TEACHER NK COVERS IHN
Greeting Stellacious Maami,
hurray it's teachers day today and am happy celebrating myself and every other selfless teacher out there. It Ain't easy oo Maami, but I thank God. I love my job
#proud professional teacher
#beautiful teacher
#love my job
Kizz to all !!!
Teacher Nk.
TOYIN A.K.A MAMA TRIPLET COVERS IHN
October 5th is my birthday. God is faithful. I am celebrating my weight loss and God mercies. My pic is below "before and after".My blog name is mama triplet in Jesus name. By this time next year I will hold my triplet. Amen. Diet and exercise did it for me, no slim tea,drugs. Please post
WOW,the transformation is awesome and you look really healthy...Most people who do diets with tea and drugs always have this sick look....Well done!!!
...........................................................................................................................................................
'KOPA' KEJI COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS
Ajuwaya!!!!!
...................................................................................................................................................
FROM THE COMMENT SECTION
If I don't pour this out, I may harm my sibling. This is a guy I helped travelled abroad. He is doing very well and now believe no one can reach him again. Every time I tried talking to him, he will cut the phone and claimed his busy, this is going on for sometime now but I think this is the end of the road for us. We have lost our parents. This is the end of the road for usπ’
You want harm your sibling because of this?you are a very wicked person and this is probably why this person is staying away...I advise you to ignore this person totally and let karma or God deal with them and escort them back to humility.......Harm your sibling indeed *tongue click*
...................................................................................................................................................
WEDNESDAY CHRONICLE POSTER LEAVES COMMENT
I read the response of some Angry Birds about the chronicle I posted and I begin to wonder from where you all reason from..
First and foremost, Funsho is more than a friend to me, he was like a big brother in school, it's not today I started collecting money and recharge card from him so there's no way I could have sold out my friend for cards/money..
I advised her it was better Funsho visit her in ph rather than she visiting him, but she carried herself 2 Benin, the only reason she called me to tell me she just arrived Benin was bcoz Funsho hinted her that he told me(she even blamed him for telling me)
Those of you saying I set her up for Funsho to 'use and dump'her, like seriously, you need to get your brains checked.. Are you guys that cheap, that anyone that tells you sleep with this person you will run and go? Unbelievable!
For those saying I didn't shut him up when he was describing how wide Mary's tohtoh was, hey I needed to hear everything.. It's not like he called me and started vomiting horrible things about her no..
She lied that he was pestering her for sex, so I called him and even blasted him for treating my friend bad, he then opened up to me everything about her, that she's not homely, she's dirty, she drinks alcohol to the extent of getting drunk, she claims to be celibate but that's not true coz he discovered things on her phone while she slept..
I saw all their chat which he forwarded to me, where she said he was lousy in bed,and demanded for the money he promised her.. I tried to make peace between them, but none of them agreed, so I had to leave them and move on with my life...
Funsho never did me bad, so why should I be tagged insensitive for using his pictures as my dp? We were friends before mary, so I don't get why I shouldn't celebrate someone special on his birthday simply because he and another friend fell out.. I don't roll with the school of thought that says "An enemy of my friend is also my enemy"..
Mary if you get to read this message, (coz my instinct told me you were in the comment section yesterday), stop slandering my name about, I didn't push you to go to Benin, I wasn't there one who opened your legs there, stop spoiling my name else you won't like my next action.. BE WARNED!!!
Dramaaaaa,bring it on!!!!!...Your friend is an adult and you are not to blame for how she decided to go about her relationship...She was not celibate and lied to you about it but you should not have encouraged your friend to talk down on a woman...your friend!
You should have shut him up when he was running down her tohtoh or changed the topic,thats the only thing I am not comfortable with..........
next time do not let anyone talk down on your friend like that,it shows also disrespect for you......
Anything else?I am in my house,come and meet me!!!
Please oh,dont cuss me out under anon..lol
..........................................................................................................
WIDOWS MITE
Good Day Stellz,
Weekend BONANZA
Get your quality bedsheets and duvet at affordable prices
100% pure cotton
4x6 for 2800
6x6 for 3500
6x7 for 3700
7x7 for 4000
With duvet 12,500
Call/WhatsApp-08175166300
Instagram-@marvel_beddings
#proud professional teacher
#beautiful teacher
#love my job
Kizz to all !!!
Teacher Nk.
Happy teachers day darling!!!!
.........................................................................................................................................................
TOYIN A.K.A MAMA TRIPLET COVERS IHN
October 5th is my birthday. God is faithful. I am celebrating my weight loss and God mercies. My pic is below "before and after".My blog name is mama triplet in Jesus name. By this time next year I will hold my triplet. Amen. Diet and exercise did it for me, no slim tea,drugs. Please post
WOW,the transformation is awesome and you look really healthy...Most people who do diets with tea and drugs always have this sick look....Well done!!!
...........................................................................................................................................................
'KOPA' KEJI COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS
Ajuwaya!!!!!
FROM THE COMMENT SECTION
If I don't pour this out, I may harm my sibling. This is a guy I helped travelled abroad. He is doing very well and now believe no one can reach him again. Every time I tried talking to him, he will cut the phone and claimed his busy, this is going on for sometime now but I think this is the end of the road for us. We have lost our parents. This is the end of the road for usπ’
You want harm your sibling because of this?you are a very wicked person and this is probably why this person is staying away...I advise you to ignore this person totally and let karma or God deal with them and escort them back to humility.......Harm your sibling indeed *tongue click*
WEDNESDAY CHRONICLE POSTER LEAVES COMMENT
I read the response of some Angry Birds about the chronicle I posted and I begin to wonder from where you all reason from..
First and foremost, Funsho is more than a friend to me, he was like a big brother in school, it's not today I started collecting money and recharge card from him so there's no way I could have sold out my friend for cards/money..
