Friday, October 12, 2018

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

This is Friday in house news,dont forget to check out the other post,in house boxing ring....*wink*

Sometimes Drama is allowed,Innit?

Have a great Friday!

If there was a face of in house news today,i would have codedly gifted something but i dont like to announce it cos then there are too many in house news faces and it becomes boring....Last week some were codely gifted....*wink*

.............................................................................................................

WAYO BOYFRIEND

I dont know if am being selfish or not,i and my fiance applied for this ongoing FRSC requipment,he told me i should not worry that he will help me tell his uncle to help me with the job same as his own,cos his uncle is working there in Abuja,i just found out now that he did not tell his uncle about me,his uncle is only helpn him,but he is still deceiving me that i should not worry that his uncle whereas he is lying,i felt betrayed,is dis enough reason to break up with him or i should just be playing along with him?

NB anytime i complain about my joblessness he will be telling me not to worry thatt he will give me money to start business,i always wonder that so he did not pray i see dis job.Tanks to you all

huh?so why dont you confront him if you know he is lying about helping you...find out why,maybe he has plans to set you up for Business

............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION RANT

I am tired sincerely, no domestic violence o, no cheating, but not just been listened to, occuring over and over again.

Imagine husband has been owed since 2016, he finally got paid half of it few weeks back, we agreed that he should use the money for business with his brother, i suggested what to buy So they can have gain, he bought something else, and d business did not move quickly, finally they sold what they bought and i told him to tell his brother to send him back his money, he said thats later things. 

Thats all the money he has on him, he doesnt have a stable job o. I have been doing everything and no complain. Am only bothered that how can u live all yoU have with ur brother. I dont trust his brother, needs arises and he may use up d money. Collect the money from ur brother, he is refusing. Why wont you listen to your wife? I just want the money to be in his care

Madam your hubby is hiding the money with his brother because of you....he is using his brother as an excuse not to bring out the money....I dont know what to say more on this but i know i am right.........otherwise what is his excuse gonna be?

...........................................................................................................

DEPRESSED BV

Seriously, I'm depressed o.

I'm very much close to 30 but nothing to show for it. Not even #5000 in account sef.
My plan was that at 28 I will have my first house, but that plan has been terminated.
What's the essence of having children you can't give the best in life?
4 children with nothing to offer them?
Man that don't want you to progress in life?

Yes! Take a walk is easy to say, but, how easy can it be done? In this hard economy?

Where and how do I start from?

No! I don't love my children! No heart at all. Forcing it but it ain't working. Beating, screaming, cursing is the order of the day.

Younger nieces/sister asking for help but what do I have to help them? Nothing!

Wish there's a way to get quick money, but that will have to do with child/children sacrifice. God forbid!

Is it to catch rich men to do my bidding with jazz? Another rituals.

Commit murder or suicide?

Infact, I'm tired. I'm loosing it but still trying to stay sane which isn't working for this children.

But, why does God hate my family so much?

Dying but trying to portray a happy person, laughing, dressing like it is well.

Nobody send me work oh.

I'm tired!

Na wah!!!!!

..........................................................................................................

Contact Bravitude accessories for your lapel pins. Do you need lapels for your groomsmen? Do you want to look more handsome at any occasion? Is your suit and jacket not looking good enough? Then we are here for you. Different colors available. Brooches are available for the ladies too.

You can reach us on 08132617478
It's just 1000 naira for a set of 3

.............................................................................................................................................................

CASTLE WINDSOR FRESH CLEAN THICK POMO AVAILABLE

Fresh thick and neat cow skin (kpomo) available in Abuja. It's almost ready to eat and completely sand-free. Contact us today, delivery is free to every location. 08032361269.

Delicious pomo for Christmas loading.....

............................................................................................................................................................

Vacancy! Vacancy! Vacancy! 

A fast growing confectionery outfit in uyo Akwa ibom has openings for the following positions. 

