#newmonth #newday #newgoals #christmasisloadingfromoctober #thatplaceonmamind #positivevibes #stilltimetoexcel #stilltimetobebetter #octoberrocksmyway nawah #iloveirokotv #happyoctober #octoberfestingermany #jollyjollytime #octoberfirst #independenceday
Good Morning to you all and Happy Happy October....And Happy Independence day..
If you want to use yourself wearing the green white green colours to wish your people a happy independence day,please send in your photos and your wishes....It will be an independence day post,We had something like that before.....
Remember its just the Month that changed,your blessing are still loading....If you expected a break through in September and it didnt come,it will come,doesnt matter what Month!
God is the one who disposes,dont forget!
This October,your dreams will come true starting from today......
Remember that before your dreams come true,you have to let go of all negativity in your life....Let it go!!!
Please send in all what needs to be sent in for publication.....
I will be blogging this Morning (until they answer us) from the Dentists Office cos one of my Bambinos has a Morning appointment that cannot be postponed....lol
Kisses!
Monday, October 01, 2018
203 comments:
Welcome to the First day of the First month of the last quarter of 2018 πππ. Where did all the time go πππ. Just "yesterdag", it was New Year. Now, just close your eyes and open it, it's 2019. Time is running! Whooooot!!!....
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month People. Make the best of every second. Be at peace with yourself and be at peace with you God.
Happy Democracy day Nigeria/Nigerians. Good things are coming! Change begins with you π
Happy democracy day kowai!..Bia Same Girl, what did you do last night?ππ
DeleteAnyway, wishing Nigerians happy independence anniversary. I'm still a Biafran. We die here!!
I slept Last night Sky. I slept, slept and slept.
DeleteAs una no get democracy yet, please celebrate ours with us abeg
Happy birthday to my world(mum)❤❤❤
DeleteHappy new month
Happy independence
Month of celebrationsπππ
Did I say democracy day? ππππ. Shoot me! Independence abeg!. Thank you Sky! I'm stressed out π
DeleteGood morning
DeleteHappy independence day Nigerians
We need positive change o. God help us
Happy independence day...
DeleteThis shall be our month of celebration. May all our desires and expectations come to pass this new month.
Happy independence day beevees.It shall be we with Nigeria.God bless us
DeleteHappy new month and Independence Day to you all...
DeleteGod bless Nigeria!
Happy birthday to your mum@Something light
DeleteCelebrate her today
Happy independence day to all Nigerians home and abroad.
DeleteI curse this day. Nigeria should never have been one.
DeleteOctober is here, happy new month to you all, may this month come with more blessings and happiness.
ReplyDeleteAmbode's Press Conference was nothing to write about, he goofed and fumbled big time. He allowed the present situation to have control over him. Instead him addressing pressing issues, he was busy attacking his fellow aspirant and party member. He already lost APC ticket, he has successfully campaigned for Sanwo-olu, he now made us have more interest in the man, we're interested in reading more about the man.
Is there any difference between thief and barawo?
DeleteMc pinky
The story of; I won't go down alone
DeleteNa language difference
DeleteYes o.. He fumbled big time. See the way he was even stammering when speaking. The person who advised him to hold the conference didn't advice him well at all o
DeleteLarry easy o.
DeleteDid you see the half length of Ikorodu road yesterday?
Overtaken by Ambode supporters and their very colourful rally.
He did bad mentioning Sanwo-Olu's medical history, if he decides to come for him it will be bloody. He can start from how Ambode got his George back after a long battle with depression and all of that but Sanwo is not looking that way.
He is focusing on the bigger picture which is clinching the ticket. Both parties are toughening up.
ReplyDeleteYesterday I passed the D/Line axis, I saw huge number of Solders and Police men looking so fierce and was wondering was could be going on not until I remembered that APC primaries were ongoing. For some minutes I stood at the arena to see for myself how it is been done.
I noticed it was an Indirect primary going on there with the Ojukaye factions as I saw delegates with tags. On the other hand Magnus Abe faction where having theirs at their Secretariat on direct primaries which he emerged as the flag bearer. The Ojukaye faction being endorsed by Chibuike Ameachi have Tonye Cole as its flag bearer, bringing it to two flag bearers in the state. The court surely have a work to do over this.
To me the direct primaries remains the best as electorates won't be handpicked as against the indirect delegates stuff. I am still wondering why APC opted for direct in some states and indirect in some states.