I advised her it was better Funsho visit her in ph rather than she visiting him, but she carried herself 2 Benin, the only reason she called me to tell me she just arrived Benin was bcoz Funsho hinted her that he told me(she even blamed him for telling me)
Those of you saying I set her up for Funsho to 'use and dump'her, like seriously, you need to get your brains checked.. Are you guys that cheap, that anyone that tells you sleep with this person you will run and go? Unbelievable!
For those saying I didn't shut him up when he was describing how wide Mary's tohtoh was, hey I needed to hear everything.. It's not like he called me and started vomiting horrible things about her no..
She lied that he was pestering her for sex, so I called him and even blasted him for treating my friend bad, he then opened up to me everything about her, that she's not homely, she's dirty, she drinks alcohol to the extent of getting drunk, she claims to be celibate but that's not true coz he discovered things on her phone while she slept..
I saw all their chat which he forwarded to me, where she said he was lousy in bed,and demanded for the money he promised her.. I tried to make peace between them, but none of them agreed, so I had to leave them and move on with my life...
Funsho never did me bad, so why should I be tagged insensitive for using his pictures as my dp? We were friends before mary, so I don't get why I shouldn't celebrate someone special on his birthday simply because he and another friend fell out.. I don't roll with the school of thought that says "An enemy of my friend is also my enemy"..
Mary if you get to read this message, (coz my instinct told me you were in the comment section yesterday), stop slandering my name about, I didn't push you to go to Benin, I wasn't there one who opened your legs there, stop spoiling my name else you won't like my next action.. BE WARNED!!!
Dramaaaaa,bring it on!!!!!...Your friend is an adult and you are not to blame for how she decided to go about her relationship...She was not celibate and lied to you about it but you should not have encouraged your friend to talk down on a woman...your friend!
You should have shut him up when he was running down her tohtoh or changed the topic,thats the only thing I am not comfortable with..........
next time do not let anyone talk down on your friend like that,it shows also disrespect for you......
Anything else?I am in my house,come and meet me!!!
Please oh,dont cuss me out under anon..lol
..........................................................................................................
WIDOWS MITE
Good Day Stellz,
feels good to reach out to you again albeit from a different email cause I'd like to remain sort of anonymous. Life has thrown so much at me, I don't want to go into all that has happened. I just have two lessons from life it is best to give than to receive and you harvest what you've sown. I lived in an apartment I paid 850k for yearly, due to some stupid financial decision making I find myself sleeping in markets and shop fronts.
I am currently squatting with my brother in Surulere, I thank God for all that has happened. Humans including myself are never dependable, I want to give more which is my am sending shoki(lol) of 200 each, BVs please only use if you can't afford it, no be awoof. I want to help someone with this little I have, there are so many of us that are lacking.
PS: Thank you to the gentleman that did shirts, trousers and shoes giveaway. I got two shirts, I have learnt from him.
1402-1607-0509-4918 Airtel
3131-0181-2119-96759 Mtn
1748-3134-0430-2771 Airtel
7241-0307-5858-02015 Mtn
1808-3989-4991-1284 Airtel
This isn't much, but I know will be back here very soon to make deposits in the accounts of those in need.
''As you have given,even though you lack,may you receive God's Blessing and open store house,pressed down,shaken together and running over in Jesus name''...I know how it is not to have but still give...God just picked your call my dear......
.............................................................................................................
THIS IS FROM THE POSTER OF THURSDAY CHRONICLE
Read it HERE
I thank Everyone of you for your kind , insightful prayers and words/advice. it is most soothing to me, I cried out my heart while reading your show of love and understanding.i feel lighter and encouraged, truly sharing is the beginning of healing .
Thank you all, thank you soooo much.
And GOD BLESS SDK BVS.
............................................................................................................
TO LET (ONIRU AND LEKKI)
1) Two shops (combined) in Oniru (new) market.
Rent: 400k
2)A nice Mini flat inside Femi Okunnu estate (via Circle Mall), Jakande, Lekki.
Pay and pack in.
Rent is 700k/annum
Service charge: 100k
For enquiries, call /whatsapp: 07064440129
.............................................................................................................
VACANCY
My client needs a Secretary/office assistant.(Abuja only)
Must be literate and efficient with the use of computers and the internet.
Good communication skiLls
send cv to amazingkay19800@gmail.com
Resumption is immediate.
............................................................................................................
Sleek Lexus RX 350 2010 full options and negotiable
Low mileage and direct from US perfect condition and open for inspection Location Lagos
serious buyers please call +2348065061011.
...........................................................................................................
Contact me for your original and undiluted:
CHEBE powder and karkar oil
CHEBE hair nutrients
CHEBE moisturiser /leave in conditioner.
•It reduces hair breakage and aids length retention.
•It makes the hair full, soft and long.
•Restores receding hairlines.
•Promotes growth of thick, dark hair.
All is 100% organic and affordable location Ibadan u can chat or call me on 08166717853.
We deliver nationwide
...........................................................................................................
PS: Thank you to the gentleman that did shirts, trousers and shoes giveaway. I got two shirts, I have learnt from him.
1402-1607-0509-4918 Airtel
3131-0181-2119-96759 Mtn
1748-3134-0430-2771 Airtel
7241-0307-5858-02015 Mtn
1808-3989-4991-1284 Airtel
This isn't much, but I know will be back here very soon to make deposits in the accounts of those in need.
''As you have given,even though you lack,may you receive God's Blessing and open store house,pressed down,shaken together and running over in Jesus name''...I know how it is not to have but still give...God just picked your call my dear......
THIS IS FROM THE POSTER OF THURSDAY CHRONICLE
Read it HERE
I thank Everyone of you for your kind , insightful prayers and words/advice. it is most soothing to me, I cried out my heart while reading your show of love and understanding.i feel lighter and encouraged, truly sharing is the beginning of healing .
Thank you all, thank you soooo much.
And GOD BLESS SDK BVS.
TO LET (ONIRU AND LEKKI)
1) Two shops (combined) in Oniru (new) market.