BUSINESS MANAGER. A result and goal oriented manager is required to Oversee the day to day activities of the outfit, generate new and strategic business ideas, supervise members of staff and report directly to the managing director. Requirements: Must be very smart, previous experience in a confectionery or catering outfit(this will be verified), OND Holder, must be resident in UYO. Salary is competitive

BAKER: professional and experienced bakers who can bake under limited supervision. Must be resident in Uyo. Salary is competitive.

SHARWAMA EXPERT who can operate a mordern shawarma machine with skills in  grilling Excellent fish and chicken with limited supervision. Must be resident in Uyo.
 All Applications should be sent to gemcoopsociety2016@gmail.com on or before 15th of October 2018.

......................................................................................................................................................

ANKARA/READY-TO-WEAR CLOTHES

I sell affordable and high quality ankara fabrics in the UK. We also just included a ready to wear section to the business and will appreciate your patronage. 
Delivery is currently available to those in UK, Canada, Germany and the US but can work around it if you live outside these countries.

You can visit the website and IG page for more of our colelctions, and best part is we are super affordable and a trial will convince you.

IG: @africatextilesbyral

..........................................................................................................................................................

The table fridge it’s for 25k
The washing machine I got for 60k but can go for 45k
location is Lagos mainland

phone numberis 08037411448

.........................................................................................................

PROPERTIES FOR RENT IN AJAH

A big shop space for rent in Ikota shopping complex ajah
*A room self in seaside estate bodore ajah
*A room Self contain at Abraham adesanya.
*4 bedroom flat close to ajah bus top.
*A room self at Lagos business school ajah
*3 bedroom flat close to ajah bus top.
CALL:08029772884.

............................................................................................................

PLEA FOR INVESTMENT IDEAS

Good afternoon Stella and my fellow bvs.

I need your suggestions on which profitable business/es I can invest 70k into.
I will be reading the comment section for business ideas.
It is a serious matter, biko.

Thank you in advance.

Please your suggestions are needed here,we posted this yesterday inside in house news but nobody responded...Please help someone trying to start something.....

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

59 comments:

1. Hello everyone. Pls the BV that posted sometime ago in IHN about where and how to make clothes in tejuosho at a cheaper rate. I screen munched the comment but I can't find it any longer. Pls can I get a link to the comment or can you or anyone else assist me with the information on where to get the materials, where to also cut and sew it at tejuosho? Thanks in advance. God bless you

1. God bless the givers and the receivers

Cheers

2. Tejuosho is generally a clothing market. This means that Fabric is bought there, Sewing is carried out there, Embellishment is done there, Stoning is also done there, and Ironing at a very cheap price.

I Know sewing is done for N1000, no matter the style. 
      Ironing is done for N50 per item. 

Material costs depends on what material you are buying and in how many yards.
      I don't really know about the stoning or embellishment prices because I never need it.
      However, all of this makes the place a one stop shop for your production needs if you decide to go into the business of making garments.

When you get to Tejuosho, Ask for the sewing house. Its a blue One storey building.
      From the very front, you would have seen all sort of sewing activities going on there.

Ask of Aunty Joy. The woman is the best Cutter in the whole building, and she knows the best tailors. You might have to get in line with all the other people queuing for her to attend to them.

Once you show her your style and she cuts your fabric, tell her to direct you to a good tailor.

She is a honest person and she doesn't work with mediocre tailors.
      Sit with the tailor and watch your work get done.
      Do not negotiate with them, they charge N1000 per piece but will increase it if you ask "how much".

I copied it then.

3. Thanks Atagara. You are a sweetheart

4. Thanks so much for this, have been looking for it

5. Why would your Boyfriend promise you such when he has not settled his.If i were to be his friend, i will advise him to settle his own job issue first before someone else.That is not a good reason to leave him though.He should not have promise to help you speak with his uncle when he has not gotten his own.