Dumo Lulu Briggs was calling for the cancellation of the primary on the ground that delegate have been compromised. Whatever be the case I hope it serve their purpose and intentions.
Teejay reporting from Sdk Ph studio. Thank you
DeletePolitics under Buhari has taken a new dimension..I can't even explain it anymore.
DeleteTeejay waka waka. You are always passing bye. na so malu nearly jam u that day where u dey look phone.
DeleteOur high and confident reporter. Keep up the good work. Nigeria will be great one day.
DeleteEnjoy your day TJ. The darling of SDK blog
Anon ooooooo...kuku kee me
DeleteTjay, , very soon, , u will our PRO in here
Mc pinky
So you no dey fear DSS again?
DeleteHahahaha... As SDK no employ me, I decided to employ myself. Thanks Yori'm and G n M. Sky the man is handicapped at the moment.
Delete"Dumb Politicians are not the problem, the problem is the dumb people that keep voting for them."
Politics will be better if sentiment and selfishness can be rid away from it but so unfortunate it doesn't look possible. There will be so much drama in the Nigeria politics this month just as they have started yesterday.
HAPPY NEW MONTH TO YOU ALL.
Haha haha anon, have you forgotten this wonderful song I have forgotten his name.
DeleteThis world is not my home am just passing through.
Abeg leave our TJ, the passer
Happy new month and independent's day to all fellow Nigerians both home and abroad!
DeleteMr Teejay, I have a business proposal for you, kindly search online for my name and contact me directly or search for GistLockerTV and DM. Thank you!
Teejay is the modern day Gbegele. Well done our own teejay. We like you like dt.
DeleteLol
DeleteAnon 09:46, he is our gbefila
Gbegele is for women
Abeg Mrs Gee and anonymous what is gbefila and Gbegele before I begin smile sheepishly in what I don't even know. Please explain it.
DeleteGood morning lovelies and Happy new month,may October be good to me and my household....πππππ
ReplyDeleteHappy Independence Nigeria, May God continue to bless our great nation..ππ
Happy wedding anniversary to you and yours momma Bee 10,this new year will bring forth more Joy and happiness into your home. Your children children's will surround your table....Waiting for my special fried rice and chicken πππππ
Today I am grateful for a beautiful day, only by your grace was I able to see this day....#gratefulfortoday
Amen Orente
DeleteⓂc pinky
Thanks beautiful paddi of mine we appreciate youππππ
DeleteB10 ....Hml
DeleteHappy new month fam. May this new month deliver good things. May our legit hussle pay. May that pregnancy report be positive. May that business deal click. May that job interview pull through. May our health not fail. May OCTOBER be good to us all. Can I get an Amen? Amen!
ReplyDeleteAmen and same to you!
DeleteAmen, Amen, Amen.
DeleteHowdy DS how's the blog champion?
Amen in Jesus name
DeleteAmen oooo,its my turn to testify by His grace
DeleteAmen ooo.
DeleteIt's my birthday month and my testimony is loading soon by the special Grace of God
Amen
DeleteThanks for this
Amen dearie how is our blog baby
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen and amen.π
DeleteAmen!!!
DeleteAmen. I will receive my testimony this month in Jesus name, Amen
DeleteHappy independence Nigeria!
ReplyDeleteGood morning bvs
Bv moms please how good is molfix or virony diapers? Especially for a newborn, I don't know what brand to buy. Please help out.
DeleteMolfix is OK, foreign huggies is also very good . I don't know much about virony diapers.
DeleteIt depends on the child really. Some baby's react to some diaper while others don't.
DeleteI have used Prince and Princess, Molfix, Carton Huggies, etc
But I am using the red Huggies presently and its working for me.
I used Molfix as the first diaper for my baby and switched to another brand after I exhausted the pack.
Molfix is good, my baby has been using it since birth. She is two yrs old now and she never had rash, use powder as barrier. I use “cussons powder, d blue one it’s not up to N500.
DeletePlease stick to Molfix. A little costlier but worth it.
DeleteVironu is a mess.
Pls go for molfix good product but expensive. The craze for that product is high too. Future mom said so π
DeleteMolfix is good, but pls do not use powder as barrier...it causes rash instead. U can use vaseline as barrier...
DeleteZinc and Castor Oil cream is also good as a 'barrier' .
DeleteHappy new month people and happy independence to Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Nigerians happy new month to you all. We will surely get there πππππ
ReplyDeleteI am grateful for my life n that of hubs the journey has been great. Happy wedding anniversary to us we are going to get the remaining years. I love you my people
Happy wedding anniversary to you mama. Wish you God's blessings together in good health and prosperity.
