinching the ticket. Both parties are toughening up.

3. Yesterday I passed the D/Line axis, I saw huge number of Solders and Police men looking so fierce and was wondering was could be going on not until I remembered that APC primaries were ongoing. For some minutes I stood at the arena to see for myself how it is been done.

I noticed it was an Indirect primary going on there with the Ojukaye factions as I saw delegates with tags. On the other hand Magnus Abe faction where having theirs at their Secretariat on direct primaries which he emerged as the flag bearer. The Ojukaye faction being endorsed by Chibuike Ameachi have Tonye Cole as its flag bearer, bringing it to two flag bearers in the state.  The court surely have a work to do over this.

To me the direct primaries remains the best as electorates won't be handpicked as against the indirect delegates stuff.  I am still wondering why APC opted for direct in some states and indirect in some states.

Dumo Lulu Briggs was calling for the cancellation of the primary on the ground that delegate have been compromised.  Whatever be the case I hope it serve their purpose and intentions. 

1. Teejay reporting from Sdk Ph studio. Thank you

2. Politics under Buhari has taken a new dimension..I can't even explain it anymore.

3. Teejay waka waka. You are always passing bye. na so malu nearly jam u that day where u dey look phone.

4. Our high and confident reporter. Keep up the good work. Nigeria will be great one day.

Enjoy your day TJ. The darling of SDK blog

5. Anon ooooooo...kuku kee me

Tjay, , very soon, , u will our PRO in here

Mc pinky

6. So you no dey fear DSS again?

7. Hahahaha... As SDK no employ me, I decided to employ myself. Thanks Yori'm and G n M. Sky the man is handicapped at the moment.

"Dumb Politicians are not the problem, the problem is the dumb people that keep voting for them."

Politics will be better if sentiment and selfishness can be rid away from it but so unfortunate it doesn't look possible. There will be so much drama in the Nigeria politics this month just as they have started yesterday.

HAPPY NEW MONTH TO YOU ALL.

8. Haha haha anon, have you forgotten this wonderful song I have forgotten his name.

This world is not my home am just passing through.

Abeg leave our TJ, the passer

9. Happy new month and independent's day to all fellow Nigerians both home and abroad!
      Mr Teejay, I have a business proposal for you, kindly search online for my name and contact me directly or search for GistLockerTV and DM. Thank you!

10. Teejay is the modern day Gbegele. Well done our own teejay. We like you like dt.

11. Lol
      Anon 09:46, he is our gbefila
      Gbegele is for women

12. Abeg Mrs Gee and anonymous what is gbefila and Gbegele before I begin smile sheepishly in what I don't even know. Please explain it.

4. Good morning lovelies and Happy new month,may October be good to me and my household....😘😘😘😘😘

Happy Independence Nigeria, May God continue to bless our great nation..πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

Happy wedding anniversary to you and yours momma Bee 10,this new year will bring forth more Joy and happiness into your home. Your children children's will surround your table....Waiting for my special fried rice and chicken 😍😍😍😍😍

Today I am grateful for a beautiful day, only by your grace was I able to see this day....#gratefulfortoday

5. Happy new month fam. May this new month deliver good things. May our legit hussle pay. May that pregnancy report be positive. May that business deal click. May that job interview pull through. May our health not fail. May OCTOBER be good to us all. Can I get an Amen? Amen!

6. Happy independence Nigeria!
    Good morning bvs

1. Bv moms please how good is molfix or virony diapers? Especially for a newborn, I don't know what brand to buy. Please help out.

2. Molfix is OK, foreign huggies is also very good . I don't know much about virony diapers.

3. It depends on the child really. Some baby's react to some diaper while others don't.

I have used Prince and Princess, Molfix, Carton Huggies, etc

But I am using the red Huggies presently and its working for me.

I used Molfix as the first diaper for my baby and switched to another brand after I exhausted the pack.

4. Molfix is good, my baby has been using it since birth. She is two yrs old now and she never had rash, use powder as barrier. I use “cussons powder, d blue one it’s not up to N500.