Rent: 400k
2)A nice Mini flat inside Femi Okunnu estate (via Circle Mall), Jakande, Lekki.
Pay and pack in.
Rent is 700k/annum
Service charge: 100k
For enquiries, call /whatsapp: 07064440129
VACANCY
My client needs a Secretary/office assistant.(Abuja only)
Must be literate and efficient with the use of computers and the internet.
Good communication skiLls
send cv to amazingkay19800@gmail.com
Resumption is immediate.
Sleek Lexus RX 350 2010 full options and negotiable
Low mileage and direct from US perfect condition and open for inspection Location Lagos
serious buyers please call +2348065061011.
Contact me for your original and undiluted:
CHEBE powder and karkar oil
CHEBE hair nutrients
CHEBE moisturiser /leave in conditioner.
•It reduces hair breakage and aids length retention.
•It makes the hair full, soft and long.
•Restores receding hairlines.
•Promotes growth of thick, dark hair.
All is 100% organic and affordable location Ibadan u can chat or call me on 08166717853.
We deliver nationwide
CASTLE WINDSOR SELLING POMO SO DELICIOUS
YOU CANT STOP ORDERING
Fresh and thick kpomo available in Abuja. It's been washed, cleaned and packaged. Delivery is free to every location in Abuja. Place your order today. 08032361269.
.........................................................................................................................................................
Weekend BONANZA
Get your quality bedsheets and duvet at affordable prices
100% pure cotton
4x6 for 2800
6x6 for 3500
6x7 for 3700
7x7 for 4000
With duvet 12,500
Call/WhatsApp-08175166300
Instagram-@marvel_beddings
It’s easy to go through life offended, blaming ourselves, blaming our coworkers, even blaming God. Because we’re always looking back, reliving the negative, we end up carrying around all this baggage that weighs us down. One of the best things you can learn to do is drop it. Let it go. Whether it happened twenty years ago or twenty minutes ago don’t carry negative baggage from yesterday into today. You won’t live a victorious life if you’re always reliving what didn’t work out, who hurt you, the mistakes you made. The reason it’s called the past is because it’s done; it’s over; it’s history. Now, do your part and let it go._ Think Positive
ReplyDeleteTo the bv who want to harm his/her sibling, you better don't heap curses on your own head. Your sibling might be an illegal immigrant abroad, struggling to even eat. He/she might be ashamed as there is little or nothing to show for being abroad if you are not legal. Better calm down and intensify in prayers. For the legal ones, it takes almost 3yrs to stand on your feet, talk more the illegals. Yeah, i don't know the person's status, but if your sibling is not reaching out, then all is not Rossy over there.
DeleteThe hustle is real.. π π
DeleteHello bv's, family, Stella, .. Its my birthday today and I am so so excited and grateful to God. He has really been good to me.
DeleteI have been on this blog tey tey even though I roll under anonymous π.
Happy birthday to me, Hip! Hip! Hip! Hurray!!!π
The Lord is your strength, Bv Noni.
DeleteGuys, pls I'd really appreciate suggestions on what can be done about this.
ReplyDeleteSo this new employee, employed without interview or test, I think it's based on personal relationship with the owner of the school.
She was employed as English teacher/HOD. This is the same woman that took over my office while I was away. But thankfully, she didn't make a fuss about leaving my office as soon as I got back. She didn't even wait for me to ask sef before leaving. Because of this, I felt people had exaggerated her wahala and I decided to just chill for her.
The first thing I noticed was that she hardly taught the kids. Cos I have always made it a habit that once there's a new employee, I ask my kids how they are faring with her and if they understand the teacher well and my kids will always tell me as e dey go.
So as usual, I asked about all the new teachers that were employed in my absence and the only one almost all the classes (if not all the classes) seemed to have problem with was this English teacher. They complained of her almost never coming to teach them. They would call and call her and she will keep telling them, she's coming and will never come. The Ss3 said out of the 5 times they've called her, she only came twice and so they just stopped calling her. That's 1.
And then my second issue is what she's teaching them. A whole English teacher will be blowing grammar. I went through one of their notes and actually saw some errors and when I asked, they said it was as she wrote it on the board.
Yesterday, two kids from Ss3 came to ask me if the English 'in dire need', if the dire in that sentence is a slang or normal English language and I told them it was English. That was when they told me the teacher circled that in my boy's assignment and said it was a slang.
This is just a few examples of the issues I'm having with her teaching. Now I don't mind if she wants to Lord over us as much as she wants (the boss gave her that right) but what I don't joke with is my student's education. I really can't have them being taught what isn't up to par.
Imagine defining noun as 'a name of any person, animal, place or thing' for secondary school students.
One of the teachers that had also noticed told me to just face my front as she has been doing, another says I need to tell the owner that the woman isn't fit to teach English. I am confused. I am tempted to just mind my business and face my work but I really really shouldn't do that cos it would definitely affect the children.
They are complaining to me and I don't know what to do. Being that I'm not one to ever report or cause someone their job but would it be fair to just let this woman keep teaching this children the way she is???
*these children
DeleteTell one of your intelligent kids to tell the parents and let the parents speak to the owner about her.
Deletei didnt read this epistle.. but i can bet Eka its your fault.
Delete“ Being that I'm not one to ever report or cause someone their job”.(sic)
Delete****cost* someone their job not “cause”.
Awon English Tisha. Better Goan and report this your gbagaun first after that you can report your fellow gbagaun blower.
Eka in my opinion, it is good that you noticed this, but i don't think it is right for you to report to the proprietress. I suggest that you tell your kids to report to the proprietress themselves. It is now left for the proprietress to investigate and take appropriate action.
DeleteLet the students do the reporting. Your colleagues will disappear when kasala burst.
DeleteAnon, yea, u are right, cost is the correct one.
DeleteLuckily, I'm not an English teacher.
