Which Nigerian comedian hits your G-spot Joke wise and makes you laugh out loud like never before..................
All those funny instagram comedians are also included if we must point out where to offload stress and laugh....
OMG If its Instagram,give me Lasisi and skits from flatmates and Jenifa's diary anyday!
As for the funniest Comedian,I cant decide!
Friday, October 19, 2018
63 comments:
Woli Agba on instagram
ReplyDeleteAbeg that guy is not funny always trying too hard.
Deleteabeg talk ur own, if na woli agba dey tor tori am wetin concern you der...
DeleteMine is maraji
DeleteStevechuks
Calabar-chic
Others are bleeeehhh😩
Will agba, that iserr this Ceoluminee (mercy aigbes designer) babydaddy . In my mind I am like this ugly man too get baby mama and he even left her to go and marry a lawyer. See as aproko wan carry me common from the post.
DeleteMy best comedian from the word go is Igodie. The way he keeps his neck makes me burst out in laughter even before he starts to talk.
Basket mouth is good too. Don't like Bovi, the way he use to set his shoulders and chest like a prayinmanthis
Maraki
DeleteTwetse
Jennifa *scene one
Lasisi somex
funniest comedians for me: accapella, basket mouth, bovi
ReplyDeletefunniest IG comedian: give me Maraji any day!
I swear Maraji is the real deal. She's the reason I'm on instagram.
DeleteNedu wazobia mbok
ReplyDeleteKenny Black any day.
ReplyDeleteThank you, I can't get enough of Kenny Black.
DeleteNone of those "comedians" make me even smile. In fact, I get annoyed listening to or watching them.
ReplyDeleteBut "AKPAN AND ODUMA", once they show na so I go dey scatter laugh!
Good job Wale Adenuga!
I thought I was the only one unattracted to and disgusted with the Nigerian so called comedians.
DeleteAkpan and Oduma are hilarious.
DeleteKenny Black and most of the crew in Flatmates gets me.
ReplyDeleteThe old ‘I go die’
Okey Bakassi
Maraji on IG. I just started watching Femi’s skits. I find him weirdly funny.
Someone sends me this Igbo guy’s skits too. Onitsha Main Market jokes😂😂🤣🤣
AphricanApe is funny too.
Emmanuela and Lasisi are not funny to me. I have tried😩
The real femi is funny
DeleteNedu wazobia,basket mouth,
ReplyDelete@ Maraji does it for me anytime anyday😂😂
DeleteAbeg lasisi elenu is not funny jare, even as toheeb, woli agba and omo Ibadan dey they are much more better
ReplyDeleteNONE. THEY ARE ALL DRY. WORSE IS GBENGA ADEYINKA.
ReplyDeleteMaraji with the multiple personality skits does it for me!!
ReplyDeleteSome people are just gifted abeg.
Acapella, Basketmouth, Arinze Baba, Okey Bakasi, Dan D'Humuorous
ReplyDeleteThespian nozy, and Lenzi!.... Tunde Ednut to spice it up!!
ReplyDeleteKelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
For instagram maraji and broda shaggi, comedians bovi, ajebo and basket mouth
ReplyDeleteThat one that's always shouting. 🙄.
Deletefor stand up - its Kennyblaq
ReplyDeletefor IG- Jennifas diary, maraji
Maraji wins hands down. That lady is so creative.
ReplyDeleteMaraji hands down I tell you. Her creativity is on another level, I feel like she shouldn't be compared with any other Instagram comedian.
DeleteIG- Klintcod is hilarious
ReplyDeleteStandup - Bovi and Basket mouth
Ooankaaayyyyyyyy
DeleteAh I forgot Bovi!!!!
DeleteIg-Maraji, frank donga, nedu wazobia
DeleteComedian bovi,anytime any day
All I know is Mama Ojo does it for me anytime any day...
ReplyDeleteStandup : Basket Mouth, Okey Bakassi, Bovi, Dan D"Hum.
ReplyDeleteIG : Maraji (all time fave), Steve Chuks
maraji!!!
ReplyDeleteThe only people that make me laugh are Stevechuks and Maraji, all others including basketmouth are all dry
ReplyDeleteBroda shagi and Nedu
ReplyDeleteStand up...basketmouth and bovi
ReplyDeleteInstagram...Maraji klintcod twyse and this new guy Steve chuks
Omo Ibadan but that babe can curse die abeg. Omo Ibadan coshin centa
ReplyDeleteMaraji anytime, anyday.....especially that airport skit when she asked madam where are you travelling to? that one replied I'm travelling to Ondo state....I laugh die
ReplyDeleteFor IG Maraji all her skits are dope, she takes her time to produce quality videos, unlike the ones dropping boring skits everyday, then i'll also take EmmaohmyGod
ReplyDeleteMaraji,Not Bella rose and Steve chuks(Cleopatra) on IG.
ReplyDeletemaraji, calabar chic, broda shagi...lasisi shouts too much am getting tired and i dont laugh anymore
ReplyDeleteAcapelle, I go die and Maraji
ReplyDeleteSocialmediaawardsng
To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR
Text sma18 stella to 33352
Love me some Maraji...
ReplyDeleteFrank Donga,omo ibadan and the cute Abiola
ReplyDeleteHmm
ReplyDeleteAcapella all the way.Double Twale.
ReplyDeleteNiki Nikilo Nike come to daddy hahahahhaha Lasisi is a case .
ReplyDeleteSeyi law, I go die and Okey bakassi
ReplyDeleteFemi and maraji cracks me up👌
ReplyDeleteNedu-wazobia,Mr Patrick, Apamanolly, Chiefimo and sistermaggiofficial, klicood,Okeybakasi,@wofaifada
DeleteCelystar
Xploit_comedy does it for me on Instagram
ReplyDeleteMaraji mehn
ReplyDeleteTomama,samomoibadan,brother shaggi
ReplyDeleteMaraji, Emma oh my God, omo Ibadan (lizzy jay) my fav I.G comedians
ReplyDeleteMaraji,twyse,mc lively,lasisi,xploit comedy,the real femi,oluwadolarz
ReplyDeleteBroda Shaggi and Steve Chucks and also Nedu all on Instagram
ReplyDeleteStand up: Bovi
ReplyDeleteIg: maraji and Craze clown
Seyi law and Uche Ogbuagu.
ReplyDeleteWoli agba anyday anytime
ReplyDeleteAnkara gucci, samobaba and lekan king Kong
ReplyDeleteBasketmouth.