5. Please stick to Molfix. A little costlier but worth it.
      Vironu is a mess.

6. Pls go for molfix good product but expensive. The craze for that product is high too. Future mom said so πŸ˜‰

7. Molfix is good, but pls do not use powder as barrier...it causes rash instead. U can use vaseline as barrier...

8. Zinc and Castor Oil cream is also good as a 'barrier' .

7. Happy new month people and happy independence to Nigeria.

8. Good morning Nigerians happy new month to you all. We will surely get there 😁😁😁😁😁
    I am grateful for my life n that of hubs the journey has been great. Happy wedding anniversary to us we are going to get the remaining years. I love you my people

1. Happy wedding anniversary to you mama. Wish you God's blessings together in good health and prosperity.

2. Happy wedding anniversary sis
      You shall celebrate silver and golden jubilee in Jesus name

3. May God keep you two together forever. Keep enjoying your marriage dear. Happy Anniversary

4. Happy wedding anniversary ma,by this time next year,God shall give u and ur household a new name

5. Happy wedding anniversary Bee10. God's blessings and elevation I pray.

6. Congratulations ma'am. Happy anniversary. God continue to keep you both.

7. Happy wedding anniversary..
      God's blessings all the way..

8. Happy wedding anniversary to you dear.

9. Happy wedding anniversary!

10. Happy anniversary😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

11. Happy Anniversary. God will continue to bless your union

12. Happy wedding anniversary Bee10
      May you both live together to a ripe old age in happiness and joy

13. Happy wedding anniversary Bee10. More blissful years ahead.

14. Happy Anniversary, Bee 10

15. Happy Wedding Anniversary to you. May God uphold your Union forever. Congratulations.

9. Happy independence!!!

10. Happy independence day celebration to us...

May we find our own milk n honey in Nigeria.. Amen..

1. Ola wuruwuru
      Where is the winner of your 500 recharge card from SP two days ago?

2. Anon...go back and read his response...he gave analysis

Na martins for win am but martins has made it known that, he doesnt need such n it should be given to the next winner or so, , i dont think anyone git it right

Mc pinky

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Na martins ooo, e no need am ooo..
      Shey u need am? Oya reply with your ID

11. Good morning and happy independence day lovelies, may we live to witness more if it.

Happy wedding anniversary Bee 10, your joy will last till eternity.

Amen to your prayers Stella, regards to the Bambinos.

1. Thank you and Amen my darling😍😍😍

12. happy independence Nigeria,happy new month and good morning to us all.may heaven respond to our heart desires today

13. Morning lovelies,rain since yesterday here and so heavy,God help us here,amen to ur orsyers@Stella,it is well with my body and soul

14. Next:

I was shocked to see Bouqi in my area that evening. She was looking so healthy and plump like fresh Agege bread, the one that goes with Ewa Agoyìín. The perfume oozing from her reminded me of some end-time pentecostal pastors. Babe was smelling and looking like money. Ikpu di oku as she was fondly called was the most popular corps member in my zone during my service year. In fact, she was the only corps member that rode a car that year, an Audi TT. She came to CDS once in a while and whenever she came, our Local Inspector beamed with smile all day because she was going to 'drop' something that day.

Babes & Guys flocked around her like ants on a cube of sugar because they knew she would drop them off and also drop them something. The babe was a 'dropper'. She was the only one corps member male corps members wanted to date or dated. Story has it that Ikpu once closed down Mammy market one particular night during Orientation camping. Soldiers and corps members drank till there was no longer a drop of alcohol in the whole camp.

Well, enough of Ikpu antics. We greeted like babes do. Hugging and occasional pecks here and there.
    'My friend, wetin you dey do here?', she asked removing her dark sun-shade.
    'Na me suppose ask you sef. I from dis state na. Na my axis be dis', I said forming an imaginary circle with my index finger like a land dealer showing her client a land.
    'You don't mean it', she said showing surprise.
    'Na una house be dis?', she continued expecting me to say yes.
    'Sha, I come see my uncle. Na im crib', I lied.
    'OK, so wetin you dey do now. I know say you don dey chop money', she said with a smile. I didn't know if she was mocking me or just being honest.
    Though the N60,000 I made had started changing my ministry but I don't think it was there yet.
    'Babes, I dey find job o', I quickly said. I didn't know if my voice was loud. But who cares.
    Ikpu smiled and said,' you mean say you never get work since we finish service?'
    'Yes na, wey the work?', I stared at her like she was from another planet.
    'Na wa o, e no suppose be you na', she said feeling concerned.
    'You go like work for Abuja? You get person you go fit stay with?', she asked.
    It was a no brainer for me. 'Yes, I get person there', I lied again.
    'Ok, I go give you my sister email make you send your CV give am, then I go follow up for you', she said assuring me.
    'Come make I go comot am give you, I pack somewhere there', she said as she moved towards a Toyota Highlander.
    'O geh, you still dey hot o', I teased her.
    'My dear, how pesin go do na'
    She gave me the paper she had written the email address. The address bore a company's website address. It looked very real to me or do I say, it gave me hope.