You can type (not write) an anonymous letter to the owner of the school and drop it on her desk or top of her car. Sign it off as a "concerned student"
DeleteNo child deserves a bad English teacher.
Eka Joy, try to find a way of telling the owner without using reported speech, as in put it in a way of what you discover.
DeleteOR
tell the kids to go and see the owner with some evidence
Or when its her turn to enter the class and shes not there, they should use that as an evidence and complain about other days which she failed to show up.
The only problem I read here is just jealousy and that the lady doesn't attend classes.
DeleteWhat is a noun supposed to be? A noun is a name of person, place, animal or thing and that is not wrong. There are many definitions of a noun and what she said is one of them and not wrong at all no matter the level. Seems you are a bit ignorant too.
'Dire need' is correct, dire is just an adjective, I am sure she didn't tell the students it is a slang, it is either she is not happy they used it,for some reasons depending on the context of the subject.
If the teacher is not skipping lessons, I just think you are jealous of her because she is new and then the HOD.
Her only sin here is that you said she skips lessons, which we are yet to verify but with you tone on the write up, I choose not to believe you.
But can you not mind your business if your are not jealous. Will you die?
If you love the students so much, what you can do for them is to mind your business and make effort to teach your subject so well that the students understand you.
I am sure her employer monitors her also. What of if your employer rates here high more than you. What of if the students even prefers her to you.
Who has time to read this? Mtcheeeeew
DeleteEka please I also need the contact of your SIL I need some braided wigs here.
DeleteYou should do that through the children's parents as suggested by Bipolar. Thats the best way to tackle the issue. These days employment is not about what you know or how experienced you are but its about who you know. Thats why quack people are getting employment while qualified people are sitting at home jobless.
DeleteAnon, pls send me a mail
DeleteI suggest you call the teacher concerned. Tell her what you feel about her kind of teaching and what the students are saying. So many people will never forget this kind gesture. Though some may react negatively but trust me, in her inner self. She will take corrections. Someone told me my faults one day in the office. God knows I will never forget that day. I felt ashamed at first but two days later, I gave her a gift she never expected. I was meant to understand others has been gossiping about it before that faithful day. Even those I thought were my friends. Please tell her. Leave her with her conscience.
DeleteAnon 15.02, we get it, u hate me enough not to be constructive. That is for ur pocket. The students clearly told me she said it was a slang. I even thought the argument was between the two boys that came to me with it not knowing it was from their teacher.
DeleteI hope when u have kids if u don't already, they get teachers that teach them the way she's teaching other people's children
Jealousy over a post I vehemently turned down abi???? Pls pls pls. Give room for people that have brains to drop their suggestions abeg. I'm reading everyone keenly
Zaram, I think I may just take ur suggestion. Thanks to all others. But if I talk to her and it happens that she teaches like that cos she's not good Enough for English nko. What do I do then ??
DeleteRemember I told you she didn't take any written test.
@anon 15.02, I just finished ur comment and I'm shocked beyond words. Like I am extremely shocked. I should mind my business when the education of my kids is at stake????
What the flipping fuck!
Pls don't let me insult you. When they write WAEC and fail their English, dyu have any higher institution you want to enrol them in. Do u realise that there was a time I taught English for a term when our English teacher resigned, I was quite okay that they told me to drop my subject and continue with English. I actually refused and told them I wasn't good enough for English. This is because I want better for my students and it's dis same me you want to stay back and watch someone below standard to teach my kids???? It's not possible
Maybe we should pray for that to happen to your kids instead.
Anu ewu
Eka joy, i understand your pain and love for those kids.
DeleteThe best you can do is to tell the students to report the teacher themselves, is not advisable you do it yourself please.
It will be better the prop hears from the students directly @Eka or find one of thier parents who would!!
DeleteEka I advice you not to confront her, let the children or parents do it themselves, it seems you don't understand office politics.
DeleteAbout your question on marriage within a family, biblically it was allowed before God gave Moses the laws e.g Abraham married his half-sister, Sarah (Gen 20:12). She and Abram had different mother but the same father.
ReplyDeleteIsaac married his uncle's granddaughter, Rebecca (Gen 24:15).
Jacob married his maternal first cousins (Gen 29) Leah and Rachel.
But in Leviticus God gave Moses a law prohibiting marriage between some relations which we now know as incest
In Lev 18 and Lev 20.
These laws are based upon Lev 18 and Lev 20. The prohibited marriages and sexual relations in Leviticus are to your father or mother [18:7], your father’s wife [18:8], your sister [18:9], your grandchild [18:10], your half-sister [18:11], your aunt [18:12-14], your daughter-in-law [18:15], your sister-in-law [18:16, 18], a mother and her daughter or granddaughter [18:17], or a married woman [18:20].
Notice that these laws of God DO NOT prohibit marriages to first cousins. Thus, when the daughters of Zelophe had married their first cousins to preserve their inheritance within the borders of Manasseh, they were not in violation of the ordinances in Leviticus 18 [Num 36:9-12]. (Excerpts from Pastor Bevans Welder). As for me I'm Igbo, culturally it is not allowed but it allowed in some northern cultures and in some Arab countries, that it is not allowed in my come culture does not make it a sin or incest, to each his own,I heard Emir Sanusi's first wife is his cousin I don't know how true it is though but their kids are normal
Sanusi has deformed kids because of the incest. He shows only the ones who are normal, reason he married more wives.
DeleteDo not wonder how Hausa people give birth to horrific looking kids. Many born with no limbs or damaged forehead.
The answer is in incest.
Sweet chocolate thanks for this. U actually made me go read my Bible.
DeleteHowever with my Good News Version, Leviticus 18:6 says:
“ the Lord gave the following regulations. Do not have sexual intercourse with any of your relatives “
thus I want to believe cousins also fall under the scope of “relatives”. So i guess it’s safe to also add cousins to the list of unacceptables.
May God help all those involved in these forbidden practices.