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary sis
DeleteYou shall celebrate silver and golden jubilee in Jesus name
May God keep you two together forever. Keep enjoying your marriage dear. Happy Anniversary
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary ma,by this time next year,God shall give u and ur household a new name
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary Bee10. God's blessings and elevation I pray.
DeleteCongratulations ma'am. Happy anniversary. God continue to keep you both.
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary..
DeleteGod's blessings all the way..
Happy wedding anniversary to you dear.
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary!
DeleteHappy anniversaryππππππππ
DeleteHappy anniversary!
DeleteHappy Anniversary. God will continue to bless your union
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary Bee10
DeleteMay you both live together to a ripe old age in happiness and joy
Happy wedding anniversary Bee10. More blissful years ahead.
DeleteHappy Anniversary, Bee 10
DeleteHappy anniversary
DeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary to you. May God uphold your Union forever. Congratulations.
DeleteHappy independence!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy independence day celebration to us...
ReplyDeleteMay we find our own milk n honey in Nigeria.. Amen..
Ola wuruwuru
DeleteWhere is the winner of your 500 recharge card from SP two days ago?
Anon...go back and read his response...he gave analysis
DeleteNa martins for win am but martins has made it known that, he doesnt need such n it should be given to the next winner or so, , i dont think anyone git it right
Mc pinky
ππππππππ
DeleteNa martins ooo, e no need am ooo..
Shey u need am? Oya reply with your ID
Good morning and happy independence day lovelies, may we live to witness more if it.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary Bee 10, your joy will last till eternity.
Amen to your prayers Stella, regards to the Bambinos.
Thank you and Amen my darlingπππ
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeletehappy independence Nigeria,happy new month and good morning to us all.may heaven respond to our heart desires today
ReplyDeleteMorning lovelies,rain since yesterday here and so heavy,God help us here,amen to ur orsyers@Stella,it is well with my body and soul
ReplyDeleteNext:
ReplyDeleteI was shocked to see Bouqi in my area that evening. She was looking so healthy and plump like fresh Agege bread, the one that goes with Ewa AgoyΓ¬Γn. The perfume oozing from her reminded me of some end-time pentecostal pastors. Babe was smelling and looking like money. Ikpu di oku as she was fondly called was the most popular corps member in my zone during my service year. In fact, she was the only corps member that rode a car that year, an Audi TT. She came to CDS once in a while and whenever she came, our Local Inspector beamed with smile all day because she was going to 'drop' something that day.
Babes & Guys flocked around her like ants on a cube of sugar because they knew she would drop them off and also drop them something. The babe was a 'dropper'. She was the only one corps member male corps members wanted to date or dated. Story has it that Ikpu once closed down Mammy market one particular night during Orientation camping. Soldiers and corps members drank till there was no longer a drop of alcohol in the whole camp.
Well, enough of Ikpu antics. We greeted like babes do. Hugging and occasional pecks here and there.
'My friend, wetin you dey do here?', she asked removing her dark sun-shade.
'Na me suppose ask you sef. I from dis state na. Na my axis be dis', I said forming an imaginary circle with my index finger like a land dealer showing her client a land.
'You don't mean it', she said showing surprise.
'Na una house be dis?', she continued expecting me to say yes.
'Sha, I come see my uncle. Na im crib', I lied.
'OK, so wetin you dey do now. I know say you don dey chop money', she said with a smile. I didn't know if she was mocking me or just being honest.
Though the N60,000 I made had started changing my ministry but I don't think it was there yet.
'Babes, I dey find job o', I quickly said. I didn't know if my voice was loud. But who cares.
Ikpu smiled and said,' you mean say you never get work since we finish service?'
'Yes na, wey the work?', I stared at her like she was from another planet.
'Na wa o, e no suppose be you na', she said feeling concerned.
'You go like work for Abuja? You get person you go fit stay with?', she asked.
It was a no brainer for me. 'Yes, I get person there', I lied again.
'Ok, I go give you my sister email make you send your CV give am, then I go follow up for you', she said assuring me.
'Come make I go comot am give you, I pack somewhere there', she said as she moved towards a Toyota Highlander.
'O geh, you still dey hot o', I teased her.
'My dear, how pesin go do na'
She gave me the paper she had written the email address. The address bore a company's website address. It looked very real to me or do I say, it gave me hope.