15. Good morning people happy new month and happy Independence Day Nigerians we shall live long to eat the fruit of the land, the mercy of God shall locate us this month and beyond in Jesus name. Have a beautiful day y'all.

16. I called one guy I've been 'dating' on Facebook and begged him to arrange a place for me in Abuja where I could stay should I come for an interview anytime soon. Probably, a cousin's place or any female that could have me stay in her place temporarily. He told me he stayed alone and wouldn't mind me coming over. After all, we were dating. He had been beging me to show up all the while but my pride wouldn't let me. He had even assured me,' Just come, sex is not everything. I just love you'. I was scared of his offer but this time I had concluded that man must die of something. It was better to die trying to make it. I will go!

About three weeks later, I got an SMS inviting me for an interview in Abuja in four days. I quickly called my would-be host and he was so excited. ' At least, I can put a face to your name when you come', he said giggling like a little boy!
    I also called Mrs. Julius to inform her that I wouldn't be around for some days.
    'You know I will deduct cash for the days you aren't coming', she said with a voice laced with smile.
    'No problem ma', just pray for me that I wouldn't even come back', I replied amid laughter.
    The next day, I withdrew the last cash in my account, picked up some few clothes and headed to Abuja.
    (To be continued)

1. When will you conclude the story please... I'm here waiting for you. Thank you

2. If this is really your story, then you took a very big risk staying with someone you had never met or making the person arrange a place for you. No matter how bad it is, not all risks are worth it. Facebook me! That no man's land? Nah

Its, continue your series

3. Same girl. This is not her story.

4. Samegirl, when desperation calls eh, you won't understand.

5. I guessed as much Sugar. It sounds more like a novel . It's an interesting one anyways. Will love to know the title

6. SUGAR...please for goodness sake, if you know the source say it, else you allow some of us that love long reads to relish this.

Thank you

7. Town crier sugar Loud mouth,abeg shift let us enjoy this breath of fresh air story.. Whether is hers or not that's not my business my own is that am enjoying it and must finish it. Plz continue

8. I love this series plz dnt stop. Wen you are desperately searching for greener pastures, you take many calculated risks or else you won't survive.
      sugar busy body who ask you question, blog police

17. Good morning to us all. Happy New Month and Happy 58th Independence Anniversary. May we be fulfilled in this month by His Grace, Amen.

18. Happy new month all. The year is indeed flying. I can't bless God enough for his faithfulness and mercies. Countdown to November, God please take control. Happy new month Stella!. By the way, I need a job.. I am a lawyer!!

19. Abraham was only one when God called him. but when I blessed him,he became a great nation. And the lord will bless Nigeria at again, and make her desert blossom again;her barren wilderness will become as beautiful as the garden of Eden. Joy and gladness will be found there,thanksgiving and lovely songs. Amen!
    (Isaiah 51vs1-4)
    Happy independence NigeriaπŸŽ‡πŸŽ‡

20. Happy Independence to all of us both here and in the Diaspora. May the month of October bring good tidings to us.

BV JENNEX

21. Good morning and a happy independence Day to every Nigerian, both at home and in diaspora.

I started this month with beautiful things and God just smiling and shinning His Face on me. He has gone before me to clear every obstacle and make smooth the crooked road. How awesome are you my creator.
    All I have to say is than You Lord.

Rain rain go away, come again another day, Ms. A want to go out 🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩

You all remain positive, be thankful and grateful.
    God bless all your hustles and grant all that y'all desire this month.

Don't forget to show love to those around you.
    πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️

1. Good morning Ms A. I love your grooving. Enjoy jare

22. Happy birthday to my boo Godwin Akpovwa junior. Hope no one is sharing him with me? too many issues lately..

23. Just read on Insta about a lady who was given crayfish to deliver abroad...

Something incriminating was inside the crayfish..