6. Weldone. I made a mistake then with the cutter's name though. Her name is Aunty I.J (Short for Ijeoma) Some of us call her joy but you will have a harder time finding her if you go looking for Joy.

7. You're all welcome. More thanks to the originator. @anon 15:46 I'm blushing 😆

2. Movies to watch this weekend: Venom and Night School and this old movie Mortal Combat.Catch ya.👌👌

1. Theyvid, Martins or anyone, please where can I download Mission Impossible 1, 2 and 3. I recently saw 4, 5 and 6 and would really like to watch the previous ones but I can't find them. Thanks

3. Hi everyone....

Have you voted for Tante Stella for the Blogger of the year award!

Look at the message I got when I voted today 👇

"You voted for: Stella. The votes are getting COMPETITIVE. Keep voting for Stella. SMA2018, your vote counts!!! Info@socialmediaaward.net"

Let's keep voting pls...🙏🙏🙏🙏

#To eat sharwama just dey hungry me

Hi Kelvin

1. No be only you shawarma dey hungry, even pizza n ice cream follow join the hungry,abi baby number 2 is on its way🙄

4. Beautiful Ankara styles
    May God bless your hustle and that of other advertisers

5. IHN ooo
    May God bless our hustle

6. An Atikulated afternoon to you all, e don tey wey i comment small. I don't know what's up with my phone

7. Good afternoon all. Today has been stressful jo. Been moving from one place to the other even with this serious traffic all over Lagos. It is well with me.

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

8. Good afternoon all. A glorious day to us all in Jesus Name.

9. Good afternoon beautiful people of the blog.
    Thanks for the advert Stella. I have gotten so many customers from this blog. Thank you BVs. Let's do this again!

1. what of Lagos, u no dey supply us

10. Madam you are broke and you still popped out 4 children
    When they ask you people to do family planning you say no o, my husband doesn't like it o, I will get fat o, my husband hates condoms o, children are a gift from God o
    Now you are 28 years old with four kids and no money to feed them
    I feel no sympathy for you because you have shown no willingness to start small and work your way up.
    You only want quick money
    One advice for you is to stop giving birth please, and stop abusing your kids lest they grow up to hate you. They are not the cause of your problems.

1. She said clearly that she is close to 30, she thought she will have gotten her own house by 28.

Read and comprehend next time, there is a difference between reading something, and actually understanding it.

People basically just read so they can respond, take out time and assimilate the content of what you’ve read next time.

2. Here comes the bitter one..always ready to attack.@Reasonable Doubt.

3. Wanting to own a house by 30 without having laid down plans is foolishness
      You don't wish things into existence, you plan for them
      If you are broke at 25 with 2 kids, is the wise thing to do not to wait for financial break through before having more kids?
      Its desperation and lack of economic planning like this that leads people into yahoo yahoo and stealing

4. abeg guys, easy on teh accussations and yabbings, pls. She's clearly depressed and at a loss for what to do. Let's advise her IN LOVE and not bash her. Pls.

Aunty poster, please get a loan (even if it's 50k) and start a small business. You didn't mention where you live but if you're in lagos, there are a million-and-one small trading business you can start with that little amount, that is if you ain't too shy to start small.

I'll be praying for you.

5. Anon 15:26, don't be shy. Come out of hiding so that i can bite you. Ewu!

6. @Reasonable Doubt.
      Have you finished biting yourself odede.
      See it already foaming at its mouth.
      The person wey do you this thing ehn chai!!!

11. Depress bv... Please can I have ur kids? Since u don't love or want them.

12. Pleasant surprises

13. Yeah yeah! Its good to be back here after a long hiatus.The storm is over.
    Pls those bvs I promised some money last time b4 I went away note that I'll definitely fulfill my promise but I'm excluding d ones that said I was 419 and called me so many unprintable names..yes I saw all.Stella I'll contact u soon.

Bv Morocco.