Good morning people happy new month and happy Independence Day Nigerians we shall live long to eat the fruit of the land, the mercy of God shall locate us this month and beyond in Jesus name. Have a beautiful day y'all.
ReplyDeleteI called one guy I've been 'dating' on Facebook and begged him to arrange a place for me in Abuja where I could stay should I come for an interview anytime soon. Probably, a cousin's place or any female that could have me stay in her place temporarily. He told me he stayed alone and wouldn't mind me coming over. After all, we were dating. He had been beging me to show up all the while but my pride wouldn't let me. He had even assured me,' Just come, sex is not everything. I just love you'. I was scared of his offer but this time I had concluded that man must die of something. It was better to die trying to make it. I will go!
ReplyDeleteAbout three weeks later, I got an SMS inviting me for an interview in Abuja in four days. I quickly called my would-be host and he was so excited. ' At least, I can put a face to your name when you come', he said giggling like a little boy!
I also called Mrs. Julius to inform her that I wouldn't be around for some days.
'You know I will deduct cash for the days you aren't coming', she said with a voice laced with smile.
'No problem ma', just pray for me that I wouldn't even come back', I replied amid laughter.
The next day, I withdrew the last cash in my account, picked up some few clothes and headed to Abuja.
(To be continued)
When will you conclude the story please... I'm here waiting for you. Thank you
DeleteIf this is really your story, then you took a very big risk staying with someone you had never met or making the person arrange a place for you. No matter how bad it is, not all risks are worth it. Facebook me! That no man's land? Nah
DeleteIts, continue your series
Keep it coming..
DeleteSame girl. This is not her story.
DeleteSamegirl, when desperation calls eh, you won't understand.
DeleteI guessed as much Sugar. It sounds more like a novel . It's an interesting one anyways. Will love to know the title
DeleteSUGAR...please for goodness sake, if you know the source say it, else you allow some of us that love long reads to relish this.
DeleteThank you
Continue. .......
DeleteTown crier sugar Loud mouth,abeg shift let us enjoy this breath of fresh air story.. Whether is hers or not that's not my business my own is that am enjoying it and must finish it. Plz continue
DeleteI love this series plz dnt stop. Wen you are desperately searching for greener pastures, you take many calculated risks or else you won't survive.
Deletesugar busy body who ask you question, blog police
Good morning to us all. Happy New Month and Happy 58th Independence Anniversary. May we be fulfilled in this month by His Grace, Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month all. The year is indeed flying. I can't bless God enough for his faithfulness and mercies. Countdown to November, God please take control. Happy new month Stella!. By the way, I need a job.. I am a lawyer!!
ReplyDeleteAbraham was only one when God called him. but when I blessed him,he became a great nation. And the lord will bless Nigeria at again, and make her desert blossom again;her barren wilderness will become as beautiful as the garden of Eden. Joy and gladness will be found there,thanksgiving and lovely songs. Amen!
ReplyDelete(Isaiah 51vs1-4)
Happy independence Nigeriaππ
Happy Independence to all of us both here and in the Diaspora. May the month of October bring good tidings to us.
ReplyDeleteBV JENNEX
Good morning and a happy independence Day to every Nigerian, both at home and in diaspora.
ReplyDeleteI started this month with beautiful things and God just smiling and shinning His Face on me. He has gone before me to clear every obstacle and make smooth the crooked road. How awesome are you my creator.
All I have to say is than You Lord.
Rain rain go away, come again another day, Ms. A want to go out π€©π€©π€©π€©π€©
You all remain positive, be thankful and grateful.
God bless all your hustles and grant all that y'all desire this month.
Don't forget to show love to those around you.
πππππππππ️π️π️π️π️π️π️π️π️
Good morning Ms A. I love your grooving. Enjoy jare
DeleteHappy birthday to my boo Godwin Akpovwa junior. Hope no one is sharing him with me? too many issues lately..
ReplyDeleteJust read on Insta about a lady who was given crayfish to deliver abroad...
ReplyDeleteSomething incriminating was inside the crayfish..
Na so she for just burst for authority hand..
That's why I hate to collect parcels. Well, I do for close people but even at that, I go thru everything. To avoid contraband or anything that will cause delay. Can't risk my life abeg
DeleteNa cocaine o. As in very scary something. Just reminded me of yam wey Dem carve put cocaine inside last year. The person dat gave her the cocaine refused to pick her call again.