Na so she for just burst for authority hand..

1. That's why I hate to collect parcels. Well, I do for close people but even at that, I go thru everything. To avoid contraband or anything that will cause delay. Can't risk my life abeg

2. Na cocaine o. As in very scary something. Just reminded me of yam wey Dem carve put cocaine inside last year. The person dat gave her the cocaine refused to pick her call again.

24. happy Independence Nigeria
    may God pass through our nation and heal this nation
    so happy to be alive

25. Parents educate your children about the effects of drug use. Talk to them about drugs again and again .Having an open dialogue with your children is the most important way for them to learn about drugs and it's misconception and the harm they can cause. Talking to them about it more than once shows them that it is very important to you and should be important for them to look at too.
    So, make talking about drugs a part of your general health and safety conversations.

#don'tdodrugs
    #its'kills

26. IHN 9 years ago??? I hail you bro.

Happy independence better people

1. Omo mehhhn, I weeeeeaaaak when I read that thing. As in ehn, even my waist trainer con loose for body begin fly.(yimu)
      Some of una can LIEEEEEE, smelling small pikin lie. Una no dey even shame for your grey hair. And na blog e con garnish the story.
      Imagine the kind lie wey you dey blow for real life? Tufiakwa!!
      Even devil dey commot cap great you, LIEZARD that you are. Tufia!!!

2. NNE eh!
      My mouth was left hanging open. I just waka front before I talk one thing.

3. Hahahahahaha.

This table you are shaking! Lol

4. Lizard, Lizzy or liezard. You just finished people here

5. Today is independence day, No cursing, no swearing. Keep your beef till tmrw or swallow it.

27. Good morning everyone and a happy new month to us all

Pls who knows how much it costs to do passport renewal.

I'm in Ibadan but I heard the process is slow here due to unavailability of booklets and some ppl go to Osogbo,Abeokuta or Akure.
    I did the first one in Abj and got it on the same day.

Pls if you've done your passport in Ibadan office recently,let me know ur experience and what the process is like weda fresh or renewal.
    Thanks.

28. Good morning beautiful bvs. Happy new month to you all . And a Happy Independence Day to Nigeria. May all our dreams come through this month.May God answer all our prayers this new month. All our requests and supplications not answered in September will be answered this new month. And before the middle of October, 2018 , we will have cause to shout Hallelujah and praise the Lord. Have a beautiful month everyone.
    Please let's vote Stella as Blogger of the year .
    To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text sma18 stella to 33352.
    If she wins ,it's a victory for not just her but us bvs as well .

1. Can we vote from the abroad?

2. I really don't know but please try. If you have a Nigerian sim card, then you can definitely use that as well. Just try and use your Abroad no and let us know, OK. God bless you

29. Good morning house!
    My Jos people,let's mark our register. I hope y'all are fie at your various ends. May the Lord restore peace in our homeland,may evil never overtake good,may the bloody intentions of the wicked be put to shame and may
    we not be caught up in tragedy.
    For those celebrating, have a good one and take care. Cheers!

1. We are alive by His grace.
      It was really a black Sunday for us in Jos, what a way to end September by shedding innocent bloods. I heard some UJ students were shot dead at the hostel, I can't really confirm that right now.
      Please BVS pray for us in Jos, that in the end we'll come out victorious in Jesus mighty name.

2. Eayaaaa Jostfied mum , why not find a way to relocate from that Jos?

3. It is well with Jos. Jos will be great and know peace again. Whenever I remember the Jos of before,I just shake my head.

30. happy Independence , names some parents give their kids though, I went to pick my kids in school and I heard them calling one girl whizz kid, I thought it's a alias until I asked one of the teachers and she confirmed it's the girl's name,abeg wetin be the meaning? how can you name your child whizz kid, I even checked her book and saw the name, and another gave her daughter Chelsea , if the girl begin drink ogogoro Na who to blame?

1. Did you google the names before coming here to type?πŸ˜•

2. Whizz is anice name ..someone who is extremely clever at something.

3. Madame you no get sense

4. Lol. Chelsea is actually the name of an affluent neighbourhood in London. There is another in Manhattan. It is a very nice name

31. Good morning and happy new month blog visitors. May God continue to bless us. Amen.

32. Happy Independence Day Nigeria and Nigerians. Heading back to the potholes and flooding roads. Au revoir Benin Republic, it was nice meeting you 😌

33. Happy Independence Naija. Stella, A thunderous Amen to your prayers. I"m still reminding God that the year has just two months and it's enough to answer my prayers. It's a month of Blessings for all of us.