14. IHN have arrived, no faces of IHN today? Hanty Stella why now

15. Martins pls how do I change my Google Id.thanks

1. 1) Visit BLOGGER.COM and sign in with your ID successfully

2) At the top of the page;by your right hand side,you would see your profile.Click on it and wait for the page that pops out;then click on "Google plus profile"

3) The page that opens now has the "Edit profile" option;click on that circle which has an "i" inside of it,just below the circle that has the icon of a camera..
      You would be taken to the "About me" page..

4) On this page,click the icon that has a pencil just beside your Blog ID which you would want to change and edit to your choice..

5) Click on "Save" after you are done;then visit the blog again to see your new ID..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Martins has seen something in this world
      Even the simplest things

Martins, how do i poo?
      Martins, my boyfriend wants to cuuuuum inside, should he go on?
      Martins, tell me how to write my name without my surname
      Martins, please should i vote for Buhari
      Martins, how can i munch chat on Whatsapp

Ah ah ah ah

Yet if it is to rigmarole from one blog to another for giveaway, they know the road.

16. I don't understand Nigerian women and the things they date. Obviously he will never work your job to the same place. He doesn't want you rubbing shoulders with him or overtaking him in rank. Simple. The Nigerian man's ego cannot take a more successful woman as a partner. Forget it. Don't waste your time confronting or playing along, are you an actress?
    Use that energy to go and find someone who can work your posting. When your posting comes out, tell him who did it, because he will quickly claim the glory.
    If you feel like dating that kind of human after that, at least you know what is in your hands.

1. So you want him to do his girlfriend's own, then when she starts working and he is jobless, she will leave him for another man and claim she does not want a broke guy.

Obviously, the uncle can only help with one.

2. Aunty 16:33 that is why we remain grateful to God not everyone is like you!

3. Him not doing for her or his uncle being able to process only one isn’t the issue. The issue is the lies.. keeping this girl’s hope us like something is coming...
      I agree with the first anon. He doesn’t want you to surpass him and even the promise of business eh... let me not say much

Better find your way and sort out your life cos that man doesn’t want you to be MoRE

17. Hello my yard people.madam Stella how're u and urs.
    Thank God for me life o..I just can't stay without data.in fact if my data finishes I become sick.I'll do anything to get money to subscribe.I even started stealing just to subscribe. Then one day a voice spoke to me to stop the stealing or else I'll be disgraced.I was afraid but I made up my mind to stop.Lastwk my data finished & I said I let me see if I'll die without data.After 1wk am alive o.yesterday I got money to subscribe. Thank God I've stop stealing & I can live without data.in fact Airtel misled me with that their "data is life" advert.

1. That very good dear. Please don't go back to that vice again in order to meet up. There's no gain in it.

2. hahahahahahahahahahahaha....so you're one of those that fall for advert slogans abi?

3. Kwakwakwakwa this anon ole u funny o.chio nothing I no go see for Stella blog.stella ur bvs are clowns aswear.

18. I’ve being reading and hearing too much of people being owed months of salary, yet they keep going to work on borrowed funds.

How do you devalue yourself so much that you are willing to work for free? What kind of bondage is that?

To the extent of now running into debt in order resume at an establishment owing you months of hard work unpaid?

People do not place a value on themselves, but how can they though, when they literally have no value.

Is it in this economy that the only skill you will have as an employee, will be something an ssce holder can be taught easily in 2weeks.

I’m tired of listening to sob stories abeg.

1. It's a sad situation.
      Been there, done that.
      I once worked for one of such organisations ( Caspian Services, one IT firm in Lagos).
      I eventually left there after 5 months of non payment of salaries. Sad situation.

2. I get paid weekly. 1 week no pay. I am threatening everyborri. No time

19. Good afternoon, its Friday and raining day,traffic every where,God bless our hustle

20. Does anyone use a Blackberry Passport? Need to find out why something on this phone doesnt work.

21. Oh! So, there's ihn. Thought it's only IN house drama.

Hi✋

22. SDK mama Hi!

Ms A, trust you are well?
    Take care