Deletehappy Independence Nigeria
ReplyDeletemay God pass through our nation and heal this nation
so happy to be alive
Parents educate your children about the effects of drug use. Talk to them about drugs again and again .Having an open dialogue with your children is the most important way for them to learn about drugs and it's misconception and the harm they can cause. Talking to them about it more than once shows them that it is very important to you and should be important for them to look at too.
ReplyDeleteSo, make talking about drugs a part of your general health and safety conversations.
#don'tdodrugs
#its'kills
IHN 9 years ago??? I hail you bro.
ReplyDeleteHappy independence better people
Omo mehhhn, I weeeeeaaaak when I read that thing. As in ehn, even my waist trainer con loose for body begin fly.(yimu)
DeleteSome of una can LIEEEEEE, smelling small pikin lie. Una no dey even shame for your grey hair. And na blog e con garnish the story.
Imagine the kind lie wey you dey blow for real life? Tufiakwa!!
Even devil dey commot cap great you, LIEZARD that you are. Tufia!!!
*LIEzard
DeleteNNE eh!
DeleteMy mouth was left hanging open. I just waka front before I talk one thing.
Hahahahahaha.
DeleteThis table you are shaking! Lol
Lizard, Lizzy or liezard. You just finished people here
DeleteToday is independence day, No cursing, no swearing. Keep your beef till tmrw or swallow it.
DeleteLol
DeleteGood morning everyone and a happy new month to us all
ReplyDeletePls who knows how much it costs to do passport renewal.
I'm in Ibadan but I heard the process is slow here due to unavailability of booklets and some ppl go to Osogbo,Abeokuta or Akure.
I did the first one in Abj and got it on the same day.
Pls if you've done your passport in Ibadan office recently,let me know ur experience and what the process is like weda fresh or renewal.
Thanks.
Go to abeokuta, , , , just 35k
DeleteMc pinky
Good morning beautiful bvs. Happy new month to you all . And a Happy Independence Day to Nigeria. May all our dreams come through this month.May God answer all our prayers this new month. All our requests and supplications not answered in September will be answered this new month. And before the middle of October, 2018 , we will have cause to shout Hallelujah and praise the Lord. Have a beautiful month everyone.
ReplyDeletePlease let's vote Stella as Blogger of the year .
To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text sma18 stella to 33352.
If she wins ,it's a victory for not just her but us bvs as well .
Can we vote from the abroad?
DeleteI really don't know but please try. If you have a Nigerian sim card, then you can definitely use that as well. Just try and use your Abroad no and let us know, OK. God bless you
DeleteGood morning house!
ReplyDeleteMy Jos people,let's mark our register. I hope y'all are fie at your various ends. May the Lord restore peace in our homeland,may evil never overtake good,may the bloody intentions of the wicked be put to shame and may
we not be caught up in tragedy.
For those celebrating, have a good one and take care. Cheers!
We are alive by His grace.
DeleteIt was really a black Sunday for us in Jos, what a way to end September by shedding innocent bloods. I heard some UJ students were shot dead at the hostel, I can't really confirm that right now.
Please BVS pray for us in Jos, that in the end we'll come out victorious in Jesus mighty name.
Eayaaaa Jostfied mum , why not find a way to relocate from that Jos?
DeleteIt is well with Jos. Jos will be great and know peace again. Whenever I remember the Jos of before,I just shake my head.
Deletehappy Independence , names some parents give their kids though, I went to pick my kids in school and I heard them calling one girl whizz kid, I thought it's a alias until I asked one of the teachers and she confirmed it's the girl's name,abeg wetin be the meaning? how can you name your child whizz kid, I even checked her book and saw the name, and another gave her daughter Chelsea , if the girl begin drink ogogoro Na who to blame?
ReplyDeleteDid you google the names before coming here to type?π
DeleteWhizz is anice name ..someone who is extremely clever at something.
DeleteMadame you no get sense
DeleteLol. Chelsea is actually the name of an affluent neighbourhood in London. There is another in Manhattan. It is a very nice name
DeleteGood morning and happy new month blog visitors. May God continue to bless us. Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy Independence Day Nigeria and Nigerians. Heading back to the potholes and flooding roads. Au revoir Benin Republic, it was nice meeting you π
ReplyDeleteHappy Independence Naija. Stella, A thunderous Amen to your prayers. I"m still reminding God that the year has just two months and it's enough to answer my prayers. It's a month of Blessings for all of us.