34. ALL. IS. NOT. WELL. WITH/IN. NIGERIA.

#UnijosKilling
    #BadLeadership
    #CorruptCivilservice
    #ReligiousIntolerance
    #UselessLabourLeaders
    #BadRoads
    #EconomicHardship.

The list is endless. 58 years no be 5/8 years ooo. Please we need to sit up!. I'm tired of the senseless killings! My heart bleeds... Innocent Children going to school to better that life killed just like that!!!

HWA Olori Orente. Joy and peace will never depart from your home. 100 more years to go.

35. this new month God all ask for is for u to make me a financial giant,breath protocol for, bless me as u bless Abraham and Jacob. for ever time I have been treated unfairly by my hubby towards my family for been poor bless me,rise me up from poverty so that I can wipe away my mum tears,and help and lifting my siblings up.I know ur are God it time u show me mercy.

36. Good morning to you all and Happy New month. This new month shall be a blessing to us. God is the greatest

37. Omg! HWA Bee10. I wrote Olori Orente up there. Biko emabinu.... Anger was angering me ojare.

38. Happy 58th birthday NIGERIA!!
    I wish you development and healing oh my beloved country

39. They want to teach us how to enter the kingdom of God, but they built Schools our KIDS can't gain admission into.

They buy eva water for themselves and gave us satchet water

But

God fed 5000people with his disciples, they both ate the same thing

He washed the legs of people who are not even his own family, he was on the same table having the last super

Reverse is the case in churches of now

Can we be in sin and allow the grace to continue?

Between

Happy new month, , Oluwa a segun fun wa, , , Olorun a fi ayo wa wa ri ni oruko jesu

Ⓜc pinky

1. So are you comparing Nigerian politicians to Jesus Christ?

2. There's a shade πŸ‘† with your name written all over it.

Happy Independence Nigeria and Happy New Month Stella and Bvs'. I pray this new month brings with it record breaking testimonies for every one of us. Amen.

40. Good morning my pple

I have been stretching like a cat in bed. Thank God today's public holiday cos I came back late from one beautiful outing like that yesterday.

Is there anything happy about the Independence Day? Nigeria was likened to a baby that has refused to walk by my friend.. .a baby that has been crawling for ages. God is in control.

Anyways,Happy Independence Nigeria...

Splendid day y'all

1. Yes,public holiday is something to be happy about.πŸ‘Œ✋

41. Good morning all
    I'm so so excited..
    Dear lord I'm grateful,I appreciate your holy name because there is none like there..ser seriou?? 9 months gone and no death news,we didn't spend a night in the hospital,so many blessings to count but in all,I just want to say oshey baba,naraekelemo.eze ndi eze imela..
    Chineke ji de nke iji na odim nma ooo.. continue your good work lord
    Happy Independence day Nigeria and God bless you all.♥️♥️
    #chinedum#
    #gratefulheart#
    #blessedchild#

1. I thought this comment was Chike's comment when I started reading from below. The Igbo and all
      Aju mbaise how is business?

42. Not happy,nothing to celebrate,no job,no money,nothing to write home about,no girl friend,got deported,still leaving with my brother with 3kids,at 34,tell what am I doing in this LIFE....I woke up with tears last night....you need to see how my brother wife talk to me yesterday
    They don't even include me in my family stuff anymore,my elder sister called me on Saturday counting all my friends that are doing well according to her telling me to go and start doing what they doing I just laugh...
    Next option might be bad

1. You don't have to do bad things to make it in life bro
      God is your strength

2. My dear please be strong. It is just a passing phase. You will come out stronger. Those laughing at you will eat their words when heaven opens up for you.

Don't allow the 😈 to steal your joy. Love God Almighty and leave the rest for Him.

Telling you of experience one of my pastors in the church went through. Today he is the darling of the family. He was written off just like you.