Beautiful faces up there πππ
ReplyDeleteRainy day in Lagos ☔ ☔ ☔
And Empire is back.... Was so scared thinking Hakeem died.
Have you seen these movies....Skybound and skyscraper
Happy birthday beautiful mama triplets
DeleteGod bless your new age and Grant you all your heart desires in Jesus name.
Happy teachers day Nk
@olori so who was the the coffin? Eddy or? Hakeem no fit die na, the white boy shot his dad . Oh seems you are yet to watch the season 1.
DeletePerky Boobs, I just saw it
DeleteEddy died, the wife killed him
Δ’oodafternoon everyone. Rainy day here.
ReplyDeleteWhen we are hot here
DeleteGood afternoon bvs!
ReplyDeleteMama Triplet happy birthday! I admire you o, what is your diet plan?
Happy teachers day to you teacher Nk!
Thank uuuuu,Madam B.
DeleteWhat's good about the afternoon?
DeleteReducing carbohydrates to the bearest minimum and exercise. Avoid late night food.
DeleteYou look amazing mummy triplet,may God answer all of us in the waiting room.Kindly share your diet recipes.
ReplyDeleteThis Funsho/Mary drama going on is funny. Life is not that difficult abeg, make una sha move on π€π€π€π€
ReplyDeleteThe only friendship in this dramatic knacking story, is the one between Funsho and the writer of the chronicle. The other lady was just entertainment,she should learn from the experience and move on.
DeleteBeautiful pictures up there!
ReplyDeleteMama triplet, you look really good π
You want to harm your sibling because he has refused to pay you attention. I believe you put all your burden on him, thinking there is a money printing machine with the chemicals and papers needed on every street in the abroad....
Have you heard the phrase, success should be your weapon. Go and work and make your own money.
Chronicle poster, you rest. The three of you are as guilty as charged.
Okay, yesterday I made a comment under one of Paris Hilton posts on Instagram and the next thing was a notification of a follow back. I was excited for a while and I later realised that top celebrities following you on social media doesn't add to my bank balance.
Anyways, I had some new followers through her.
If it was a Nigerian celebrity that was followed by Paris Hilton, I know the person would have made a public announcement on social media.
This life is for everybody mehn...
The Lord has been so good to me. When I thought I was sinking, He sent me an angel to bring me out of the drainage. He has set a table before me and has anointed my head with the oil of life,happiness and success.
Grateful ✨✨✨✨
So happy for you momma
DeleteIt can only be God
Thats how Lebron James followed me 3months ago after a comment i made about his daugter, just small praises i sing on top her head oh.... so now na steady full album for her weekly, so i remain under his followers! Family & friends plus enemies no hear word oh, i made sure they know b4 he unfollows kikiki
Delete...did i mention my followers rose to 10k plus in 5days? people mumu sha.
DeleteYes o @ OlΓ³rΓ ππ
DeleteOxygen, you can say that again. Even though I don't have anybody to tell that Paris Hilton follows me on Instagram, lol. My friends are not social media freaks. Some of them don't even know who she is.
Congrats Ms A... Hehehe ππ
DeleteHave a blessed day
if beyonce or kylie follows anyone, in the next 2hrs that persons followers will jump up immediately, power stardom
DeleteHappy teacher's day to all the amazing teachers
ReplyDeleteHow do you people get kids to finish their packed lunch?
My son refuses to eat mashed food at home but will almost finish whatever food he takes to school plus snacks.
Abi is it getting him to sit still and hold a pencil? You will keep chasing him round the house before he does his home work.
God bless teachers, you are amazing!
Association of Angry Birds of SDK, come with trailers for your shades.. π π
DeleteThis Wednesday chronicle poster shud have her head check instead. Abeg let's rest with the Funsho epistle. If you say you didnot do anything wrong why disturb us. Since she has block you why not move on. I am leaving you to your concience. That's if you got one. Keep your man friend to yourself n allow your etrange friend to heal. It have do.
ReplyDeleteAssociation of Angry Birds of SDK blog...it seems you and Mary are in the same whatsapp group else why take it personal ?π π
DeleteWant to go back in time on this series: Fuji house of Commotion.saw a clip some days ago.and am excited about this movie Venom.Its coming out today.Chao✋
ReplyDeleteDid you see it online?
DeleteTeacher Nkechi keep shining your teethππ π.
ReplyDeleteWhite teethππthat's close up
Happy birthday @ Mama Triplet.
Age Gracefully dear...
You are beautiful..
@ Kopa I dey salute oooππ
Thank uuuuu, Stella Maris baiby,lolll
DeleteThis morning wasn't funny..
ReplyDeleteSo yesterday night i was supposed to drink cucumber smoothie but I forgot to buy the cucumbers so i decided to use moringa leaves instead.
Off to the front of the house i went, plucked a lot of leaves, went into the house rinsed, put in the blender and added garlic and ginger.
12:00am I woke up with a rumble in my tummy so I went to the toilet.
12:15am I was back in the toilet.
05:20am I woke up, getting ready for my morning run, due to the occurrence of the night,I sat on mu toilet seat groaning and pushing. There was nothing so off i went for my run.
20 mins on minimum speed, halfway into my run, I felt another rumble. I thought i could hold it, but no way.
So I looked around, an undeveloped plot of plant, a fenced uncompleted building with no gates, then a mini bridge with a stream of water passing underneath and then homes.
Take a wild guess what i ended up doing.
E no dey show for face.
Don't tell you "did" it there at the uncompleted building.... Like you shit "water shit" for there? ππππ
DeleteThat is public pollution
πππ.
DeleteMy bowels don't agree Mrs A.
And I am not admitting I did it in the uncompleted building.
There were other options you know.πππ
Moringa aids bowel movement nah....hahaha i can imagine you went for a swim.I didn't say you did it there π
DeleteGood afternoon everyone.Do have a wonderful weekend.
ReplyDeleteWhat's good about the afternoon ?