ReplyDeleteALL. IS. NOT. WELL. WITH/IN. NIGERIA.
ReplyDelete#UnijosKilling
#BadLeadership
#CorruptCivilservice
#ReligiousIntolerance
#UselessLabourLeaders
#BadRoads
#EconomicHardship.
The list is endless. 58 years no be 5/8 years ooo. Please we need to sit up!. I'm tired of the senseless killings! My heart bleeds... Innocent Children going to school to better that life killed just like that!!!
HWA Olori Orente. Joy and peace will never depart from your home. 100 more years to go.
this new month God all ask for is for u to make me a financial giant,breath protocol for, bless me as u bless Abraham and Jacob. for ever time I have been treated unfairly by my hubby towards my family for been poor bless me,rise me up from poverty so that I can wipe away my mum tears,and help and lifting my siblings up.I know ur are God it time u show me mercy.
ReplyDeleteGood morning to you all and Happy New month. This new month shall be a blessing to us. God is the greatest
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteOmg! HWA Bee10. I wrote Olori Orente up there. Biko emabinu.... Anger was angering me ojare.
ReplyDeleteYeye sombori
DeleteMc pinky
πππππ
DeleteCool down jor
Happy 58th birthday NIGERIA!!
ReplyDeleteI wish you development and healing oh my beloved country
They want to teach us how to enter the kingdom of God, but they built Schools our KIDS can't gain admission into.
ReplyDeleteThey buy eva water for themselves and gave us satchet water
But
God fed 5000people with his disciples, they both ate the same thing
He washed the legs of people who are not even his own family, he was on the same table having the last super
Reverse is the case in churches of now
Can we be in sin and allow the grace to continue?
Between
Happy new month, , Oluwa a segun fun wa, , , Olorun a fi ayo wa wa ri ni oruko jesu
Ⓜc pinky
So are you comparing Nigerian politicians to Jesus Christ?
DeleteThere's a shade π with your name written all over it.
DeleteHappy Independence Nigeria and Happy New Month Stella and Bvs'. I pray this new month brings with it record breaking testimonies for every one of us. Amen.
Happy independence day.
ReplyDeleteGood morning my pple
ReplyDeleteI have been stretching like a cat in bed. Thank God today's public holiday cos I came back late from one beautiful outing like that yesterday.
Is there anything happy about the Independence Day? Nigeria was likened to a baby that has refused to walk by my friend.. .a baby that has been crawling for ages. God is in control.
Anyways,Happy Independence Nigeria...
Splendid day y'all
Yes,public holiday is something to be happy about.π✋
DeleteGood morning all
ReplyDeleteI'm so so excited..
Dear lord I'm grateful,I appreciate your holy name because there is none like there..ser seriou?? 9 months gone and no death news,we didn't spend a night in the hospital,so many blessings to count but in all,I just want to say oshey baba,naraekelemo.eze ndi eze imela..
Chineke ji de nke iji na odim nma ooo.. continue your good work lord
Happy Independence day Nigeria and God bless you all.♥️♥️
#chinedum#
#gratefulheart#
#blessedchild#
I thought this comment was Chike's comment when I started reading from below. The Igbo and all
DeleteAju mbaise how is business?
Not happy,nothing to celebrate,no job,no money,nothing to write home about,no girl friend,got deported,still leaving with my brother with 3kids,at 34,tell what am I doing in this LIFE....I woke up with tears last night....you need to see how my brother wife talk to me yesterday
ReplyDeleteThey don't even include me in my family stuff anymore,my elder sister called me on Saturday counting all my friends that are doing well according to her telling me to go and start doing what they doing I just laugh...
Next option might be bad
You don't have to do bad things to make it in life bro
DeleteGod is your strength
My dear please be strong. It is just a passing phase. You will come out stronger. Those laughing at you will eat their words when heaven opens up for you.
DeleteDon't allow the π to steal your joy. Love God Almighty and leave the rest for Him.
Telling you of experience one of my pastors in the church went through. Today he is the darling of the family. He was written off just like you.
Now he has no rest because families need him more than anyone. He can travel wherever he wants. Do whatever he wants because he allowed God to come to his situation. You are not different my dear
So sorry about that, God will fight for you and this month will usher you into more greatness
Delete*Larry was here*
Sir you don't need a girlfriend,you need God and a job..