Now he has no rest because families need him more than anyone. He can travel wherever he wants. Do whatever he wants because he allowed God to come to his situation. You are not different my dear

3. So sorry about that, God will fight for you and this month will usher you into more greatness

4. Sir you don't need a girlfriend,you need God and a job..
      Sir get up from bed,dress up leave that house and go hustle..don't be shy there are many menial jobs you can do like,doing laundry for people, helping out where they are building,apply for jobs in hotels,factory etc.better still go learn a handwork..you are a man,men have opportunities than women..have a nice day..
      In all,pray to God

5. It is well dear..
      God got your back
      Just soon it will be over..

6. Loll,you are even adding 'no girlfriend '. Lolll. You that you cannot feed yourself you want to add anoda headache?
      You are looking for whose daughter to fuck.
      In this state of poverty, your prick still dey stand?
      Wonderment!
      Ehn but where will you get money to buy condom? Boya you wii use bread nylon.

7. My dear when your time comes nothing can stop it. Keep holding on, don't let negative thoughts tell you otherwise. Very soon the
      Lord will make you a centre figure that all the people exempting you from decision making now, will not make decisions without you.

8. Stay strong

This too shall pass

9. Hahahahahaha.anon09:42 u b kolomental.u made laugh so hard.

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚anon9:02 no kill person with laughter o.This one you give am fit even pass the one e sis in law give am.
      Bro please don't give up ,Joy comes in the morning

11. Quick question: WHY DID YOU GET DEPORTED?
      If you live in a foreign country, as a law abiding citizen, you wont be deported 😊😊 Gimme gist biko... leave sob stories

43. Good morning beevees. Good morning Stella.

Happy Independence Celebration.

Welcome to a brand new month and a new week.

44. Happy Independence day and may God bless the federal republic of Nigeria.

45. happy new month n happy independence day to us all.
    I wan use dis new month to apologize to everyone wey I don vex or offended for this blog. Please, make una forgive me all. l promise never to write or talk anything wey go vex una again. I no b scam as una think.
    I am a very good girl n I also promise to make myself useful. So help me God. una Goodmorning

1. Lol... Hws ur two weeks pregnancy doing. God will see you through

2. Yes,make yourself useful to your pregnancy.

46. A proud man is always looking down on people, as long as you are looking down you can't see something that is above you

Mc pinky

1. Pinky please easy with the lies on this blog.

You must not comment on every post.

You woke up on a Sunday morning to lie. Wehdon sa

2. Swag,he will lie and say he did not see your comment. Na so so professional LIEzards full here, Chineeeeeeke!!!!

3. OluwaLIEola we dey greet o.
      Ehen!
      No body dey use my phone o.
      Na me.
      Tree no fall, knack my hand.
      Na just greet we dey greet.

47. When is this snm na,announce it Stella before my phone goes off

48. Happy independence Nigeria
    Live long and prosper

49. Good morning Bvs

Happy new month to all of us,may this month bring us favour, may lord grant all our heart desires, may he continue to guide and protect us this month and the remaining month. Amen.

Happy independence Nigeria

50. Please mother's my two year old son is not talking I am really worried because all his mate speak.the only word he says is "see" daddy and mummy. What do I do to help him talk he just started school.please no insults.

1. Don't worry about that. He will talk. So far as he has started saying some words, he will eventually talk properly. Not all children talk at the sane pace. My little daughter had the sane challenge. Some friends were even suggesting that I take her for deliverance. I took her to a pediatrician who allayed my fears and told me that as long as she has started saying some words that she would caught up eventually. That the challenge is when the child does not say any word at all. Now she's four and talks perfectly well. Just encourage your son to talk as much as possible. If he wants something, get him to speak up. Dont give him until he makes an effort to say what he wants. Also the school will help him a lot when he mixes up with other kids.

2. Cool down,he will talk....just register him school where other kids are.

3. True this

Every child is different

He will talk.

But when he starts talking don't shut him up oh!

4. School will hasten his talking
      Just give him one term, you will see improvements. Children differs. Some kids speak clearly at four years

51. Good morning everyone. Happy Independence Day. God will make a way for you. Keep trusting Him.

Secondly it is an error to be signing checks, giving birth, doing weddings, driving cars etc in the dream. It is wickedness and limitations when physically it cannot manifest.

Thirdly learn to control your tongue. Stop telling people what you are doing or planning to do that will uplift you including your family. Mothers fathers inclusive. You don't know who will be your Pamela like I read yesterday.

Enemies of a man is his members including himself when he has no self control.

Love you you. Today is a good day. .