DeleteGood afternoon to us all.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful faces of IHN.
May God bless our hustles.
Me don't hook people up, if u like my friend, use ur leg approach her, i won't block u, I won't even bat an eyelid, if u foolishly get banged n dumped, that's ur cup of zobo, I can't tell an adult what to do or not because as an adult, you are supposed to be sensible. Fat nonsense.
ReplyDeleteTell that to those association of Angry Birds here that carried the matter on their head like gala.. π π
DeleteThose angry birds are like the friend, they can travel for cheap sex... e de pain them cus they feel the pain
DeleteDont girls insult and talk about guys with small prick again? Besides the friend say they didnt fuck so he can insult and describe as he likes na, abi? who im i protecting? Abeg leave matter jare. If you leave leg wide open like Shoprite door, ofcourse ppl will go through then u find who to blame.
ReplyDelete@ Widows mite,May Doors and windows of Heaven open for you now and beyond.
ReplyDeleteMay God shower His blessings and Favour upon you..
Thanks very much.
I loaded 1mtn..
I appreciate..
Remain blessed..
Thanks Stella..
Oshofree master see them.. they'll never give just collect collect all the time.. π
DeleteGood day everyone. Catarrh is making my head swell seriously and my eyes are so watery. Happy teacher's day to us and do have a blessed day ahead.
ReplyDeleteDoes this place resembles babalawo house? π π
DeleteSorry dear. me and my siblings are also suffering from catarrh.it's making me feel weak like very weak
DeleteThank you @musiclover,hope you're getting better? Sorry dear
DeleteSpiritual problem is when u trek 10km to work just to get there and realize that you forgot the office key at home. So you managed to trek back home leaving your heavy bag at the office doorstep...
ReplyDeleteOn getting home, you realized that your house key is in the bag you left at the Office Doorstep... You got upset,π€¦πΎbut had no choice, so you trekked back the office again, picked up your bag angrily, and trekked your way back home again...
On getting home, you dipped ur hand in your bag, only to realize that the office key was in ur bag...
Now you sit on the floor shouting... "Make una kuku kill me ooohhh village people. ππππ
Hahahaπππππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ village people carry your matter for head like gala
DeleteIf I find myself in such a situation, I will just start crying, lol π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeletePut copied una no dey hear.
DeleteAnti Aging Ponyor has disappeared.
Remaining @Teejay that copies comments from Nairaland, modify to come paste.
Nwa Amaikpe n co are coming for you
#copied
DeleteAnonymous 15:15 Are you okay now?π€£π€£π€£
If Teejay edits a comment, if she edits So that more than 50% of the contents have changed then it's hers na! It shouldn't pain you that much...life ain't that serious sweetieπ€£π€£π€£
I loaded 1 Mtn.
ReplyDeleteGod bless the giver in Jesus name.Amen..
Welcome in.last ihn of the week yaayi!!!
ReplyDeleteThis ember month is running like a daylight thief...
Mama steSte how is the babino's?? You've not really talked much about them lately...
Mum yori yori how is" you? Hope you is fine..
Sky we still dey beef?? Lol..oya be a gentle man
Thank you stellacious Maami for the post. Teacher Nk.
ReplyDeleteHappy teacher's day to you
DeleteHappy Birthday to the celebrant. May God give you the triplets you asked for IJN.. Amen. To the person that is in lack and still gave. May heaven shower you with so much blessings that will wow even you. May all your aspirations become realities very soon IJN.. Amen
ReplyDeleteTo the chronicle poster that replied. One thing I don't understand is
Hello from the other side... Frinally, weekend is here...
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon all, raining day in Lagos, and Happy weekend to us all
ReplyDeleteWho ask you if it's raining?
DeleteStella,leave karma until you hear from that sibling abroad...nigeria families are very selfish and when anyone is abroad they put their whole burden on them as if money is picked abroad...I know of one who is the last and all his siblings do nothing but reproduce for him to train,the first son claims he sold his land to send him out so the last born is "his investment",this guy built house for this first son before building his still the man said he is doing nothing for them,he trains all their kids and now he is tired cos at 36years he has no kid or wife of his own...he finally decided to start saving for his own life and kids as he is ready to start his own family and the brothers have changed mouth while the first one keeps telling the world he sent him abroad and the guy isn't picking his calls again that he will deal with him...didni add that he sent money for properties and was duped by siblings and their mother called and begged for peace??Abeg,many people in our country are too wicked and self centered....you sent him abroad do you know how he is living abrose??you want him to carry all your load till his old age???pls hustle for your own life mbok
ReplyDeleteWe know their type...... They see people in the abroad as a sacrificial lamb.
DeleteKeep it short next time.. Arrgggghhhhh
DeleteME I WILL NEVER ALLOW ANY SIBLING ADD TO MY MONEY TO TRAVEL OUT OOOO BEFORE THEM GO SAY NA THEM SEND ME GO ABROAD.
Deletedon't mind them...you want to harm your only brother out of love abi? people who have never traveled or lived abroad think cos they get gifts from people abroad money is easy peazy out there..you work for every penny and no plenty awwof like naija..how long has he even been abroad? do you now what work he really does to get by? are you always calling to make demands? stop looking up to anyone sibling or not for your well-being in life. hustle for your self and if you truly did all for them and they forget you i believe life will humble them one day..so madam sister leave your brother alone and stop thinking evil thoughts
DeleteIHN is here
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Stella and BVs, hope our day is sunny and great.
Baby had her 10 weeks immunization shot today, I have given her Panda drop, I will continue to watch her. God bless the researchers that developed all these drugs...Amen.
Mama triplet, your weight loss is wow, keep it up dear. My prayers are with you...we are coming for omugwo next year.
Coper Keji, you appear like u just received alawee, that was our posing then..2015/2016.