DeleteSir get up from bed,dress up leave that house and go hustle..don't be shy there are many menial jobs you can do like,doing laundry for people, helping out where they are building,apply for jobs in hotels,factory etc.better still go learn a handwork..you are a man,men have opportunities than women..have a nice day..
In all,pray to God
It is well dear..
DeleteGod got your back
Just soon it will be over..
Loll,you are even adding 'no girlfriend '. Lolll. You that you cannot feed yourself you want to add anoda headache?
DeleteYou are looking for whose daughter to fuck.
In this state of poverty, your prick still dey stand?
Wonderment!
Ehn but where will you get money to buy condom? Boya you wii use bread nylon.
My dear when your time comes nothing can stop it. Keep holding on, don't let negative thoughts tell you otherwise. Very soon the
DeleteLord will make you a centre figure that all the people exempting you from decision making now, will not make decisions without you.
Stay strong
DeleteThis too shall pass
Hahahahahaha.anon09:42 u b kolomental.u made laugh so hard.
Deleteππππππππanon9:02 no kill person with laughter o.This one you give am fit even pass the one e sis in law give am.
DeleteBro please don't give up ,Joy comes in the morning
Quick question: WHY DID YOU GET DEPORTED?
DeleteIf you live in a foreign country, as a law abiding citizen, you wont be deported ππ Gimme gist biko... leave sob stories
Good morning beevees. Good morning Stella.
ReplyDeleteHappy Independence Celebration.
Welcome to a brand new month and a new week.
Happy Independence day and may God bless the federal republic of Nigeria.
ReplyDeletehappy new month n happy independence day to us all.
ReplyDeleteI wan use dis new month to apologize to everyone wey I don vex or offended for this blog. Please, make una forgive me all. l promise never to write or talk anything wey go vex una again. I no b scam as una think.
I am a very good girl n I also promise to make myself useful. So help me God. una Goodmorning
Lol... Hws ur two weeks pregnancy doing. God will see you through
DeleteYes,make yourself useful to your pregnancy.
DeleteA proud man is always looking down on people, as long as you are looking down you can't see something that is above you
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
Pinky please easy with the lies on this blog.
DeleteYou must not comment on every post.
You woke up on a Sunday morning to lie. Wehdon sa
Swag,he will lie and say he did not see your comment. Na so so professional LIEzards full here, Chineeeeeeke!!!!
DeleteOluwaLIEola we dey greet o.
DeleteEhen!
No body dey use my phone o.
Na me.
Tree no fall, knack my hand.
Na just greet we dey greet.
When is this snm na,announce it Stella before my phone goes off
ReplyDeleteHappy independence Nigeria
ReplyDeleteLive long and prosper
Good morning Bvs
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to all of us,may this month bring us favour, may lord grant all our heart desires, may he continue to guide and protect us this month and the remaining month. Amen.
Happy independence Nigeria
Please mother's my two year old son is not talking I am really worried because all his mate speak.the only word he says is "see" daddy and mummy. What do I do to help him talk he just started school.please no insults.
ReplyDeleteDon't worry about that. He will talk. So far as he has started saying some words, he will eventually talk properly. Not all children talk at the sane pace. My little daughter had the sane challenge. Some friends were even suggesting that I take her for deliverance. I took her to a pediatrician who allayed my fears and told me that as long as she has started saying some words that she would caught up eventually. That the challenge is when the child does not say any word at all. Now she's four and talks perfectly well. Just encourage your son to talk as much as possible. If he wants something, get him to speak up. Dont give him until he makes an effort to say what he wants. Also the school will help him a lot when he mixes up with other kids.
DeleteCool down,he will talk....just register him school where other kids are.
DeleteTrue this
DeleteEvery child is different
He will talk.
But when he starts talking don't shut him up oh!
School will hasten his talking
DeleteJust give him one term, you will see improvements. Children differs. Some kids speak clearly at four years
Good morning everyone. Happy Independence Day. God will make a way for you. Keep trusting Him.
ReplyDeleteSecondly it is an error to be signing checks, giving birth, doing weddings, driving cars etc in the dream. It is wickedness and limitations when physically it cannot manifest.
Thirdly learn to control your tongue. Stop telling people what you are doing or planning to do that will uplift you including your family. Mothers fathers inclusive. You don't know who will be your Pamela like I read yesterday.
Enemies of a man is his members including himself when he has no self control.
Love you you. Today is a good day. .
'Secondly it is an error to be signing checks, giving birth, doing weddings, driving cars, eating etc in the dream.' So aunty wetin we suppose do for the dream na? Make we dey sleep?