1. 'Secondly it is an error to be signing checks, giving birth, doing weddings, driving cars, eating etc in the dream.' So aunty wetin we suppose do for the dream na? Make we dey sleep?

52. There are 3 people on this blog,1 female and 2 males, their level of professional lieing ehn? Devil no fit reach am for this life aswear .If it is raining,and I feel the water on my body, so far any of this 3 have said it is raining, I wii just believe it is snow or something else. I fear who no fear una.

53. Happy birthday to Nigeria

Good morning BlogFam

Happy New month Everyone..

I am so Excited because it's my birth month πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    I am happy and Thankful for the Gift of Life
    I am Super Excited God is still saying something concerning muaπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    I am Grateful Lord
    Thank God for everything πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

54. Good morning everyone. Welcome to October & a happy independence day. It's a public holiday & I'm at work. πŸ˜–.

#okbye

55. Ututu oma ndi be anyi o...Chukwu ga emere Nigeria ebele

It's voting time...let's vote for the Ogbonge blogger! S to D to K! The blunt blogger with a beautiful heart! Oya collect any phone wen you see by your side and vote our very ownπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ (if them catch you,I didn't dey o)

Ejor vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text sma18 stella to 33352

1. Olive k pls explain further so i can vote sma18 stella to 33352 should i Put space after d sma18

56. Happy birthday to Nigeria

Good morning BlogFam

Happy New month Everyone..

I am so Excited because it's my birth month πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    I am happy and Thankful for the Gift of Life
    I am Super Excited God is still saying something concerning muaπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    I am Grateful Lord
    Thank God for everything πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

57. Happy new month and happy independence everybody

1. Happy new month peeps. May God preserve us this ember months, amen.

Have you voted for our Stella today?

Vote Stella @stelladimkorkus BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text sma18 Stella to 33352. Thank you. Let's bring this award home. πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

58. I wish you success, happiness and peace
    of mind in this month. May all good comes your way this time.
    Happy New Month...
    Happy Independence Day πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬. More blessings in this new month injesus name

59. Good morning lovelies.
    Happy Independence Anniversary to Nigeria. The weather in the mainland is a chilly something Choi. Hope parties still hold.

58year old Nigeria? Well. Feels good to be one on a 2nd basis. This is where all the beautiful and happy people are, the more they frustrate us the happier we shall be.

Our neighbours are blasting Nigerian songs already and as usual DH has set WALLY BADAROU'S music HI LIFE on repeat, I smell dancing competition here but me so weak I can't move a muscle jare. Had the most tedious weekend ever though we won a beautiful church trophy anyways. Our God is Good.

Stella Kork...sorry bout the flu but next year biko find strong fawul, pieces to very tiny chunks(?) and make hot peppered chicken soup. There's something about the chicken bone. Ndo. You be butty but keep saying you be ajepako. If I hear?

Read the Pamela why story and I couldn't comment for personal reasons. Na who know person dey kill am. Shine your eyes wella.

Soooo a bv sent me a "List of noise makers on Mrs Dimoko Korkus Blog". I've been laughing hysterically mehn. No 6 has a special tag. Hahahahaha. I love the fun here. You guys keep it coming.

Bee 10...happy wedding anniversary to you and yours. You is a woman of Grace. Are you seeing what I'm seeing? E-kisses as you guys ROLL IT. Enjoy the outing.

Many posts to read up.
    I celebrate Nigeria!

60. @GnM, my baby dey kick tank u. Ok I don hear @Dave Dee

61. Good morning lovelies, happy new month and happy independence day Nigerians.

62. Good morning wonderful BVS and Stellakoko. Happy new month and independence Day.
    Stellakoko, thank you for those words πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†. God bless you dear.

63. October, the birth month of two people I'll catch a grenade for.
    Im not saying happy anniversary to nigeria because so far its being 58 years of nothingness and unending nothingness i what i see when i envision the future of this country.
    I only see two options to move this country forward, one we adopt a regional system of governance or two dissolution of nigeria, other than that we'll keep running round in circle till jesus comes.

1. You get energy to dey do ringa ringa rosy na for the rest of your life. Me wey go ja soon by God's grace.
      And to think that after all your sufferment, some of you go still do round 2 for hell fire. Una no dey even sorry for your self.
      Better find out how you can get a bit of sanity for your self.