Are there any Npower 2017 beneficiary here? Abeg, dem don pay una? How much them pay? August September or just 1 month? I'm asking for a friend...lol
TGIF...this week ran quite fast. Let me go and look for tea to take. This breast milk must be kept up to par.
Baby weighed 6.1kg today against 4kg she weighed 4 weeks ago. God is really great.
I'm also using this medium to remember all our BVs who are hoping unto the lord for this wonderful gift, he will come through for you in his riches and glory...AMEN!
You're really feeding her well.. Jisike πππ
DeleteAmen to your prayers
They paid someone I know August and September. While 2 other guys I know haven't received anything
DeleteWow,God bless the baby!!!
DeleteMhiz A them never pay us here o.but heard they paid ABJ pple 2months.me I'm even tired.everyday I trek to sch.if only they'll pay it will motivate me more cos I enjoyed teaching those kids
DeleteMandy baby...thank you dear. We have to feed them well, so that they can be great for us. Hope your cuties are doing OK?
DeleteOmeh Mara nma, thank you.
Bv that sent recharge cards, may the lord bless you as you gave out from the little you have. Wednesday chronicle poster, it is enough, when next you want to introduce your friend to someone, introduce one you can vouch for. If not that Funsho knows you before, he will also conclude that you and your friend are birds of a feather. Remember the saying, 'show me your friend and I will tell you whom you are'.
ReplyDeleteTo the Funsho Chronicle that replied. All I can say is wow. You posted a chronicle. You needed advice. People gave you advice according to what they feel is right. You got angry. Insulted them in annon mood. You were not satisfied. You still came back to reply,
ReplyDeleteWhen you know it all, why did you send chronicle and want people to advice you?. haaaaa, Na wa ooo. Abeg anger is not good for your health. let it go.... Let it go.
She never see something na. She think say na first to report dey win case for SDK. The thing shock her
Deleteππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½
Deletebut life is do me I do you.. They insulted me and I only reciprocated. they can give advice without insulting someone thanks
DeleteI think the way the woman is painting her friend as evil . She is the evil one. She will soon meet her match
Delete15:32a, Abeg shut up jare!
DeleteThey insulted you yen yen yen!
Who is they?! They are who?!
Even if they insulted you, so what?!
Did your money lost? Or your private part disappeared after the insult?
Is that why you've been disturbing us since?!
When you bring your story to social media, be ready to read varying opinion!
Not everyone will support you!
This blog isn't for the fainthearted!
If you can't take take the heat, get the fuck out of the kitchen!
I didn't support your friend that day, but you're annoying me now!
aunty gwegs, see as they line up. .Bitter frustrated mofos
DeleteWhy are you all crying that I insulted you people? You think it's right for you to open your smelly mouth and insult me, but when I retaliate you all tag me evil? Social media na leveller sha
Delete17:07 Na real leveller. Because a mofo like you can't tie my shoe laces in real-life. Scum.com.ng
Delete@Eka Joy,I understand how you feel,Just apply wisdom if you need to table the matter before the proprietor. So that your good intention wouldn't be misinterpreted.
ReplyDeleteBVs please say a word of prayer for me that before the year runs out I will get a good job and meet my prince charming.
DeleteA teacher that cannot "I'm" but writing it as "am"
ReplyDeleteIs that one a teacher?
Hmmm this teacher Nk abeg shine well o with the opportunity
ReplyDeleteThis Wednesday chronicle poster, how old are you again? Since Wednesday Stella posted your chronicle you have not rested, running around disturbing everyone's peace. Why did you send the chronicle in the first place? You wanted everybody to support you and crucify your friend but sorry to disappoint you because everybody can't have the same opinion so deal with it. Next time please dont send chronicle just believe whatever you want to believe without disturbing our peace because you are not ready to hear the truth. Eze onye agwanam. Rest abeg
ReplyDeletehush it before I e-slap you. If you insult me I'll insult you back
DeleteHappy FIHN..@Okiroyalty.
ReplyDeleteOh so I should have shut him up when he was saying bad things about mary, but it was OK for her to say bad things about him?
ReplyDeleteI think you guys are just been judgemental here.. Someone that have the mind to threaten to set him up with EFCC, haba what's his crime?
He also didn't sleep with you, then how did you know that he was horrible in bed?
Commot for here. Nonsense n ingredient. Mary just place you where you belong. Bomboclat
DeleteYou're disturbing the peace of this blog. Rest for this your chronicle abeg.
DeleteYou're beginning to irritate me plus you sure do sound like a troublesome person.
This blog doesn't revolve around you and your chronicle and I'm sure a lot of us that commented have moved on from it.
Next time, don't send in your story if you can't handle criticisms.
*Deuces*
SHUT UP OOOO...YOU ARE A BAD FRIEND, YOU SET HER UP AND YOU ARE HEAR SAYING TRASH. YOU SHOULDNT HAVE USED HIS PIC AS DP, YOU SHOULDNT HAVE LISTENED TO THE HORRIBLE THINGS HE SAID ABOUT HER. YOU SHOULD HAVE PROTECTED HER FROM SLEEPING WITH A GUY YOU SOLD HER TO FOR #500. HOW OLD ARE YOU AGAIN? AWON GRADUATE.
DeleteBAD FRIEND!!! WITHY FRIENDS LIKE YOU WHO NEEDS AN ENEMY?
Oh girl please shut your mouth, you talk damn too much!! You asked for our advice then you expected everybody to lick your ass, accept your mistake and move on instead of crying like a miserable little girl that you are. Ode
DeleteSky 5, thank you for the message you sent to Orente this morning because I claimed it as well. Kisses to you my darling.
Now I believe you are a bad person....
DeleteWe can't have the same view to things now you can't expect everyone to support you..
.Take a little bit of honey you need it... ...
My friend get away from here jare!
Delete...and you said you're married?
You're childish.. I pity your husband.
You just upset me now. Okpo!
Lol, I see right through you bitterina
DeleteSaw right through your slimy heart the first day you posted, keep exposing your lying, betraying self here.