DeleteThere are 3 people on this blog,1 female and 2 males, their level of professional lieing ehn? Devil no fit reach am for this life aswear .If it is raining,and I feel the water on my body, so far any of this 3 have said it is raining, I wii just believe it is snow or something else. I fear who no fear una.
ReplyDeleteLoll.
DeleteHappy birthday to Nigeria
ReplyDeleteGood morning BlogFam
Happy New month Everyone..
I am so Excited because it's my birth month πππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ
I am happy and Thankful for the Gift of Life
I am Super Excited God is still saying something concerning muaπππ
I am Grateful Lord
Thank God for everything ππ
Good morning everyone. Welcome to October & a happy independence day. It's a public holiday & I'm at work. π.
ReplyDelete#okbye
Ututu oma ndi be anyi o...Chukwu ga emere Nigeria ebele
ReplyDeleteIt's voting time...let's vote for the Ogbonge blogger! S to D to K! The blunt blogger with a beautiful heart! Oya collect any phone wen you see by your side and vote our very ownπππππ (if them catch you,I didn't dey o)
Ejor vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text sma18 stella to 33352
Lol.. Yes o
DeleteOlive k pls explain further so i can vote sma18 stella to 33352 should i Put space after d sma18
DeleteHappy birthday to Nigeria
ReplyDeleteGood morning BlogFam
Happy New month Everyone..
I am so Excited because it's my birth month πππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ
I am happy and Thankful for the Gift of Life
I am Super Excited God is still saying something concerning muaπππ
I am Grateful Lord
Thank God for everything ππ
Happy new month and happy independence everybody
ReplyDeleteHappy new month peeps. May God preserve us this ember months, amen.
DeleteHave you voted for our Stella today?
Vote Stella @stelladimkorkus BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text sma18 Stella to 33352. Thank you. Let's bring this award home. πππ
I wish you success, happiness and peace
ReplyDeleteof mind in this month. May all good comes your way this time.
Happy New Month...
Happy Independence Day π³π¬π³π¬. More blessings in this new month injesus name
Good morning lovelies.
ReplyDeleteHappy Independence Anniversary to Nigeria. The weather in the mainland is a chilly something Choi. Hope parties still hold.
58year old Nigeria? Well. Feels good to be one on a 2nd basis. This is where all the beautiful and happy people are, the more they frustrate us the happier we shall be.
Our neighbours are blasting Nigerian songs already and as usual DH has set WALLY BADAROU'S music HI LIFE on repeat, I smell dancing competition here but me so weak I can't move a muscle jare. Had the most tedious weekend ever though we won a beautiful church trophy anyways. Our God is Good.
Stella Kork...sorry bout the flu but next year biko find strong fawul, pieces to very tiny chunks(?) and make hot peppered chicken soup. There's something about the chicken bone. Ndo. You be butty but keep saying you be ajepako. If I hear?
Read the Pamela why story and I couldn't comment for personal reasons. Na who know person dey kill am. Shine your eyes wella.
Soooo a bv sent me a "List of noise makers on Mrs Dimoko Korkus Blog". I've been laughing hysterically mehn. No 6 has a special tag. Hahahahaha. I love the fun here. You guys keep it coming.
Bee 10...happy wedding anniversary to you and yours. You is a woman of Grace. Are you seeing what I'm seeing? E-kisses as you guys ROLL IT. Enjoy the outing.
Many posts to read up.
I celebrate Nigeria!
@GnM, my baby dey kick tank u. Ok I don hear @Dave Dee
ReplyDeleteGood morning lovelies, happy new month and happy independence day Nigerians.
ReplyDeleteGood morning wonderful BVS and Stellakoko. Happy new month and independence Day.
ReplyDeleteStellakoko, thank you for those words πππππππππ. God bless you dear.
October, the birth month of two people I'll catch a grenade for.
ReplyDeleteIm not saying happy anniversary to nigeria because so far its being 58 years of nothingness and unending nothingness i what i see when i envision the future of this country.
I only see two options to move this country forward, one we adopt a regional system of governance or two dissolution of nigeria, other than that we'll keep running round in circle till jesus comes.
You get energy to dey do ringa ringa rosy na for the rest of your life. Me wey go ja soon by God's grace.
DeleteAnd to think that after all your sufferment, some of you go still do round 2 for hell fire. Una no dey even sorry for your self.
Better find out how you can get a bit of sanity for your self.
God bless Nigeria