Accept that you did wrong by even hooking up a your friend with your serial womanizing man hoe bestie. You dont leave throw your friends into the ocean and watch them sink or swim
You head is way up into Funsho's ass, fart and shit has so covered your eyes that you cant see the truth even if it hit you right in the face.
WE STILL DEY THE VOTING MATTER MBOK
DeleteTo vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text sma18 stella to 33352
Since you don't want to rest, I will help you this married woman that begs a single brother for charge card. Don't you have shame? Even if you don't, didn't you think about your husband? As in, no dignity, no respect for your marital status? You must be very very cheap my dear.
DeleteYou're a BAD person!
Better put a respect to your husband's name and stop begging.
Also, stop discussing your family affairs with your so called bestie Funsho, 'cause I'm sure you do.
Look at this woman disturbing this blog since Wednesday nitori what happen?
Are you the first to send chronicle to this blog ni?...or is it by force to support you?
Ahn ahn!!
Nawa o!!!
Haba,easy on the insults o!!
DeleteAh!Ah! Aunty you are still here? You will be alright las-las...
DeleteAiye mi ππππππ
DeleteThis is pure entertainment. Mama Funsho please it's okay o. Ah you really have time sha.
Bvs no go rest this matter, if you keep replying to and fro.
Chaiii lmao
See them as they line up, angry birds association Mtcheeeeew
DeleteFunsho poster I am sure your husband is so wretched and that is why you keep begging men for money and recharge cards. Don't let your neighbours keep disrespecting your husband because he has a talkative wife
DeletePoster, I was one of the very few that spoke for you the day you posted this, even till the next day but walai, you are beginning to irritate the neck out of me.
DeleteEverybody won't side you. Acknowledge the part you did wrong. Never allow a guy run down your fellow woman in your presence, even if she is your enemy. Guy's protect themselves that way. I wonder why we women can't protect ourselves too.
Please move on cos we all have. Next time, don't send anything if you can't stand the heat.
You are the miserable angry bird that can't accept her mistake and move on. You husband must be regretting getting married to a talkative and miserable wife
DeleteYour*
DeleteNa wa o, this Ponyor Pimp, you sure say anoda ting no dey to this story so???? Because the way you don tight this thing to ur chest, I no con understand again.
DeleteYou don leave matter wey dey ground dey insult people upandan since Wednesday. All the recharge card you don collect, na here you wan use am fight?
Ehn as you say the girl no be your paddy like that, say na just 'hi/hello' friend, say e dey do runs etc etc, the matter no suppose embrace you like this na?
Boya Broda fusho have not been sending you recharge card and money again??? Ehn tell your hubby how much you need na you hear?
Leave that your broda/bestie/ponyor selector for now before his jealous 'wife' will now come and give you tribal marks they forgot to give you @ birth.
You hear? Abeg make we move on. Even Ambode and Tinubu don settle.
Angry frustrated birds, aunty gwegs, keep sleeping around with different men, and when they dump you, na to Portland frustration on innocent person.. Atleast ayam married what ate y'all?
Delete@chocolate I bet in real life you won't even qualify to be a cleaner in my house but here spewing rubbish abi
Delete@eka bitters, don't worry I have your pics, so if they call people that have men you will stand up?
DeletePoster of Sleek Lexus RX 350 2010 abeg add price biko
ReplyDeleteDid anybody watch the movie on ROK last night titled SOUL TIE. Was very interesting and I was a bit impressed watching Naija movie, which hasn't happened in a very long time.
ReplyDeleteI stayed glued to the TV till the end of the movie. Just two actors shown from start to finish but very nice.
Ramsey and the Okawa lady tried wella.
Watch Isoken and anniversary 1&2. You might like them too.
Delete@ Zaram, I've seen Isoken and enjoyed it too especially Dakore's fashion sense in the movie.
DeleteI will look out for the anniversary. Thanks much.
Mama triplet you look goooood o. Excess fat na bastard.
ReplyDeleteShe actually looked better with the "fat". IMO
Delete@16:51 it's like you too is looking like a shopping trolley that is why you can open mouth and say ' she actually looked better with the "fat". You see someone with no neck, potbelly, grandma wings etc and you say she looks better??? Lmaooooo. Awon yokozunas looking for lifetime members.
DeleteI got braided wig from a lady that advertised here about 2 years ago.Cant remember her name but she is yoruba,cant find her on instagram either.Please comment your insta handle if you are the one.
ReplyDeleteI hope it's not monkey face o..
DeleteEka Joy, u need to call people that comment on ur write up,any ewu,that is rude.As a concerned teacher call the teacher and in love tell her what the students are complaining encourage her to make amend or are u jealous she is HOD. Team work is the best.
ReplyDeleteI can see u didn't see my answer to Zaram cos of course, u have come using another alias to yarn ur rubbish
Delete17:02 don't mind the uncouth lady that can't take what she dishes out. You give contrary opinion to people's comments, with insult sef. But when someone gives a contrary view to your comment, you start dancing around like a headless chicken.
DeleteFYI, if I had an I'D, would've still used it to tell you my mind.
Happy birthday mama triplets, you look great, may God grants your heart desire. God bless the giver of the recharge cards, may lack be far from you..
ReplyDeleteLol.. Drama... Stellicoco.. I dey see ur handwork����
ReplyDeleteThank you all. One day I will share my diet and exercise that helped me. ππππππ✊✊✊✊✊✊❤❤❤❤πππππππ¦π¦π¦π¦π¦πΎπΎπΎπΎπππππΉπΉπΉπΉπππππ·π·π·π·
ReplyDeleteOne day?
DeleteWhy not share now.Abeg!
DeleteWow Kopa me enters in house news today. Thanks for the good work always.. Your generation will never suffer.. Keep putting smile on the faces of the have not, God will take care of all ur worries. Mind not the judas.. I love u but don't tell your hubby oo